• Monte Viejo Apartments-Deer Valley-1
  • Monte Viejo Apartments-Deer Valley-2
  • Monte Viejo Apartments-Deer Valley-3
  • Monte Viejo Apartments-Deer Valley-4
  • Monte Viejo Apartments-Deer Valley-5
Video Monte Viejo Apartments-Deer Valley-1

Monte Viejo Apartments Reviews

2220 E Beardsley Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85024 map

(866) 915-2346

 
 

Monte Viejo Apartments reviews are based on the experiences of actual residents. All residents are surveyed and their responses are summarized within our Resident Satisfaction score. The reviews below contain insights into management and community amenities, as well as neighborhood tips for living in our Deer Valley apartments. Check out what residents have said about living at Monte Viejo Apartments.

Reviewed on: 2/19/2014
verified resident as of
7/2012

I really like the Monte Viejo staff. I have had a rough patch along the way for this past year, and the staff was very understanding regarding this. Thank you for the time and patience and thank you for having me as a resident.

Reviewed on: 1/29/2014
verified resident as of
6/2013

Great price and amenities for the area, very satisfied!

Reviewed on: 1/28/2014
verified resident as of
6/2013

I wish I could pick more than one thing that I am satisfied with. I can't tell you how much I love Monte Viejo. From the office staff to my beautiful apartment. I feel safe walking around at night because of the great location and the grounds are always kept up and very clean. Thank you guys!

Reviewed on: 1/25/2014
verified resident as of
1/2014

just moved to the Phoenix area and this is a great place to start my adventure. The location is perfect and it is really pretty quite.

Reviewed on: 1/17/2014
verified resident as of
10/2013

Everything is really good, very happy!

Reviewed on: 1/11/2014
verified resident as of
6/2013

Just an enjoyable place to reside. Thank You.

Reviewed on: 1/9/2014
verified resident as of
6/2013

I am truly enjoying my first experience with renting an apartment and am loving it. Thanks

Reviewed on: 1/7/2014
verified resident as of
12/2013

Lynn Rachal in the office was wonderful to work with! Thank you!

Reviewed on: 12/25/2013
verified resident as of
8/2011

Overall, I was satisfied with this apartment community.

Reviewed on: 12/25/2013
verified resident as of
11/2013

This seems like a great place to live!

Reviewed on: 12/14/2013
verified resident as of
5/2013

Can't beat the service!! All the office, and maintenance crews are there to provide prompt service

Reviewed on: 12/8/2013
verified resident as of
11/2013

Everyone is very helpful and friendly, the my equity website is very helpful, good services

Reviewed on: 12/6/2013
verified resident as of
11/2013

I would like to acknowledge Lynne. She is very professional and answered all my questions.

Reviewed on: 11/25/2013
verified resident as of
9/2013

The apartment and staff were great. Staff was very responsive and helpful. The complex was kept in a very clean and updated state. Would give it a grade if A.

Reviewed on: 11/22/2013
verified resident as of
11/2013

Lynn was fantastic with me moving from out of state.

Reviewed on: 11/12/2013
verified resident as of
3/2012

We would rent here again if we found a need for an apartment again. The staff, service and neighbors were all bonus features to a well planned out/maintained community. Thank you for that :)

Reviewed on: 11/8/2013
verified resident as of
4/2013

Maintence staff, is great, Office persons are always helpful, especially Julie.

Reviewed on: 10/31/2013
verified resident as of
3/2012

Overall a very pleasant living community. The staff was courteous and kind. Brian Nicodemus has been very helpful while living at Monte Viejo. Always a pleasure to have a conversation with him. I've already recommended a few people to live there and now I have a cousin that resides at Monte Viejo.

Reviewed on: 10/30/2013
verified resident as of
9/2013

Kudos to Brian Nicodemus!!! His professionalism and support made my Equity Residential apartment transfer, from Orlando Florida to Phoenix Arizona, effortless and smooth!!

Reviewed on: 10/24/2013
verified resident as of
6/2013

It was a very nice place to live for a very affordable price and I would probably be staying if I didn't need to move a little closer to work.

Nearby Apartments

We have 2 apartment communities nearby for you to choose from!

Search Nearby Apartments
Phoenix - Glendale - Isle at Arrowhead Ranch Apartments
Isle at Arrowhead Ranch Apartments

1,2,3 bedroom

from $760

Phoenix - Glendale - Strayhorse Apartments
Strayhorse Apartments

1,2,3 bedroom

from $820

Close



Equity Residential respects your privacy and we assure you that your information is confidential.
Visit our privacy policy for more information.
I'd like to schedule a tour on:
Close

Thank you for your interest in Monte Viejo Apartments.

We'll be in touch within 24 hours to answer any questions and schedule a time that works best for you to visit our property.

Browse more apartments in Phoenix.
Close

Thank you for your interest in Monte Viejo Apartments .

We will contact you to confirm your appointment on  at .

We'll be in touch within 24 hours to answer any questions and schedule a time that works best for you to visit our property.

Phoenix Apartments near Monte Viejo Apartments

Close
Thank You

Thank you for your interest in Monte Viejo Apartments .

We will contact you in the next 24 hours to schedule a visit.

Browse more apartments in Phoenix.