• 2601 Woodley Place NW Washington DC 20008
  • (844) 283-6685

Calvert Woodley Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.2 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Building Quality

Alison F

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Kingsley and Tiffany have both helped the move in process the easiest I have ever experienced! And they both treat their residents with care and kindness - makes me feel at home :

Reviewed on: 8/10/2017

David M

Verified resident as of 12/2014

Hardworking, friendly, professional, and accommodating.

Reviewed on: 8/1/2017

Jade W

Verified resident as of 6/2017

The front desk staff is very helpful in addressing my needs and questions and the staff in general is very accomodating. I also appreciate the daily and weekly notices around the notify residents of events and fun things happening at Calvert Woodley and in the local area.

Reviewed on: 6/21/2017

Tristram C

Verified resident as of 8/2013

The staff is very helpful and friendly.

Reviewed on: 5/9/2017

Daniel S

Verified resident as of 4/2017

The entire staff has been pleasant, helpful, and responsive.

Reviewed on: 5/8/2017

Daniel R

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Really enjoyed living here, happy to be staying within equity apartments

Reviewed on: 5/3/2017

Samantha C

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Everyone has been incredibly kind and welcoming and helpful!

Reviewed on: 4/16/2017

Shauna R

Verified resident as of 6/2016

The staff is very professional and friendly. In particular, Tiffany always makes my day is so helpful.

Reviewed on: 2/12/2017

Maura S

Verified resident as of 2/2016

The staff are fantastic and very responsive and helpful.

Reviewed on: 9/29/2016

Kathleen W

Verified resident as of 11/2015

I have enjoyed living here for the past year and would have stayed on except I had a unexpected opportunity to buy in the neighborhood. The staff and management of the building have been exceptional.

Reviewed on: 9/21/2016

Matthew S

Verified resident as of 9/2015

Dereka was great. Always helpful and responsive. Very good staff. Extremely nice, welcoming and helpful. Best staff of any apartment building I've ever lived in.

Reviewed on: 7/4/2016

Sarah B

Verified resident as of 8/2013

We had a wonderful time at the Calvert Woodley. The location is fantastic and our apartment was particularly wonderful with amazing views over the park. Most importantly though, was the staff who really made us feel at home. They were helpful, efficient and kind. We will miss you all and hope to come back at the end of our overseas posting.

Reviewed on: 4/14/2016

Matthew M

Verified resident as of 8/2015

You can tell how wonderful it is to live here by all the warm smiles from the staff. From the management team down to their beyond amazing maintenance team, we couldn't ask for a better property. Thankyou!

Reviewed on: 3/6/2016

Daniel F

Verified resident as of 3/2015

My wife and I have really enjoyed living at the Calvert Woodley. The staff is amazing. The apartment is a great location and very good value for the size and amenities.

Reviewed on: 10/20/2015

Marcia M

Verified resident as of 5/2015

The staff, especially Dereka, has been very friendly and professional and have made us feel quickly at home. The work crews also did an excellent job of renovations to the kitchen and bathrooms before our move-in, and Firew was very helpful when we asked him to stop by the apartment to answer our questions about the best way to hang pictures on the concrete walls. We think the apartment and its location are ideal.

Reviewed on: 6/12/2015

Yanitza T

Verified resident as of 7/2014

Dominique and the concierge staff were excellent (especially Colin and Dominic). Thank you.

Reviewed on: 5/31/2015

Aleen S

Verified resident as of 9/2014

I really like the apartment building, staff is friendly and responsive. A few maintenance issues with my unit, but building manager is helpful in getting it resolved.

Reviewed on: 4/20/2015

Marci K

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Again, the staff here is the best I have ever had in an apartment community. They are professional, accommodating, and knowledgeable.

Reviewed on: 2/1/2015

Prannoy N

Verified resident as of 12/2014

Love my apartment and getting to know the community more. So excited to be living at this location!

Reviewed on: 1/1/2015

Alexa C

Verified resident as of 1/2014

The front desk staff at this building is more accommodating and friendly than in any other building I've lived in in DC.

Reviewed on: 12/6/2014

Katherine W

Verified resident as of 11/2014

The apartment is great, and all of the staff have been extremely friendly and helpful!

Reviewed on: 11/23/2014

Lisa C

Verified resident as of 3/2010

Love the management and office staff!

Reviewed on: 10/31/2014

Marguerite C

Verified resident as of 11/2009

We have lived in our apartment for almost 5 years and been very pleased. I feel the front desk staff make a big difference in the culture of the building and we are very pleased with the current staff. We will miss everyone a great deal!

Reviewed on: 9/22/2014

Emma W

Verified resident as of 2/2014

So far I have been extremely impressed with both the staff (Dominique and Collin in particular) and the overall condition of the property. Very happy with my decision to move here.

Reviewed on: 3/20/2014

Janet W

Verified resident as of 8/2008

I am very happy with the manager of the Calvert Woodley. Both Dominique and the concierge staff are helpful and very professional. Collin especially is always very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 3/17/2014

Mary Ellen O

Verified resident as of 1/2014

I love it here. The staff is above and beyond friendly helpful and amazing. Even my dog walker has commented that they are the best in the city!! Thanks to each and every one of them!!

Reviewed on: 2/19/2014

Matthew L

Verified resident as of 12/2013

Only one month in but loving the new place!

Reviewed on: 12/26/2013

Harvey S

Verified resident as of 5/2011

Calvert Woodley has been a great place to live for us during our first couple of years in DC. Great location, great apartment, wonderful staff and service. We are only moving to take advantage of ownership, but will highly recommend the building to others.

Reviewed on: 7/5/2013

Erika Z

Verified resident as of 2/2013

I especially appreciate the people working at the front desk. SO kind and helpful. Colin especially!

Reviewed on: 3/9/2013