• Monte Viejo Apartments-Deer Valley-1
  • Monte Viejo Apartments-Deer Valley-2
  • Monte Viejo Apartments-Deer Valley-3
  • Monte Viejo Apartments-Deer Valley-4
  • Monte Viejo Apartments-Deer Valley-5
Video Monte Viejo Apartments-Deer Valley-1

Monte Viejo Apartments Reviews

2220 E Beardsley Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85024 map

(866) 915-2346

 
 

Monte Viejo Apartments reviews are based on the experiences of actual residents. All residents are surveyed and their responses are summarized within our Resident Satisfaction score. The reviews below contain insights into management and community amenities, as well as neighborhood tips for living in our Deer Valley apartments. Check out what residents have said about living at Monte Viejo Apartments.

Reviewed on: 4/30/2014
verified resident as of
10/2012

All has been great........from the 'Office and Maintenance Staff' to 'Making This Place My Home'!!! :-)

Reviewed on: 4/22/2014
verified resident as of
4/2014

The staff are great so far, and the apartment is even better then what I had expected before I moved in. I am really satisfied with my new home.

Reviewed on: 4/15/2014
verified resident as of
9/2013

I've really enjoyed living here.

Reviewed on: 4/5/2014
verified resident as of
3/2014

So far everything is going very well. This is a very nice complex and everyone is very kind.

Reviewed on: 4/4/2014
verified resident as of
6/2013

For being the first time renting an apartment. Your staff made my experience positive all the way around. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 3/18/2014
verified resident as of
8/2013

I am very satisfied with my experience so far with Monte Viejo.

Reviewed on: 3/16/2014
verified resident as of
2/2014

Brian is the best!

Reviewed on: 2/19/2014
verified resident as of
7/2012

I really like the Monte Viejo staff. I have had a rough patch along the way for this past year, and the staff was very understanding regarding this. Thank you for the time and patience and thank you for having me as a resident.

Reviewed on: 1/29/2014
verified resident as of
6/2013

Great price and amenities for the area, very satisfied!

Reviewed on: 1/28/2014
verified resident as of
6/2013

I wish I could pick more than one thing that I am satisfied with. I can't tell you how much I love Monte Viejo. From the office staff to my beautiful apartment. I feel safe walking around at night because of the great location and the grounds are always kept up and very clean. Thank you guys!

Reviewed on: 1/25/2014
verified resident as of
1/2014

just moved to the Phoenix area and this is a great place to start my adventure. The location is perfect and it is really pretty quite.

Reviewed on: 1/17/2014
verified resident as of
10/2013

Everything is really good, very happy!

Reviewed on: 1/11/2014
verified resident as of
6/2013

Just an enjoyable place to reside. Thank You.

Reviewed on: 1/9/2014
verified resident as of
6/2013

I am truly enjoying my first experience with renting an apartment and am loving it. Thanks

Reviewed on: 1/7/2014
verified resident as of
12/2013

Lynn Rachal in the office was wonderful to work with! Thank you!

Reviewed on: 12/25/2013
verified resident as of
8/2011

Overall, I was satisfied with this apartment community.

Reviewed on: 12/25/2013
verified resident as of
11/2013

This seems like a great place to live!

Reviewed on: 12/14/2013
verified resident as of
5/2013

Can't beat the service!! All the office, and maintenance crews are there to provide prompt service

Reviewed on: 12/8/2013
verified resident as of
11/2013

Everyone is very helpful and friendly, the my equity website is very helpful, good services

Reviewed on: 12/6/2013
verified resident as of
11/2013

I would like to acknowledge Lynne. She is very professional and answered all my questions.

Nearby Apartments

We have 2 apartment communities nearby for you to choose from!

Search Nearby Apartments
Phoenix - Glendale - Isle at Arrowhead Ranch Apartments
Isle at Arrowhead Ranch Apartments

1,2,3 bedroom

from $770

Phoenix - Glendale - Strayhorse Apartments
Strayhorse Apartments

1,2,3 bedroom

from $765

Close



Equity Residential respects your privacy and we assure you that your information is confidential.
Visit our privacy policy for more information.
I'd like to schedule a tour on:
Close

Thank you for your interest in Monte Viejo Apartments.

We'll be in touch within 24 hours to answer any questions and schedule a time that works best for you to visit our property.

Browse more apartments in Phoenix.
Close

Thank you for your interest in Monte Viejo Apartments .

We will contact you to confirm your appointment on  at .

We'll be in touch within 24 hours to answer any questions and schedule a time that works best for you to visit our property.

Phoenix Apartments near Monte Viejo Apartments

Close
Thank You

Thank you for your interest in Monte Viejo Apartments .

We will contact you in the next 24 hours to schedule a visit.

Browse more apartments in Phoenix.