• 455 I St NW Washington DC 20001
  • (844) 246-2586

455 Eye Street Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.8 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Kelli O

Verified resident as of 8/2017

The leasing team has answered every question quickly and are always friendly around the property.

Reviewed on: 9/4/2017

Laura A

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Incredibly responsive to every request and question. Also so warm, positive and kind.

Reviewed on: 8/27/2017

Katherine K

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Everyone has been incredibly welcoming and helpful. Between helping with the loading dock and the overall move in process, everyones assistance has made this a lot easier.

Reviewed on: 8/20/2017

Ian B

Verified resident as of 8/2017

June was extraordinary! She was very helpful and patient in answering all of our questions before move in! The concierge service is top notch!

Reviewed on: 8/19/2017

John B

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Everyone is so helpful!

Reviewed on: 8/3/2017

Maria M

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Very polite and responsive. All questions, concerns, and problems were addressed quite quickly.

Reviewed on: 7/30/2017

Stephanie S

Verified resident as of 7/2017

All staff, including receptionist, maintenance, and cleaning, are very friendly and helpful

Reviewed on: 7/25/2017

Margot A

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Entire leasing process was a breeze with AJ helping along the way. Minor maintenance issues handled quickly and professionally. Front desk is super helpful and friendly. The building systems are fantastic package notices, Butterfly, and the common space is gorgeous. Love it all!

Reviewed on: 7/15/2017

Jessica C

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Everyone has been extremely courteous and helpful!

Reviewed on: 7/1/2017

Cassandra A

Verified resident as of 6/2017

June, AJ and Blair are outstanding. They are quick to respond and really try and get to know your needs as residents. Very friendly!

Reviewed on: 6/26/2017

Courtney H

Verified resident as of 6/2017

The leasing team has been wonderful, and very responsive.

Reviewed on: 6/21/2017

Tetiana D

Verified resident as of 6/2017

June and AJ have gone above and beyond in facilitating our move-in and staying in touch. I know they work really hard and I feel lucky to have them in our building.

Reviewed on: 6/20/2017