• Four Avenue at Port Imperial West New York NJ 07093
  • (844) 521-6833

The Landings at Port Imperial Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.4 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Parking Quality

Emmanuel R

Verified resident as of 2/2017

They have met all my needs to maintain my home, fast and efficient

Reviewed on: 9/20/2017

Mark O

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Always responsive and cordial!

Reviewed on: 9/14/2017

Laurie S

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Love Erica and whole team. Very accommodating and pleasant!!!

Reviewed on: 8/14/2017

Greta P

Verified resident as of 12/2016

Outstanding service and always available to help. Lisa is the absolute best! Never met such a kind caring person.

Reviewed on: 8/2/2017

Judy K

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Love everything about the apartment, location, feel safe going for walks, shopping close and so much more.

Reviewed on: 7/19/2017

Joy P

Verified resident as of 6/2017

The move-in process couldnt have been smoother, and we were greeted with a friendly, warm team at the Landings! We love our apartment and all the amenities it has to offer.

Reviewed on: 7/19/2017

Jeremy S

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Lisa is the best in the business!! She always goes above and beyond to make any situation a positive experience.

Reviewed on: 7/12/2017

Isatou B

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Lisa went out of her way and TIME to make sure my needs are met. Her warm treatment was certainly a deciding factor for me. So far I love the serenity and friendliness of the environment, so nice!

Reviewed on: 6/16/2017

Marco C

Verified resident as of 10/2016

I love my apartment! The easy access to the city is so convenient and the entire staff has always been very helpful

Reviewed on: 6/7/2017

Katie A

Verified resident as of 9/2015

I think the addition of the package room was really beneficial for the community. It seems like the team is taking peoples feedback into consideration.

Reviewed on: 6/2/2017

Madhav P

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Very professional team and always willing to help

Reviewed on: 5/18/2017

Miriam L

Verified resident as of 8/2009

The team is excellent have been here eight years and could not ask for better team!

Reviewed on: 5/16/2017

Elaine R

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Always friendly and helpful they treat you as if you are part of their family

Reviewed on: 5/8/2017

Greg T

Verified resident as of 8/2015

The team here is amazing! Lisa is always very helpful and she makes us feel at home! Marco has been great here and always communicating with the community about what is going on!

Reviewed on: 5/4/2017

Carlos L

Verified resident as of 6/2014

The team has more than meet my familys expectations. They provide fast responses, they are really compassionate people and always treat you with a warmness that always makes you feel well.

Reviewed on: 4/27/2017

Hani F

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Lisa is wonderful and so are the rest of the staff. Port Imperial is a wonderful environment with spectacular views and amazingly close proximity to the Manhattan.

Reviewed on: 4/22/2017

Deanna K

Verified resident as of 2/2013

I have lived at the Landings for ten years. The Staff is wonderfully helpful, always meeting my expectations.

Reviewed on: 4/17/2017

Ankita H

Verified resident as of 2/2017

We love the apartment and the community. All the staff has been very helpful. Would definitely recommend the community to my friends.

Reviewed on: 3/12/2017

Andrew B

Verified resident as of 5/2015

Wonderful staff really takes care of their renters

Reviewed on: 12/30/2016

Carl L

Verified resident as of 12/2014

It has been a wonderful 6 years with Equity! Sad to go, but we cannot live in NJ anymore because of my new job..

Reviewed on: 11/9/2016

Michael H

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Lisa, Omar, and the entire Landings support team were so kind and welcoming. This is a great place to live, and you have a wonderful team here making sure life runs smoothly. Kudos.

Reviewed on: 10/18/2016

Sallie C

Verified resident as of 9/2016

living here is 5 star! very comfortable, clean and beautiful and very safe... thank you.

Reviewed on: 10/12/2016

Kelly N

Verified resident as of 12/2014

The office staff at the Landings were the best I've ever had. I would consider Fanny, Lisa and Omar as friends, and not merely office staff. They go above and beyond anything that is ever asked of them. Thank you!!!!

Reviewed on: 9/7/2016

Raj B

Verified resident as of 2/2015

I have to move for work reasons to another city. Other than that I would not have moved for several years. I shall come knocking on your doors if i return to the area. I have enjoyed my stay here in more ways than one. I would proudly tell that to any one who in interested in hearing the same. I'd love being a good will ambassador for your community

Reviewed on: 9/2/2016

John T

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Omar was great from the 1st day we walked into to look at an apartment and all the way through to today he has been a great face of your company. My wife and I are both work in the hospitality industry at 5 star hotels in NYC. We know customer service. Omar delivers this type of service.

Reviewed on: 7/22/2016

Konstantin T

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Great apartment with a great location. The office staff is nice and friendly and Omar does an exceptional job. I enjoyed living here but need to move closer to my new job.

Reviewed on: 7/11/2016

Pranav K

Verified resident as of 11/2011

Loved every minute of my 5 year stay, wished we could have stayed longer. We are going to terribly miss our apartment and everything Landings did for us. Very very sad to leave.

Reviewed on: 7/5/2016

Francis B

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Management has been excellent

Reviewed on: 6/29/2016

Sagnik D

Verified resident as of 7/2015

This is really a great community, loving so much as a resident .. Will surely recommend it to my friends and colleagues.

Reviewed on: 6/1/2016

Helen C

Verified resident as of 9/2005

The staff is fantastic - extremely friendly and very efficient. In the almost 11 years that we have been here, the present staff is the best. It would be nice to get the apartments updated without pricing us out.

Reviewed on: 5/10/2016

Kristin R

Verified resident as of 4/2016

We had a few requests for service or maintenance at the apartment and the staff took care of it right away! Everyone has been very helpful and supportive during the move. He couldn't have asked for better service!

Reviewed on: 5/2/2016

Nelson L

Verified resident as of 3/2016

I am very satisfied with the professionalism and warm welcome that leasing consultant Lisa Biniaros has provided. So far I am very pleased with my decision to make The Landings at Port Imperial my new home.

Reviewed on: 4/13/2016

Jason Y

Verified resident as of 12/2013

The management team at the Landings is superb! We will miss all of you.

Reviewed on: 1/4/2016

Greg T

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Lisa is fantastic and fully of energy. She made sure we had every we needed to move in. Lisa and the maintenance team were amazing in taking care of requests right away. Fanny was very helpful and accommodating when we had an issue with the online pay portal. Overall amazing staff!

Reviewed on: 9/28/2015

Giovanna L

Verified resident as of 9/2015

Lisa and the whole management team are wonderful and truly make you feel at home! They give residents so much attention and courtesy they are simply amazing!

Reviewed on: 9/24/2015

Priyaranjan P

Verified resident as of 7/2013

We had a very good experience here. Our special thanks goes to Lisa for all the help and support she provided during the stay.

Reviewed on: 8/6/2015

Brian A

Verified resident as of 7/2015

great place to live!

Reviewed on: 7/24/2015

Michael C

Verified resident as of 8/2014

Your office staff has been fantastic ... They have been the Highlite of my time here.. I wish I can take them w me! The only reason I'm leaving is I needed to be closer to my business.

Reviewed on: 6/1/2015

Syuzanna P

Verified resident as of 9/2014

By far Landings is the best place we ever rented at. Grate location, amazing helpful staff, beautiful apartment. Thank you, Equity!

Reviewed on: 4/16/2015

Dale P

Verified resident as of 8/2009

We have been residents at the Landings for several years and have found the office and maintenance staff very responsive and pleasant to deal with. Lisa Binaros is the best, and represents the Landings very professionally.

Reviewed on: 3/30/2015

Carol S

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Lisa and Brooke were the reason I moved here. They make it feel like 'home'.

Reviewed on: 2/13/2015

Carlos L

Verified resident as of 6/2014

I would say Landing at Port Imperial is almost perfect. The staff is absolutely outstanding (especially Lisa Biniaros) and it's a great place to recommend.

Reviewed on: 2/7/2015

Tzuyu W

Verified resident as of 7/2013

This is a heart warming community. Very happy to live here.

Reviewed on: 1/21/2015

Criselda B

Verified resident as of 5/2014

We will miss living here at The Landings. The office and maintenance staff are corteous, friendly and prompt in providing services, the neighbors are friendly, and the view of the Manhattan skyline is spectacular.

Reviewed on: 1/4/2015

Doug O

Verified resident as of 4/2006

Maintenance guys are great and I choose to live primarily because of Lisa. Brooke is also helpful.

Reviewed on: 11/7/2014

Lynne W

Verified resident as of 4/2012

Staff and support make all the difference. A very good place to call home.

Reviewed on: 11/6/2014

Tracie Y

Verified resident as of 4/2011

Lisa, Brooke, Ivan & the whole team are a real asset!

Reviewed on: 11/5/2014

Esthur P

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Office staff are the greatest at the Landings!!

Reviewed on: 11/3/2014

Syuzanna P

Verified resident as of 9/2014

We have been living here for almost three weeks now and can definitely say we are extremely satisfied! Not only the community itself is great - well maintained, clean and groomed, but the leasing office staff is the best. The ladies go above and beyond their job responsibilities to make sure your renting experience and life in general at the community is as smooth and carefree as possible. Have not had a chance to deal with the maintenance team so far and consider it a great sign:-). I'm sure their service is as impeccable as everything else at Landings. Hope to live here for a number of years. Thank you!!

Reviewed on: 10/10/2014

Tiffany W

Verified resident as of 6/2012

The office staff was always top notch under Jim Spinda's leadership and continued when Fanny took the helm. Brooke and Lisa and Ivan and the entire team are extremely professional, cordial and responsive to any needs. The property is well maintained and I received 5 star response from Ivan for my service requests, particularly when I first moved in. I will miss everyone and will definitely continue to refer the community.

Reviewed on: 8/30/2014

Jessica M

Verified resident as of 6/2014

Fanny, Lisa, Brooke, Emilio, and Ivan are the ideal team and made everything from start to finish during our move, amazing. We have never been happier in a new home!

Reviewed on: 7/9/2014

Erin D

Verified resident as of 10/2013

The Landings has been a great place to live and we are going to miss it. The office staff is great and we appreciate all they have done for us!

Reviewed on: 6/1/2014

Dianne S

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Love this place. Comfortable apartment. Affordable. Pool and amenities are great. Office staff is awesome. Thanks!!

Reviewed on: 5/12/2014

Erin D

Verified resident as of 10/2013

The community and the office are amazing!! The Landings is such a wonderful place to live and the staff are so great to deal with. Fanny, Lisa and Brooke in the office are absolutely amazing and Ivan, Emilio and Louie do such a fantastic job keeping the entire building perfect. We love this property!

Reviewed on: 5/10/2014

Domenika S

Verified resident as of 11/2012

It was a wonderful experience living here!!!

Reviewed on: 4/30/2014

Peter G

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Lisa is so helpful with everything, she really made it a pleasure to live here. She really made us feel like family! The maintenance staff was also so amazing! I was really amazed to see them always working on the snowiest days. We look forward to coming back!

Reviewed on: 4/5/2014

Dale P

Verified resident as of 8/2009

Lisa Biniaros is terrific. She is, and always has been, a pleasure to deal with and sets an example for responsiveness. She is the type of representative a company should have, but only a few do.

Reviewed on: 3/26/2014

James M

Verified resident as of 8/2013

My final thoughts - I'm very happy here for all reasons.

Reviewed on: 3/7/2014

Ronald C

Verified resident as of 8/2013

All members if the Equity Residential team are great. Lisa Biniaros is fantastic.

Reviewed on: 3/2/2014

Sagnik D

Verified resident as of 7/2013

I love this community.

Reviewed on: 2/24/2014

Ankur P

Verified resident as of 1/2014

Lisa Biniaros was very helpful during our transition to our new apartment at The Landings. She helped us get a parking spot near the elevators since my wife is expecting. She is always friendly and polite and we enjoy working with her.

Reviewed on: 2/16/2014

Tiffany W

Verified resident as of 6/2012

The office and maintenance staff is superb. Jim Spinda is an outstanding property manager. Very prompt and efficient and professional.

Reviewed on: 1/26/2014

Christie S

Verified resident as of 12/2013

Excellent to place to live overall, I'm very happy.

Reviewed on: 1/21/2014

Brian O

Verified resident as of 6/2010

Lisa and the office staff are great! Always very friendly.

Reviewed on: 1/20/2014

Jessicalee G

Verified resident as of 12/2013

Everyone has been wonderful to work with!!!!

Reviewed on: 1/20/2014

Frances M

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Lisa,Brooke,Jim, and Ivan and his staff are outstanding. I have vever seen a group more willing to assist and go the extra mile for the tenants. This is the most outstanding staff I have ever been associated with.

Reviewed on: 1/11/2014

Peter G

Verified resident as of 6/2012

I love living here!! LISA is the BEST!! She's so professional and courteous, she's so willing to go the extra mile. It doesn't matter the issue, however small, she hops right on it and helps so efficiently and aptly. She makes you feel like the most important person!!

Reviewed on: 1/9/2014

Jennifer M

Verified resident as of 12/2013

We had a great move-in experience. Brooke and Lisa were very helpful and all of our maintenance requests were taken care of very quickly.

Reviewed on: 1/3/2014

Howard B

Verified resident as of 10/2013

office staff is amazing!! makes me love living here!!

Reviewed on: 12/19/2013

Melodee C

Verified resident as of 6/2011

Living here was great. The office and maintenance staff was always helpful, and the community was convenient for me during this stage of my life.

Reviewed on: 10/7/2013

Ellen D

Verified resident as of 7/2013

The move in experience was delightful, my leasing agent Lisa Binarios couldn't have been more helpful. She was there ever step of the way for me.

Reviewed on: 9/12/2013

Tina M

Verified resident as of 5/2012

I wuld like to thank the wonderful office staff. Brook, Lisa and Jim are always there to assist and are extremely pleasant to deal with. They have made this a great experience for me.

Reviewed on: 9/6/2013

Victoria L

Verified resident as of 1/2013

We are not only very satisfied but also very happy and content. We love living here and will continue to live her for a long time. Thank you very much to all the staff at Landings for everything they do and they all do a great job.

Reviewed on: 8/29/2013

Kristen G

Verified resident as of 7/2013

As a young couple, we couldn't think of a better place to begin sharing our lives together.

Reviewed on: 8/9/2013

Nicole E

Verified resident as of 6/2013

This team is amazing :) My husband and I are very happy to call The Landings home and plan to for many years to come. Thank you to everyone for making this community such a wonderful place to live!

Reviewed on: 7/19/2013

Michael C

Verified resident as of 12/2010

Been in numerous communities, The Office Staff and Maintenance Staff is by far above any I have ever dealt with.. It's a pleasure seeing anyone of the staff members make you feel like they are apart of your family..

Reviewed on: 7/15/2013

Margaret M

Verified resident as of 12/2012

Brooke in the leasing office is THE BEST. She always goes out of her way to accommodate any needs we may have and is always super friendly and professional. It is very important to us to like our office staff, and she is wonderful!

Reviewed on: 7/11/2013

Guy F

Verified resident as of 12/2011

The staff here at the Landings is superb. I can't say enough about them from Jim, the manager, to Lisa, the outstanding leasing agent, to the whole maintenance staff. this is a great team. we have enjoyed living here immensely and will miss our spectacular view. we will always remember our time here as one of the most special periods of our life.

Reviewed on: 7/1/2013

Mary S

Verified resident as of 11/2010

The Landings Staff are friendly and responsive. I really like my apartment and am very happy living at The Landings.

Reviewed on: 6/6/2013

Jacqueline A

Verified resident as of 10/2012

My husband and I love living here. We love Lisa Biniaros, who does an outstanding job, as well as the entire staff.

Reviewed on: 5/26/2013

Edward F

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Kind and extremely helpful staff.

Reviewed on: 4/24/2013

Anne C

Verified resident as of 6/2011

The office staff and maintenance crew are terrific. In particular, Jim and Lisa in the front office have been so helpful and always willing to make the tenants comfortable. Thank you

Reviewed on: 4/21/2013

Ross T

Verified resident as of 6/2011

Had an absolutely great experience the two years I've lived here. Lisa and Brooke could not have been any more accommodating. They were both incredibly helpful! Maintenance team fixed all our service requests, and did so the next day. Very satisfied with that. Nothing negative to say, only reason we're moving out, is that it is time for my roommate and myself to buy our own condo. Been a wonderful experience living here!

Reviewed on: 4/18/2013

Barton L

Verified resident as of 1/2012

All of the office staff and maintenance personnel were very friendly, available, and quick to respond to requests. The floors, walls, carpets and landscaping were maintained impeccably at all times.

Reviewed on: 4/10/2013

Dale P

Verified resident as of 8/2009

We have lived at the Landings for a number of years and found it to be convenient, reasonably priced and comfortable. What distinguishes it from other communities is the staff. In particular, Lisa Biniaros is the best and she has always gone above and beyond the call of duty. She is great!

Reviewed on: 3/28/2013

John Z

Verified resident as of 2/2013

Everybody is nice and professional and the place is beautiful.

Reviewed on: 3/16/2013

Alexander B

Verified resident as of 1/2012

We were happy to live here! Great place, amazing view:) Nice people! Thanks for everything.

Reviewed on: 2/25/2013

Carla S

Verified resident as of 7/2002

The office staff are great! Friendly and helpful all the time.

Reviewed on: 2/24/2013

Jennifer C

Verified resident as of 1/2013

From our initial contact through move-in, Lisa, Brooke, Jim abnd the maint staff were and continue to be great! Thanks!

Reviewed on: 2/19/2013

Victoria L

Verified resident as of 1/2013

We absolutely love renting with Equity Residential and are very grateful for everything that the leasing office has done for us. Everyone that we come in contact with are great and cordial and professional.

Reviewed on: 2/19/2013

Kristen S

Verified resident as of 6/2009

The office staff at the Landings consistently exceeds expectations and go out of their way to acknowledge residents and take care of any type of request. They set the standard as far as I am concerned are are the reason I have stayed at the Landings for as long as I have. The apartments are small and expensive. I can get more for my money without moving too far away. The appliances are dated and the fitness center is too small to be functional. However, I have never encountered a staff that has such a high degree of professionalism and courtesy which is why I've stayed. They are truly outstanding.

Reviewed on: 1/29/2013

Nicole M

Verified resident as of 8/2009

This community will always have a special place in my heart. I hope to return someday. Thank you for making it an easy place to call 'home.'

Reviewed on: 1/20/2013

Melodee C

Verified resident as of 6/2011

I think this community is a great place to live.

Reviewed on: 1/17/2013

Iris K

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Brooke and Lisa are fantastic representatives for Equity as well as the Landings community, they've made our stay very enjoyable.

Reviewed on: 1/17/2013

Ross T

Verified resident as of 6/2011

Any service request I have placed has been fixed, and fixed by the next day. Lisa and Brooke in the leasing office have more than helpful, whether it be helping myself or my roommate out or when we would have guests over. They've made our stay here in the Landings incredibly enjoyable!

Reviewed on: 1/12/2013

Peter G

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Office staff is VERY friendly and professional!! i love them all (esp Lisa Biniaros) The maintenance staff is also TOP NOTCH!!

Reviewed on: 1/9/2013

Tim L

Verified resident as of 12/2012

The front office staff has been excellent.

Reviewed on: 12/28/2012

Domenika S

Verified resident as of 11/2012

I have thoroughly enjoyed my first couple of weeks in my new apartment and community and look forward to many more.

Reviewed on: 12/12/2012

Andrea C

Verified resident as of 6/2012

thank you to the entire team at the Landings: Jim, Lisa, Brooke, Ivan, and eeryone - it has been the most enjoyable experience and I appreciate all of your help, all of your smiles, and all of your continued patience and hard work

Reviewed on: 11/28/2012

Samir K

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Lisa, Jim and Brooke were very helpful and cooperative

Reviewed on: 11/26/2012

Jacqueline A

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Lisa was the reason why we rented here. She was professional and made us feel at home. She is an asset to your company!!!!!!

Reviewed on: 11/18/2012

Lynne W

Verified resident as of 4/2012

The staff is wonderful. So far everything has been great

Reviewed on: 11/13/2012

Thomas M

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Both the office and Maintenance staff are always very nice and helpful

Reviewed on: 11/6/2012

Kimberly H

Verified resident as of 3/2009

I can't say enough about how the Hurricane was handled! Ivan and his team were amazing...here 24/7 and much appreciated. Office staff sent info as they knew it right on....thanks to all!

Reviewed on: 11/6/2012

Kristend

Verified resident as of 4/2010

The entire Landings team is amazing! They are so caring and helpful. More than anything they keep people living here.

Reviewed on: 11/2/2012

Doug O

Verified resident as of 4/2006

Lisa is the main reason I have called the Landings home for the past 7 years

Reviewed on: 10/31/2012

Teresa R

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Above all, your office staff is the best. They are unbelievable and your maintenance staff is right up there with them. My husband and I love it here. We could not ask for more. After owning a rather spacious home that we had built in Bergen County 36 years ago, this was a big change for us. Our children are married and love visiting here. My husband commutes to the World Financial Center via the ferry and he says it is his best commute ever. We go into the city often and this location is perfect for that. We absolutely love it here.

Reviewed on: 10/26/2012

Khaldoun A

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Office staff and maintenance service are amazing. They do a great job every time, and we love them.

Reviewed on: 10/19/2012

Deanna K

Verified resident as of 3/2008

Overall a great professional staff and a wonderful location

Reviewed on: 10/14/2012

Michael P

Verified resident as of 12/2006

I have really enjoyed my six years living here. The office staff and maintenance staff have been great as well!

Reviewed on: 10/9/2012

Mark K

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Being an international re-locator Brooke's support during my relocation was second to none. She was always on hand to answer any questions and the residents portal is a fantastic resource for newcomers to the US. When i arrived Jim was very professional and of the utmost help. He sorted a few small issues i had within day's and this level of support is really encouraging. All in all, a very positive experience.

Reviewed on: 9/26/2012

Fanny P

Verified resident as of 2/2011

Lisa, Ivan, Emilio, and Jim are great! No complaints!!

Reviewed on: 9/20/2012

Michael P

Verified resident as of 9/2010

The office staff supercedes the call of duty. They are very attentive. Location and cleanliness of the community cannot be beat!

Reviewed on: 9/17/2012

Jose T

Verified resident as of 11/2011

Great for socializing!!

Reviewed on: 9/9/2012

Gisela P

Verified resident as of 1/2011

We love living here! The office staff and maintainence personnel are terrific . We moved 5 years ago and We really enjoy our apartment and the features it provides . This is a pet friendly community, which is nice for us, the location is perfect and next to NYC. Beautiful pool and gardens, tranquil setting and stunning view. Is a safe place to live, security is always around and we notice the police do daily checks ,which is also nice. We can't say enough good things about Lisa and the maintenance team They are the best. Always very helpful, friendly, prompt to respond to maintenance requests, informative about things going on in the complex. Just a pleasure to deal with. This is a great place.

Reviewed on: 9/3/2012

Barton L

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Office staff and maintenance personnel are always friendly and helpful. Building is well maintained. Elevator and halls are cleaned every day. Beautiful well maintained landscaping.

Reviewed on: 7/31/2012

Brooke A

Verified resident as of 12/2011

Very satisfied with the community and the staff is very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 7/30/2012

Alexander A

Verified resident as of 7/2012

Brooke Hopkins was incredibly professional and very helpful in facilitating our move. We are very lucky to have her as a resource.

Reviewed on: 7/29/2012

Andrea C

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Love the team at the Landings Port Imperial: Lisa, Brooke, Jim, and all the guys on the team who are smiling everyday

Reviewed on: 7/19/2012

Michael C

Verified resident as of 12/2010

Office staff are always extremely helpful.

Reviewed on: 7/18/2012

Lindsay G

Verified resident as of 6/2012

love love love it here :)

Reviewed on: 7/18/2012

Fred H

Verified resident as of 12/2007

The living experience at the Landings has been a positive one and overall I am pleased with the staff, amenities and location.

Reviewed on: 7/13/2012

Murat B

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Office staff and maintenance service is very responsive, I am very happy that they get involved any request as soon as possible.

Reviewed on: 6/16/2012

Amy S

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Great team (office & maintenance). Efficient, friendly and knowledgable.

Reviewed on: 6/12/2012

Tina M

Verified resident as of 5/2012

This has been a very pleasant experience. The office staff have been wonderful to work with and very professional.

Reviewed on: 6/5/2012

Rene R

Verified resident as of 10/2008

The Staff is wonderful. I have no problems. Nice easy living, affordable so that I can save my money to buy a place of my own some day. But I will miss living here when that time comes.

Reviewed on: 5/15/2012

Jessica J

Verified resident as of 5/2011

Great Office staff and maintenance crew! Love the place. Would not move out had we not bought something of our own!

Reviewed on: 4/28/2012

Amit N

Verified resident as of 6/2010

Great place to live, very nicely maintained, prompt response to service, superb location - nothing else to ask for. Will carry good memories of the past 2 years with us. No hesitation recommending to friends and family.

Reviewed on: 4/28/2012

Marlene D

Verified resident as of 9/2008

Staff is always friendly and considerate.

Reviewed on: 4/19/2012

Michael P

Verified resident as of 9/2010

Amazing staff and ammenities!

Reviewed on: 4/18/2012

Khaldoun A

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Property Manager and his staff are fantastic! Thanks

Reviewed on: 4/10/2012

Alyssa C

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Lisa B is the best! So patient polite and good at her job! West New York location 6 ave

Reviewed on: 4/5/2012

Carla S

Verified resident as of 7/2002

Jim, Lisa and Kristen are always very helpful. Although affordable rent is most important to me the staff has a lot to with my staying. They are superstars!

Reviewed on: 2/24/2012

Barton L

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Property staff and maintenance personnel are very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 2/3/2012

Barton L

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Property staff and maintenance personnel are very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 2/3/2012

Prysmian P

Verified resident as of 6/2011

I love the place.......great job. Lisa Binaros of the office staff is exceptionally professional and a great help. She is a terrific asset to your staff and she should be well compensated for her excellent work.

Reviewed on: 1/27/2012

Jennifer F

Verified resident as of 6/2010

I love the Landings. The Office Staff is always helpful and if I ever need maintenance services, they are always extremely prompt. I hope to remain at the Landings for quite some time.

Reviewed on: 1/18/2012

Guy F

Verified resident as of 12/2011

We are so delighted with our choice to live at the Landings. I have to say Lisa really played a big part in making us feel like this would be the right place for us to live. Our situation is unusual in that we own a home in Chicago but because of a new position here also wanted an apartment where we could live. We looked at at least a dozen apartments and kept returning to the Landings. When a southern facing 3rd floor apartment turned up, we knew we had found our new home. The building is quiet, the apartment is spacious and clean and the location is fabulous. We are very happy.

Reviewed on: 1/12/2012

Brendan S

Verified resident as of 6/2010

I have been living here on and off since 2005 and really enjoy the community.

Reviewed on: 1/4/2012

Yasmeen G

Verified resident as of 5/2011

This has been a great experience so far. The staff has been extremely helpful and responsive.

Reviewed on: 12/29/2011

Jose T

Verified resident as of 11/2011

great service!

Reviewed on: 12/21/2011

Peter G

Verified resident as of 5/2010

In addition to the location, rental costs, and apartment features we are especially pleased with the office staff. Especially Lisa Biniaros, who has been amazing. We can't thank them enough.

Reviewed on: 12/15/2011

David M

Verified resident as of 5/2007

Been with Equity for 7 years, and here for 4 + years...I really like the staff and have stood longer than anticipated because of the location and the ease of living here because of the relationship I have with your staff....when I leave it won't be for any other reason than bettering my home. PS..Lisa B. is my favorite of all time. Love her and Ivan too.

Reviewed on: 12/10/2011

Jessica J

Verified resident as of 5/2011

The team in the office makes this community a true home!

Reviewed on: 12/5/2011

Kristend

Verified resident as of 4/2010

The staff is amazing, the community is beautiful and I love living here!

Reviewed on: 11/4/2011

Fernando L

Verified resident as of 3/2009

The experience living here has been excellent specially having management and maintnance always willing to help.

Reviewed on: 10/24/2011

Deanna K

Verified resident as of 3/2008

The staff is wonderful, location fantastic and overall the apartment is lovely.

Reviewed on: 10/14/2011

Amy S

Verified resident as of 9/2011

The management team at Landings @ Port Imperial in WNY,NJ have been great to work with. This includes Ivan and his Team as well. We are very comfortable here.

Reviewed on: 10/10/2011

Julie C

Verified resident as of 3/2011

Staff excellent and always willing to help.

Reviewed on: 9/28/2011

Teo D

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Move in process was great and any maintenance issues were resolved timely.

Reviewed on: 9/24/2011

Fanny P

Verified resident as of 2/2011

The property is beautiful and the office and maintenance do a great job of keeping it that way. No compaints- Jim, Lisa, and Ivan are the best!

Reviewed on: 9/18/2011

Barbara A

Verified resident as of 6/2009

I love living here! Staff, building and environment are fantastic!

Reviewed on: 9/12/2011

Josh K

Verified resident as of 8/2011

The staff at the Landings has been more then amazing. They are all beyond professional and more then courteous. We loved the facily, but fell in love with the staff!!

Reviewed on: 9/10/2011

Goknil A

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Thank you for everything,I am very happy to live in to my new home... :)

Reviewed on: 9/9/2011

Tehseen D

Verified resident as of 1/2010

The office staff is great and have always been very helpful and accommodating for any requests. Most requests are fulfilled the same day. Specially Lisa, Stephanie from the management office and, Erwin (Super) and Ameleo are really helpful and make our stay at this apartment a wonderful experience.

Reviewed on: 8/31/2011

Daniel D

Verified resident as of 1/2011

I love everyone in the office, they are awesome and take extra care of me.

Reviewed on: 8/30/2011

Tevin C

Verified resident as of 1/2010

Been here since January of 2006. VERY COOL and CONVENIENT!

Reviewed on: 8/4/2011

Michelle C

Verified resident as of 5/2009

Staff were fantastic, especially Lisa from the mgmt office and Ivan from the maintenance staff. We are sad to be leaving, but are looking forward to cutting my commute in half and cost of commuting by 75%. We will definitely recommend landings to our friends and will make sure we look back at equity in our future. Thank you for making the past 2 1/2 years very pleasant!!!

Reviewed on: 7/25/2011

Emily R

Verified resident as of 12/2009

The facility is great but what really makes this place special is the staff. They are so perfect. Cheers!

Reviewed on: 7/18/2011

Michael C

Verified resident as of 12/2010

We find that management is very reponsive to any requests and or issues that arise; always with a smile and professionalizim that would be expected from an Equity property. The current team at The Landings is a wonderful team. Property is very well maintained; pool area etc. Very happy living here.

Reviewed on: 7/12/2011

Jocelyn A

Verified resident as of 12/2010

I wanted to thank the management team for their assistance during my stay esp Kristen, Lisa, and Jim. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 6/28/2011

Jessica J

Verified resident as of 5/2011

Very nice atmosphere and super friendly leasing office - feel right at home!

Reviewed on: 5/31/2011

Daniel O

Verified resident as of 9/2010

I moved here from california 6 months ago from another equity property. Staff made all arrangements and went out of there way to make my transition smooth.

Reviewed on: 5/1/2011

Jesus T

Verified resident as of 5/2010

I really regret to move out, because my job permits me to be resident for a while (three years) and I considered the Landings community a perfect place to stay. Thank you so much for everything, it has been a wonderful experience to enjoy my first year in your community!

Reviewed on: 4/29/2011

Marlene D

Verified resident as of 9/2008

Lisa and Todd in the office are both fantastic!!! They are warm and friendly and always there to help and share a smile.

Reviewed on: 4/23/2011

John K.M

Verified resident as of 3/2011

Our move in was seamless! With many thanks to Lisa Biniaros who found us our wonderful apartment and took care of us every step of the way. She has gone above and beyond on many occasions and continues to do so. She is always a great help and always, always has a smile on her face!

Reviewed on: 4/8/2011

Clyde H

Verified resident as of 9/2010

No complaints, nice and quiet.

Reviewed on: 4/4/2011

Melanie B

Verified resident as of 8/2009

I have the highest regard for the office & maintenance staff & live living here. There is a great community vibe, we have made wonderful friends & the location & facilities are wonderful. We would however like a play / rec roomfor the kids.

Reviewed on: 3/31/2011

Sergio C

Verified resident as of 3/2011

My wife and I are really happy in our new home. Not to mention my dog who really love having a lot space for himself.

Reviewed on: 3/22/2011

Ellen D

Verified resident as of 8/2010

This is my second stay at the landings. One of the reasons I returned was that lisa the leasing agent made everthing so easy for me at. A very troubling time in my life. Actually its been a pleasure with aa of the staff.

Reviewed on: 3/9/2011

Hilenne C

Verified resident as of 11/2008

My experience here was awesome because of the staff. I'm going to miss them so much. They have become my family!!!!

Reviewed on: 3/3/2011

Julia K

Verified resident as of 7/2010

I love living in the Landings! It's in a great location, always clean and the staff is very accomidating and pleasant. All in all it's been a wonderful living experience.

Reviewed on: 3/1/2011

DeAnn Sarah B

Verified resident as of 7/2010

I have had an amazing experience while at The Landings. Vanessa is fantastic and was so helpful through my application and move-in process. Todd is far and away the very best property manager I have ever known – friendly, attentive, and unshakable no matter what the crisis. The maintenance staff has been amazing too. Whenever there has been an issue – whether its needing paint touch-up, issues with an appliance, repairs to my cupboard door, etc…..staff has always been timely, attentive and competent. I've had a wonderful wonderful experience! Thank you so much!

Reviewed on: 2/18/2011

Brian M

Verified resident as of 5/2010

I think they should be commended for how well they communicate and for the amount of respect and class they treat tenants. It is very special!

Reviewed on: 12/20/2010

Brett S

Verified resident as of 3/2009

It's a comfortable building. The office staff is great too, particularly Todd and Vanessa who have been friendly and knowledgeable each time we've called on them.

Reviewed on: 12/18/2010

Peter G

Verified resident as of 5/2010

Wonderful place to live, we love the amenities and the location with proximity to the city/work is perfect commuting time. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 12/11/2010

Mary S

Verified resident as of 11/2010

Todd and the management team are super friendly and responsive. I really like my apartment.

Reviewed on: 11/28/2010

Ruth C

Verified resident as of 4/2007

Office and maintenance staff are very helpful and friendly, especially Lisa. The grounds are maintained beautifully.

Reviewed on: 11/26/2010

Lamin J

Verified resident as of 2/2009

The location is ideal and is generally a great place to live in.

Reviewed on: 11/23/2010

Seong Yeong H

Verified resident as of 10/2010

I'm very satisfied with this community.

Reviewed on: 11/22/2010

Michelle R

Verified resident as of 3/2003

I am very happy with my apt and the team of people are all outstanding. They have a great leader in our manager Todd. He is a professional and understands what people are looking for in there life style of living.

Reviewed on: 11/2/2010

Cara E

Verified resident as of 3/2010

I love living here and I think the staff are great, always very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 10/30/2010

Loryn S

Verified resident as of 10/2010

Lisa and Vanessa have been great!

Reviewed on: 10/29/2010

Kimberly H

Verified resident as of 3/2009

Have lived here for 8 years and couldn't imagine calling anywhere else home! Staff is terrific and with Todd on board couldn't be happier. Just don't raise my rent so I have to leave in April!

Reviewed on: 10/27/2010

Waymond H

Verified resident as of 3/2009

We have enjoyed our time living here. We are likely to continue living here should things remain as good as they are now. The staff (especially Lisa) has always been helpful and courteous. We appreciate the efforts of everyone here to make sure things are taken care of.

Reviewed on: 10/8/2010

Pooja B

Verified resident as of 2/2007

Overall, we are satisfied with the community because of the rental prices as well as the location. It would be nice to have value-added features such as a nice club house to hang out with neighbors when the weather is bad. The Gym could use some more space as well.

Reviewed on: 9/24/2010

Daniel D

Verified resident as of 2/2007

office staff is great!

Reviewed on: 9/15/2010

Felix N

Verified resident as of 8/2010

We would like to take this oppertunity to thank the office staff for their professionalism, & human understanding, during this very difficult time of transission in our lives. Thank's so much

Reviewed on: 9/11/2010

Margaret R

Verified resident as of 4/2009

The location of the building is both convenient to NYC and has great views. I have really loved the water view from my balcony. It makes all the difference. Service requests have all been resolved within 24 hours of my request which is fantastic.

Reviewed on: 8/31/2010

YongJun S

Verified resident as of 6/2010

great place to live! staff also great! Thanks a lot!

Reviewed on: 8/30/2010

Julia K

Verified resident as of 7/2010

Kristen De Win was fantastic! She was helpful and kind and continues to make our experience at The Landings enjoyable.

Reviewed on: 8/24/2010

Emily R

Verified resident as of 12/2009

We're very happy here. We both work from home and also travel from Newark Airport and this is perfect for a mix of that and being close to the city. Cheers.

Reviewed on: 7/18/2010

Reitze O

Verified resident as of 12/2009

We have a small family with 2 young children. In the 6 months we have been living here, we have build some friendships with other people in the building. It's like a small town feeling you get here, and I mean this in a positive way!

Reviewed on: 7/15/2010

Jonathan T

Verified resident as of 6/2010

An over all great experience. All of the staff have been most welcoming and helpful. I love my new home.

Reviewed on: 7/7/2010

Hilenne C

Verified resident as of 11/2008

I feel like I am home mainly because the landings staff treats me like family!

Reviewed on: 6/29/2010

Michael M

Verified resident as of 5/2010

Everything went great. Lisa, Todd and the maintenance staff should be commended. Shane

Reviewed on: 6/21/2010

Sean B

Verified resident as of 5/2010

Lisa Biniaros was our leasing consultant, and she did an absolutely wonderful job. Emilio, one of the service staff, has also been very helpful at resolving some minor service issues we've had.

Reviewed on: 6/10/2010

Pooja V

Verified resident as of 4/2010

We have lived here for a month and love the location, area, convience of NYC and the feel the apartment gives as a comfort level! Great place to love!

Reviewed on: 5/16/2010

Rene R

Verified resident as of 10/2008

Overall I'm very happy and hope to live here until I buy a home someday.

Reviewed on: 5/14/2010

Matthew T

Verified resident as of 4/2010

The leasing associates were, and still are very professional for the three years that I have lived here. This includes Lisa, Vanessa, and Kristen. They help with every need I have and make the apartment community a better place.

Reviewed on: 5/7/2010

David S

Verified resident as of 8/2001

ALTHOUGH TODD DOWNING IS NEW TO OUR APARTMENT COMMUNITY I AM VERY IMPRESSED WITH HIM--THE REST OF THE OFFICE STAFF AND IVAN ARE ACES IN MY BOOK

Reviewed on: 5/5/2010

Helen C

Verified resident as of 9/2005

I also think the office staff and the maintenance staff are exceptional. We hope to live here for several more years.

Reviewed on: 4/30/2010

Kristend

Verified resident as of 4/2010

The Landings office and maintenance staff are extremely friendly and helpful. I already feel at home!

Reviewed on: 4/24/2010

Marlene D

Verified resident as of 9/2008

The office staff is professional and friendly--just the right combination for an efficiently run complex. We are very happy here and we appreciate Todd and Lisa in the office, the maintenance staff, and the landscapers.

Reviewed on: 4/22/2010

Michael K

Verified resident as of 12/2001

The staff has made the difference. The best and most accommodating of any community I've lived in.

Reviewed on: 4/20/2010

Alysia K

Verified resident as of 9/2007

I enjoy living at the Landings and have recommended this community to people in my office.

Reviewed on: 4/7/2010

Melanie B

Verified resident as of 8/2009

Not only is the location wonderful regarding my commute to downtown manhattan, nut the people living here are really friendly & am very much looking forward to the pool opening. I would love to see more tenant event, especially geared toward the kids like an Easter egg hunt for example. That would really help parents to meet other parents & encourage more playdates between neighbors. Lastly, the maintenance & office staff, has been truly wonderful! Not only are the receptive to requests but have been a wealth of information & would consider them friends.

Reviewed on: 4/1/2010

Nicole M

Verified resident as of 8/2009

The staff at the Landings often go above and beyond to make this a pleasant place to live! I adore their caring nature and attention to detail. This is really the first place in five years/five different apartments that I have considered extending a lease in. They do an incredible job to make this feel like home.

Reviewed on: 3/28/2010

Farhan K

Verified resident as of 2/2010

Great experience overall. Some initial issues with the parking spot location, however the problem was fixed swiftly.

Reviewed on: 3/22/2010

Harvey D

Verified resident as of 8/2007

We applaud the staff of Landings at Port Imperial, especially by our Leasing Manager Todd D. for his usual quick response to our concerns. We also appreciate how he gives us up to date feedback on the status of all our requests. The personalized service is much appreciated!

Reviewed on: 3/8/2010

Christopher C

Verified resident as of 9/2008

Overall a great experience - Ivan continually goes above and beyond for all service related items in the complex. Office staff is helpful and friendly.

Reviewed on: 3/8/2010

Mishelle V

Verified resident as of 3/2009

I love living in this beautiful community: the location is fantastic, the view, the service from the office staff, the apartment features... love it!

Reviewed on: 12/29/2009

Carl D

Verified resident as of 2/2009

My Husband and I have thoroughly enjoyed living at the Landings. Office staff have always been on top of any requests/issues we may have. We would definitely recommend the Landings to any one of our friends.

Reviewed on: 12/5/2009

Chandrasekhar B

Verified resident as of 11/2009

Overall i am happy with my move. The staff were professional and helpful. The complex is very well maintained.

Reviewed on: 11/28/2009