• Monte Viejo Apartments-Deer Valley-1
  • Monte Viejo Apartments-Deer Valley-2
  • Monte Viejo Apartments-Deer Valley-3
  • Monte Viejo Apartments-Deer Valley-4
  • Monte Viejo Apartments-Deer Valley-5
Video Monte Viejo Apartments-Deer Valley-1

Monte Viejo Apartments Reviews

2220 E Beardsley Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85024 map

(844) 651-3941

 
 

Monte Viejo Apartments reviews are based on the experiences of actual residents. All residents are surveyed and their responses are summarized within our Resident Satisfaction score. The reviews below contain insights into management and community amenities, as well as neighborhood tips for living in our Deer Valley apartments. Check out what residents have said about living at Monte Viejo Apartments.

5 5 - verified resident as of 7/2015
Reviewed on: 8/28/2015

Cinthia is amazing. She has gone above and beyond to make my move in simple. Scott in maintenance and all maintenance staff is kind, friendly, and fast! I am VERY impressed with equity residential. If this is how all of equity's properties are ran they must be successful!!! Thank you, cinthia and maintenance staff!!!

5 5 - verified resident as of 7/2015
Reviewed on: 8/20/2015

I moved in last week and stayed the weekend in my apartment and it was incredibly quiet- something so important for my schooling. Even on a Friday and Saturday night and living pool side I did not hear anyone past 10. Leasing management is the most pleasant I've ever encountered and have worked with me every step. My apartment was in amazing shape for have been being used and not renovated- I was thoroughly impressed. I asked maintenance about a stain coming back and within 24 hours they had a carpet cleaning company re clean my entire carpet. Very exciting to be living in such a welcoming and considerate environment.

5 5 - verified resident as of 7/2015
Reviewed on: 7/31/2015

The maintenance men have been very efficient and courteous

5 5 - verified resident as of 7/2015
Reviewed on: 7/30/2015

My Leasing Consultant was Cinthia Neal. She was so professional and made my process so easy. I moved to Monte Viejo from another Equity Residential in California. She followed thru with call backs to make sure everything was going well.

5 5 - verified resident as of 6/2015
Reviewed on: 7/22/2015

I lived here in 2013 and loved it and that is why I decided to move back in June 2015. I'm very happy that I did.

4 5 - verified resident as of 12/2014
Reviewed on: 7/3/2015

Everything thus far has been great :)

5 5 - verified resident as of 11/2011
Reviewed on: 6/24/2015

Friendly staff great service and a very safe place to live. I love it there.

4 5 - verified resident as of 7/2014
Reviewed on: 5/28/2015

The location is convenient being near the highway. But for me personally I needed to be closer to Phoenix. Other than that it was a nice place to live.

5 5 - verified resident as of 4/2015
Reviewed on: 5/12/2015

Love it here. Jason has gone over and above what is required of anyone. I had a special circumstances that were stressful to me, which was a delay in the closing of my house. I didn't know when I could make it here. Jason helped me stay calm and happy about my apartment. I truly felt like I had a home waiting for me.

5 5 - verified resident as of 1/2014
Reviewed on: 4/18/2015

We have loved living here! We also love the maintenance crew. They were always very prompt on anwering requests for work done, they fixed the problem, and are always so friendly when we see them around the complex. Our apartment was perfect for what we needed it for but we now have a baby on the way so we decided buying was the way to go. Thank you for our great experience here!

4 5 - verified resident as of 3/2015
Reviewed on: 4/17/2015

Lynn was very helpful during the process. She was wonderful. She truly is an asset to the community!

4 5 - verified resident as of 7/2013
Reviewed on: 2/27/2015

Trees trimmed around pool would be nice :-) too much shade.

5 5 - verified resident as of 5/2014
Reviewed on: 2/21/2015

Loved it here! I just can't afford to live on my own. But that doesn't mean your pricing is off. Totally accurate! Thank you :)

5 5 - verified resident as of 7/2014
Reviewed on: 2/18/2015

a quiet and safe place to live. Staff in office and maintenance are friendly, always.

5 5 - verified resident as of 4/2014
Reviewed on: 2/5/2015

Loved it, wish I could spend another year here, but I need to step back to move forward so I'm moving home for a while so I can afford a car. Definitely wish to come back someday

5 5 - verified resident as of 12/2014
Reviewed on: 1/7/2015

Very Happy with staff and maintenance. Everyone has been very helpful. Was unable to get Directv because of the palm tree was blocking the line of sight. But that is not negative at all. Was still able to get cable tv though cox. VERY satisfied!!!!

5 5 - verified resident as of 11/2014
Reviewed on: 12/21/2014

THIS APARTMENT IS PERFECT FOR ME, THANK YOU LYNN FOR LOOKING OUT FOR ME AND TO SCOTT AND HIS CREW KUDOS TO YOU ALL MERRY CHRISTMAS TO YOU ALL AND A VERY HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

5 5 - verified resident as of 7/2014
Reviewed on: 12/15/2014

I really enjoyed living here. I would live here again in a heart beat! Great staff, clean property, the right price,and right amenities. Thank you!

4 5 - verified resident as of 11/2014
Reviewed on: 12/3/2014

The office staff is exceptional. Rick, your yard man is very diligent in what he does. They all deserve a pat on the back...thanks

5 5 - verified resident as of 4/2014
Reviewed on: 11/27/2014

I have always been greeted with a smile from the staff and get a wave every morning on the way to work. Service requests have been completed within 24 hours of request. I feel safe here as a single person and grounds have been very manicured. Always looks great!

Nearby Apartments

We have 2 apartment communities nearby for you to choose from!

Search Nearby Apartments
Phoenix - Glendale - Isle at Arrowhead Ranch Apartments
Isle at Arrowhead Ranch Apartments

1,2,3 bedroom

from $840

Phoenix - Glendale - Strayhorse Apartments
Strayhorse Apartments

1,2,3 bedroom

from $945

Close



Equity Residential respects your privacy and we assure you that your information is confidential.
Visit our privacy policy for more information.
I'd like to schedule a tour on:
Close

Thank you for your interest in Monte Viejo Apartments.

We'll be in touch within 24 hours to answer any questions and schedule a time that works best for you to visit our property.

Browse more apartments in Phoenix.
Close

Thank you for your interest in Monte Viejo Apartments .

We will contact you to confirm your appointment on  at .

We'll be in touch within 24 hours to answer any questions and schedule a time that works best for you to visit our property.

Phoenix Apartments near Monte Viejo Apartments

Close
Thank You

Thank you for your interest in Monte Viejo Apartments .

We will contact you in the next 24 hours to schedule a visit.

Browse more apartments in Phoenix.