• Monte Viejo Apartments-Deer Valley-1
  • Monte Viejo Apartments-Deer Valley-2
  • Monte Viejo Apartments-Deer Valley-3
  • Monte Viejo Apartments-Deer Valley-4
  • Monte Viejo Apartments-Deer Valley-5
Video Monte Viejo Apartments-Deer Valley-1

Monte Viejo Apartments Reviews

2220 E Beardsley Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85024 map

(844) 651-3941

 
 

Monte Viejo Apartments reviews are based on the experiences of actual residents. All residents are surveyed and their responses are summarized within our Resident Satisfaction score. The reviews below contain insights into management and community amenities, as well as neighborhood tips for living in our Deer Valley apartments. Check out what residents have said about living at Monte Viejo Apartments.

Reviewed on: 5/28/2015
verified resident as of
7/2014

The location is convenient being near the highway. But for me personally I needed to be closer to Phoenix. Other than that it was a nice place to live.

Reviewed on: 5/12/2015
verified resident as of
4/2015

Love it here. Jason has gone over and above what is required of anyone. I had a special circumstances that were stressful to me, which was a delay in the closing of my house. I didn't know when I could make it here. Jason helped me stay calm and happy about my apartment. I truly felt like I had a home waiting for me.

Reviewed on: 4/18/2015
verified resident as of
1/2014

We have loved living here! We also love the maintenance crew. They were always very prompt on anwering requests for work done, they fixed the problem, and are always so friendly when we see them around the complex. Our apartment was perfect for what we needed it for but we now have a baby on the way so we decided buying was the way to go. Thank you for our great experience here!

Reviewed on: 4/17/2015
verified resident as of
3/2015

Lynn was very helpful during the process. She was wonderful. She truly is an asset to the community!

Reviewed on: 2/27/2015
verified resident as of
7/2013

Trees trimmed around pool would be nice :-) too much shade.

Reviewed on: 2/21/2015
verified resident as of
5/2014

Loved it here! I just can't afford to live on my own. But that doesn't mean your pricing is off. Totally accurate! Thank you :)

Reviewed on: 2/18/2015
verified resident as of
7/2014

a quiet and safe place to live. Staff in office and maintenance are friendly, always.

Reviewed on: 2/5/2015
verified resident as of
4/2014

Loved it, wish I could spend another year here, but I need to step back to move forward so I'm moving home for a while so I can afford a car. Definitely wish to come back someday

Reviewed on: 1/7/2015
verified resident as of
12/2014

Very Happy with staff and maintenance. Everyone has been very helpful. Was unable to get Directv because of the palm tree was blocking the line of sight. But that is not negative at all. Was still able to get cable tv though cox. VERY satisfied!!!!

Reviewed on: 12/21/2014
verified resident as of
11/2014

THIS APARTMENT IS PERFECT FOR ME, THANK YOU LYNN FOR LOOKING OUT FOR ME AND TO SCOTT AND HIS CREW KUDOS TO YOU ALL MERRY CHRISTMAS TO YOU ALL AND A VERY HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

Reviewed on: 12/15/2014
verified resident as of
7/2014

I really enjoyed living here. I would live here again in a heart beat! Great staff, clean property, the right price,and right amenities. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 12/3/2014
verified resident as of
11/2014

The office staff is exceptional. Rick, your yard man is very diligent in what he does. They all deserve a pat on the back...thanks

Reviewed on: 11/27/2014
verified resident as of
4/2014

I have always been greeted with a smile from the staff and get a wave every morning on the way to work. Service requests have been completed within 24 hours of request. I feel safe here as a single person and grounds have been very manicured. Always looks great!

Reviewed on: 11/16/2014
verified resident as of
4/2014

This is a 1st class place to live because of the people in the Monte Viejo office. Thanks to all of you for doing things quickly and caring about us.

Reviewed on: 11/6/2014
verified resident as of
4/2014

I'm very pleased with the apartments and the service her over the last 8 months and would recommend any one to come live here so that they can feel like they're at home and always have somewhere to go to feel safe. The apartments are very clean and inspected once you move in and the pools and landscaping are up to date everyday and very clean. The neighbors are like your family and very nice and loving people once you get to know each other and are pleasing to meet you and talk whenever. Ived experienced good times and always will remember the memories I've had here in monte viejo with my wife and my neighbors and friends by the pool and barbaque. Thank you for everything and keep up the work.

Reviewed on: 10/22/2014
verified resident as of
3/2013

I enjoy living here very much. I feel safe here as well.

Reviewed on: 10/9/2014
verified resident as of
3/2012

As I am known to say.....I have the BEST TEAM EVER!!!! If I have a service request, it is always fixed in a timely manner, even if Scott and Joey are grossed out while pulling my 'weave' out of my shower drain. LOL. I appreciate each and all of you!!! Keep up the good work!!

Reviewed on: 10/6/2014
verified resident as of
3/2013

Office staff was great! Maintenance was on any problem... great place to live. I will be recommending your community! :-)

Reviewed on: 9/10/2014
verified resident as of
8/2014

This place is hassle free. No issues moving in. Everything was in working condition. And Lynn was great. Very welcoming. Very professional. Overall I don't see moving out anytime soon.

Reviewed on: 6/17/2014
verified resident as of
5/2014

Two weeks in and everything has been smooth. Quietness is a huge plus.

Nearby Apartments

We have 2 apartment communities nearby for you to choose from!

Search Nearby Apartments
Phoenix - Glendale - Isle at Arrowhead Ranch Apartments
Isle at Arrowhead Ranch Apartments

1,2,3 bedroom

from $835

Phoenix - Glendale - Strayhorse Apartments
Strayhorse Apartments

1,2,3 bedroom

from $892

Close



Equity Residential respects your privacy and we assure you that your information is confidential.
Visit our privacy policy for more information.
I'd like to schedule a tour on:
Close

Thank you for your interest in Monte Viejo Apartments.

We'll be in touch within 24 hours to answer any questions and schedule a time that works best for you to visit our property.

Browse more apartments in Phoenix.
Close

Thank you for your interest in Monte Viejo Apartments .

We will contact you to confirm your appointment on  at .

We'll be in touch within 24 hours to answer any questions and schedule a time that works best for you to visit our property.

Phoenix Apartments near Monte Viejo Apartments

Close
Thank You

Thank you for your interest in Monte Viejo Apartments .

We will contact you in the next 24 hours to schedule a visit.

Browse more apartments in Phoenix.