• Centennial Tower and Court Apartments-Belltown-1
  • Centennial Tower and Court Apartments-Belltown-2
  • Centennial Tower and Court Apartments-Belltown-3
  • Centennial Tower and Court Apartments-Belltown-4
  • Centennial Tower and Court Apartments-Belltown-5
Video Centennial Tower and Court Apartments-Belltown-1
Smokefree community

Centennial Tower and Court Apartments Reviews

2515 Fourth Ave, Seattle, WA 98121 map

(844) 260-5485

 
 

Centennial Tower and Court Apartments reviews are based on the experiences of actual residents. All residents are surveyed and their responses are summarized within our Resident Satisfaction score. The reviews below contain insights into management and community amenities, as well as neighborhood tips for living in our Downtown Seattle apartments. Check out what residents have said about living at Centennial Tower and Court Apartments.

Reviewed on: 3/27/2015
verified resident as of
1/2012

We have lived here for almost 3 years and have nothing but good to say about Centennial. The staff has been first class, very friendly. The building has always been clean. If not having purchased a new condo. we'd stay here for the next 3-4 years before we retired. Thanks.

Reviewed on: 3/25/2015
verified resident as of
2/2015

Faith was amazing in facilitating my move in, she met me after hours on a Sunday because my flight arrived after leasing office closure. It made everything run so smoothly and I never was worried about the move in process.

Reviewed on: 3/9/2015
verified resident as of
8/2014

Jill and Faith are the best!!!

Reviewed on: 2/2/2015
verified resident as of
1/2015

Faith and Kay were extremely helpful in the move in process! I just moved here and both of them worked hard to get me into the apartment I wanted quickly! They both helped to make it a painless experience and even helped my partner find a job! What an amazing staff...you can see it every day reflected in the type of tenant that lives in this building. Equity Residential is lucky to have both Faith and Kay in their employ!

Reviewed on: 2/2/2015
verified resident as of
2/2014

It was great living here. I wish I could have stayed longer..

Reviewed on: 1/30/2015
verified resident as of
1/2015

The Centennial staff has been phenomenal from start to finish! My family and I are so happy to call this our new home. The location is great, the staff is helpful and the maintenance team did a great job getting our new home in perfect condition. Thank yo

Reviewed on: 1/8/2015
verified resident as of
1/2014

We are very happy with the staff. They are awesome! We just love them. We feel this apartment has the best amenities that we have come across being in Seattle.

Reviewed on: 12/29/2014
verified resident as of
2/2014

Centennial had a very friendly staff that always greeted me when I walked in the door. I appreciate that they were all very helpful with anything that I needed.

Reviewed on: 12/16/2014
verified resident as of
5/2008

Centennial is my home and I love it!!!

Reviewed on: 10/9/2014
verified resident as of
3/2013

Overall it was awesome. Thank you guys for being so attentive!

Reviewed on: 10/3/2014
verified resident as of
11/2013

This was a fantastic experience for me! Living in the city (3 blocks from my office) has been wonderful. Thanks to all, especially Grace, 2014 will definitely fill a page in my memory book!

Reviewed on: 8/7/2014
verified resident as of
8/2010

The location and apartment complex as a whole was wonderful. The staff was great as well, particularly Faith Rucker. She got us set up originally, and maintained a friendly and knowledgeable presence throughout the 4 years we lived here. She even did the flowers for my wedding! She's one of the reasons we stayed for so long, and Centennial is extremely lucky to have her!

Reviewed on: 7/26/2014
verified resident as of
6/2014

Good apartment and nice people.

Reviewed on: 6/9/2014
verified resident as of
11/2013

I sincerely appreciate the hospitality that I receive from the staff at Centennial; especially office staff. Always cordial, and I'm almost always greeted by my name! Maintenance has always followed through, without delay. I am very happy here at Centennial. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 5/30/2014
verified resident as of
4/2014

My overall experience has been great - the staff is very friendly and love my new apartment!

Reviewed on: 5/12/2014
verified resident as of
6/2013

Maintenance was perfect. Office staff and building features were very good. There should be more Windows that open. Nice variety of apartments here.

Reviewed on: 4/15/2014
verified resident as of
9/2012

Thanks for all you do. Centennial is a great place to call home.

Reviewed on: 4/13/2014
verified resident as of
9/2012

Thanks for providing a great place to live.....

Reviewed on: 3/27/2014
verified resident as of
11/2013

Everybody at the Centennial is amazing, specially the women at the leasing and front desk and the manager Sandy, ask well. Its a great place to live! thanks you all

Reviewed on: 3/11/2014
verified resident as of
3/2012

The cleaning crew is excellent, effective, and hard working. I couldn't ask for more friendly and knowledgeable employees. Staying here has been a pleasure.

Nearby Apartments

We have 38 apartment communities nearby for you to choose from!

Search Nearby Apartments
Seattle - Downtown Seattle - Belltown - Moda Apartments
Moda Apartments

Studio,1,2 bedroom

from $1,148

Seattle - Downtown Seattle - Belltown - Olympus Apartments
Olympus Apartments

Studio,1,2,3 bedroom

from $1,574

Seattle - Downtown Seattle - Belltown - 2300 Elliott Apartments
2300 Elliott Apartments

Studio,1,2 bedroom

from $1,498

Seattle - Downtown Seattle - Lower Queen Anne - Metro on First Apartments
Metro on First Apartments

Studio,1,2 bedroom

from $1,473

Close



Equity Residential respects your privacy and we assure you that your information is confidential.
Visit our privacy policy for more information.
I'd like to schedule a tour on:
Close

Thank you for your interest in Centennial Tower and Court Apartments.

We'll be in touch within 24 hours to answer any questions and schedule a time that works best for you to visit our property.

Browse more apartments in Seattle.
Close

Thank you for your interest in Centennial Tower and Court Apartments .

We will contact you to confirm your appointment on  at .

We'll be in touch within 24 hours to answer any questions and schedule a time that works best for you to visit our property.

Seattle Apartments near Centennial Tower and Court Apartments

Close
Thank You

Thank you for your interest in Centennial Tower and Court Apartments .

We will contact you in the next 24 hours to schedule a visit.

Browse more apartments in Seattle.