• Centennial Tower and Court Apartments-Belltown-1
  • Centennial Tower and Court Apartments-Belltown-2
  • Centennial Tower and Court Apartments-Belltown-3
  • Centennial Tower and Court Apartments-Belltown-4
  • Centennial Tower and Court Apartments-Belltown-5
Video Centennial Tower and Court Apartments-Belltown-1
Smokefree community

Centennial Tower and Court Apartments Reviews

2515 Fourth Ave, Seattle, WA 98121 map

(866) 697-2844

 
 

Centennial Tower and Court Apartments reviews are based on the experiences of actual residents. All residents are surveyed and their responses are summarized within our Resident Satisfaction score. The reviews below contain insights into management and community amenities, as well as neighborhood tips for living in our Downtown Seattle apartments. Check out what residents have said about living at Centennial Tower and Court Apartments.

Reviewed on: 1/29/2014
verified resident as of
1/2014

everybody in the staff was very helpful. thanks!

Reviewed on: 1/1/2014
verified resident as of
5/2013

Nice place, well maintained

Reviewed on: 12/4/2013
verified resident as of
12/2009

Cheryl and the other staff makes this apartment house a home. You have very helpful and friendly staff. I hope you continue to value and reward them. I did not know an apartment could be like a home until I live in the Centennial Tower. Great view too!

Reviewed on: 11/9/2013
verified resident as of
10/2013

The online payment system is very nice. Staffs are very friendly.

Reviewed on: 10/7/2013
verified resident as of
4/2011

I'm very satisfied and happy that I chose Centennial. Special thanks to Faith Rucker.

Reviewed on: 9/21/2013
verified resident as of
2/2013

My experience has been fantastic, I love being able to view/pay my rent online and cut service requests through the same portal. I'm very happy so far, thanks

Reviewed on: 9/11/2013
verified resident as of
8/2013

Overall an awesome place to live!

Reviewed on: 9/5/2013
verified resident as of
2/2013

the Centennial Court was a large factor in my return to Seattle, I love this building's floor plans. Keep running it well and priced competitively and I'll stay for years.

Reviewed on: 8/29/2013
verified resident as of
4/2013

The office staff here blew me away with how kind they are. I am sad to go. Thanks for everything!!

Reviewed on: 8/11/2013
verified resident as of
9/2012

We love this place and the staff here.They're very kind and helpful.

Reviewed on: 8/2/2013
verified resident as of
9/2011

The Office Staff have been wonderful! Ever cheerful and friendly, they have always helped me out with any issues I have had while living at Centennial.

Reviewed on: 4/6/2013
verified resident as of
3/2013

Excellent office staff and maintenance service

Reviewed on: 2/21/2013
verified resident as of
1/2013

I moved in early February and had an exceptional experience. Keith at Centennial made me feel right at home from the moment I viewed the apartments.

Reviewed on: 2/3/2013
verified resident as of
1/2013

Tracy, the guy guiding the welcome tour, was extremely nice and helpful. He was flexible and helped us with the initial red-tape issues.

Reviewed on: 1/24/2013
verified resident as of
7/2012

Leading office staff was always helpful and accomodating! Tracy, Cheryl, Faith and Amy were great!

Reviewed on: 12/31/2012
verified resident as of
5/2011

The staff at Centennial make it such a friendly and warm community. They are awesome!!

Reviewed on: 11/6/2012
verified resident as of
4/2009

We think the Centennial is great and hope that we will be here for years to come.

Reviewed on: 10/27/2012
verified resident as of
7/2012

Tracy and Faith are great people to have representing the company. They get to know their residents, always have a smile on their face and willing to help with anything!

Reviewed on: 9/28/2012
verified resident as of
3/2012

The office staff is exceptional. Very pleased.

Reviewed on: 9/26/2012
verified resident as of
2/2010

I love living at Centennial Tower! The office and maintenance staff are very kind, hard-working, and always take the time to speak with you, despite how very busy they are. I have definitely recommended living in our community to others and will continue to do so.

Nearby Apartments

We have 36 apartment communities nearby for you to choose from!

Search Nearby Apartments
Seattle - Downtown Seattle - Belltown - Moda Apartments
Moda Apartments

Studio,1,2 bedroom

from $985

Seattle - Downtown Seattle - Belltown - Olympus Apartments
Olympus Apartments

Studio,1,2,3 bedroom

from $1,266

Seattle - Downtown Seattle - Belltown - 2300 Elliott Apartments
2300 Elliott Apartments

Studio,1,2 bedroom

from $1,390

Seattle - Downtown Seattle - Lower Queen Anne - Metro on First Apartments
Metro on First Apartments

Studio,1,2 bedroom

from $1,677

Close



Equity Residential respects your privacy and we assure you that your information is confidential.
Visit our privacy policy for more information.
I'd like to schedule a tour on:
Close

Thank you for your interest in Centennial Tower and Court Apartments.

We'll be in touch within 24 hours to answer any questions and schedule a time that works best for you to visit our property.

Browse more apartments in Seattle.
Close

Thank you for your interest in Centennial Tower and Court Apartments .

We will contact you to confirm your appointment on  at .

We'll be in touch within 24 hours to answer any questions and schedule a time that works best for you to visit our property.

Close
Thank You

Thank you for your interest in Centennial Tower and Court Apartments .

We will contact you in the next 24 hours to schedule a visit.

Browse more apartments in Seattle.