• 455 I St NW Washington DC 20001
  • (844) 246-2586

455 Eye Street Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.8 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Michael L

Verified resident as of 12/2017

The group has been very helpful every step of the way. I have never had a better move in experience!

Reviewed on: 12/18/2017

Niv L

Verified resident as of 11/2017

AJ helped us all along the way!

Reviewed on: 12/10/2017

Keith A

Verified resident as of 11/2017

The 455 Eye staff lead by June have been nothing but extraordinary! IV had conversations with neighbors and it’s the #1 thing everyone raves about!

Reviewed on: 11/26/2017

Christine A

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Move in was smooth and I’ve had no issues so far.

Reviewed on: 11/18/2017

Christopher J

Verified resident as of 10/2017

Everyone is always so incredibly responsive and concerned! They have so quickly resolved any issues and followed up with me to verify the resolution. They are all so friendly and have truly made me feel at home.... quickly!

Reviewed on: 11/11/2017

Jaclyn T

Verified resident as of 10/2017

The team has been responsive, friendly, and always helpful!

Reviewed on: 11/2/2017

Arvin P

Verified resident as of 10/2017

Friendly, informative, and quick to respond.

Reviewed on: 11/1/2017

Lisa B

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Team is wonderful to work with- responsive, positive, and friendly!

Reviewed on: 10/2/2017

Stacey L

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Blair and Samuel are so helpful and very friendly!

Reviewed on: 10/2/2017

Kelli O

Verified resident as of 8/2017

The leasing team has answered every question quickly and are always friendly around the property.

Reviewed on: 9/4/2017

Laura A

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Incredibly responsive to every request and question. Also so warm, positive and kind.

Reviewed on: 8/27/2017

Katherine K

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Everyone has been incredibly welcoming and helpful. Between helping with the loading dock and the overall move in process, everyones assistance has made this a lot easier.

Reviewed on: 8/20/2017

Ian B

Verified resident as of 8/2017

June was extraordinary! She was very helpful and patient in answering all of our questions before move in! The concierge service is top notch!

Reviewed on: 8/19/2017

John B

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Everyone is so helpful!

Reviewed on: 8/3/2017

Maria M

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Very polite and responsive. All questions, concerns, and problems were addressed quite quickly.

Reviewed on: 7/30/2017

Stephanie S

Verified resident as of 7/2017

All staff, including receptionist, maintenance, and cleaning, are very friendly and helpful

Reviewed on: 7/25/2017

Margot A

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Entire leasing process was a breeze with AJ helping along the way. Minor maintenance issues handled quickly and professionally. Front desk is super helpful and friendly. The building systems are fantastic package notices, Butterfly, and the common space is gorgeous. Love it all!

Reviewed on: 7/15/2017

Jessica C

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Everyone has been extremely courteous and helpful!

Reviewed on: 7/1/2017

Cassandra A

Verified resident as of 6/2017

June, AJ and Blair are outstanding. They are quick to respond and really try and get to know your needs as residents. Very friendly!

Reviewed on: 6/26/2017

Courtney H

Verified resident as of 6/2017

The leasing team has been wonderful, and very responsive.

Reviewed on: 6/21/2017

Tetiana D

Verified resident as of 6/2017

June and AJ have gone above and beyond in facilitating our move-in and staying in touch. I know they work really hard and I feel lucky to have them in our building.

Reviewed on: 6/20/2017