• Centennial Tower and Court Apartments-Belltown-1
  • Centennial Tower and Court Apartments-Belltown-2
  • Centennial Tower and Court Apartments-Belltown-3
  • Centennial Tower and Court Apartments-Belltown-4
  • Centennial Tower and Court Apartments-Belltown-5
Video Centennial Tower and Court Apartments-Belltown-1
Smokefree community

Centennial Tower and Court Apartments Reviews

2515 Fourth Ave, Seattle, WA 98121 map

(866) 697-2844

 
 

Centennial Tower and Court Apartments reviews are based on the experiences of actual residents. All residents are surveyed and their responses are summarized within our Resident Satisfaction score. The reviews below contain insights into management and community amenities, as well as neighborhood tips for living in our Downtown Seattle apartments. Check out what residents have said about living at Centennial Tower and Court Apartments.

Reviewed on: 10/9/2014
verified resident as of
3/2013

Overall it was awesome. Thank you guys for being so attentive!

Reviewed on: 10/3/2014
verified resident as of
11/2013

This was a fantastic experience for me! Living in the city (3 blocks from my office) has been wonderful. Thanks to all, especially Grace, 2014 will definitely fill a page in my memory book!

Reviewed on: 8/7/2014
verified resident as of
8/2010

The location and apartment complex as a whole was wonderful. The staff was great as well, particularly Faith Rucker. She got us set up originally, and maintained a friendly and knowledgeable presence throughout the 4 years we lived here. She even did the flowers for my wedding! She's one of the reasons we stayed for so long, and Centennial is extremely lucky to have her!

Reviewed on: 7/26/2014
verified resident as of
6/2014

Good apartment and nice people.

Reviewed on: 6/9/2014
verified resident as of
11/2013

I sincerely appreciate the hospitality that I receive from the staff at Centennial; especially office staff. Always cordial, and I'm almost always greeted by my name! Maintenance has always followed through, without delay. I am very happy here at Centennial. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 5/30/2014
verified resident as of
4/2014

My overall experience has been great - the staff is very friendly and love my new apartment!

Reviewed on: 5/12/2014
verified resident as of
6/2013

Maintenance was perfect. Office staff and building features were very good. There should be more Windows that open. Nice variety of apartments here.

Reviewed on: 4/15/2014
verified resident as of
9/2012

Thanks for all you do. Centennial is a great place to call home.

Reviewed on: 4/13/2014
verified resident as of
9/2012

Thanks for providing a great place to live.....

Reviewed on: 3/27/2014
verified resident as of
11/2013

Everybody at the Centennial is amazing, specially the women at the leasing and front desk and the manager Sandy, ask well. Its a great place to live! thanks you all

Reviewed on: 3/11/2014
verified resident as of
3/2012

The cleaning crew is excellent, effective, and hard working. I couldn't ask for more friendly and knowledgeable employees. Staying here has been a pleasure.

Reviewed on: 3/9/2014
verified resident as of
2/2014

It's a great experience.

Reviewed on: 3/8/2014
verified resident as of
1/2014

We love the apartment, but our leasing agent, Faith, is the reason we are here. She was amazing from our first meeting. She made the move something to look forward to rather than something to dread!

Reviewed on: 3/1/2014
verified resident as of
8/2013

It has been a great experience living here.

Reviewed on: 1/29/2014
verified resident as of
1/2014

everybody in the staff was very helpful. thanks!

Reviewed on: 1/1/2014
verified resident as of
5/2013

Nice place, well maintained

Reviewed on: 12/4/2013
verified resident as of
12/2009

Cheryl and the other staff makes this apartment house a home. You have very helpful and friendly staff. I hope you continue to value and reward them. I did not know an apartment could be like a home until I live in the Centennial Tower. Great view too!

Reviewed on: 11/9/2013
verified resident as of
10/2013

The online payment system is very nice. Staffs are very friendly.

Reviewed on: 10/7/2013
verified resident as of
4/2011

I'm very satisfied and happy that I chose Centennial. Special thanks to Faith Rucker.

Reviewed on: 9/21/2013
verified resident as of
2/2013

My experience has been fantastic, I love being able to view/pay my rent online and cut service requests through the same portal. I'm very happy so far, thanks

Nearby Apartments

We have 38 apartment communities nearby for you to choose from!

Search Nearby Apartments
Seattle - Downtown Seattle - Belltown - Moda Apartments
Moda Apartments

Studio,1,2 bedroom

from $1,100

Seattle - Downtown Seattle - Belltown - Olympus Apartments
Olympus Apartments

Studio,1,2,3 bedroom

from $1,359

Seattle - Downtown Seattle - Belltown - 2300 Elliott Apartments
2300 Elliott Apartments

Studio,1,2 bedroom

from $1,809

Seattle - Downtown Seattle - Lower Queen Anne - Metro on First Apartments
Metro on First Apartments

Studio,1,2 bedroom

from $1,295

Close



Equity Residential respects your privacy and we assure you that your information is confidential.
Visit our privacy policy for more information.
I'd like to schedule a tour on:
Close

Thank you for your interest in Centennial Tower and Court Apartments.

We'll be in touch within 24 hours to answer any questions and schedule a time that works best for you to visit our property.

Browse more apartments in Seattle.
Close

Thank you for your interest in Centennial Tower and Court Apartments .

We will contact you to confirm your appointment on  at .

We'll be in touch within 24 hours to answer any questions and schedule a time that works best for you to visit our property.

Close
Thank You

Thank you for your interest in Centennial Tower and Court Apartments .

We will contact you in the next 24 hours to schedule a visit.

Browse more apartments in Seattle.