• 2 Littles Brook Court Burlington MA 01803
  • (844) 291-9561

Heritage at Stone Ridge Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.5 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Building Quality

Stephanie W

Verified resident as of 9/2017

The leasing office is very friendly and helpful.Jenna especially is fantastic! She helped my roommate and I A LOT on our application and making sure we had everything in line that we needed to for a smooth move in. She was able to answer ALL of our questions which was pretty much the biggest selling point on renting here!

Reviewed on: 9/28/2017

Amita E

Verified resident as of 9/2017

They were professional, courteous and friendly and took care of any problems immediately.

Reviewed on: 9/21/2017

April H

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Management has been fabulous!! They answer questions and address issues incredibly quickly!!!

Reviewed on: 9/5/2017

Jamie G

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Everyone was very friendly and immediately addressed any concerns we had.

Reviewed on: 8/20/2017

Jaime N

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Very friendly!! Helpful with move in process and ensures satisfaction within the first few days. Extremely responsive.

Reviewed on: 8/4/2017

Deborah R

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Fantastic! With the utmost professionalism! Both Jenna and Kristen made me feel at home right away. This was important for me since I am living on my own for the first time and they have made my new move seamless. They always reply to any of my correspondence right away, are very helpful, and pleasant to deal with.

Reviewed on: 8/1/2017

Courtney T

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Quick to answer questions. Response to service requests at the apartment are reacted upon very quickly.

Reviewed on: 7/16/2017

Lee L

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Very open to considering suggestions and special circumstances and maintains the property in great shape.

Reviewed on: 6/16/2017

Michael S

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Heritage at Stoneridge really is fantastic. The staff are always responsive and fix everything you need.

Reviewed on: 6/5/2017

Thomas A

Verified resident as of 5/2014

This has been a great community for the past 3 years I have lived here but am moving due to purchasing a house.

Reviewed on: 5/21/2017

Kaitlin O

Verified resident as of 5/2014

We loved living in this apartment. The staff was great, the location works perfectly, and it was a really nice place to live. We are excited to buy our first home but will certainly miss this apartment.

Reviewed on: 5/21/2017

Lynn H

Verified resident as of 2/2010

The apartments are great and its a pleasure to have such a great staff!

Reviewed on: 5/11/2017

Adrienne I

Verified resident as of 8/2016

I rarely have an issue that needs attention or service but when I do, the Heritage at Stone Ridge team is immediately addressing it. The level of service they provide is unprecedented in my experience!

Reviewed on: 5/9/2017

Katherine Marie G

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Excellent and quick service is provided. Office employees and maintenance are both very quick to respond to emails.

Reviewed on: 4/14/2017

Mary O

Verified resident as of 8/2013

This was my first experience with apartment living and must say it has been a very happy one. Kristen is without a doubt the best one could ask for. She is always willing to listen and fix the problem immediately. There may not always be business issues but personal ones as well and there again Kristen is there to help.

Reviewed on: 4/3/2017

Karen E

Verified resident as of 3/2013

I have loved living here! The staff is great, the common areas are well maintained, and its a great location!

Reviewed on: 3/2/2017

Mary M

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Management and Maintenance staff are exceptional! It is clear that they enjoy their jobs as they are all super nice, very pleasant, professional, skilled and eager to help!

Reviewed on: 3/1/2017

Stuti B

Verified resident as of 5/2015

The team here is great! They work hard to make everyone feel welcomed and comfortable. Very quick response time as well which is important.

Reviewed on: 2/21/2017

Noopur P

Verified resident as of 5/2014

Everyone at the office is always super helpful and nice. I have always felt taken care of.

Reviewed on: 2/21/2017

Michelle M

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Kristen and Heritage is a gift! To live here felt like home to me and I am sorry that I need to move. I absolutely love this location, the people, the staff, the facility, my apartment and Kristen is a gem!

Reviewed on: 1/11/2017

Christopher M

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Greatest renting experience Ive ever had because of Kristen and Jenna!

Reviewed on: 12/24/2016

Alyssa L

Verified resident as of 10/2016

We love it

Reviewed on: 12/6/2016

Sherry C

Verified resident as of 10/2016

So far we have been extremely satisfied with all aspects of our move-in and apartment living

Reviewed on: 11/21/2016

Margaret M

Verified resident as of 4/2014

I feel safe in my building and the maintenance service is very good.

Reviewed on: 11/8/2016

Michael S

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Really fantastic

Reviewed on: 10/27/2016

Sharon A

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Kristen was amazing making my move very easy. She is so pleasant and always has a smile. Everyone here is friendly and kind. I would recommend this place to all my friends and family.

Reviewed on: 7/16/2016

Sheryl K

Verified resident as of 7/2014

I had lived in my own house for more than 20 years before moving in to my apartment. If I had known how nice apartment living could be I would have traded my house for an apartment long ago.

Reviewed on: 2/25/2016

Lynn H

Verified resident as of 2/2010

I love the staff at this community and the location is great. If I contact the office with a concern or maintenance request it's taken care of really fast.

Reviewed on: 1/20/2016

Tiffany C

Verified resident as of 3/2015

Kristen is AMAZING in the Leasing Office. We are truly going to miss Heritage. It was a wonderful experience that I will recommend to everyone!

Reviewed on: 1/12/2016

SUSAN T

Verified resident as of 4/2012

What else can I say, I feel very safe here, Kristin and the rest of the staff, go out of there way to make sure we here at heritage are satisfied . I have 10 plus friends here, top of my list is Lorraine , Marge Terry, Barbara m & v. Just to mention a few. I check on all my neighbors in the wintery months in our building at McNamara . From taking out trash for them , to going to the local store for groceries when it's very snowy out. YES I LOVE LIVING HERE. And too, the office always keeps us informed as to what is going on at our clubhouse, which is very welcoming.

Reviewed on: 11/30/2015

Michelle M

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Kristen is absolutely the best Manager I've ever seen. She is professional, knowledgable, thorough and super- friendly! The community is great and I really love it here!

Reviewed on: 10/31/2015

Tiffany C

Verified resident as of 3/2015

Fantastic Community. Kristen is the best Leasing Consultant we have ever encountered. She creates a real sense of community and truly cares about her residents. We love living here!

Reviewed on: 10/9/2015

Shawn H

Verified resident as of 9/2015

The experience thus far has been incredible. The staff of the entire community cares so much about the residents. I have been renting for roughly 10 years and Heritage at Stone Ridge is by far the best. Thank you so much!

Reviewed on: 9/30/2015

Jenna P

Verified resident as of 8/2015

We have really enjoyed our first month here. Kristen and Laura have been nothing but extremely helpful and wonderful to work with.

Reviewed on: 8/22/2015

Carmen C

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Very pleased with staff, esp. Kristen and Laura, who made my parents feel very welcomed. The apt. Is perfect for my mom who has limited mobility. My dad loves the convenience to everything he needs- shopping, Lahey, etc. He loves the apt.'s features with the washer and dryer in the unit, the balcony, and the parking garage.

Reviewed on: 8/22/2015

Vincent R

Verified resident as of 5/2015

Love the staff at Heritage - they are like family and they make the residents feel at home.

Reviewed on: 8/21/2015

Richard B

Verified resident as of 10/2013

The Staff at this location has been very helpful and friendly.

Reviewed on: 5/26/2015

Michael H

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Great apartment and living situation. I enjoyed the office management staff, Kristen and Laura, very much. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 4/29/2015

Henry M

Verified resident as of 4/2014

We have really enjoyed our stay here and we would like to thank the staff for their ongoing support.

Reviewed on: 4/11/2015

Vincent R

Verified resident as of 4/2013

I am sad to be moving as I really love this apartment. The staff have made me feel like family. I have great neighbors. This is going to be hard to move out.

Reviewed on: 4/6/2015

Janet A

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Office and maintenance staff are responsive, professional and awesome. I really appreciate all that they do.

Reviewed on: 3/31/2015

Mary O

Verified resident as of 8/2013

I couldn't be happier with living at Heritage.

Reviewed on: 3/27/2015

Sheryl K

Verified resident as of 7/2014

I chose my apartment online and signed a lease without ever seeing the complex, let alone my specific unit. In many worlds, that would have been a disaster, especially since I have lived in the same house (which I own) for more than two decades. At this point, I cannot imagine living anywhere else than my apartment. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 3/6/2015

Rajeev D

Verified resident as of 5/2014

We have had really had a great experience living at this apartment community. Service has been exceptional and apartment has been very clean and neat. Thanks for the great work.

Reviewed on: 3/6/2015

Nate B

Verified resident as of 4/2014

The staff at this facility are great. Definitely make us feel welcome.

Reviewed on: 1/20/2015

Elena P

Verified resident as of 6/2014

My husband and I are extremely pleased with all aspects of Heritage. Comfortable, great location and wonderful staff. Kristin and Laura are great and Paul is so readily available if we have any problems. I am glad we chose Heritage.

Reviewed on: 1/16/2015

Geetha R

Verified resident as of 6/2014

It's a great community. My husband and I love living in this neighborhood. It's an amazing apartment.

Reviewed on: 1/14/2015

Cynthia M

Verified resident as of 6/2012

The staff and maintenance folks are very professional at their jobs while being welcoming and friendly. I am very comfortable at Heritage.

Reviewed on: 1/13/2015

Jared B

Verified resident as of 11/2014

it's been awesome

Reviewed on: 12/29/2014

Christy S

Verified resident as of 5/2013

I think Kristen in the leasing office is amazing. She's warm and friendly and makes our community.

Reviewed on: 12/25/2014

Vincent R

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Best place I have ever lived - I feel like I am at home and will retire here. The staff is awesome - Laura, Kirstin, Paul & Ivan - top notch!

Reviewed on: 11/5/2014

Yu Sang H

Verified resident as of 1/2013

I love living here and don't want to move out. The community employees are always friendly, efficient and helpful. They are always there when we need some helps. The community environment is very clean and quiet.

Reviewed on: 10/14/2014

Karen K

Verified resident as of 2/2014

I used to have reservations about apartment complex living, but no longer. The apartment itself is perfect, the grounds are well-tended and the truly excellent staff make the whole experience a very happy one!

Reviewed on: 9/15/2014

linda M

Verified resident as of 8/2014

I love where I am situated. I love the amenities and the leasing associates,Kristen in particular are/is just THE BEST!! She is responsive,friendly and ALWAYS has a smile on her face. She has answered any of my questions with confidence,professionalism and poise. I love my balcony facing the courtyard. I sit on my chair in the morning with my cup of coffee and soak up some rays. It's the best way to start my day!!

Reviewed on: 9/5/2014

Sheryl K

Verified resident as of 7/2014

I was more than a little nervous about renting online and sight unseen but the website was very accurate and the people I spoke to in the office were very helpful. I love my apartment -- especially the fireplace, bay window, balcony, elevator, underground parking and location.

Reviewed on: 8/21/2014

William S

Verified resident as of 11/2010

Amazing and friendly staff! Maintenance requests are completed fast. Quiet and relaxing community. Apartments features are great! No complaints.

Reviewed on: 6/27/2014

John M

Verified resident as of 11/2013

The staff (both at the leasing office and maintenance) are fantastic! Everyone is so nice and helpful.

Reviewed on: 6/4/2014

Ryan W

Verified resident as of 10/2013

moving around the country for work has had me living in several communities similar to Heritage. The office staff in Burlington is by far the most professional and accommodating that i have come across. I sincerely appreciate how attentive and relate able they are.

Reviewed on: 5/28/2014

Henry M

Verified resident as of 4/2014

Kristen, Laura and Paul we're awesome throughout the whole process. Because of them, we are very happy with our decision to rent here.

Reviewed on: 5/9/2014

Brian G

Verified resident as of 4/2014

Staff is very professional and extremely helpful

Reviewed on: 5/2/2014

Sandeep P

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Kristin and team are fantastic, always helpful and very friendly.

Reviewed on: 4/30/2014

Keely C

Verified resident as of 4/2014

I appreciate that maintenance requests are answered very quickly.

Reviewed on: 4/24/2014

Cheryl C

Verified resident as of 9/2013

I feel well taken care of living here and know that, if I ever needed anything, someone would eagerly assist me and that peace of mind is extremely valuable.

Reviewed on: 4/22/2014

Harshit B

Verified resident as of 6/2013

This is a great community located very close to the city of Boston making it very convenient to go in and out. We would have never moved out if it wasn't for buying a place. Thank you Heritage staff.

Reviewed on: 4/17/2014

Pamposh K

Verified resident as of 9/2013

This is a great community, well managed and lovely amenities!

Reviewed on: 4/6/2014

Jayne H

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Any time I have needed to contact the office staff for maintenance issues or questions they were extremely helpful and everything was always completed in a timely manner.

Reviewed on: 4/4/2014

Timothy P

Verified resident as of 8/2013

The staff at Heritage is amazing! I'm always surprised on how nice they keep the grounds, even when there is a snow storm.

Reviewed on: 3/29/2014

Caitlin J

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Great office staff!

Reviewed on: 3/27/2014

Mary O

Verified resident as of 8/2013

I couldn't be more satisfied with all of the services provided. The office staff are always very friendly and act immediately when any request is presented. I recently experienced a personal loss and can only say what a comfort the staff was to me during this very difficult time.

Reviewed on: 3/24/2014

Kelly S

Verified resident as of 5/2013

The office staff, in particular Kristen, was always polite, accommodating, friendly, and helpful.

Reviewed on: 3/9/2014

iNETC

Verified resident as of 6/2012

your staff is exceptional and I want to say thank.

Reviewed on: 2/14/2014

Cynthia M

Verified resident as of 6/2012

The very thoughtful office staff and maintenance folks are part of the reason I am so comfortable here and plan to stay indefinitely.

Reviewed on: 1/11/2014

Collen L

Verified resident as of 11/2013

Kristen Clifford is great. She is one of the reasons I chose to move to this community. She is very helpful and continually goes above and beyond!!

Reviewed on: 12/23/2013

John M

Verified resident as of 11/2013

The staff clearly works very hard to make tenants happy.

Reviewed on: 12/5/2013

Candace T

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Kristen Clifford was the leasing agent and she was great! Professional, helpful, friendly and responsive. I couldn't have asked for more. Thanks.

Reviewed on: 9/21/2013

Mary O

Verified resident as of 8/2013

While on my search for an apartment there were several needs that I had to fulfill....moving from a lovely 11 room home where I had lived for 37 years I was looking for a warm and comfortable apartment; grounds that were well cared for; no stairs; and convenient to all of the places that I frequented...these and more I found when I looked at this apartment. I would also like to mention the excellent reception I received when entering the office to inquire about availability. Kristen was the best in every way....she was very warm, caring and professional. It was obvious to me that she really knew all about your property and also knew just what I was looking for. I had looked at many properties and this one was it!

Reviewed on: 9/21/2013

Lynn H

Verified resident as of 2/2010

Having lived here since 2010, I've been very satisfied with all aspects of the community and feel as if it's a place I can stay at for a number of years. I also like the fact that the community is pet friendly (I have a (indoor) cat, but have met many of my neighbors through their dogs.

Reviewed on: 9/7/2013

Michael H

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Great experience overall! I used equity for my last apartment and have been impressed with the managers, facilities and attention to details.

Reviewed on: 7/14/2013

Vladimir N

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Overall a wonderful place to live. Great community with lots of cool features (pool, gym, etc.). A place kids can play (playground) would be an awesome feature to be added to this great residential complex.

Reviewed on: 6/9/2013

Gloria C

Verified resident as of 10/2011

We love it here, Tovah, Paul and the staff are so great and our apartment is perfect for us. We do miss Janet, she was always so kind.

Reviewed on: 6/7/2013

Andrew F

Verified resident as of 5/2013

I love living here so far and am glad that i chose Heritage at Stone Ridge!

Reviewed on: 6/5/2013

Christina O

Verified resident as of 7/2012

We enjoyed living at Heritage Stone Ridge. The location, amenities and staff were great and if we weren't buying a house, would have stayed longer.

Reviewed on: 5/24/2013

Jesse T

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Office staff is amazing!

Reviewed on: 5/20/2013

Vincent R

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Tovah and Paul are great...I love my new place...everything on my move went flawlessly and I appreciate knowing that the both of them care about the property!

Reviewed on: 5/3/2013

Jesse T

Verified resident as of 9/2011

I had a beautiful apartment in another community in Burlington, but the staff was awful and was frankly the reason I moved. It is nice to have such good staff here in combination with nice apartments and good prices for the area.

Reviewed on: 4/27/2013

Erika N

Verified resident as of 2/2013

This is a very beautiful property. The staff has been nothing but friendly, kind, and extremely helpful. The neighbors as well have been welcoming! It's a great place for us for the next couple of years!

Reviewed on: 4/10/2013

Clare B

Verified resident as of 8/2012

I am very happy living here. My neighbors are lovely the property is beautful, the fitness center and pool are great. The location is perfect....so what else can you ask for.....Thanks

Reviewed on: 3/18/2013

Peter D

Verified resident as of 8/2010

Tovah and team are the best I have ever had to deal with and I have been to a great deal of apartment communities. They are attentive, willing to listen, always willing to go the extra mile and the single reason I remain loyal to Heritage at StoneRidge for my apartment living.

Reviewed on: 3/14/2013

Christina O

Verified resident as of 7/2012

The staff and maintenance at Stone Ridge have been fantastic. They are very responsive to the service requests we have made. They were great during winter storm Nemo - they spent days clearing the parking lots and even helped us dig our cars out. It was very much appreciated. Everyone is always very helpful and makes it very enjoyable to interact or see the staff members. The apartment itself is very nice and kept in great condition.

Reviewed on: 2/26/2013

Annette L

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Happy with response to any maintnance requests.

Reviewed on: 2/9/2013

Deborah W

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Thank you for being pet friendly.

Reviewed on: 1/23/2013

Paul M

Verified resident as of 6/2011

Wonderful place to live. Very happy.

Reviewed on: 1/11/2013

Jennifer S

Verified resident as of 5/2011

The office staff are friendly, helpful and very, very organized and on top of everything! I love the little things that count as well, like movie nights and holiday decorations.

Reviewed on: 1/5/2013

Erin O

Verified resident as of 4/2005

I enjoy living at Heritage. Due to my unique situation of being in a wheelchair the staff is overly helpful. The clean my car in the winter, they help me into my car often, they fix anything right away, if I need to stop by the office, they come to me...they are so helpful and go above and beyond for me.

Reviewed on: 1/4/2013

Donald D

Verified resident as of 5/2011

This is the first apartment I have lived in for consecutive years (7 apts in 7 years), which says a lot. The staff is amazing and I am always receiving compliments on my apartment.

Reviewed on: 12/15/2012

Timothy M

Verified resident as of 4/2012

Tovah and Paul are great

Reviewed on: 11/21/2012

Ellen G

Verified resident as of 10/2012

My mother is 87 years old, and moving has been very difficult for her. Our Service Manager, Paul, has been a Godsend throughout our move-in process. There were a number of small problems in the apartment and he has taken care of all of them immediately and efficiently. He has also been wonderful in explaining how to use the appliances, etc. Generally he has helped my mother to feel confident that she will be comfortable and well taken care of here. I can't express how much I appreciate that!

Reviewed on: 11/17/2012

SUSANT

Verified resident as of 4/2012

I absolutely love it here, the office staff, Tovah and Janet are amazing and Paul and Ivan are so quick to respond to my requests. I couldn't be happier and hope to be here for many years. Thank you all for the birthday cards, thoughtful emails and halloween pictures it is very nice and above and beyond what I expected moving in here.

Reviewed on: 11/13/2012

Florence H

Verified resident as of 4/2005

Appreciate the quick response by the maintenance crew to fix any problem.

Reviewed on: 11/8/2012

Rozanne T

Verified resident as of 4/2005

The apartment and the staff are very satisfactory.

Reviewed on: 11/7/2012

Evelyn L

Verified resident as of 4/2005

Everyone here is so very nice.

Reviewed on: 11/6/2012

Zendra H

Verified resident as of 9/2012

The front office and maintainence staff has been great!! When I first moved in the carpet had a slight odor, but the rent office reported so quickly and took care of the smell.

Reviewed on: 10/20/2012

Joan T

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Everyone here is just wonderful!

Reviewed on: 10/17/2012

Mathew L

Verified resident as of 9/2012

I was securing a short-term lease, because of work travel; by far, the experience at Equity has been extremely positive. The staff has been incredible. Even though I'm only going to be living in the apartment for a few months, the entire experience (from the staff, to the location, to the apartment itself) has made it feel like home.

Reviewed on: 9/22/2012

Lynn H

Verified resident as of 2/2010

The office and maintenance staff are super and I really appreciate the quick response that is given to any of my service requests is excellent. As someone who uses a wheelchair for mobility, I also really appreciate having an apartment on the first floor.

Reviewed on: 9/7/2012

Constance P

Verified resident as of 12/2005

I am now approaching 7 years of living at Heritage at Stone Brook and that is the best endorsement I can share with you. In my opinion, the office staff, maintenance, and the community have never been better and many of my neighbors share the same feelings. The staff work very hard to address the resident needs and resolve any issues that may arise in a courteous and timely manner. It has been my pleasure to be here this length of time and I thank you for making it happen!!!

Reviewed on: 8/31/2012

Galia E

Verified resident as of 1/2009

We've lived here for almost 4 years. So far we've had wonderful experience with the management office, maintenance, our neighbors and the property as a whole. The apartments are very nice, clean and very fairly priced. The building is peaceful with wonderful neighbors. The community is conveniently located, beautiful pool and the gym is great in a pinch or if you are looking to save some money. It is a very quiet place to live and maintenance is always prompt to fix any issues. I would recommend this property to anyone looking in the Burlington, Woburn or Lexington area. Great shopping and lots to do nearby. Keep up the good work!

Reviewed on: 8/25/2012

Barbara L

Verified resident as of 12/2011

We really do love it here, everyone is so nice.

Reviewed on: 8/3/2012

Carlisia C

Verified resident as of 3/2011

Thank you for making our stay so pleasant! Janett and Tovah are the best.

Reviewed on: 6/6/2012

Eric B

Verified resident as of 10/2011

Tovah was instrumental in resolving my issues since moving here and has been there to assist in every way. Maintenance is also great accomodating my hours to perform work. Overall very satisfied living here.

Reviewed on: 5/25/2012

Ella A

Verified resident as of 4/2012

We had a wonderful experience with the leasing staff. Tobago was friendly, easy to talk to, knowledgeable, and great to work with.

Reviewed on: 5/5/2012

Ella A

Verified resident as of 4/2012

Again, I would just like to reiterate how wonderful it was to work with Tovah and Janet. Both answered all emails and phone calls promtply and courtiously.

Reviewed on: 5/5/2012

Judith B

Verified resident as of 4/2012

I moved from another State, apartment site unseen, and everything was handled with ease and satisfaction. The staff I have met, Tova, Janet, and Paul, have been available to answer any questions I have had. The grounds are beautifully kept and I'm looking forward to enjoying the gym and the pool this summer.

Reviewed on: 5/2/2012

Anil D

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Very Courteous and responsive staff. Know each persons's name. Overall well maintained property.

Reviewed on: 4/22/2012

Joan T

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Tovah, Janet and Paul have made this difficult transition very easy for us and we thank you :)

Reviewed on: 4/11/2012

Rita D

Verified resident as of 8/2007

Janet and Tovah do a great job! We are very happy to have them in the office. They both are professional, friendly and sincere. They care about the community and want the residents who live here to enjoy living here!

Reviewed on: 3/28/2012

Margaret B

Verified resident as of 6/2006

The office staff has listened to my requests and upgraded their service: thank you for that!

Reviewed on: 2/16/2012

Paul M

Verified resident as of 6/2011

Love living here, nice location. Just really works for me.

Reviewed on: 1/27/2012

Alok C

Verified resident as of 12/2011

The management is very responsive and adept with a fabulous customer first attitude!

Reviewed on: 1/6/2012

William C

Verified resident as of 6/2005

The location is important near to Lahey Clinic and it is also a affordable comfortable place to live.

Reviewed on: 1/1/2012

Jennifer S

Verified resident as of 5/2011

The management at this apartment community are WONDERFUL; friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Maintenance requests are done asap, the gym is in tip-top shape, they try and organize ice cream socials, Halloween Trick-or-Treats, etc., to emphasize the spirit of the community and I feel at home here. They also take pride in this community, as it is always tastefully decorated and very, VERY clean. They even hand out holiday and birthday cards. And that is a feat considering how many people live here and the fact that they hand write them!!! I feel incredibly safe here and look forward to staying here until my husband and I decide to take the plunge into home ownership!

Reviewed on: 12/29/2011

Kristen C

Verified resident as of 5/2011

I have lived in other rental properties i the past but this propertey is a true community. The management staff goes OUT of their way to make it feel like a neighborhood and having kids that is important to me and my family. They could not be kinder or more accommodating. I love my apartment. It is mid December and I have not even put my heat on yet. These buildings are solid, clean and quiet. I love living here it truly feels like home. Thank you Equity Residential.

Reviewed on: 12/14/2011

Susanne R

Verified resident as of 4/2011

My husband and I have thoroughly enjoyed everything about this apartment complex ranging from the ideal, very quiet location, to the terrific staff and wonderful residents...not to mention the ongoing maintenance of the beautiful grounds...

Reviewed on: 12/4/2011

Kevin B

Verified resident as of 9/2008

They have recently done a nice job with taking care of the weekend trash problem.

Reviewed on: 11/21/2011

MARGARETW

Verified resident as of 2/2011

very happy living here,everything is great.thanks margaret

Reviewed on: 9/14/2011

Galia E

Verified resident as of 1/2009

Great office staff and maintenance service, sense of community, reasonable prices...great location. I've love living here and I would definitely recommend it to friends. Keep up the good work!

Reviewed on: 9/10/2011

Lynn H

Verified resident as of 2/2010

As someone who uses a wheelchair, I've been very satisfied with the ease I can get in and out of my apartment and can maneuver easily around my apartment.

Reviewed on: 9/9/2011

Lauren C

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Heritage is GREAT! =)

Reviewed on: 8/30/2011

Brian M

Verified resident as of 3/2011

Janet Goldman is the best, she is very helpful and she is one of the reasons we rented here. Go Janet.

Reviewed on: 7/9/2011

Robert P

Verified resident as of 5/2011

Tovah and Janet were GREAT!!!!

Reviewed on: 6/17/2011

Amy R

Verified resident as of 6/2008

We're very sad to be leaving this community but we wish everyone (neighbors, management, & maintenance) nothing but the best!

Reviewed on: 4/27/2011

Meenakshi S

Verified resident as of 3/2011

I have had an overall satisfactory move in , except that the carpets and a few other places were not cleaned thoroughly before we moved in. But the office managers were very prompt in attending to our request for more cleaning.

Reviewed on: 4/16/2011

Logan S

Verified resident as of 8/2010

Heritage at Stone Ridge has been wonderful. It has made my move to Boston very easy. The staff is wonderful and the location is second to none.

Reviewed on: 3/4/2011

Peter D

Verified resident as of 8/2010

Best apartment experience ever!

Reviewed on: 9/13/2010

Lynn H

Verified resident as of 2/2010

I have been VERY impressed with how quickly service requests have been handled. While the Office and Maintenance Staff, I have also been very satisfied with the rest of the features above.

Reviewed on: 9/7/2010

Kalpesh D

Verified resident as of 5/2007

We truly enjoyed our stay here and would reconsider renting with Equity Residential based on our experience here.

Reviewed on: 7/26/2010

Heidi U

Verified resident as of 8/2008

I enjoyed my time living here. Like the layout of the apartment.

Reviewed on: 6/23/2010

Penelope C

Verified resident as of 9/2009

Fall was pretty, winter was beautiful - I'm looking forward to experiencing spring and summer here.

Reviewed on: 4/1/2010

Gabrielle C

Verified resident as of 1/2010

I would like to mention that Shannon and Jessica in the office do an exceptional job. They are always courteous, and when I have called for any reason, they have responded immediately.

Reviewed on: 3/15/2010

Lynn H

Verified resident as of 2/2010

I'm EXTREMELY happy with my apartment and the 'portal' feature that allows me to submit service requests online (and the speed with which they're handled) as well as being able to submit my rent payments online.

Reviewed on: 3/1/2010

Shannon R

Verified resident as of 12/2008

It's a great place to live!

Reviewed on: 11/18/2009

Anne Marie G

Verified resident as of 8/2009

Very nice place to live and the staff are very helpful.

Reviewed on: 9/20/2009

Constance P

Verified resident as of 12/2005

I can't say enough good things about living here. It has been a joy to be here and I look forward to being here longer (almost 4 yrs now).

Reviewed on: 9/7/2009

Jill W

Verified resident as of 10/2008

Again, I'm very happy living here. I've met wonderful people and I really enjoy living in such a beautiful and well kept complex.

Reviewed on: 5/16/2009

Sivakumar G

Verified resident as of 5/2008

No Complaints! Had a wonderful time at this property!

Reviewed on: 4/1/2009

Laura S

Verified resident as of 2/2009

Thank you Shannon and Neilie for handling any outstanding issues for me and finding the apartment that was the perfect fit for Ben and I.

Reviewed on: 3/17/2009

Richard B

Verified resident as of 2/2009

Shannon was great to work with during the apartment search and the paperwork phases.

Reviewed on: 2/26/2009

William C

Verified resident as of 6/2005

We are very satisfied with the location and the price and maintenance service.

Reviewed on: 12/31/2008

Sivakumar G

Verified resident as of 5/2008

I am extremely satisfied with the quick and efficient response of the team to service requests. A pat on the back for them!

Reviewed on: 12/30/2008

Heather V

Verified resident as of 4/2005

I moved here when the complex was just opened and under Winn Management. I liked it very much, it fit my needs (location, cats ok, fixtures, size of apt, amenities, etc). All of what I already loved was enhanced when Equity took over the property, great staff and service.

Reviewed on: 12/1/2008

Tricia R

Verified resident as of 5/2006

The office staff has been fantastic to us - specifically Neilie and Shannon. Very prompt and attentive to matters, plus they have always been very friendly, while maintaining a 'professional relationship'. Kudos for hiring such excellent staff! Thanks for a great living experience. Tricia Rychcik

Reviewed on: 7/7/2008

Linda L

Verified resident as of 12/2007

The office staff is wonderful. All maintenance issues are always done quickly and proffesionally.

Reviewed on: 7/7/2008

Karen H

Verified resident as of 11/2006

One of the best complexes I have lived in. Quiet,the grounds are excellent,great job there.love the pool,work out room.. Nice job by all!

Reviewed on: 6/28/2008

Kevin D

Verified resident as of 8/2007

We are very pleased with the community, and with the office staff. We have had some difficulty with one of our neighbors, and the office staff has been outstanding in the way they have handled it.

Reviewed on: 4/28/2008

Sarah B

Verified resident as of 7/2007

I love living here now! I used to rent a smaller unit in the building next to mine and since we (my boyfriend and I) moved everything has been so much better. The neighbors are amazing, we get great afternoon sun now and I just love it here. It has really started to feel like home!

Reviewed on: 2/12/2008

Benjamin L

Verified resident as of 6/2007

We just came out of a pretty miserable experience with our last landlord, so we really appreciate the staff and the conditions of our apartment so much more because of it.

Reviewed on: 1/21/2008