• 5599 Seminary Rd. Falls Church VA 22041
  • (888) 457-6047

Skyline Towers Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

3.9 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Building Quality

Hassan M

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Ty is a amazing consultant! and we love our new home.

Reviewed on: 9/22/2017

Mohamed K

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Responded to my questions in timely manner very professional and friendly. Hichem helped me as well and he was also great

Reviewed on: 9/12/2017

Jeannette M

Verified resident as of 10/2014

Great experience living at Skyline Towers and special thanks to Mr Tyrone Clark who do an amazing work to help residents.

Reviewed on: 8/25/2017

Roxana O

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Nicholas provided us with excellent customer service, and we are very pleased with our moving process. The leasing team at Skyline Towers Leasing office were helpful and attentive to all of our questions. Thanks again! -Roxana and Joseph C.

Reviewed on: 8/17/2017

Saleck J

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Tyron is a good person and very helpful

Reviewed on: 8/14/2017

Meron S

Verified resident as of 7/2017

I love how quiet its and its very convenience to get to the grocery store, I love all the staff members a very excellent service Tyrone Clarke a very humble guy if it was for this today would have been some where in a different property, thanks you so much for making everything comfortable!!!

Reviewed on: 8/6/2017

Guendelina D

Verified resident as of 7/2017

so far the team has been quite diligent in responding to my concerns.. Requests and questions. They do a good job in keeping tenants informed

Reviewed on: 7/29/2017

Jacob S

Verified resident as of 6/2017

I love the place so far. The team is great and very helpful.

Reviewed on: 7/12/2017

Hernan B

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Very good people and they are very kind

Reviewed on: 6/18/2017

Sherina K

Verified resident as of 2/2015

I have never had a complain on Hisam, always been cordial, professional, and polite. Hisam always goes the extra step to make sure your issues are addressed.

Reviewed on: 5/18/2017

Karen L

Verified resident as of 1/2008

I love the Skyline Towers Community. It is home to me.

Reviewed on: 5/11/2017

Kenneth J

Verified resident as of 4/2017

My leasing agent was very help getting me moved in and dealing with some of the issues

Reviewed on: 5/5/2017

Mohammed B

Verified resident as of 8/2016

I just want to thanks Mr Hicham..his been very helpful every time I approached him..asking for help .he always make sure to be on the top of the services I request to be done as quickly as possible...kudos to you Mr hicham.

Reviewed on: 4/29/2017

Suhair M

Verified resident as of 4/2017

We had high expectations for moving to skyline, and somehow, the community at skyline and the team, etc. all surpassed our expectations. The move in was quick and easy, and we got help whenever we needed it. Our family loves our new apartment and can not wait for whats to come!

Reviewed on: 4/18/2017

Antsa R

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Without moving in yet, I was already receive as a new resident at skyline towers. The staff, especially my leasing consultant, is very enthousiatic and very helpful in terms of communication, and so do the staff at the front desk. At first, I felt really worried about how moving would affect me, but as I moved, I really enjoy the place.

Reviewed on: 4/9/2017

Alek A

Verified resident as of 8/2016

The staff are great n very helpful and supportive, making the living here wonderful

Reviewed on: 4/3/2017

Beshir E

Verified resident as of 2/2017

I found the team very helpful and professional

Reviewed on: 3/25/2017

Betsy F

Verified resident as of 5/2015

The employees here are responsive and pleasant to work with.

Reviewed on: 3/6/2017

Silvia M

Verified resident as of 12/2015

Fast service in anything I need!

Reviewed on: 3/5/2017

Rebecca F

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Ty has been an amazing help with all related to my moving in to Skyline Towers.

Reviewed on: 2/1/2017

Ibrahim A

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Hicham has been providing excellence in service prior, during, and post moving

Reviewed on: 1/28/2017

Jesse F

Verified resident as of 4/2016

Tyrone and his team has been nothing but great!

Reviewed on: 1/22/2017

Michael M

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Theyve been great with everything I ask to be fix .

Reviewed on: 1/22/2017

Ashley Claire J

Verified resident as of 10/2016

All staff have been polite, professional and work fast to solve our problems.

Reviewed on: 11/27/2016

Salima J

Verified resident as of 10/2016

From the moment, I came to view available apartments,staff, Hans, Cassie and Tyrone were always efficient and helpful. Especially, Hans, I am completely satisfied with the move-in process, and my new apartment home!!

Reviewed on: 11/18/2016

Ayesa C

Verified resident as of 4/2016

I'm very happy living here and have no complaints. The staff re friendly & helpful when I have questions and need assistance.

Reviewed on: 11/11/2016

Wendy C

Verified resident as of 9/2016

I had a smooth introduction and tour of the apartment. Ty was great with telling me all the features of the property and was friendly and professional. I‘’m so happy I moved in!

Reviewed on: 10/21/2016

Raed H

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Hicham my leasing consultant was helpful from day one. He is amazing and a great asset to your company

Reviewed on: 10/16/2016

Mory T

Verified resident as of 9/2016

My leasing agent Tyrone Clarke was great! and answered all of my questions and concerns. I love it here so far!

Reviewed on: 10/1/2016

Anthony A

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Just want to give a big shout out to Mr. Hicham El messaoudi the leasing consultant that was of extreme assistance from the beginning to present and always asks how we are doing.

Reviewed on: 9/25/2016

Alek A

Verified resident as of 8/2016

i had a very wonderful experience with your stuff HICHAM, very profffessional and understands the clients needs.

Reviewed on: 8/31/2016

Keith Y

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Leasing associate,Tyrone Clarke was very professional, friendly, courteous and took care immediately regarding of any needs to settle in my apartment. I would recommend others to him.

Reviewed on: 8/20/2016

Raifel F

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Residents and staff seem pretty friendly and respectful.

Reviewed on: 8/17/2016

Tiffany R

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Staff is great! Hans has really made my experience worthwhile.

Reviewed on: 8/11/2016

Brian A

Verified resident as of 6/2016

My leasing Agent Tyrone Clarke was very helpful, respectful and very approachable for any further support if and when needed.

Reviewed on: 8/4/2016

Jessica L

Verified resident as of 4/2015

I moved to the area all by myself for my career. I was able to live comfortably and feel safe in my studio apartment. I am very satisfied with my decision to choose Skyline. I am leaving only for another career move, otherwise I would be a long term resident of Skyline. Very satisfied, would not change my experience even if I could!

Reviewed on: 7/14/2016

Abdul M

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Very exited about the move. Hicham made the whole experience ao smooth. Phenomenal!!

Reviewed on: 6/30/2016

Mohammed P

Verified resident as of 5/2013

We had a very good three years living at Skyline towers. The staff was always courteous and helpful.

Reviewed on: 6/22/2016

Abeselom A

Verified resident as of 4/2016

Love it so far. Hicham is on top of his work. Great job!

Reviewed on: 5/23/2016

Ayesa C

Verified resident as of 4/2016

I'm very happy to be a part of this community. It's exceeded my expectations in regards to the amenities provided. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 5/1/2016

Nagwan S

Verified resident as of 1/2016

I just want to thank Samah Fadle, who has been just wonderful to deal with. Pleasant, attentive, knowledgeable, prompt, supportive, responsive and reliable ... a true professional. The whole process of my lease was first class because she totally eliminated any worry I had. Samah is great to work with because she cares, not only about the work, but also about who she is doing the work for. This combination is rare and I rank it as excellent. True thanks to her for the delightful personality, her down to earth friendly attitude means a lot to the tenants and we truly can’t thank her enough. I definitely recommend her to anyone looking for an apartment because of her honesty, loyalty, diplomatic attitude and attentiveness to client’s needs.

Reviewed on: 2/12/2016

Christopher T

Verified resident as of 12/2015

Mr. Tyrone Clarke went above and beyond the call of duty. He is very detailed in his approach. I highly recommend him for advancement. thank you......

Reviewed on: 1/29/2016

Tsehaynesh K

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Mr. Tyrone has been an amazing leasing consultant prior to my moving and after by answering my worries and questions in a timely manner. Thanks

Reviewed on: 11/29/2015

Samah F

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Everyone is absolutely amazing!! Service team always on point. Office staff always professional! Definitely going to miss Jessica!!

Reviewed on: 10/21/2015

Biniam G

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Everyone in the office is amazing. Excellent customer service. Samah is the best!!!

Reviewed on: 10/16/2015

Antonio R

Verified resident as of 7/2015

We were most impressed with Tyrone Clarke, the leasing agent who attended to us. I cannot praise him enough for his dedication to his work, and in ensuring our comfort, and satisfaction with our apartment.

Reviewed on: 8/24/2015

Kit R

Verified resident as of 6/2015

We were in a panic to find housing and Tyrone made it happen in less then 3 days. Love the apartment, love the location, people have been friendly. Very happy with choosing Skyline, and very happy with how helpful Tyrone was in guiding us through the proc

Reviewed on: 7/15/2015

Tefera B

Verified resident as of 11/2014

I like it all

Reviewed on: 6/22/2015

Renelda D

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Jessica Gonzales-Griffin is a great manager. The staff is very helpful with everything. I wish you had multi-year leases.

Reviewed on: 4/7/2015

Magdalis L

Verified resident as of 4/2014

Thank you for everything

Reviewed on: 4/5/2015

Lakia D

Verified resident as of 3/2015

Tyrone in the rental office was great! He provided excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend friends to him as a leasing agent.

Reviewed on: 4/3/2015

Heather W

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Tyrone is fantastic...you have a real asset. Not only is he kind and friendly he is thorough and knowledgeable. More places need people like Tyrone. I am very glad to call Skyline Towers my home.

Reviewed on: 2/2/2015

Abdilwahab H

Verified resident as of 1/2015

We worked with Tyrone few months before our move-in. He was professional, above and beyond with accommodating our various requests. Always in a good mood and friendly. We had a smooth move-in because of his professionalism and willingness to help.

Reviewed on: 1/26/2015

Sitora D

Verified resident as of 11/2014

Tyrone is one of the best associate I have ever experienced! Professional, helpful, mobile and very customer oriented!

Reviewed on: 1/6/2015

Mike F

Verified resident as of 11/2014

I am extremely happy to live here. I have a great view, and the perfect amount of space.

Reviewed on: 12/5/2014

Israel M

Verified resident as of 10/2014

Tyrone was great and helped my wife and I move in with no trouble. Thank You

Reviewed on: 11/22/2014

Raeford S

Verified resident as of 10/2014

Hicham the leasing consultant was amazing throught the whole leasing process

Reviewed on: 11/21/2014

Luis Y

Verified resident as of 4/2012

I love the apartment and the space is great and also the location is perfect.

Reviewed on: 11/20/2014

Yusuf B

Verified resident as of 10/2014

Mr.Tyrone is the best consultant i have worked with since moving to Virginia.

Reviewed on: 11/13/2014

Nebye K

Verified resident as of 10/2014

The moving in experience has been good for me. The leasing office employees have been very helpful. Especially because I just recently moved into the area. Tyrone was the employee who showed me the room and explained the ins and outs of the complex and the area. The information was very helpful for helping me select where I would pick to live. All of the employees have been helpful and courteous so far.

Reviewed on: 11/12/2014

Najemaldeen A

Verified resident as of 4/2013

The service/repair staff that came to my apartment to provide assistance with my requests have been very friendly and I am satisfied with their service and conduct.

Reviewed on: 11/10/2014

Tienp

Verified resident as of 8/2014

Mr. Tyrone Clarke made the process a breeze and my roommates really appreciate the help he gave us in signing up and moving in.

Reviewed on: 9/11/2014

James R

Verified resident as of 11/2009

Skyline is a great place to live the location is great very convient. We also have a great manager.

Reviewed on: 6/23/2014

Ruth B

Verified resident as of 4/2014

I had a very great ,responsive and professional acceptance from the property managers that took his time and his best effort to make my stay as perfect as he can. For that I would like to thank Mr Tyrone. He helped me get the right apartment at the right time. Thank you very much. It was a quick and easy start. As far as the apartment there were few issues such as the washer and drier and the sucks in both the bathroom and kitchen but he helped with getting fixed fast and well. He made it very easy for me. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 5/18/2014

Lilay R

Verified resident as of 9/2008

Liedya your staff is one of the top, customer orinted and problem solver. She is always helpful and happy to help her clients. I hope all the community share what I am saying. You have tobe proude of lidya/Leli.She is the best

Reviewed on: 4/30/2014

Storm R

Verified resident as of 4/2014

I honestly love the property! It's very clean & very quiet. The neighbors here are very polite & most of them are playful with our dogs! We love the price and amount of space & the view from the 11th floor is amazing!

Reviewed on: 4/25/2014

Samah F

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Jessica Gonzalez is a great property manager. She is very accommodating and attentive to her residents' needs. Jessica is the kindest manager I have come across and a great asset to Equity. I look forward to the remainder of my stay here at Skyline Towers.

Reviewed on: 4/25/2014

Carolyn B

Verified resident as of 3/2014

I am happy that I live here.

Reviewed on: 4/22/2014

Naser A

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Eugenia is very nice, and helpful.

Reviewed on: 4/21/2014

David T

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Hallie at the leasing office is GREAT!!!!!!!!

Reviewed on: 4/20/2014

Kerem K

Verified resident as of 3/2014

My leasing associate Tyrone was very helpful and professional during my move in and he answered all my questions. I was satisfied with his service.

Reviewed on: 4/11/2014

Sonya A

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Lydia was fantastic through my entire rental process. I have been ultimately satisfied with her service and the customer service of the other staff that I have encountered. Superb Job!!!

Reviewed on: 4/5/2014

Roya S

Verified resident as of 7/2013

overall outstanding

Reviewed on: 4/4/2014

Seyoum S

Verified resident as of 8/2007

Lydia is very helpful. She goes out of her way to help me and my family whenever we need help

Reviewed on: 4/2/2014

Bolormaa C

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Thank you Jessica

Reviewed on: 3/31/2014

Qudratullah A

Verified resident as of 3/2014

The renting agent (tyrone) was very nice and professional.

Reviewed on: 3/30/2014

Madeline P

Verified resident as of 3/2014

I had a wonderful experience with my Leasing Consultant (Hallie) and a very smooth move-in. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 3/29/2014

Lowell C

Verified resident as of 7/2012

Lydia Kassa does an excellent job.

Reviewed on: 3/21/2014

Zelalem W

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Office staff is awesome!

Reviewed on: 3/15/2014

Angela M

Verified resident as of 8/2009

The leasing staff is friendly ! I love the leasing Manager!!

Reviewed on: 3/8/2014

Brent D

Verified resident as of 8/2012

Ashley is the most amazing person that has worked at Skyline Towers!!

Reviewed on: 3/7/2014

Mohammed R

Verified resident as of 2/2014

I love skyline towers, the residence, the view, my apartment, the lobby and leasing staff are very professional. Very welcoming and pleasant place. Thank you,

Reviewed on: 2/28/2014

Namat S

Verified resident as of 7/2013

I really have enjoyed living in skyline towers. I love that I'm near so many shopping centers and restaurants. I have enjoyed the office staff in particular Lydia Kassa. She was the agent I worked with since day one. She has always been there for me as a resident, I know I can go to her for anything and she will do her best to help me. When we cross paths she always meets me with a smile and ask how things are going with me and my family. She really makes skyline feel more like a community instead of an apartment complex!

Reviewed on: 2/26/2014

Sima A

Verified resident as of 7/2012

Since I lived at Skyline Ashley is my favorite, and has been more then helpful.

Reviewed on: 2/25/2014

Maree A

Verified resident as of 1/2014

I had a great experience moving in Skyline

Reviewed on: 2/23/2014

Margaret T

Verified resident as of 7/2010

The concierge staff are awesome.

Reviewed on: 2/14/2014

Jeanne F

Verified resident as of 5/1988

Ashley is the best person in the office!! She is so sweet and helpful all the time!!

Reviewed on: 1/31/2014

Huria M

Verified resident as of 12/2013

AMAZING STAFF.

Reviewed on: 1/24/2014

Damon M

Verified resident as of 6/2011

Love my HOME.

Reviewed on: 1/17/2014

Omar B

Verified resident as of 5/2012

I leasing office is always helpful, and I really like speaking with the leasing manager Ashley she always makes sure she follows up with I need something.

Reviewed on: 1/3/2014

Dean P

Verified resident as of 4/1987

Ashley is the most helpful person in the leasing office! She is very sweet!!

Reviewed on: 12/31/2013

Katherine K

Verified resident as of 8/2013

I loved it here and am sorry to have to leave. If I secure employment in this area upon my graduation, this is the first place I will come back to.

Reviewed on: 12/28/2013

Daniel P

Verified resident as of 11/2013

Leasing office is very kind. They helped me with the entire process.

Reviewed on: 12/24/2013

Mohammed A

Verified resident as of 11/2013

Ashley is great and very helpful!!

Reviewed on: 12/19/2013

Tyrone D

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Leasing Office is very kind. Ashley always speaks every time I see her!

Reviewed on: 12/17/2013

Ikimi D

Verified resident as of 11/2013

I love the leasing office staff!!

Reviewed on: 12/17/2013

Terrence K

Verified resident as of 10/2013

Although my time was short, I love the fact that I was taken care of so fast by the leasing office. If I am back in the area I will make sure I become a resident at the Skyline Apartments. Thank you all for everything you have done.

Reviewed on: 12/2/2013

Zia S

Verified resident as of 6/2013

I had a great experience while living in this community. You have a great office staff and the whole unit was very efficient.

Reviewed on: 10/23/2013

Solomon M

Verified resident as of 3/2011

Locations is excellent, accessible for transportation. so convenient for grocery,pharmacy and mall.

Reviewed on: 10/11/2013

Tameka W

Verified resident as of 8/2013

My leasing agent Eugenia was wonderful

Reviewed on: 10/10/2013

Sanae B

Verified resident as of 2/2013

Our Leasing agent Lydia is wonderful. She is always welcoming when we have to go to the office

Reviewed on: 10/9/2013

David S

Verified resident as of 2/2013

Skyline has been an really comfortable place to live, especially compared to our last home. Okey was excellent and really went above and beyond to help us get moved in and settled. He has given my family and I nothing but the utmost care and service.

Reviewed on: 9/28/2013

Mohammed H

Verified resident as of 2/2013

Mr. Okey has been amazing! He has taken great care of us and our needs from the first moment that we stepped into Skyline! I can't believe he is not the property manager. We really hope that he will be soon because he more than deserves it. Thank you for everything, Mr. Okey!

Reviewed on: 9/28/2013

Richard W

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Okey is amazing! He's very friendly and professional, always goes the extra mile to help residents out. Equity is lucky to have such a knowledgeable and dedicated employee.

Reviewed on: 9/25/2013

Fahad M

Verified resident as of 2/2013

I can confidently recommend this apartment complex to anyone. I never had any major issues. Also the management office staff has always been very helpful and courteous. I had an opportunity to work with Mr. Okey Udumaga and he always accomodated us in his very busy schedule. He was always there for us. I always see him helping people. He is a great asset to Skyline Towers. I wish him success in life.

Reviewed on: 9/25/2013

Roya S

Verified resident as of 7/2013

Over all it was good and the staff was really helpful and was more then we expected.

Reviewed on: 8/20/2013

Maura M

Verified resident as of 7/2013

So far, skyline has been a great place to live!

Reviewed on: 8/16/2013

Richard T

Verified resident as of 7/2013

Overall, I had a really good experience and the leasing agent was extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

Reviewed on: 7/30/2013

Hussam M

Verified resident as of 6/2013

During my leasing process I was fortunate to work with your Leasing Consultant (Lydia Kassa), she was extremely helpful, we passed through some tough time during the moving-in but she was there helping in any way, and she did made everything much easier. I want to thank her so much for her patient with us, her assistance through-out the leasing process, from showing us the APT, till we settled at home.

Reviewed on: 7/20/2013

Diana C

Verified resident as of 8/2012

I have always lived at home. Finally moving out into my own apartment was an experience. I am very pleased to have moved into Skyline as my first, home away from home. I have no complaints. I am leaving at the end of August with no complaints. And will recommend this place to any friends looking to move to VA. Thank you for everything. I will miss this place.

Reviewed on: 7/18/2013

Hewan L

Verified resident as of 11/2012

I like Skyline Towers, and the love the office staff. Ashley is the best!!

Reviewed on: 7/11/2013

Trent B

Verified resident as of 11/2011

I love Indira. She is very helpful and always happy to see me and talk to me.

Reviewed on: 7/5/2013

Alan Y

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Had a great experience in the 2 years I was here, very conveniently located near DC.

Reviewed on: 7/4/2013

Evelyn W

Verified resident as of 5/2013

The staff is everything we would expect from Equity! ALL POSITIVE!

Reviewed on: 6/29/2013

Joshua L

Verified resident as of 5/2013

I am very satisfied with living at Skyline Towers! There is a real community here with great people everywhere I turn. Small things like holding doors for people or helping out in small ways when applicable. Lydia Kassa has been extremely helpful throughout this entire process as well as the individuals at the front desk! We love our apartment and we love the view and we love the price!

Reviewed on: 6/13/2013

Hanieh R

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Having checked with other places before moving in here, i found the leasing consultant Lydia Kassa very professional and helpful.

Reviewed on: 5/21/2013

Najemaldeen A

Verified resident as of 4/2013

I would like to thank Leasing Associate Lydia for her great assistance.

Reviewed on: 5/1/2013

Iryna B

Verified resident as of 4/2013

So far I am very please with the community and leasing office staff. Everyone is very friendly and professional. Special thanks to my leasing consultant Lydia Kassa who has been extremely attentive and patient with me. For some reason, my leasing agreement was not going through as an email attachment, so i had to drive to the community to sign it in person. Lydia waited for me after hours as I was running late because of the traffic, and also took time to go over every detail of the lease, payments, etc. with me. She also accompanied me to my apartment to make sure that I was fully satisfied with the cleanness of the unit, and ever since she has been responding promptly to all my questions and requests.

Reviewed on: 4/29/2013

Ibrahim A

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Hallie is a very nice young lady. She is always around when I need something.

Reviewed on: 4/23/2013

David G

Verified resident as of 9/2012

The location is perfect as I'm only 7 miles from work, I love having my own washer and dryer, parking is a breeze for me, and the staff is very friendly and helpful. My only minor issue is with visitor parking as it is difficult to have people over to spend the night. Other than that, keep up the great work!

Reviewed on: 4/13/2013

Nicholas B

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Leasing agents were very helpful in moving process.

Reviewed on: 4/12/2013

Diego R

Verified resident as of 5/2012

office staff are always friendly and professional i feel welcome every time i stob by the office to get assistance. they are very knowledgeable in getting my questions answered

Reviewed on: 4/5/2013

Mohammed H

Verified resident as of 2/2013

Okey is the best! We would not have moved to Skyline if it were not for him.

Reviewed on: 3/27/2013

Sanae B

Verified resident as of 2/2013

I am so happpy with my lesing consultant Lydia Kassa. She made my move very smooth. She personaly came to our apartment to welcome us to the property three days after we moved in. We have never got this kind of service from anywhere. Lydia we would like to thank you for everything. We hope the upper managment will pass this message to Lydia Kassa.

Reviewed on: 3/23/2013

Ismail B

Verified resident as of 7/2010

We have had a wonderful experience living in this apartment community, and are plannng to remain here for many years to come.

Reviewed on: 3/14/2013

Khanh N

Verified resident as of 2/2013

I've been living in Falls Church for more than ten years, since I moved here couple weeks ago I love this aptartment community. Parking verygood.

Reviewed on: 3/12/2013

Lowell C

Verified resident as of 7/2012

Lydia Kassa did such a fantastic job in showing and placing us in the apartment. It was her who really made us feel like we wanted to live here.

Reviewed on: 3/8/2013

Kent C

Verified resident as of 2/2013

Ashley Dorris handled my move-in and helped me chose the right apartment for me while I was transitioning back to the U.S. from overseas. Ms. Dorris was very professional during this time and truly made the move-in process seamless. I am very satisfied with the additional interactions I've had with her after my initial move-in. After having such a great experience with Ms. Dorris, I will definitely recommend Skyline Towers to my family and friends. Ms. Dorris is an invaluable asset to Skyline and I want her boss to know just how well she performs her duties. I am very thankful that you have excellent staff like Ms. Dorris that makes Skyline Towers feel like home.

Reviewed on: 2/28/2013

Daniel D

Verified resident as of 1/2013

Okey Udumaga was extremely helpful during the whole process. I felt very confident about my experience because he was taking care of My process.

Reviewed on: 2/27/2013

Amani A

Verified resident as of 1/2013

Eugenia is very helpful

Reviewed on: 2/26/2013

Jeanne F

Verified resident as of 5/1988

Love the office staff!

Reviewed on: 2/25/2013

Fahad A

Verified resident as of 1/2013

I'd say it's one of the best places to live in.

Reviewed on: 2/20/2013

Daniel P

Verified resident as of 1/2013

The apartment is amazing! When I chose a studio, I thought that it would be much smller, but when I walked in during my moe I was in shock of how spacious it was. Eugenia Person, my leasing agent, has been incredibly helpful from the first day that we spoke on the phone. She is an asset to Skyline/Equity.

Reviewed on: 2/2/2013

Neha Dubey D

Verified resident as of 12/2012

Staff was very helpful with move-in.

Reviewed on: 2/1/2013

Nelly A

Verified resident as of 6/2012

This is a great place to live, nice apartament, convenience location and rally nice staff. I love it.

Reviewed on: 1/31/2013

Anas A

Verified resident as of 12/2012

Ashley customer service was far and beyond what I expected. Mr. Okey was nice also.

Reviewed on: 1/19/2013

Damon M

Verified resident as of 6/2011

Fantastic changes have been made in the past six months and I am excited to see what is next.

Reviewed on: 1/17/2013

Fitsum A

Verified resident as of 5/2005

Hallie is always a nice girl. she is helpful

Reviewed on: 1/5/2013

Kimberly W

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Overall, I'm very happy with staff and living area. Thanks for a great experience!!

Reviewed on: 12/13/2012

Saud A

Verified resident as of 11/2012

I really love living at Skyline Towers. The office staff is amazing!!! Gena, Hallie, and Ashley were very helpful.

Reviewed on: 12/11/2012

Adam E

Verified resident as of 4/2011

We are very happy to have chosen to live in this aartment community where everything is accessable to our everyday needs and where we are satisfied with the living conditions and services.

Reviewed on: 11/12/2012

Sarah T

Verified resident as of 4/2009

Am very happy with the community. Office staff is very competent and addresses concerns efficiently. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 11/9/2012

Nada E

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Skyline Towers was the perfect first apartment for me. Living here was a great experience.

Reviewed on: 11/7/2012

Aatef N

Verified resident as of 3/2011

Halle is a very helpful, she is available to help us when we need it.

Reviewed on: 11/1/2012

Elizabeth H

Verified resident as of 9/2012

My move in process was a breeze, I especially appreciated the ease of the larger elevator for my personal use. My apartment was clean and freshly painted upon move in, which makes move in easier. I have enjoyed living here the past month. Great location for amenities and commute to work. Desk staff is friendly and maintenance staff is readily on hand for assistance.

Reviewed on: 10/22/2012

Leon M

Verified resident as of 9/2012

It's been a very pleasant experience so far. The Office Staff are very professional and helpful. Especially my leasing associate Lydia Kassa. Looking forward to greater experiences going forwards.

Reviewed on: 10/19/2012

Synod B

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Overall, I am very happy here. This is one of the few communities with more than enough ammenities that makes it all worthwhile. The convenience of being close to everything within walking distance is absolutely fantastic. Halle and Lydia have ALWAYS been very professional and accommodating and follow-up immediately after receiving requests.

Reviewed on: 10/17/2012

Mikael H

Verified resident as of 9/2012

as i enquired for appartment at skyline towers MR OKEY was very professional and very knowledgable very helpful as well, MS Hallie was extremely helpful in setting my account on line much appreciated experience i had with both of them againg thanks a million.....

Reviewed on: 10/12/2012

Thomas I

Verified resident as of 2/2012

My leasing Eugena Person is the best leasing agent I have ever had. She responds to all my requests and matters in a timely fashion.

Reviewed on: 10/3/2012

Bat Ireedui N

Verified resident as of 3/2012

I am rreally satisfied i n the services which are provided by the office and will be happy to recommend this community to my friends.

Reviewed on: 10/2/2012

Khalid O

Verified resident as of 8/2012

Lydia gave my family an outstanding service. We love the property and Lydia. She is well aware of her products. She called a week later to see how we are doing which really impressed me about her.

Reviewed on: 9/26/2012

Margo E

Verified resident as of 8/2012

Great experiance if had to I would promote Eugenia Persons & Hallie Adden to property managers with their own responsibilies.

Reviewed on: 9/26/2012

Willie M

Verified resident as of 8/2012

My leasing agent Eugenia, was wonderful.

Reviewed on: 9/26/2012

Amer D

Verified resident as of 8/2012

Lily is just amazing. She has very helpful and professional.

Reviewed on: 9/25/2012

Darbi S

Verified resident as of 8/2012

Ashley Dorris was my leasing consultant and she has been amazing. We pass each other often in the lobby and she always remembers that I am a student and asks about school and how the apartment is going. I am overly satisfied with Skyline Towers.

Reviewed on: 9/25/2012

Maggey Elizabeth F

Verified resident as of 2/2012

It has been a great experience. So good that I am about to move to San Diego and will stay with Equity Apartments.

Reviewed on: 9/24/2012

Nuerzhati Y

Verified resident as of 1/2012

those worker in apartment are very good!really friendly, nice service! Okey, he is really nice man. HE is so friendly,nice service! He is a nice people. I like this place.

Reviewed on: 9/24/2012

Arun M

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Service is Awesome and a nice place to live.

Reviewed on: 9/21/2012

Ameha M

Verified resident as of 2/2012

The staffs are very cooperative to resolve issues I have encountered.

Reviewed on: 9/20/2012

Joanne O

Verified resident as of 8/2012

Loved the leasing agent. He was one of the big reasons we decided to rent here. Okey was wonderful.

Reviewed on: 9/1/2012

Ahmad B

Verified resident as of 7/2012

When i first walked in to office i was welcomed by Mr okey a very warm welcome, and he was so helpful that i really had no issues moving in .i really appreciate that and very very professional man . Thanks

Reviewed on: 8/28/2012

Hassan R

Verified resident as of 7/2012

I am extremely happy with my leasing agent Lydia. She is professional and kind.

Reviewed on: 8/24/2012

Nardos A

Verified resident as of 8/2012

You have a wonderfull and well coming staff I really appreciate I thank you very much . Your staff professionalism makes me recomnd to all my friends greatly appreciate

Reviewed on: 8/23/2012

Alemu T

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Maintenance svc has good management.

Reviewed on: 8/14/2012

Genet M

Verified resident as of 6/2012

i was very Satisfied with Leasing associate.

Reviewed on: 7/27/2012

Thomas N

Verified resident as of 6/2012

The office staff has been fantastic. Very friendly and are always inquiring about how everything's going with the move in and if I have any questions or concerns. Ashley, the Leasing Office Manager has specifically asked multiple times to come by if I need anything and I've really appreciated the thought. It presents a great image for the apartment complex and creates a welcoming environment. All in all, there are wonderful people here. I can't complain about anyone here. Everyone has been great...including Okechuku, Eugenia, Sylvana and Lydia. PLEASE DON'T REPLACE ANYONE!!!

Reviewed on: 7/27/2012

Yalda K

Verified resident as of 12/2011

Staff are very friendy and also the maintnance they are doing exelent

Reviewed on: 7/26/2012

Abdulrahman A

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Lydia was very professional and I am extremely happy with her service.

Reviewed on: 7/24/2012

Carlos G

Verified resident as of 9/2011

I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE, ALL YOUR STAFF ARE VERY PROFESIONAL, AND COURTEOUS

Reviewed on: 7/24/2012

Fatemh A

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Lydia has been so wonderful to us. We are very happy with here level of service and her professionalism. We will be very happy to recommend skyline towers apt because of her kindness. She went completely out of her way to make our move in process smooth. She stayed late when we moved in and still there was big smile on her face.

Reviewed on: 7/21/2012

Kate P

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Eugenia is the best!

Reviewed on: 7/20/2012

Nelly A

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Thanks to Silvana Sanchez, she did a great job!

Reviewed on: 7/20/2012

Sola C

Verified resident as of 6/2012

I would like to let the management know that how we are happy with Lydia’s outstanding costumer service and professionalism. Whenever we come to the office to get in formation regarding our apt, she is always willing to give us the best service ever. She has always has smile to make one feel at home and went extra miles to make our stay pleasant. My family and I would like to ask the management to extend your compliments for a job well done. Lydia, Thank you so much for your kindness again!

Reviewed on: 7/19/2012

Dina A

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Ashley is Amazing. She was very helpful during the move-in process. She helped us with everything, and is very professional.

Reviewed on: 6/28/2012

SHANEW

Verified resident as of 6/2006

Brett made a big difference in this apartment complex. He improved service and made it feel like a community.

Reviewed on: 6/24/2012

Toya B

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Lily Kassa was our main leasing contact. She was extremely helpful, personable and made us feel more than welcome and eased my transition to the new place. Thanks Lily!

Reviewed on: 6/23/2012

Thomas B

Verified resident as of 10/2011

I am very satisfied at Skyline Towers. Eugenia is wonderful. She always there to help me when I need her. I would also like to take the time to also tell you what a great job Indira is doing. She has a warm spirit and she is always willing to take the time to explain my balance or whatever else I need. I truly love my home and the staff at Skyline.

Reviewed on: 6/12/2012

Eritrea M

Verified resident as of 11/2011

I am happy with the location specially happy with one of your staff Lilly Kassa, she is very helpful and follows throggh when i have any request. she had also called me several times to remind me to do the servey, overall very pleasant person.

Reviewed on: 6/11/2012

Elsa H

Verified resident as of 10/2011

People, staff as well as residents are very friendly. Location is prime and I love the park just steps away.

Reviewed on: 5/29/2012

Rezan G

Verified resident as of 10/2007

Overall it is a fine apartment community with very hands on management and good, promt maintenance service. I am still happy to call Skyline Towers home since 1980.

Reviewed on: 5/17/2012

Kauser K

Verified resident as of 4/2012

I just want to share the most outstanding customer service I received by Ms. Indira Hall. She is amazing and made my move-in exprience very simple and straighforward. She is always smiling and friendly. She has followed-up on any concerns I had after I moved in. I'm just very satisfied with my overall experience here. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 5/5/2012

Diane B

Verified resident as of 9/2005

The office staff is excellent. I have been here for over thirty years. Kenny at the front desk is a gem, as is GG.

Reviewed on: 5/4/2012

Hamad A

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Lydia is very professional and kind person. She helped my entire family during our move in process. We are so happy with her and she deserves a special recognition for her outstanding job and kindness. She took her time to give us instruction how to fill out the application and signing the lease. Skyline towers should be proud to have her as part of the team. Without her this move wouldn’t be easy for us at all. Again, Thank you so much Lydia!!!

Reviewed on: 5/3/2012

Ileana D

Verified resident as of 9/2011

I believe the office staff, and maintenance staff are excellent. Behailou is very nice.

Reviewed on: 4/25/2012

Yassir H

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Thanks for all the help

Reviewed on: 4/21/2012

Heather T

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Great place, very happy here.

Reviewed on: 4/21/2012

George A

Verified resident as of 9/2010

It's great location, friendly staff members, and good maintenance team. Thanks

Reviewed on: 4/13/2012

Gustavo G

Verified resident as of 9/2010

Si bien la ubicación de la comunidad es muy buena y con acceso a todos los puntos, también destaco el trabajo del equipo de oficinas y de los empleados del servicio de mantenimiento, en general la predisposición y voluntad del personal que trabajan en este complejo son de destacar. Gracias

Reviewed on: 4/10/2012

Solomon J

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Love my apartment it is very quiet after a long days work with a great view.

Reviewed on: 4/10/2012

Aselefech H

Verified resident as of 6/2008

I love Skyline Towers and it is one of the nicest building.

Reviewed on: 4/4/2012

Lashon J

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Lydia was very nice and also Eugenia she helped me so much in deciding to lease here she was very informative..The staff is here is great!I love my new apartment a place to live for years......

Reviewed on: 4/3/2012

Peter T

Verified resident as of 1/2012

I've been very satisfied living here and will probably want to live here again after I return to the U.S.

Reviewed on: 4/3/2012

Hyosun K

Verified resident as of 3/2012

i love this location and trasfortation.and so many choices of all shopping mall and restaurants. it is perfect for my job and all location for my personal life.

Reviewed on: 3/31/2012

Sahra M

Verified resident as of 3/2012

I have been here for only 1 month but I absolutely love it. Very clean interior and exterior. Also, the front desk staff is very professional and helpful. They really helped me out when having guests over. Also the leasing staff were very helpful with my move-in.

Reviewed on: 3/30/2012

Alexy P

Verified resident as of 8/2011

The staff is great, and especially Okey, he helped me adjust to this country and to this community. He helped in any situation when me and my roommates needed help.

Reviewed on: 3/16/2012

Ryan P

Verified resident as of 2/2012

I worked with Lily Kassa when moving in to Skyline. She was more than accommodating with any requests I had. I was moving from Dallas, TX and did not have a chance to see the apartment before I moved in. She helped me through the whole process and even stayed past working hours when I arrived from Texas to ensure everything went smoothly.

Reviewed on: 3/16/2012

Mohanad N

Verified resident as of 2/2012

I'm truly happy and feeling lucky to be part of the people that living in your community, and i really appreciate the wonerful job of Rose my leasing consulting lady she was great in explanning every thing and more than helpful in what ever i need or any question i had thank you Rose and thanks to every one of the community members

Reviewed on: 3/10/2012

Farhan U

Verified resident as of 2/2012

I moved in so my family can live a peacefull and happy life I had some doubt before moving in but now after living here in 15 days I am very satisfied with every single thing. Highly recommended to all. Thanks skyline :)

Reviewed on: 3/7/2012

Robert L

Verified resident as of 7/2010

The team at Skyline Towers has been receptive and responsive since Day 1. The Apartment is in great condition as are the common areas. The location is well suited for work and after-work activities as well as access to the Bike Trails. A great experience to date.

Reviewed on: 2/23/2012

Robert L

Verified resident as of 7/2010

The team at Skyline Towers has been receptive and responsive since Day 1. The Apartment is in great condition as are the common areas. The location is well suited for work and after-work activities as well as access to the Bike Trails. A great experience to date.

Reviewed on: 2/23/2012

Anna C

Verified resident as of 1/2012

The primary leasing agent that I worked with, Rosie was absolutley phenomenal. She was very responsive, answered all my questions and helped coordinate all the documents and signatures I needed.

Reviewed on: 2/21/2012

Anna C

Verified resident as of 1/2012

The primary leasing agent that I worked with, Rosie was absolutley phenomenal. She was very responsive, answered all my questions and helped coordinate all the documents and signatures I needed.

Reviewed on: 2/21/2012

Cassandra S

Verified resident as of 7/2009

I love the new renovations in the basement! And I think the movie night the complex is doing weekly is a great idea!

Reviewed on: 2/17/2012

Cassandra S

Verified resident as of 7/2009

I love the new renovations in the basement! And I think the movie night the complex is doing weekly is a great idea!

Reviewed on: 2/17/2012

Ahmed S

Verified resident as of 7/2011

I highly recommend skyline towers to others.

Reviewed on: 2/14/2012

Ahmed S

Verified resident as of 7/2011

I highly recommend skyline towers to others.

Reviewed on: 2/14/2012

Giana H

Verified resident as of 7/2010

The staff has gone above and beyond to make sure my issues are resolved. Brett Cory, Okechukwu Udumaga, the gentleman at the front desk on weekends (his name escapes me at this time but he's the person that helped push my car into a parking space after the battery died)just to name a few.

Reviewed on: 2/13/2012

Giana H

Verified resident as of 7/2010

The staff has gone above and beyond to make sure my issues are resolved. Brett Cory, Okechukwu Udumaga, the gentleman at the front desk on weekends (his name escapes me at this time but he's the person that helped push my car into a parking space after the battery died)just to name a few.

Reviewed on: 2/13/2012

Mary B

Verified resident as of 7/2010

Thank you to the office staff and maintenance. Any problems are resolved very quickly. We love living at Skyline Towers.

Reviewed on: 2/11/2012

Mary B

Verified resident as of 7/2010

Thank you to the office staff and maintenance. Any problems are resolved very quickly. We love living at Skyline Towers.

Reviewed on: 2/11/2012

Robert S

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Your management staff are extremely friendly, very helpful, informative and, have provided us with all our needs and requests when needed. Very professional team! The General Manager has gone out of his way to make sure we were happy and satisfied with Equity Skyline Towers.

Reviewed on: 2/4/2012

Robert S

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Your management staff are extremely friendly, very helpful, informative and, have provided us with all our needs and requests when needed. Very professional team! The General Manager has gone out of his way to make sure we were happy and satisfied with Equity Skyline Towers.

Reviewed on: 2/4/2012

Leandra W

Verified resident as of 12/2011

love the gym too!

Reviewed on: 2/2/2012

Andrew T

Verified resident as of 6/2011

Overall I am satisfied with my Equity Residential apartment.

Reviewed on: 1/30/2012

Trevor F

Verified resident as of 3/2010

Brett Corey the property manager has been professional and effective every time there have been any issues.

Reviewed on: 1/25/2012

Justin M

Verified resident as of 12/2011

I must admit that I have been pleasantly suprised with my move to Skyline Towers. Brett, Josh, and Rosie were fantastic in helping me get set-up and moved in. The concierge staff (Gigi and Ken) were extremely accomodating in letting me use the loading area and elevator for the multiple trips it took for me to get moved in. Overall, it has been a very satisfying expirience and I would definitely recommend Skyline Towers to my friends and co-workers.

Reviewed on: 1/24/2012

Abdul W

Verified resident as of 1/2012

it is wonderful, and everything is great out here.

Reviewed on: 1/23/2012

Christopher K

Verified resident as of 12/2011

My leasing agent was great

Reviewed on: 1/21/2012

Damon M

Verified resident as of 6/2011

Great place to call home.

Reviewed on: 1/18/2012

Ana M

Verified resident as of 12/2011

I am very satisfied with everybody response, management,Pets control and Maintenace staff. thanks a lot

Reviewed on: 1/18/2012

Ndeye T

Verified resident as of 3/2011

Awesome staff! Prompt maintenance service!

Reviewed on: 1/13/2012

Ebony B

Verified resident as of 12/2011

So far my experience with Equity Residential has been awesome.

Reviewed on: 1/7/2012

Josef Ross S

Verified resident as of 3/2011

We love the place so much. Nice staff, amenities, and the only apartment with huge floor plan.

Reviewed on: 1/6/2012

Keane B

Verified resident as of 5/2011

Great place to live.

Reviewed on: 1/3/2012

Shehab F

Verified resident as of 12/2011

Every thing was and still very good and I am very satisfied with the office staff service.

Reviewed on: 1/3/2012

Hassan A

Verified resident as of 12/2011

Eugenia is great. Gigi is very nice, she helps me with any questions I have.

Reviewed on: 1/3/2012

Leona H

Verified resident as of 2/2002

Brett Cory has been the best Manager I've ever seen in the 10 years I've been living at Skyline Towers. He's available, visible, proactive, and communicates very well face-to-face and keeps us informed via email, etc. I noticed that he has the staff working as a team to assistance and resolve resident problems. Thank you for making him our manager.

Reviewed on: 12/23/2011

Lem T

Verified resident as of 5/2007

I am particularly pleased by the recent and on-going improvements in the basement of the South Tower (where my apartment is located), such as upgrading the fitness and business centers, adding a game room, and renovating the ceiling and floor.

Reviewed on: 12/22/2011

Arlene H

Verified resident as of 11/2011

Enjoyed the community holiday event.

Reviewed on: 12/18/2011

Diane Q

Verified resident as of 11/2011

I am extremely happy with living here :) everyone is friendly and efficient. I especially love Alma Gonzalez she was AMAZING with me during the entire process and she really was great!

Reviewed on: 12/17/2011

Terrence T

Verified resident as of 5/2011

The apartments are nice and large with lots of storage space. Like the eat in kitchen. Very convenient to shopping and easy access to Metrobus

Reviewed on: 12/16/2011

Andreina P

Verified resident as of 11/2011

I would like to thank you all so much for everything that you have done! All the staff is super nice and professional. Ms Rosie Challender who is my leasing consultant is extremely professional and she's on top of everything. I would like to thank her too for taking such good care of me. I LOVE this building!!! I love the area, I love the amenities, I love the comunity, I love the apartment, I love the safety I feel when I walk to the parking lot and anywhere in the building. I love the gym, I love the convenience store, and you even have a dentist!! I love love love this building!!! THANKS FOR EVERYTHING!!!

Reviewed on: 12/7/2011

Marwa D

Verified resident as of 5/2011

I've been living at skyline for more than 10 years and I love everything in here I would recommend it to anybody I feel like this is my home.

Reviewed on: 12/5/2011

Tanina E

Verified resident as of 4/2011

I'm very please with the overall staff is personable and supportive. I've been a resident here since April 2011, and it's been awesome experience thus far.

Reviewed on: 12/1/2011

LAURAK

Verified resident as of 1/2008

The new management staff is really doing a good job - the last crew kind of sucked. We really DON'T want to move but we don't really have a choice. Thought the apartment was great - definitely the biggest floor plan we looked at.

Reviewed on: 11/22/2011

Van P

Verified resident as of 4/2007

good management

Reviewed on: 11/21/2011

Sarah T

Verified resident as of 4/2009

The office staff is always helpful, especially Joshua and Alma!

Reviewed on: 11/18/2011

Ileana D

Verified resident as of 9/2011

I have been very pleased with everybodies response, and particularliy with Eugenia. She is very responsive, and eager to listen.

Reviewed on: 11/9/2011

Jessy C

Verified resident as of 10/2011

Alma Gonzales is the best leasing agent I have ever worked with. She is very professional and helpful. It was a pleasure to work with her.

Reviewed on: 11/5/2011

Indira H

Verified resident as of 4/2010

I have enjoyed living here and have been extremely impressed with the level of service I have received.

Reviewed on: 11/4/2011

Diana H

Verified resident as of 3/1997

Since Brett came on board the communication has increased one-thousand-fold! We appreciate the Front Desk (Kenny Moneypenny!) and the pleasant smiles!

Reviewed on: 11/1/2011

Alaa M

Verified resident as of 9/2011

i had a great experience during my application and leasing process with skyline towers .. alma and other leasing consultants were so helpful and so welcoming .. i was satisfied during my move in to skyline towers ..

Reviewed on: 10/21/2011

Miriam P

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Everyone has been helpful with any questions that I may have had.

Reviewed on: 10/10/2011

Rachel M

Verified resident as of 2/2011

Skyline Towers has been home to me and my son for the past 3 years and my experience while living here was wonderful. It's only sad that i have to leave. If God willing I will be back. Thank you for the nice and so helpful management.

Reviewed on: 10/4/2011

Lashon J

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Eugenia Person did such a wonderful job touring me around the property. She had so much great information to share, love the mortgage discounts great incentive.. I was amazed at the Green Program and energy efficient appliances. You I never fill out surveys but I just had to because Eugenia has such an inviting spirit and warmness about herself she really made me feel comfortable seriously she made me feel that I was getting a home not just a space to rent. Great Job Eugenia! Also the office staff were very professional everyone spoke I really like that total engagement now that's exceptional Customer Service you made me feel like it was all about me..That's just what I like!

Reviewed on: 10/1/2011

Leona H

Verified resident as of 2/2002

I love the spacious rooms, gas cooking and not hearing my neighbors.

Reviewed on: 9/29/2011

Biniam G

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Spacious

Reviewed on: 9/24/2011

Arup C

Verified resident as of 1/2011

Overall a nice place to live!

Reviewed on: 8/22/2011

Bisam N

Verified resident as of 10/2009

i lived in skyline towers for six years thank you so much for all what you done for me

Reviewed on: 8/21/2011

Abdulmunim A

Verified resident as of 1/2010

there are wonderful people and knowing what is the resident mean, skyline all staff,

Reviewed on: 8/15/2011

Asma G

Verified resident as of 7/2011

I personally like the apt that i`m living it clean and nice location.

Reviewed on: 8/11/2011

Bharat B

Verified resident as of 7/2011

The Leasing Agent,Alma Gonzalez is very helpful and professional.During move in,she gave us detail information about Equity Residential appartments.We fully satisfied with her customer service.The appartment is also in good location with luxurious set up.We are so thankful to Alma Gonzalez and all other staffs as well.Alma, you rock and keep it up.Thank You.

Reviewed on: 8/2/2011

Rezan G

Verified resident as of 10/2007

During the 30 yrs I have lived here I had a very plesant experience, felt very safe and confortable in every unit I have lived. I thank the management for doing their best to make our residency here a very nice experience.

Reviewed on: 8/2/2011

Islamudin A

Verified resident as of 3/2011

You guys are great and I hope I see you guys in a year after my return from Afghanistan all the best

Reviewed on: 7/29/2011

Anderson L

Verified resident as of 7/2011

The assoicate I worked with was Lindsay Bruce and she did an excellent job in gettng me moved in and situated. I hope she is in line for promotion some time soon, because she deserves it.

Reviewed on: 7/29/2011

Mark G

Verified resident as of 12/2010

I really like living here its nice and a lot of young people my age here.

Reviewed on: 7/19/2011

Alan G

Verified resident as of 6/2011

located practically next door to my office, and the price is comparable to other complexes in the area, and you had a place available for the immediate move-in that I needed.

Reviewed on: 7/9/2011

Prateek V

Verified resident as of 6/2011

Its pleasure to be staying in Skyline Equity Towers.

Reviewed on: 7/5/2011

Edilia V

Verified resident as of 5/2011

We would like to commend all staff members for their professionalism and courteousness. Special mention to the rental office and front desk personnel for the prompt, courteous, and friendly assistance we've received so far. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 6/21/2011

Brent T

Verified resident as of 2/2011

I enjoyed my time at Skyline. The staff (Old and new) were great!

Reviewed on: 6/16/2011

Susan D

Verified resident as of 2/2010

Love the apartment, esp the balcony with such a spectacular view. Sunsets are awesome. Going to move into a senior community near my children.

Reviewed on: 5/18/2011

Alma G

Verified resident as of 3/2011

It wonderful to come home after a hard days work... I love the size of the apartment, it's a great value and I have a glorious view! The staff is wonderful!

Reviewed on: 3/28/2011

Brian C

Verified resident as of 10/2010

Skyline is a value for money location. The features (garage parking, store, dry cleaners, location, etc.) compared to the cost are excellent. I have highly recommended this location to my colleagues in the Foreign Service who need a two year location close to DC.

Reviewed on: 3/1/2011

Heather W

Verified resident as of 2/2011

I love the apartment because it is HUGE!

Reviewed on: 2/28/2011

Robert L

Verified resident as of 7/2010

Have had a great experience to date at Skyline. No issues with my unit or neighbors. All of my interactions with Skyline staff have been excellent. Thank you all!

Reviewed on: 2/26/2011

Nyime B

Verified resident as of 4/2010

My apartment was HOME. I love it there. Due to economics and roomate split, I have to move out. Otherwise I would purchase the apt if I had the option. :-)

Reviewed on: 2/22/2011

Franco O

Verified resident as of 7/2010

Im very happy with my aparment and the staff of skyline towers

Reviewed on: 2/9/2011

Aselefech H

Verified resident as of 6/2008

This building is located near Shopping & Resturants and almost everything you need.

Reviewed on: 1/11/2011

Julie A

Verified resident as of 6/2009

MY final thoughts regarding my experience with this apartment is the EXECELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE OF YOUR GENERAL MANAGER-Tasha Johnson who had helped me and guided my decision on my move for job relocation and also my thanks to Joshua who explained to me the policies of the apartment and having patience answering all my questions. THANKS TO YOU BOTH!!!

Reviewed on: 12/16/2010

Rhonda S

Verified resident as of 5/2010

All staff, office and maintenance are very professional and caring.

Reviewed on: 12/14/2010

Shawnte B

Verified resident as of 11/2010

For the first time in a very long time, I can honestly say that I had an EXTREMELY pleasant customer service experience! The Skyline Towers team did nothing but provide me with extraordinary service. I must specifically point out that, William Thayer, the leasing consultant was such a breath of fresh air. He was upbeat, personable, kind and knowledgeable. Not only did he ask the right questions, but he took time to follow up with me as needed. Jacina and Jonathan were also very helpful and patient during the application process. At the end of the day, I was looking for specific amenities that Skyline was able to deliver. After looking at thirty apartment homes, the quality customer service I received from William, Jacina and Jonathan really sealed the deal. I am happy to call Skyline Towers home:) Shawn Houston

Reviewed on: 12/13/2010

Bella G

Verified resident as of 5/2008

The size and condition of the apartments is unparalleled in this area. I have been living here for three years now, and have no intention of leaving Skyline anytime soon! there have been maintenance issues, but the staff has really tried very hard to resolve the issues and keep me happy. I am recommending Skyline to anyone in this area

Reviewed on: 12/6/2010

Indira H

Verified resident as of 4/2010

I have lived here since April, and have thoroughly enjoyed my living experience so far. The staff is great. Everyone from the office staff, to maintenance, to the concierge staff has been friendly, professional, and responsive. From talking with other residents I have gathered that people are overall happy. Latasha has done an awesome job in making residents feel valued. I have also heard nothing but positive feedback on the many resident events we have had this year. Keep up the good work!

Reviewed on: 11/12/2010

Brandon M

Verified resident as of 3/2010

I really enjoy living here and the great location of the apartment complex. I particularly appreciate the help from Ms. Melanie Walker when I was searching for the right place to live during a difficult period in my life. She was extremely helpful in getting me into a great apartment without being too pushy. I look forward to possibly staying at Skyline Towers in the future.

Reviewed on: 11/11/2010

Donald W

Verified resident as of 4/2010

The only other thing I would like to say, is that the staff is very friendly, and helpful, and it is a very clean and comfortable living there.

Reviewed on: 11/10/2010

Rachel M

Verified resident as of 12/2008

overall, I had a great experience living here, staff were great, place is well maintained, I will definately came back.

Reviewed on: 11/2/2010

Phyllis C

Verified resident as of 3/2010

Everything is GREAT!

Reviewed on: 10/12/2010

Genevieve M

Verified resident as of 3/2009

I think Equity Residential does a great job for the amount of apartments you have to manage. I have no complaints really - thank you and keep up the good work.

Reviewed on: 10/6/2010

Susan D

Verified resident as of 2/2010

Glad I moved here......the view from my balcony , esp at sunset is wonderful

Reviewed on: 9/25/2010

Ubaid H

Verified resident as of 8/2010

Our moving experience was dramatically different from any other experience we've previously had. It was due in large part to the helpful assistance of Ms. Melanie Walker, who worked her hardest to make sure all our questions were answered and issues were resolved. While the apartment, the amenities, and the location are great, it was quite frankly Melanie who made the move-in experience a veritable pleasure. Thanks to her, we are enjoying every minute of our time at Skyline Towers.

Reviewed on: 9/22/2010

Teimuraz G

Verified resident as of 6/2010

very nice apartment complex, The best from the best.

Reviewed on: 9/16/2010

Raymond B

Verified resident as of 1/2010

I've enjoyed my time here, and I appreciate the service that's being offered.

Reviewed on: 8/21/2010

Ismail B

Verified resident as of 7/2010

I think I have had the best experience during my move-in with this community given my tide schedule. The staff were exteremly helpful and have very much accommodated all our demands.

Reviewed on: 8/18/2010

Henrietta B

Verified resident as of 6/2010

Prior to moving in, William was available to answer all my questions. In addition he was very accomodating in showing me the apartment several times to ensure I was comfortable with the choice I made for the apartment. I must say William was very professional as well as courtesy during my visits to the property and when I contacted him via the phone. I couldn't ask for a better person to assist me than what I had with William. Thanks William!!

Reviewed on: 8/16/2010

Robert L

Verified resident as of 7/2010

Jakeina Price has exceeded my expectations since my first contact with Skyline Towers. Very professional and courteous at all times. She has followed up with me several times throughout the search, move-in, and since I have moved. You entire staff has exhibited the same commitment to service and I am very happy that Skyline Towers is my new home.

Reviewed on: 8/14/2010

Edgar C

Verified resident as of 1/2009

Skyline is a great place to live, for the past 10 years, I have been a loyal resident of Sklyine.

Reviewed on: 8/9/2010

Terry H

Verified resident as of 1/2010

I've have been very happy with my decision to move into Skyline. I've had a couple of maintenance requests, and they were resolved quickly. The staff are always pleasant and helpful. I have only good things to say about living at Skyline.

Reviewed on: 8/5/2010

Dominique J

Verified resident as of 7/2010

Overall, I have had a positive experience with my apartment and management staff! They are very helpful.

Reviewed on: 8/4/2010

Parisa D

Verified resident as of 6/2010

I am very pleased with the move-in and living in my new apartment. Kathy and everyone in the leasing office was very helpful and great to work with! I have absolutely no complaints.

Reviewed on: 7/20/2010

Min-Yen J

Verified resident as of 1/2005

I have really enjoyed living at Skyline Towers for the past five and a half years. Skyline Towers offers a great environment.

Reviewed on: 7/5/2010

Carlena M

Verified resident as of 4/2010

I am very happy with living at Skyline Towers.

Reviewed on: 5/25/2010

Diane B

Verified resident as of 9/2005

I am very satisfied with life at Skyline Tow4ers.

Reviewed on: 5/7/2010

Mike S

Verified resident as of 5/2007

This apartment has been great. Property renovations continue to increase the value of living here.

Reviewed on: 4/28/2010

Indira H

Verified resident as of 4/2010

The property manager Latasha Robinson has done a wonderful job in welcoming me and making sure that I am very satisfied with my decision to live at Skyline. She has followed up with me on numerous occasions. Jonathan was very helpful in showing a friend of mine several different units on multiple occasions since I was unable to come by to view. I know that had to have been annoying but he did it with a smile. Melony was also very helpful in answering my multitude of questions that I had. Jeff was also very pleasant and friendly during my walk through. The concierge staff has also been great.

Reviewed on: 4/26/2010

Schedir I

Verified resident as of 5/2008

The maintenance staff was great, resolved the issues on a timely manner.

Reviewed on: 4/8/2010

Benjamin J

Verified resident as of 3/2010

Kathy was incredible, no other way to say it. she made the process of applying so much easier, and her tour was 100 times better than any other given to me during my apartment search.

Reviewed on: 3/31/2010

Earl R

Verified resident as of 7/2005

In general an excellent location, great value, spacious apartments with good amenities. Friendly neighbors and staff. It would be nice if there was more flexibility on guest parking. Additionally, a storage area would be beneficial.

Reviewed on: 3/7/2010

Imran K

Verified resident as of 8/2009

This is a great location to live at. Overall I am pretty happy with the apartment.

Reviewed on: 3/6/2010

ANTHONYJ

Verified resident as of 7/2007

I enjoy the website! For submitting service requests and seeing current status as a resident.

Reviewed on: 2/24/2010

Aseel A

Verified resident as of 1/2010

I like the apartment too much, and I feel satisfy, comfortable, and lucky to choose this apartment. Thanks alot to office staff and maintenance service.

Reviewed on: 2/16/2010

Abdellah A

Verified resident as of 4/2009

NICE LOCATION ONE OF THE BEST. VERY ENGAGED STAFF I LIKED IT. ELEVATOR NOT AVAILABLE ALL THE TIME, RECOMEND ACCESS TO STAIRWELL FROM BOTH SIDE (OUTSIDE & INSIDE)SPECIALY FOR PEOPLE WHO LIVE IN THE FIRST AND THE SECOND FLOORS WEEKEND TRASH SHUTE VERY DISAPPOINTED, AS WELL AS GYM HALLWAY ROOF MAY BE A FREE PARKING GARAGE CHARGE FOE THE FIRST CAR WILL BE A + FOR YOU.

Reviewed on: 1/29/2010

Rich H

Verified resident as of 11/2009

Melanie Walker has displayed excellent service and has been a pleasure to work with. She is the primary reason we chose to move here, and aside from us building a home elsewhere we would probably live here in the long term.

Reviewed on: 1/13/2010

Lorraine V

Verified resident as of 11/2007

I am relocating to another city due to job. However, I also found another Equity property in Seattle, which offered a wonderful apartment, for the same amount of rent that I paid here.

Reviewed on: 1/8/2010

Colin T

Verified resident as of 5/2009

So far I have enjoyed living at Skyline Towers. I look forward to the basement renovation!

Reviewed on: 12/21/2009

Mike S

Verified resident as of 5/2007

The ongoing renovations have certainly increased my satisfaction with the property.

Reviewed on: 12/21/2009

Patricia D

Verified resident as of 5/2008

I've been pretty pleased so far at the improvements made, such as the new security system, and at the speed of taking care of maintenance requests. There are little flaws here and there, but overall, this is a good place to live.

Reviewed on: 12/8/2009

NANETTEM

Verified resident as of 3/2007

Overall, we were very satisfied with living at Skyline Apartments. The location, cost, apartment and amenities were great. The only reason we are moving out is because my husband is deploying to Iraq.

Reviewed on: 7/17/2009