• 100 Morgan Street Stamford CT 06905
  • (844) 417-4288

Fairfield Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.1 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Parking Quality

Jill R

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Very helpful and pleasant answered all my questions and concerns

Reviewed on: 9/26/2017

Patricia W

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Wanda is the best. In fact, the whole team is excellent. A perfectly run ship!

Reviewed on: 9/17/2017

GLORIA A

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Everyone in the office is very profesional and nice.

Reviewed on: 9/17/2017

Matthew H

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Im very pleased with the staff very professional and the hospitality is excellent.. They handle the needs of the residents in a timely manner and treats every one with a warm open heart.. which feels like family. Jennifer manages the property very well and upholds the policy and procedures with honor. Thanks fairfield for a great team!

Reviewed on: 9/13/2017

Marissa W

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Any issues I have reported have been promptly addressed.

Reviewed on: 9/11/2017

Marcelo H

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Staff is great at all times!

Reviewed on: 9/10/2017

riddhi v

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Very prompt in response to all my queries

Reviewed on: 9/6/2017

Maureen K

Verified resident as of 12/2013

Im very happy living here, the staff is always helpful and caring. I consider The Fairfield, my home.

Reviewed on: 8/22/2017

Scott B

Verified resident as of 6/2017

They have been totally available and super helpful.

Reviewed on: 7/1/2017

Jamison P

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Extremely professional and truly care for ensuring I am 100 satisfied. They are simply amazing staff

Reviewed on: 6/8/2017

ANDREA C

Verified resident as of 8/2014

Amazing team at Fairfield! Always ready to help and fix the problems right the way with smile, respect and professionalism.

Reviewed on: 5/12/2017

Anthony W

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Great staff, friendly and helpful. Always working on a project to improve the building or grounds.Will miss it here!

Reviewed on: 5/12/2017

WANDA V

Verified resident as of 6/2011

The service team here at The Fairfield Vladimir Hubert and Jose are exceptional.

Reviewed on: 1/7/2017

Shivakumar S

Verified resident as of 10/2015

A very clean place with the best office staff. Absolutely no trouble from any neighbors!

Reviewed on: 1/7/2017

Roger C

Verified resident as of 6/2014

We love the location and Wanda and the rest of the office and maintenance staff are fabulous!!

Reviewed on: 1/1/2017

Douglas F

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Team is amazing! Will be here for a very long time!

Reviewed on: 9/16/2016

Anand D

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Great office staff and maintenance service!! Never had any major issue and staff always support to resolve any issues/queries. Keep up the good work guys!!!

Reviewed on: 8/30/2016

Earl K

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Ms. Wanda and Ms. Danielle have been particularly gracious and helpful in our transition into apartment living. Both have gone out of their way to accommodate our situation We're grateful for their kindness.

Reviewed on: 7/29/2016

Jane F

Verified resident as of 12/2013

Since our move here from Bronxville, New York, we have been gratified by all of the above features. The efficiency, cooperation, and cleanliness make living here stress-free. Management staff are outstanding, self-starters, and that makes for pleasant living conditions.

Reviewed on: 6/30/2016

Yujush S

Verified resident as of 8/2014

Staff is very friendly and helpful

Reviewed on: 6/26/2016

Jeremy D

Verified resident as of 5/2015

The staff has been excellent every step of the way and always quick to respond the few times I had an issue/concern. Having people who know who I am and treat me like family has been a blessing. :)

Reviewed on: 3/31/2016

Veronica B

Verified resident as of 12/2015

I am very satisfied with maintenance department since they have been very helpful during the transition to my new apartment.

Reviewed on: 2/10/2016

Pamela K

Verified resident as of 4/2015

The leasing agents are friendly and are always available.

Reviewed on: 11/30/2015

Carlos C

Verified resident as of 10/2015

So far i am very happy that i've moved here, I really like the apartment and the overall infrastructure here :)

Reviewed on: 11/19/2015

Saunak P

Verified resident as of 3/2015

We are very happy staying here from past 7 months. Whenever the issues are reported the next moment it got resolved :). Thanks to office and maintenance staff.

Reviewed on: 10/14/2015

DESIREE L

Verified resident as of 2/2015

I love living here and hope to be here for many years to come!

Reviewed on: 9/26/2015

Jane F

Verified resident as of 12/2013

My sister and I moved to Fairfield from Bronxville, New York in 2013. Ever since, we have been pleased with our experience. The office staff and maintenance have been professional and efficient, despite some turnover. The present staff is quite satisfactory. So far, response from Management and Equity Residential have been timely and efficient.

Reviewed on: 6/30/2015

Yolanda J

Verified resident as of 5/2015

So far seems like a great place to live well maintained and office staff and administration are very responsive and professional

Reviewed on: 5/26/2015

Breno D

Verified resident as of 3/2015

We decided on the Fairfield because of the management. It's so important to have good management because it makes your stay that much more comfortable. We're happy to say that both Wanda and Jennifer were outstanding and accommodating during our rental process. It really encouraged us to choose the Fairfield. We are very pleased with the apartment. We are very impressed with the speed and level of customer service. There were some minor issues when moving in (blind was broken, washer overflowed with water, dishwasher didn't work properly) but these issues were addressed immediately, now running perfectly and that's what made us most happy with our choice.

Reviewed on: 4/1/2015

Abbie S

Verified resident as of 5/2014

The office staff: Bill, Wanda and Jennifer have been wonderful. They are always pleasant, friendly and solution oriented. Miguel in Maintenance is the best maintenance staff person I have ever had. Not only is he nice when he comes to address my service requests, but he really knows his stuff and always tells me how he is going to fix the issue before he does it. He has never had to come twice to fix the same issue which further shows that he knows what he is doing.

Reviewed on: 3/16/2015

NATHANIELJ

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Wanda Vines was very professional and personal in her dealings with me. She made moving in a smooth transition.

Reviewed on: 2/15/2015

Jose M

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Me and My family want to thank Wanda for being there for us since the begining she was ale ay availabel for us Thank you

Reviewed on: 2/6/2015

Halina H

Verified resident as of 12/2014

Icendry and Wanda were absolutely fantastic! They are true professionals who did everything in their power to make my move-in experience excellent. I am very satisfied with my apartment experience because of the care and professionalism they showed throu

Reviewed on: 1/5/2015

Justin M

Verified resident as of 2/2013

Fairfield was a first great place for my wife and I to live it. we were very satisfied

Reviewed on: 12/21/2014

Tanya S

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Maintenance staff is very punctual.

Reviewed on: 3/15/2014

CARLOSJ

Verified resident as of 2/2014

I found my lease and move-in experiences extremely easy to follow, specially since Wanda Vines is the person in charge here. From the first day we came to visit, she has been responsive, professional, curteous and genuineley concerned about making The Fairfield a true home for us. She and the maintenance person have made all the difference, and we are very happy to be here.

Reviewed on: 3/11/2014

Stacey D

Verified resident as of 7/2011

The office staff is excellent and always do what they can to assist with any issues- Jackie and Wanda are wonderful!

Reviewed on: 2/22/2014

WANDAV

Verified resident as of 6/2011

I have lived here 10 years and I feel very safe and comfortable here.

Reviewed on: 1/10/2014

ANNW

Verified resident as of 4/2008

In addition to satisfaction with the staff. It's a safe and comfortable place to live.

Reviewed on: 11/27/2013

Pritam D

Verified resident as of 9/2013

We are extremely happy with the way Jackie has taken care of all the things. The very reason behind choosing this apartment was the welcoming and warm behavior we received from her. We are extremely sad to have to leave this apartment.

Reviewed on: 10/26/2013

Heather C

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Leasing representatives were very helpful and made the process smooth and easy as possible.

Reviewed on: 9/30/2013

Victoria F

Verified resident as of 7/2013

I want to recognize Wanda, my leasing agent, she is and was very professional, kind and knowledgeable. She is always there to answer my questions either via email or in person. The Fairfield is lucky to have her.

Reviewed on: 9/7/2013

Atul G

Verified resident as of 11/2012

it was a wonderful experience. Office staff was very helpful. Also, It was a very nice location and good surrounding.

Reviewed on: 7/27/2013

Al P

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Wanda has been fantastic! It's because of her that we stayed the extra year. Work has changed for us, so we must move. Great place!

Reviewed on: 6/13/2013

Vinit P

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Great place to live, good location and very friendly office staff. Overall I'm glad I choose this community over others in Stamford:

Reviewed on: 5/18/2013

Monica W

Verified resident as of 2/2013

Jackie is great! Move in went smooth-looking forward to living here!

Reviewed on: 3/26/2013

JEWELB

Verified resident as of 6/2004

The people ,at the complex that works in the office are amazing..

Reviewed on: 2/26/2013

Stacey D

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Jackie and Wanda are great! Always so helpful and friendly!

Reviewed on: 2/15/2013

Pat C

Verified resident as of 6/2010

Your maintenance staff is great, the office staff is friendly (esp. Wanda).

Reviewed on: 1/4/2013

WANDAV

Verified resident as of 6/2011

I love living here and the staff is wonderful.

Reviewed on: 1/3/2013

David B

Verified resident as of 5/2011

Wanda and Jackie are always very helpful and friendly. I know I can always rely and trust them with anything.

Reviewed on: 12/10/2012

KATHLEENF

Verified resident as of 4/2007

The staff is outstanding;they are very helpful and kind.I feel secure living here as a single senior woman. I am grateful to be living here.

Reviewed on: 12/2/2012

Grace H

Verified resident as of 3/2011

Love having covered, off street parking, love the gym, and it's great being able to walk downtown.

Reviewed on: 11/3/2012

Elias Jacob M

Verified resident as of 1/2012

We were pleased with support we have got from the office staff. Special mention to Jackie & Wanda & the maintenance crew.

Reviewed on: 10/27/2012

Judy S

Verified resident as of 1/2010

I really enjoy my interactions with every employee both office staff and the maintenance team. I appreciate all of their hard work.

Reviewed on: 8/2/2012

Satish G

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Jacqueline did a fantastic job ensuring that the move-in experience was Excellant. She is very professional and responsive to the resdent concerns and questions. She leads her office team very well. Good job Jacky and we appreciate the work you do.

Reviewed on: 7/8/2012

Selvakumar C

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Overall it was a very nice apartment to live peacefully with no issues. Neatly maintained common areas and friendly management. Thanks

Reviewed on: 4/22/2012

Frank P

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Wanda has been excellent and a pleasure to deal with from first looking at the apartment through to today. She promptly takes care of any issue and is extremely helpful and pleasant.

Reviewed on: 4/2/2012

Cara M

Verified resident as of 2/2011

The management team here was really great and accommodating.

Reviewed on: 2/1/2012

Cara M

Verified resident as of 2/2011

The management team here was really great and accommodating.

Reviewed on: 2/1/2012

Karen J

Verified resident as of 1/2012

The maintenance man was terrific! He came when it was promised and worked hard to fulfill my requests, which I greatly appreciated.

Reviewed on: 1/29/2012

VERELD

Verified resident as of 12/2011

Enjoy living at the Fairfield Apartments. This apartment community is very quite, clean, safe, well maintained.. a community I want to live for years... Very happy at the Fairfield apartments. Thank you

Reviewed on: 1/5/2012

Pat C

Verified resident as of 6/2010

Generally, my current neighbors are quiet and agreeable. I would enjoy more community get-togethers to get to know them better.

Reviewed on: 1/4/2012

WANDAV

Verified resident as of 6/2011

I love living here great community

Reviewed on: 1/3/2012

ANNW

Verified resident as of 4/2008

I am overall satisfied with being a resident here. I like the fact that at any given time someone is always available to assist with your needs and emergencies.

Reviewed on: 12/4/2011

Antonio M

Verified resident as of 11/2008

The staff has been great! Loved this place and the only thing that could have made us move was buying a house, which is what we just did. Thank you Equity Residential.

Reviewed on: 12/4/2011

Louise L

Verified resident as of 3/2010

We have enjoyed living in our apartment for the last 1 1/2 years.

Reviewed on: 11/5/2011

Trevor Y

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Wanda Vines is awesome

Reviewed on: 9/25/2011

ELINORW

Verified resident as of 12/2009

GREAT general manager and office staff!!!

Reviewed on: 7/14/2011

Daniel M

Verified resident as of 6/2011

JR in Maintenance is most professional of those I have met. He was responsive and solution oriented when we had minor problems. Very satisfied with him. Would make him manager of complex.

Reviewed on: 7/7/2011

Ajit K

Verified resident as of 7/2010

Absolutely no complaints. an ideal place to live for people like us who love quite residential apartments with all amenities present.

Reviewed on: 3/21/2011

Cara M

Verified resident as of 2/2011

Overall, the experience has been a wonderful one thus far. The staff has been very responsive to any issues I have reported. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 3/7/2011

WANDAR

Verified resident as of 3/2009

I love everything about my apartment and the staff. You guys are truly wonderful and are always there when I need you. I had a few issues with my a/c unit this summer but you guys were patient with me and kept coming back until everything was to my satisfaction. It feels good to come home and find a personal note on the counter when a service request is completed. I want to thank Ely & J.R. personally for always being able to resolve my issues and take personal care of my apartment home. Again.... Thank you!!! You are truly appreciated.

Reviewed on: 10/30/2010

Ginet H

Verified resident as of 1/2009

I have lived at the Fairfield for almost 2 years and I am very Satisfied with my apartment and with the office and maintenance staff. My requests are always completed to my satisfaction. Thanks Ely for my Hot Water! You Guys are all GREAT!

Reviewed on: 10/27/2010

Abigail W

Verified resident as of 3/2010

Overall, I'm very happy with the quality of everything involved with my apartment and the price that I pay for it.

Reviewed on: 10/23/2010

Eduardo R

Verified resident as of 4/2010

Overall i had a good experience living here, the office staff was always there for us and the maintenance team was as good as the office staff.

Reviewed on: 9/20/2010

Jason S

Verified resident as of 6/2010

Staff is very helpful and willing and able to aid in many different areas.

Reviewed on: 8/4/2010

Linda R

Verified resident as of 11/2009

Maintenance service is excellent.

Reviewed on: 7/2/2010

JOHNP

Verified resident as of 11/2009

I would like to thank the office and maintenance staff for performing their duties in an adequate and professional matter.

Reviewed on: 6/29/2010

Shelley F

Verified resident as of 4/2010

Your leasing office and maintenace staff have been very attentive to my needs...thank you.

Reviewed on: 5/15/2010

Alan S

Verified resident as of 9/2007

Very much enjoyed my entire stay. Your staff is excellent and helpful. Apartment comfortable. Was all around a good experience.

Reviewed on: 5/14/2010

Daniel W

Verified resident as of 9/2006

The most important reason for living here is to be in a safe complex that is in a safe neighborhood. Office staff and maintenance are also very nice which makes dealing with issues easy and less stresful.

Reviewed on: 5/3/2010

Robert T

Verified resident as of 11/2009

Was very happy during my short stay in the apartment. The office staff was very accomodating to all of our requests. Would definitely recommend the building to others.

Reviewed on: 3/4/2010

Robyn M

Verified resident as of 8/2008

loved everything about my apartment and thats why i'm relocating with equity residential

Reviewed on: 1/17/2010

Christian F

Verified resident as of 2/2009

This is truly a place to call home as opposed to simply a rental apartment to live. My wife and I love The Fairfield and we look forward to living many years here. We take pride in our apartment and our apartment community! Thank you, Christian and Leila Frye

Reviewed on: 12/5/2009

Ginet H

Verified resident as of 1/2009

So far my time spent living at the fairfield has been Great. The complex looks great and the office staff is wonderful and very attentive. Thanks for everything!

Reviewed on: 11/3/2009

Adrienne E

Verified resident as of 4/2007

I enjoyed the new staff in place, very customer friendly.

Reviewed on: 8/25/2009

KADERRAHD

Verified resident as of 1/2009

I just love the overall apartment complex.

Reviewed on: 8/14/2009

Anatolie V

Verified resident as of 12/2008

I like also the location,staff and maintenance service.

Reviewed on: 7/25/2009

Zvika F

Verified resident as of 7/2008

Lovely place . good office staff

Reviewed on: 7/14/2009

Lisa H

Verified resident as of 9/2007

The leasing office staff here are very helpful and nice.

Reviewed on: 5/22/2009

Spiro C

Verified resident as of 8/2008

I am pleased with the apartment. It has been a good fit.

Reviewed on: 3/29/2009

Alanna J

Verified resident as of 8/2007

This is a well appointed apartment and a fair price for the space.

Reviewed on: 3/23/2009

John M

Verified resident as of 2/2009

Jennifer in the leasing office made this experience a breeze. She was friendly and answered all my questions. The apartment was clean and looked amazing. I am very satisfied so far with my move in and would gladly recommend the fairfield. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 3/23/2009

XIOMARAG

Verified resident as of 10/2005

I love my apartment. It's close to all the stores, malls and entertainment. My child also goes to a very good school. It's very quiet and I feel safe.

Reviewed on: 2/23/2009

Carmen C

Verified resident as of 7/2008

I'm very happy here, is cleaned, elegant and the office staff is excellent and very nice. The mantenace staff is very good too.

Reviewed on: 1/16/2009

Douglas O

Verified resident as of 5/2008

I hope to live in one of your apartments again. If you ever need a testimonial from a satisfied customer, I'm a great stop.

Reviewed on: 12/9/2008

PHYLLISA

Verified resident as of 9/2003

I enjoyed living in the complex for most of the years I've lived in the community.

Reviewed on: 11/21/2008

Claudel L

Verified resident as of 2/2008

The property management is great, friendly and willing to assist all the time. I love living here!

Reviewed on: 11/13/2008

James G

Verified resident as of 1/2007

The office staff is friendly and make paying the rent each month an enjoyment.

Reviewed on: 8/28/2008

Sherise D

Verified resident as of 1/2008

it's been a good experience overall.

Reviewed on: 8/12/2008