• 4411 Connecticut Ave. NW Washington DC 20008
  • (844) 415-0987

Park Connecticut Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.2 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Building Quality

Alexander P

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Very pleased with the service that we have received from Sam and his team. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 9/25/2017

Caitlin B

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Whenever I needed a question answered, the team has been more than happy to answer. They are always there no matter the time of day and are delightful to interact with.

Reviewed on: 9/19/2017

Kathryn S

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Sam Carlton make a great team. They answer questions promptly and thoroughly always keeping the residents best interests in mind.

Reviewed on: 9/13/2017

Megan F

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Helped with any and all concerns we had in the beginning

Reviewed on: 8/18/2017

Aaron F

Verified resident as of 12/2015

Professional, responsive and friendly management.

Reviewed on: 7/29/2017

Shaolin Y

Verified resident as of 4/2016

Excellent Community

Reviewed on: 6/13/2017

Walter W

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Extremely happy with Park Connecticut. Sam and his staff have been extremely professional and helpful. I am glad to have made the decision to make Park Conn my home! My expectations have been met.

Reviewed on: 5/19/2017

Emily B

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Sam and Carlon plus the front desk team is EXTREMELY friendly and accommodating. I enjoy seeing them each and every day.

Reviewed on: 5/12/2017

David K

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Sam and his staff are first rate! Could not ask for better service or attention to our every concern.

Reviewed on: 4/3/2017

Belinda M

Verified resident as of 7/2015

We have thoroughly enjoyed living here. We liked it so much we have tried to replicate it with the purchase of our new home.

Reviewed on: 3/23/2017

Allen R

Verified resident as of 1/2010

Sam and his team do an excellent job of handling things efficiently. Sams prompt response to queries via e-mail is especially appreciated.

Reviewed on: 3/9/2017

Laurie C

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Very friendly and responsive staff.

Reviewed on: 12/30/2016

Sahoko K

Verified resident as of 9/2016

One of the reason which I decided to rent this apartment is the manager of the management office was very supportive and kind. In addition, he is always supportive for any help and management after I move-in therefore I am very happy to live here now. I am also finding the website for resident is very useful and supportive emails are so nice to remind me what I need to do.

Reviewed on: 9/30/2016

Roy K

Verified resident as of 8/2016

we're very happy with the new apartment. everybody is so friendly!

Reviewed on: 9/18/2016

Aaron F

Verified resident as of 12/2015

We feel we made a right choice to live at Park Connecticut Apartments. It has everything we like -- close to metro station, nice and quiet neighborhood, park in our backyard, pool, gym, and roof top. Maintenance service has been always prompt and concierge staff are friendly. We are pleased with the recent make over in our hallways...so refreshing and stylish. We hope to live in our apartment several more years.

Reviewed on: 7/5/2016

Courtney C

Verified resident as of 7/2015

I really do like everyone who works in the building, it makes living here that much better. Having the staff know who you are and engage with you has been such a lovely part of living here for the past 3 years.

Reviewed on: 3/9/2016

Allen R

Verified resident as of 1/2010

As multi-year residents, we are very pleased to finally see new carpet/paint/tile in the halls. What an improvement!

Reviewed on: 2/10/2016

Deirdre B

Verified resident as of 11/2015

Carlon Cummings was very helpful and made our move easy and stress free. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 11/30/2015

Amelia M

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Carlon was absolutely great when showing us our apartment and making sure we settled in well. Ben emailed us within the first week of us moving to ask us how things were going.

Reviewed on: 2/24/2015

Zubin A

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Great staff, enjoyed living here.

Reviewed on: 5/4/2014

Lee W

Verified resident as of 10/2013

This has been a perfect 6 months stay while our own coop apt in the area was being renovated.

Reviewed on: 3/26/2014

Michael L

Verified resident as of 3/2013

I have been very happy at the Park Connecticut, particularly given its excellent location close to shops, forest parks and the Metro, and the quality of service provided by the staff.

Reviewed on: 9/5/2013

Kelsey D

Verified resident as of 7/2013

The front desk staff is wonderfully friendly and helpful. We have been very happy with the quick and effective response to our maintenance requests. We are very happy!

Reviewed on: 8/31/2013

Courtney C

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Have had a wonderful experience thus far! Everything has been great, and everyone has been greatly accommodating

Reviewed on: 6/10/2013

Melvin L

Verified resident as of 7/2008

I will missed this place which I called home in the last 5 years.

Reviewed on: 4/20/2013

Natalia G

Verified resident as of 9/2011

I just love my apartment and the building, I am very sad that I need to leave the country for five months and that that implies that I must return my apartment. However, I will come back in October and DEFINITELY will come back to this building.

Reviewed on: 3/28/2013