Corcoran House at Dupont Circle Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.6 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Building Quality

Jonathan R

Verified resident as of 8/2017

-Service requests were met promptly and were of high quality -Office and front desk are always available for requests or inquiries

Reviewed on: 9/9/2017

Max G

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Great Service!

Reviewed on: 9/8/2017

Cecilia D

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Excellent home . Staff makes it the best. Thank you

Reviewed on: 9/4/2017

Mark R

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Could not be happier living here. The team at Corcoran house is amazing Damon was a huge help during move-in time and the staff at the front desk are much kinder and helpful than at other buildings I have lived at.

Reviewed on: 6/22/2017

Kaitlin H

Verified resident as of 10/2015

So helpful! So friendly!

Reviewed on: 6/14/2017

Susana R

Verified resident as of 7/2015

We will miss Corcoran House BUT... we are moving to another Building managed by Equity Property Management! We are very happy to continue with Equity hoping for the same experience we have had the past 2 years. Happy and professional staff all around!

Reviewed on: 5/2/2017

Lucy A

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Everyone is very friendly and attentive.

Reviewed on: 4/10/2017

Nusrat A

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Super friendly and always welcoming

Reviewed on: 3/17/2017

Andrej N

Verified resident as of 10/2016

great place. super managment

Reviewed on: 1/4/2017

Lucy A

Verified resident as of 8/2016

It has been a great first few weeks in my new apartment! Couldnt ask for any changes.

Reviewed on: 9/2/2016

Emily C

Verified resident as of 7/2016

When I first toured the community I thought I wanted a one bedroom but upon viewing it I felt too overwhelmed by all the space (personal thing, not a reflection of the unit itself at all) but Damon (Mitchell, Community Manager) was GREAT about showing me other options -- I didn't feel like he was trying to 'sell' me on the biggest unit but instead listened to my 'wants' (lots of natural light, higher up, closet space)and worked with me to find the right unit for me and I really thought that was wonderful. Additionally, I think it speaks volumes for the property that Damon lives on site. During my initial tour he spoke so highly of not just the property but of the building community and I loved that he was so familiar with the interesting history of the building as well! Damon and the entire community staff (John and Keisha, the engineers, everyone!) have been VERY welcoming and accommodating. I have no questions that I picked the right new community for me and my pup. Ps. I really like that fact that the building participates in local charity drives, for example, the back pack initiative -- I think it's wonderful when we give back to the community!!

Reviewed on: 8/19/2016

Cristin M

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Everything was great, thank you!

Reviewed on: 2/27/2016

Erika H

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Building manager was incredibly helpful courteous and responsive during application process and up through move in!

Reviewed on: 9/2/2015

Justin Y

Verified resident as of 5/2014

It was a great stay here and I would be happy to return if I came back to DC.

Reviewed on: 8/4/2015

Geoffrey H

Verified resident as of 7/2014

I have thoroughly enjoyed my time at Corcoran house and will be sad to leave. Thanks for everything!

Reviewed on: 5/21/2015

Nancy S

Verified resident as of 3/2015

The move-in was so easy. Damon was incredibly accommodating in the weeks leading up to the move. I've only heard wonderful things about the staff from other residents.

Reviewed on: 4/23/2015

William C

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Very satisfied in all respects. Management always helpful. No complaints. Roof deck was key.

Reviewed on: 1/30/2015

Ramesh R

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Great experience. Friendly staff, comforting lobby to come home to; nice apartment. Very satisfied with the experience. If I were staying in DC I would renew my lease.

Reviewed on: 1/6/2015

Brian G

Verified resident as of 2/2012

I like the staff and this is a very friendly quiet community. This has been a nice place to live.

Reviewed on: 12/4/2014

Jairus C

Verified resident as of 3/2014

The staff are lovely. The front door attendants always smile and greet people when they enter.

Reviewed on: 10/16/2014

Hussein C

Verified resident as of 2/2014

THE BEST staff! Remi in maintenance is a good friend. kisha is amazing! john is awesome. Can't help but hate to leave these amazing people!

Reviewed on: 7/20/2014

Claudia K

Verified resident as of 4/2014

We had to organize renting the apartment from abroad and the management was really fast, responsive, very helpful and 'just lovely' during the application and 'move in period'. This made things for us much easier and we thank you very much!

Reviewed on: 5/6/2014

Jacob S

Verified resident as of 3/2014

I really appreciated the personal phone call from the leasing staff after living here for a few weeks to see how things were going and how the apartment was working out. It made me feel that the staff really cared about my experience here. So far it has been outstanding.

Reviewed on: 3/31/2014

Ryan P

Verified resident as of 8/2013

The staff are friendly, helpful and just really great. The apartment building is clean, maintained well, and the location is great! I've really enjoyed living here.

Reviewed on: 3/22/2014

Hussein C

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Everyone is so nice in this building and welcoming. It is nice to come home to this place.

Reviewed on: 3/19/2014

Remi I

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Great people and great location.

Reviewed on: 3/3/2014

Brian B

Verified resident as of 12/2011

Best staff of any building I've lived in on either coast.

Reviewed on: 7/6/2013