The Highlands at South Plainfield Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.3 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Parking Quality

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Harshavardhan S

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Staying at highlands is very serene and pleasant. Great service. Warm welcoming staff. If we had an option to move to a different highlands location, we would definitely prefer moving to highlands. We are thankful for making our stay so wonderful

Reviewed on: 9/8/2017

KAREN L

Verified resident as of 10/2007

It is a wonderful place to live. The staff and residents are all wonderful caring people. I have lived here for over ten years and highly recommend it to anybody. I am moving toward the shore now that my son has graduated high school. Thank you for everything.

Reviewed on: 9/1/2017

Tammy D

Verified resident as of 8/2017

The team have been friendly and accomodating

Reviewed on: 8/16/2017

Anna M

Verified resident as of 7/2017

From the initial phone call to set up a viewing, to follow up emails, to the move in process, including help with utilities, I couldnt have asked for a more helpful, involved, friendly staff.

Reviewed on: 8/13/2017

Martin T

Verified resident as of 12/2016

Things get fixed the next day which is a pleasure. The landscaping is beautiful, and the pool is clean. There is plenty of Parking.

Reviewed on: 8/2/2017

Herman P

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Suzanne is the best!! She is polite, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 7/17/2017

Kathleen R

Verified resident as of 10/2013

This apartment complex is a comfort, a professionally managed and obviously well-cared for, gem. Staff here, every single person, is exemplary!

Reviewed on: 6/10/2017

Sara S

Verified resident as of 8/2016

We have not had many issues, but as soon as anything has come up the office staff or maintenance have been extremely helpful.

Reviewed on: 5/13/2017

Rosa C

Verified resident as of 8/2016

I love this comunity

Reviewed on: 3/7/2017

Krishna Manoj C

Verified resident as of 3/2016

I like the community and the staff. But, unfortunately I am moving to different state.

Reviewed on: 1/29/2017

Ritesh A

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Community is really good and well maintained.

Reviewed on: 1/24/2017

LATRIECE S

Verified resident as of 12/2016

This was the smoothest experience I had with moving. Suzanne and Kaylan were extremely helpful! Everything went as planned. My son and I were able to enjoy a peaceful holiday in our new home.

Reviewed on: 1/13/2017

Smitha T

Verified resident as of 7/2015

It was great living here.

Reviewed on: 1/6/2017

Vicente R

Verified resident as of 12/2016

Kaylan and maintenance crew ahs been very helpful in our moving in.

Reviewed on: 12/27/2016

Jagadeesh B

Verified resident as of 2/2016

It am glad to be an highlander.

Reviewed on: 12/12/2016

Alexander M

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Arian from maintenance was great, very helpful and pleasant to deal with.

Reviewed on: 12/5/2016

KIM S

Verified resident as of 5/2009

We appreciate and enjoy the communication with the office staff.

Reviewed on: 11/30/2016

STEPHANIE S

Verified resident as of 2/2016

I enjoy living here this place has surpassed my expectations and I enjoy being here for many years to come!!!!

Reviewed on: 9/26/2016

Stephanie N

Verified resident as of 8/2016

This apartment community is very hands on and they definately seem like they care about the residents that live here. If you have any type of maintenance issue they take care of it immediately.I feel I made a very good choice moving here.

Reviewed on: 9/22/2016

Javier C

Verified resident as of 8/2016

So far has been pleasant living at the highlands in South Plainfield.

Reviewed on: 8/25/2016

Scott B

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Overall my experience has been great. Love the apartment, its perfect for what I need, and the staff has been fantastic! Thank you!

Reviewed on: 8/11/2016

Rajkunwar S

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Amazing place to stay. Friendly staff

Reviewed on: 6/20/2016

Ritesh A

Verified resident as of 5/2016

I have been leasing equity property more than 3 times. I loved the place and enjoyed my stay.

Reviewed on: 6/8/2016

Brittany H

Verified resident as of 7/2013

It has been a wonderful, clean, friendly and helpful community for the last three years that I have been here.

Reviewed on: 5/27/2016

Mary S

Verified resident as of 4/2015

Everything about this apartment was perfect. The apartment, location, pool, and the most best person Suzanne, she is a wonderful person, very professional, supportive, kind and very quick to respond on any request.

Reviewed on: 2/15/2016

Kyle K

Verified resident as of 11/2014

An excellent, safe, clean community to live at for a great price. It's very homey feeling too!!

Reviewed on: 6/23/2015

CHRISTINEV

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Nice, well kept, and quiet apartment complex. We are very happy here.

Reviewed on: 5/26/2015

Mary S

Verified resident as of 4/2015

The place is extremely clean. Best Managment staff. Very professional, kind, cooperative, and helpful.

Reviewed on: 5/3/2015

Sarah N

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Thank you for a great past 2 years, we've loved living here!

Reviewed on: 3/1/2015

Dwayne M

Verified resident as of 7/2014

I have been here for seven months and so far I'm very satisfied with everything , I'm glad I choose the Highlands At South Plainfield to call home.

Reviewed on: 2/26/2015

Siva Kumar P

Verified resident as of 11/2012

This is is a very nice and secured property to live and we enjoyed our stay here, all the staff including property management and service personal are very responsive and friendly in resolving the issues.

Reviewed on: 2/20/2015

Suzanne D

Verified resident as of 5/2013

I have had a wonderful experience here and that means a lot to me as I plan on making this my home for a long time. The office and maintenance staff are the best!!!

Reviewed on: 12/19/2014

Saurabh G

Verified resident as of 10/2014

Overall the move was smooth and the leasing office staff was professional and responsive.

Reviewed on: 11/20/2014

Sean L

Verified resident as of 1/2013

The apartments are extremely nice and clean. The office staff were helpful with everything we ever had concerns with. We socialized with all of our neighbors at the community events put on by the staff.

Reviewed on: 11/14/2014

Siddeeqah D

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Keep up the good work! The staff and maintenance crew operate and coordinate well in making sure the tenants complaints are met. The whole staff is polite, courteous and kind.

Reviewed on: 10/10/2014

Ankush A

Verified resident as of 3/2014

It has been a wonderful experience especially with a very cooperative office and maintenance staff.

Reviewed on: 10/10/2014

Rachel L

Verified resident as of 10/2013

I had a wonderful time living in this apartment community. My decision to leave is not a reflection of any negative experiences had in the community, just a personal decision to move back to New York.

Reviewed on: 7/23/2014

CHRISTINEV

Verified resident as of 10/2012

The staff at the office and the maintenance crew are both very helpful. Anytime I've ever had any issue, it's been resolved right away!

Reviewed on: 5/23/2014

Rachel L

Verified resident as of 10/2013

The Highlands at South Plainfield has been a very enjoyable place to live! Maintenance is wonderful as requests are handled promptly by the next day. The grounds are also very well maintained and the staff is great. Overall, I have enjoyed my time thus far at The Highlands.

Reviewed on: 5/21/2014

Aashish J

Verified resident as of 3/2014

good appartment will recommend friends for it

Reviewed on: 4/6/2014

Renna N

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Love the community am very happy!

Reviewed on: 3/23/2014

Kaitlyn H

Verified resident as of 6/2013

The location is perfect as well as the price. Love the 'home' feeling we get from living in our apartment, which is something we haven't experienced in other complexes.

Reviewed on: 1/14/2014

Jeffrey N

Verified resident as of 3/2013

The entire process of renting an apartment at the Highlands was fantastic. The level of service and quality experienced living there has made us want to continue living at Equity managed properties.

Reviewed on: 1/6/2014

Suzanne D

Verified resident as of 5/2013

The office staff and maintenance team are the best!!

Reviewed on: 12/10/2013

Naga Venkata Lakshmi P

Verified resident as of 4/2013

We are returning renters. We were here for 1 1/2 years before we moved to north brunswick but we could only stay there for 6 months and then rushed back to HIGHLANDS :-). So guess that says it all. We really like here. Thank you .

Reviewed on: 12/2/2013

Francess B

Verified resident as of 1/2008

Just want to acknowledge recent repairs made by the Highlands at South Plainfield's maintenance crew and let you know what a Great job they do!!!

Reviewed on: 10/31/2013

Alyssa K

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Love this complex, kind staff always willing to help and very personalized move in experience. Have already recommended the complex to many!

Reviewed on: 10/16/2013

Deborah C

Verified resident as of 4/2013

WE REALLY ENJOYED OUR EXPERIENCE WHILE LIVING HERE. THE GROUNDS WERE WELL MAINTAINED. WE ALSO ENJOYED THE FRIENDLINESS OF OUR NEIGHBORS.

Reviewed on: 10/13/2013

Carissa K

Verified resident as of 3/2011

Everyone is very helpful in the office and the maintenance staff is efficient and pleasent

Reviewed on: 10/4/2013

Christopher M

Verified resident as of 11/2012

A very great experience overall! Thank you for the past year.

Reviewed on: 9/24/2013

David N

Verified resident as of 7/2013

Suzanne, Noel & Gary have all been such a wonderful help & I appreciate everything they have done for us. It's wonderful to have found a great staff of people that you can count on to help you when you need something!! Its nice to finally have found a place that we can call home! God bless all of you!!

Reviewed on: 8/13/2013

Suyog P

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Its a very nice community with a very friendly and professional staff. The apartment was clean and well maintained.

Reviewed on: 5/25/2013

Joseph G

Verified resident as of 4/2013

The office management staff in particular, Keleigh, was incredible during the whole moving process. She was so nice, courteous, responsive, and showed an incredible willingness to help and make me at ease during the whole stressful moving process. It really was the best customer service I had ever had moving into a new place of residence. She totally has gone above and beyond to make sure that I am completely happy and satisfied in my new apartment. She even schedule a meeting with me to discuss options to help optimize and maximize my space in my apartment. Keleigh is truly an asset to your company!

Reviewed on: 5/5/2013

Jennifer S

Verified resident as of 4/2012

The office staff is great and they will be the only thing i will miss when I leave.

Reviewed on: 4/28/2013

Jeffrey N

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Office staff is excellent - professional, courteous and quick to respond.

Reviewed on: 4/24/2013

Michelle H

Verified resident as of 7/2012

I am happy to say I can call Highland my home. Always clean and well kept. The office staff (especially Laura Armstrong) have been amazing. Communication is the one thing that is important and the staff does a great job, with Sandy the communication was great they let us know all that was going on. I would highly recommend this community to others. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 2/14/2013

Raja Shekhar M

Verified resident as of 2/2012

I have enjoyed staying at 'HighLands at SouthPlainfield'. Love to stay here but moving as have to change the location due to new job. Thanks to Office staff especially Laura who has been great in every aspect. Maintenance is excellent. Gated community feature is Cool and alarm system which makes apartment even more secured. Also enjoyed amenities like Pool in summer, Club house during parties, etc. This is the BEST APARTMENTS in South Plainfield. Finally completing my thoughts describing my experience with one final word 'SUPERB'

Reviewed on: 1/1/2013

Anthony A

Verified resident as of 12/2012

Tariq has been great with us and really made us feel at home. He has been very accomodating, personable and professional. We especially loved that the leasing office works as a cohesive team. When Tariq was unavailable to help Laura was more than happy to help us out, and she has been another great help for us. Thanks to the leasing office team at Highlands at South Plainfield!

Reviewed on: 12/28/2012

Clara F

Verified resident as of 7/2012

Overall, I enjoyed my stay. It is a very nice apartment with the features I need. The location is the best.

Reviewed on: 12/15/2012

TRICIAO

Verified resident as of 2/2010

It has been outstanding

Reviewed on: 12/4/2012

Rafael A

Verified resident as of 10/2012

I would strongly say that my experience with Tarique and Laura the leasing associates at the Highlands in South Plainfield was one of the primary reasons for choosing this apartment and community. Their professionalism, their responsiveness to all my questions and concerns, and their follow up on all my matters from filling out forms to moving in, to calling various times to see if all was ok and if I needed anything was above and beyond my expectations. Great great great people to deal with.

Reviewed on: 10/24/2012

James C

Verified resident as of 12/2010

Great place, great staff, and great location.

Reviewed on: 10/11/2012

Carissa K

Verified resident as of 3/2011

The staff is very accomodating and always helpful.

Reviewed on: 10/8/2012

ROBERTOM

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Am very please where I live and I just love the area am just so happy I live here and I give it 10 thumbs up.

Reviewed on: 9/28/2012

Joshua H

Verified resident as of 12/2010

Our leasing consultant Laura Armstrong-Vargas was always very helpful and pleasant. We appreciated her assistance over the past two years.

Reviewed on: 9/17/2012

Ying S

Verified resident as of 4/2011

This the best apartment community that I ever lived in NJ. Really nice staff and good maintenance service. I will choose this place again if I move back in NJ in the future.

Reviewed on: 7/28/2012

Keleigh C

Verified resident as of 6/2012

I love my new place!

Reviewed on: 7/14/2012

Rosemary R

Verified resident as of 11/2011

Staff is excellent! Love the property and the ease of living here. Great to relax at the pool; so convenient. Love, love, love that I can have my two dogs here as well!

Reviewed on: 6/9/2012

Raja Shekhar M

Verified resident as of 2/2012

I have recently shifted from INDIA and am looking for a community nearby my office. But this community has solved all my problems apart from finding an apartment. We have grocery story, AT&T store, Dunkin Donuts, Chinese restaurant, Indian restaurant, saloon, etc. within 0.1 mile. I do not have a car right now and all these at walkable distance makes a lot for me. Moreover I hear from my colleagues BUGS in their community but Highlands is bug free, Clean & like my dream house with all utilities with in my home :) Thanks to Equity Residential. Also I love the web portal which introduces our neighbors, sale information and above all online rent payment.

Reviewed on: 3/22/2012

Kaitlyn M

Verified resident as of 2/2012

The Leasing Associates have been really responsive with any questions we had before and after moving into our apartment. They made the whole process as easy as possible for us!

Reviewed on: 3/22/2012

Ganesh M

Verified resident as of 10/2011

1. Apartment is highly secure, restricted access, gated/fenced community makes us feel more safe and secure. 2. Apartment is maintained so neat, daily carpet cleaning in the common area, cleaning park side, etc, makes us feel healthier. 3. If there are any issues like water clogging or a/c maintenance, if we call up or raise a request, it is getting solved on the next day, which gives us a good comfort and assurance, that it will get solved next day. 4. Ample car parking space within the community is also good. 5. Groceries, restaurant, dunkin, halal meat shop just behind the community make us more convenient.

Reviewed on: 3/16/2012

MARYV

Verified resident as of 7/2010

I always appreciate the helpfulness and friendliness of the entire staff, and am very thankful. Have a great day !!

Reviewed on: 2/29/2012

MARYV

Verified resident as of 7/2010

I always appreciate the helpfulness and friendliness of the entire staff, and am very thankful. Have a great day !!

Reviewed on: 2/29/2012

Arthur B

Verified resident as of 1/2005

Everything is good

Reviewed on: 2/20/2012

Uma S

Verified resident as of 12/2011

Excellent place to live in, I feel at home living here. Unfortunately i have to leave this community due to job transfer. I would like to come back to this place again !!

Reviewed on: 2/18/2012

Uma S

Verified resident as of 12/2011

Excellent place to live in, I feel at home living here. Unfortunately i have to leave this community due to job transfer. I would like to come back to this place again !!

Reviewed on: 2/18/2012

Chelsea C

Verified resident as of 10/2010

We loved living here, we have to move out of state due to a job change which is why we are leaving. We enjoyed the community and management staff were great.

Reviewed on: 1/24/2012

Kshama V

Verified resident as of 12/2011

It feels good to stay here

Reviewed on: 1/17/2012

ONEELG

Verified resident as of 6/2006

Well maintained and a safe community with close proximity to all convinces

Reviewed on: 1/14/2012

Garfield O

Verified resident as of 12/2011

I enjoy the peace and quiet that this community offers....also it is a safe enviroment for my daughter to visit.

Reviewed on: 12/30/2011

Mark R

Verified resident as of 11/2011

The staff was great to work with

Reviewed on: 12/29/2011

Rosemary R

Verified resident as of 11/2011

Shawn was spectacular & helpful during the entire application/move in process. We didn't need a'welcome' phone call...Shawn personally handled everything and made us feel like family.

Reviewed on: 12/1/2011

Ying S

Verified resident as of 4/2011

I lived here for over 3 years now. The office staff are the best among all the apartments that I lived before

Reviewed on: 11/7/2011

Andrew B

Verified resident as of 2/2011

The staff has been very helpful and responsive to my request since moving into the apartment in February. The maintenance staff resolved initial request without the need for continous visits and repairs have been more than acceptable. The pool and gym are a nice feature to relax on days off and not having to leave the property. This is my first time living in an apartment community. Overall, it has been a pleasant experience so far.

Reviewed on: 9/17/2011

Piroska K

Verified resident as of 8/2011

The staff at The Highlands has been very helpful and courteous.

Reviewed on: 9/9/2011

Bantwal B

Verified resident as of 7/2011

good apts, excellent staff.

Reviewed on: 8/3/2011

METRIAL

Verified resident as of 11/2009

I must say that the manager and staff has always addressed any/every concern I have had! As a single parent, I feel very safe here and am so glad to be a part of this community. No matter what the weather may be, everytime I drive into the complex, I feel very relaxed and free from worries. Most important, my son is safe and comfortable here and has expressed that he loves it here dearly and hopes that we never have to move again!

Reviewed on: 6/30/2011

Neetu K

Verified resident as of 11/2010

I love this place, landscaping and overall maintenance is very good. Office staff very polite and helpful.

Reviewed on: 6/17/2011

Tuhin D

Verified resident as of 11/2010

This is one of the best societies around this place. It's convinietly located to near by shopping places.

Reviewed on: 6/6/2011

Stacey M

Verified resident as of 12/2009

Really enjoyed living at this complex. I do not have any complaints.

Reviewed on: 6/3/2011

Gina G

Verified resident as of 11/2010

I have been here less than a year however very content and really have no complaints at this point. Great community to live in!

Reviewed on: 6/2/2011

Lavanya P

Verified resident as of 4/2011

Really like living here. So far the experience has been good and satisfactory. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 5/27/2011

Barbara C

Verified resident as of 10/2008

Stan, the Property Manager is always pleasant and willing to help out with any situations that arise.

Reviewed on: 5/24/2011

Dinesh V

Verified resident as of 10/2010

Everything is just perfect! -Thanks

Reviewed on: 5/11/2011

KARENL

Verified resident as of 10/2007

Staff is courteous and very helpful. Wonderful place to live.

Reviewed on: 5/10/2011

Sridhar A

Verified resident as of 9/2009

Both my wife and myself have enjoyed living at the Highlands. we have no complaints about our apartment or the community. Shawn Allen in the leasing office was friendly and attentive to our needs throughout the time we've been at the Highlands.

Reviewed on: 5/4/2011

VIRGINIAR

Verified resident as of 9/2003

I have been here for 10 years with out any problems always felt safe and comfortable in my apt

Reviewed on: 3/31/2011

MARYV

Verified resident as of 7/2010

I wanted to express my appreciation for the efforts made by the maintenance staff during this very difficult winter season with so many snow and ice storms. I know it has been a huge task to keep the walkways safe and clear and I send along my thanks.

Reviewed on: 3/3/2011

Christopher L

Verified resident as of 7/2010

Love the washer and dryer in the unit. Love the kitchen space and the fact that there is a dishwasher. It is very helpful to have a walkin closet and a pantry in the kitchen.

Reviewed on: 2/24/2011

Patrick N

Verified resident as of 4/2010

The office and maintenance staff was always helpful and accomodating. I have lived at other apartments where the staff was more difficult to deal with, so I appreciate the professionalism.

Reviewed on: 2/14/2011

Vivek K

Verified resident as of 1/2011

I'm happy with the community and the services provided. The best thing that I like about the highlands is flexible leasing services (it matters for people who have a rotational job and will have to change cities every 6 months and on top of it the services to transfer the lease is awesome.

Reviewed on: 2/4/2011

April B

Verified resident as of 4/2009

I have had a great experience with my apartment. I would totally be interested in purchasing it as a co-op or condo if that ever became a option

Reviewed on: 11/8/2010

Ana C

Verified resident as of 4/2010

I'm very happy with the apartment itself and its features and location. The office and maintenance staff have always been very cordial, responsive and professional. Overall, I'm very happy with my choice to live here and plan to live here for a number of years.

Reviewed on: 11/5/2010

Norman W

Verified resident as of 7/2010

We have been very pleased with the exceptional service we've received from our leasing consultant Shawn Allen. She's been terrific from our initial visit all the way through move-in day. We also have been impressed with Turhan when he came to our apartment for a few minor repairs. Very friendly and efficeint! We have been very pleased with The Highlands so far.

Reviewed on: 8/19/2010

Douglas H

Verified resident as of 4/2010

Shawn was the associate who assisted me with my move. I work for an insurance company and great customer service is the most important quality required to be successful. Shawn really made the connection, she was curteous, welcoming and built such a great rapport that I felt as though I've known her for years. I put my trust within Shawn and I am truly satisfied. I know many compliments are received but I hope this compliment reaches the CEO of your company, because he/she truly needs to know the great potential within Shawn. Shawn needs to be recognized for her hard work, dedication and passion to be successful for your management company. I wish more employess would be as dedicated as Shawn, this would make every in-person contact, phone conversation or e-mail transaction as professional, convenient and productive for everyone. Overall I can honestly say that I truly feel at home!

Reviewed on: 5/29/2010

Neville D

Verified resident as of 4/2010

So far we are very happy with the appartment and service provided I was not planning to buy a house I would have stayed here for an extended period, in these very pleasant settings. Our freinds are currently considering moving from Iselin to the Highlands at South Plainfield because they too are impressed at the added value for their money compared with what they have now.

Reviewed on: 5/11/2010

Ana C

Verified resident as of 4/2010

Angela and Shawn have been terrific. I love my apartment and am very happy with my decision to move here.

Reviewed on: 5/4/2010

Solomon K

Verified resident as of 9/2009

The office staff are wonderfull and especially the maintenance service people are excellent. I have all my problems resolved the very day or at the most the next day. They are friendly and hard working and very helpful...!! so far the experience living in this place has been very good.

Reviewed on: 4/30/2010

Jason L

Verified resident as of 3/2010

Very happy and impressed with the community and Office-maintenance staff..

Reviewed on: 4/6/2010

Felicia S

Verified resident as of 2/2010

I have lived in several apartment complexes and this is the first time I felt like I was home as soon as I walked in the door. I love where I live.

Reviewed on: 2/28/2010

Lauren M

Verified resident as of 3/2009

We have only lived here for a year, and we are moving only because of relocation for college. We have been very happy here, no problems at all. I want to thank the office staff and service people for making our time here very pleasant and comfortable.

Reviewed on: 12/6/2009

Solomon K

Verified resident as of 9/2009

Everyone is cooperative...excellent property staff and excellent maintainance workers...keep up the good work!!!

Reviewed on: 10/21/2009

Gloria C

Verified resident as of 5/2008

Generally, it was a good experience. Inside the apartment is quiet enough. Neighbors are cordial. I like the fact that the hallways and stairwells are cleaned every week -- I did not see that in other apartments I've lived in.

Reviewed on: 9/5/2009

Gary L

Verified resident as of 7/2000

The apartment property is very well maintained and the staff is very professional.

Reviewed on: 5/1/2009

Amy O

Verified resident as of 7/2007

I am sad to be leaving my apartment. I was very satisfied with my two years here. I was really impressed with how efficient and nice the office staff all are.

Reviewed on: 4/23/2009

Nichelle W

Verified resident as of 6/2008

I have had a peaceful and enjoyable stay here at the Highlands and if it were not for me having to purchase a home at this time, I would remain residing here. It has been very clean and quiet which allowed me to rest adequately when needed. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 4/15/2009

Lauren M

Verified resident as of 3/2009

One of the other reasons I chose the Highlands was for the security. I like the gates to come in, and the buildings are locked. I want to also say that when I applied and at the time signing the lease, the leasing office, was extremely helpful and courteous at the Highlands in So Plainfield. They are one of the other reasons why I chose the Highlands. They make you feel very comfortable.

Reviewed on: 4/9/2009

Randy P

Verified resident as of 2/2009

I think that staff was great and very friendly. They made my move was easy.

Reviewed on: 3/20/2009

Doreen S

Verified resident as of 12/2008

My leasing professional was very helpful and followed up with me. And any issue I have had to date has been resolved in a quick and peaceful manner. I appreciate everything.

Reviewed on: 1/13/2009

TANASHAB

Verified resident as of 6/2005

Colleen and Angela are the best ever. They have always been there if needed and have been able to take care of any issues I may have had in the past 4 years I have been here.

Reviewed on: 1/11/2009

Laura F

Verified resident as of 2/2008

Very enjoyable place to live. A big-plus that it was animal friendly.

Reviewed on: 1/8/2009