• 1 Matthew Lane Braintree MA 02184
  • (844) 297-0939

Liberty Park Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.2 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Parking Quality

Grounds

Rebecca K

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Both Kaitlyn and Carey have been great. Before moving a called weekly to see what new apartments were available. They were very helpful throughout the whole experience.

Reviewed on: 9/18/2017

Dianna S

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Your team, especially Kaitlin and Manny have far exceeded any and all of my expectations.

Reviewed on: 9/7/2017

FNU Ritu R

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Everything is very well planned and maintained.Maintenance guys are great and always on time

Reviewed on: 9/5/2017

James C

Verified resident as of 8/2015

I was a nice place to live. Everything was taken care of promptly by your staff. The only reason moving is because My job in the area was no longer needed and was offered a new opportunity in North Carolina.

Reviewed on: 8/5/2017

Alexandria C

Verified resident as of 7/2017

All of the staff have made us feel very welcome and are quick to respond to emails.

Reviewed on: 8/2/2017

Robin S

Verified resident as of 4/2002

They are the best. Cant say enough on the service professionalism friendliness caring that is shown by Kari Kaitlyn Matt Manny the new guy sorry dont know his name We have enjoyed living here for 15 years dont plan on going anywhere.

Reviewed on: 7/25/2017

Eugene E

Verified resident as of 5/2017

It has been a pleasure form my family and myself

Reviewed on: 7/22/2017

Abigail M

Verified resident as of 11/2014

Everyone in the office as always been very helpful, whether it was a simple picking up packages or helping with leases or switching apartments. The maintenance team is always great, too very prompt in dealing with any issues.

Reviewed on: 7/18/2017

Marcia K

Verified resident as of 11/2016

The entire team, starting with Katlin have been the best. Professional, responsive, very customer centric, friendly, respectful. They have made living here very easy.

Reviewed on: 7/9/2017

Zachary B

Verified resident as of 6/2017

They have been very easy to work with in addition to making the moving process effortless.

Reviewed on: 6/27/2017

Cecelia P

Verified resident as of 10/2015

The team is very responsive to concerns and needs. A pleasure to work with any time we need something!

Reviewed on: 6/3/2017

Sonika M

Verified resident as of 10/2016

All problems solved as soon as possible.

Reviewed on: 5/30/2017

Zack B

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Very good with meeting time frames for service requests

Reviewed on: 5/24/2017

Karen H

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Wonderful team.always helpful

Reviewed on: 5/19/2017

Gregory Q

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Living at Liberty Park has been great. All the staff are very friendly and helpful. Only reason we are moving is because we bought a house.

Reviewed on: 5/13/2017

Donna T

Verified resident as of 8/2015

The Team has always responded to service requests in a timely and professional manner..

Reviewed on: 4/26/2017

Christine S

Verified resident as of 6/2015

Loved living here! Kari and the team are great! Thank you for everything

Reviewed on: 4/8/2017

Ashley B

Verified resident as of 4/2015

Overall, we really enjoyed this apartment. We are relocating to another city, but we are pleased that we will be able to end our lease early in Braintree since we are moving into another Equity apartment in Virginia. The staff in Braintree is always very helpful and quick to respond to questions or concerns.

Reviewed on: 4/2/2017

Joseph H

Verified resident as of 3/2014

They respond well to maintenance requests.

Reviewed on: 3/7/2017

John F

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Very Courteous and professional at all levels

Reviewed on: 2/12/2017

Timothy R

Verified resident as of 9/2016

The leasing office staff have been extremely accommodating and cordial to our needs. My wife and i are appreciative for the open communication and interaction with this complex. Thanks again Kari for the short stay!!

Reviewed on: 1/20/2017

Anjan Kumar P

Verified resident as of 3/2016

Excellent Community,Very Well maintained. We loved staying here . Will look forward in future to come back to this community. Thanks to the management and maintenance staff.

Reviewed on: 1/8/2017

Marcia K

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Kaitlyn Jasmin was such a help, very professional and knowledgeable, always making herself available to me to answer my questions and schedule apartment tours. She made me very comfortable and is one of the reasons I selected this apartment complex.

Reviewed on: 12/6/2016

Charles M

Verified resident as of 3/2015

Thoroughly enjoyed my time here and am moving to another equity property.

Reviewed on: 11/20/2016

Doreen M

Verified resident as of 3/2016

We have no complaints about the apartment or facilities. We recently moved to MA to be nearer family and bought a home in Holbrook. Would recommend Equity to others.

Reviewed on: 10/16/2016

Arunkumar R

Verified resident as of 8/2016

It was good. You have a very responsive staff in Liberty park!

Reviewed on: 8/22/2016

Geraldine S

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Yvette Bombardier was excellent. She is very knowledgeable, friendly and always followed up on any questions. Overall the communication for maintenance and events at the complex were outstanding. I always felt I was informed in advance. I enjoyed my time at Liberty Park!

Reviewed on: 6/23/2016

Eric M

Verified resident as of 3/2016

This whole process has been great, especially Yvette. The place has been great in terms of living up to everything that was promised during the initial visit. I highly recommend it to everyone who asks.

Reviewed on: 4/23/2016

Michaelene K

Verified resident as of 5/2014

Has been a great place to live! Apartment is beautiful & staff has been amazing. If I had not taken a new job 50 miles away, I would definitely be staying!

Reviewed on: 3/11/2016

Sean D

Verified resident as of 4/2015

satisfactory place to live right now at the price we are paying. The maintenance staff is really the bright spot for Liberty Park. It makes it worth paying a little bit more than I should to know they will always be there within 24 hrs to fix anything

Reviewed on: 2/12/2016

Doreen A

Verified resident as of 7/2015

I enjoy the apartment complex. It is a very quiet community. The office and maintenance staff are excellent.

Reviewed on: 2/11/2016

Stephen S

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Yvette did a tremendous job

Reviewed on: 2/5/2016

Roger W

Verified resident as of 9/2015

Yvette Bombardier was the main reason we chose Liberty park. She was so helpful kind and courteous to us that it was a no brainier. She has made this a really great experience. That you for keeping such great people on your staff.

Reviewed on: 10/10/2015

Daniel F

Verified resident as of 6/2015

Management staff was very professonial and helpful during my move.

Reviewed on: 7/6/2015

Doreen A

Verified resident as of 8/2014

Overall a great place to live. Location is great. Office and maintenance staff are very efficient and friendly.

Reviewed on: 2/28/2015

Cheryl R

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Our experiences while living here has been great. Can't ask for a better management team. We have enjoyed everything about this complex and the people that live here. Wish we did not have to move. It's been great!!!

Reviewed on: 2/14/2015

Liam K

Verified resident as of 1/2015

When in the process of moving in was having trouble with the cable company and being able to set up service. the property manager went out of their way to contact the cable company for us and make sure everything was taken care of on a Friday afternoon which made the process very easy for us.

Reviewed on: 2/1/2015

Kristy W

Verified resident as of 6/2014

As I would love for the rent to be a bit lower as it is a lot of money to pay monthly, I do enjoy my apt and have had positive experiences with the staff and my direct neighbors. I love the location and that it is pet friendly. Any time that I have had

Reviewed on: 1/9/2015

Dennis K

Verified resident as of 10/2012

My stay here so far for the past couple of years have been great. Can't beat the location for me.

Reviewed on: 6/20/2014

Elizabeth A

Verified resident as of 8/2013

I absolutely love living here! I got to sit out on my porch for the first time this weekend-- I cannot wait for the warm weather to arrive and to sit by the pool all the time.

Reviewed on: 3/11/2014

Barbara D

Verified resident as of 7/2012

I really enjoy and like the shuttle service provided for getting to the Braintree T station. It has been a very good service.

Reviewed on: 2/27/2014

Phuong M

Verified resident as of 7/2012

It is a pleasure to live at Liberty Park apartments. The leasing consultant, Tiffany Dzuirdz, is wonderful to work with and she genuinely cares about how all of the tenants are doing. She is always approachable with any questions or concerns. The service technicians are extremely responsive and prompt with our work order requests. They are always friendly, and they do a great job of maintaining the property. The Liberty Park team is a great group to have!

Reviewed on: 2/14/2014

Theresa H

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Tiffany in the leasing office, Juan, Juan, and Anthony from the service team do a great job.

Reviewed on: 11/30/2013

Lisa J

Verified resident as of 11/2013

Very satisfied. Love apartment, it is light and airy. Appreciate the flexibility with regards to the pet containment I am able install on the deck( not permanent) and the staff have been very helpful and charming. ALso I am so happy I could stay in my current neighborhood and maintain my usual places to shop and easy access to friends.

Reviewed on: 11/22/2013

Kenneth L

Verified resident as of 4/2011

Staff is great. People are great. Great location!

Reviewed on: 11/6/2013

Robin S

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Tiffany is the BEST!!!! Friendly and always willing to go the extra mile to ensure that all my needs are met quickly and always with a smile.

Reviewed on: 10/29/2013

Cody V

Verified resident as of 3/2012

I have nothing but great things to say about where I currently live. The location is great I can get to anything I want within 20 minutes. Apartment complex seems to be newer and looks great.

Reviewed on: 10/23/2013

Stephen O

Verified resident as of 9/2013

The office staffs have been very responsive and very helpful during this move in period. We are very pleased so far on our stay in this property.

Reviewed on: 10/18/2013

Francis K

Verified resident as of 6/2002

The distinguishing trait with living at Liberty Park is the professional office staff and caring maintenance service. They are always respectful to the tenants and perform daily as if they were 'tenant advocates'. I don't know how they do it but they just do.

Reviewed on: 10/4/2013

Phyllis C

Verified resident as of 7/2013

I love my new home..I've had my own house for over 21 years, and before viewing the unit I loved it on paper...New, clean, comfortable..Thank you such a wonderful,welcoming staff

Reviewed on: 8/13/2013

Amol K

Verified resident as of 4/2012

This is a great place to live. Especially the location of my very unit was just awesome... the views were fabulous. Also the office and maintenance staff were superb. They had addressed every maintenance request of mine in less than 24 hrs. I would have continued to live here for more years had I not bought my house. Cheers!

Reviewed on: 7/11/2013

Johanna L

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Great staff.. Tiffany is great. very responsive and attentive. Pat is great also. Did not know the other staff but these 2 people represented Lyberty park very well. Wish them the best success.

Reviewed on: 7/5/2013

Stacey A

Verified resident as of 11/2011

Great team! Very responsive!

Reviewed on: 6/21/2013

Peter A

Verified resident as of 8/2009

I enjoyed my time at Liberty Park. My objective was to live in a nice, clean, quiet community and that's what I experienced.

Reviewed on: 5/28/2013

Patricia C

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Great job to all! Dianna, Tiffany ,Pat and Juan have made this a great experience!

Reviewed on: 4/14/2013

Mike W

Verified resident as of 8/2012

i love it so far. Wish i was closer to Boston but the shuttle is great to and from the T station.

Reviewed on: 3/26/2013

Danielle G

Verified resident as of 10/2012

The office and maintenance staff are the best part of this apartment community, so friendly and always willing to help.

Reviewed on: 3/8/2013

Nicole P

Verified resident as of 7/2012

Best feature is that the apartment community looks like a neighborhood and the buildings more like houses than a high rise. That is the first thing people who visit say to me....that and the large bathroom!!

Reviewed on: 3/6/2013

Margaret L

Verified resident as of 8/2012

I love this place! Not keen on my neighbors but that could happen anywhere. The staff is EXCELLENT and the maintenance is AMAZING! They are usually here within a few hours. This is absolutely the BEST Equity Apartment I've lived in and I've lived in 5 or 6 different communities so far....would like to just STOP here.

Reviewed on: 3/5/2013

Phuong M

Verified resident as of 7/2012

Overall, the property management and maintenance staff have been great. Tiffany and Pat are wonderful to talk to and they are very responsive to our questions and concerns. They make me feel appreciated in this community.

Reviewed on: 2/12/2013

Bruce B

Verified resident as of 6/2012

The apartment that I am in has two floors, two baths. Love the layout. Very convenient to everything.

Reviewed on: 1/31/2013

William F

Verified resident as of 11/2012

Tiffany, (our main contact) is most professional and gracious. She kept us informed every step of the way prior to and during our move. She is a real asset to Liberty/and you company.

Reviewed on: 12/22/2012

Pauline A

Verified resident as of 3/2005

The maintenance team especially Patrick are fantastik!

Reviewed on: 12/14/2012

Cheryl A

Verified resident as of 5/2008

After 5 years, I am still impressed with the folks who work here - most pleasant place to live. Maintenance is wonderful - Patrick came to fix the washer and noticed that my kitchen lite was intermittent - he fixed that too and left a note! The package service is very helpful - esppecially around the holidays.

Reviewed on: 12/11/2012

Megan S

Verified resident as of 1/2012

We have enjoyed liberty park apartments, they are very nice and staff here is great particularly Tiffany in the main office and Pat in maintenance.

Reviewed on: 11/24/2012

Tanya T

Verified resident as of 4/2004

Been here 6 yrs and overall it has been a good experience. Everyone on staff has always been helpful.

Reviewed on: 11/15/2012

Jane H

Verified resident as of 4/2012

I very much enjoy living at Liberty Park. If you are going to rent, it is one of the best options out there, in my opinion.

Reviewed on: 11/13/2012

Donald G

Verified resident as of 7/2012

i would like to give credit for outsatnding serivce and friendly demanor of your employee Tiffany Dezuidark. she was polite, professioanl and extrememly helpful during our stay. She was extrememl;y helpful from day one , when we change , at the last minute our apartment choice and helping accomadate our time leaving equity residental. she alwyas had a smile on her face and always asking how she could help. She was a pleasure to deal with on every issue that arose. She is a great asset to this location and equity residental.

Reviewed on: 11/5/2012

Francis K

Verified resident as of 6/2002

Office staff and maintenance service is excellent

Reviewed on: 10/15/2012

Rodrigo A

Verified resident as of 3/2011

So many years with Equity; great service, great living!

Reviewed on: 10/11/2012

Cody V

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Very nice place to live the comunity is nice. Very nice place to live and location is great.

Reviewed on: 9/28/2012

Megan S

Verified resident as of 1/2012

We are very happy with liberty park, great place to live. Very impressed with staff here, especially Tiffany in the office who helped us find our apartment and Pat in maintenance. Always so helpful and friendly.

Reviewed on: 9/3/2012

Katrina H

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Being a home owner for the past 17 years. It was difficult to adjust to apartment living. Liberty had made the transtition such a wonderful experience. I feel I have a home away from home living. Thank you for making Liberty an exceptional place to live.

Reviewed on: 8/27/2012

Margaret L

Verified resident as of 8/2012

Ilsa and Tiffany have been AMAZING. So responsive and helpful. They are both very, very valuable to Equity....

Reviewed on: 8/27/2012

Edward P

Verified resident as of 7/2012

My owner's rep was great as well as all of the staff I met during and after, great customer service

Reviewed on: 8/17/2012

Kimberly M

Verified resident as of 7/2012

We really love it here. It felt like home right away, which was amazing since our last apartment never felt like home even after 2 years. I can't wait to finish unpacking and invite friends over. The neighbors are awesome too - so friendly, helpful, and warm. And, we love all the dogs - I'm sure your little dog will make some friends while we're here.

Reviewed on: 8/12/2012

Chad S

Verified resident as of 7/2012

The leasing agents were more than helpful with our specific needs during move-in and responded immediately to any issues we presented.

Reviewed on: 7/31/2012

Patrick C

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Very satisfied with our stay. Office and maontenance staff very helpful and most efficient. The layout of the complex was most pleasing.

Reviewed on: 7/21/2012

James T

Verified resident as of 4/2002

We have been here for 11 years almost & are very happy. The staff is wonderful. it is a quiet place & you do meet your neighbors, but it is also private. I hope you keep up the standards that you have now, to keep this place as nice as it is, always.

Reviewed on: 6/26/2012

Stacey P

Verified resident as of 11/2011

Love my apartment and the team!

Reviewed on: 6/18/2012

Daniel B

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Tiffany has been fantastic to deal with and so very helpful. Pat on the Maint Team has been incredibly responsive and Helpful!!

Reviewed on: 4/30/2012

Philip I

Verified resident as of 6/2008

Enjoyed living here for almost 4 years.

Reviewed on: 4/26/2012

Cheryl A

Verified resident as of 5/2008

Everyone has been wonderful and I have very nuch enjoyed my home for the last 4 years.

Reviewed on: 3/9/2012

Alyssa C

Verified resident as of 7/2010

This is our second year living here and we LOVE it!! The maintenance staff is so helpful and friendly and the apartment community is wonderful!!

Reviewed on: 3/2/2012

Brigid T

Verified resident as of 8/2010

I did enjoy living here. Sad to be leaving.

Reviewed on: 2/28/2012

Rami E

Verified resident as of 1/2012

My move has thus far been more than satisfactory. The staff were very helpful in helping set up everything and going through the apartment. I also had some issues to be fixed, and the maintenance staff were quick to schedule an appointment and come to fix the items.

Reviewed on: 2/21/2012

Rami E

Verified resident as of 1/2012

My move has thus far been more than satisfactory. The staff were very helpful in helping set up everything and going through the apartment. I also had some issues to be fixed, and the maintenance staff were quick to schedule an appointment and come to fix the items.

Reviewed on: 2/21/2012

Steve Z

Verified resident as of 12/2010

The community is fine and we enjoyed our staying in the Boston area. Due to relocation we are moving to the Philly area and decided to continue to rent in an equity property due to the convenience.

Reviewed on: 1/12/2012

Julie W

Verified resident as of 5/2011

We lost our home and moved here last May. I can say this has really been a special place to live for my family and I. We dont miss our home at all. Liberty Park is our new Home for a long time to come. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 12/30/2011

Stacey P

Verified resident as of 11/2011

Office and Service teams are great! I love my new home!

Reviewed on: 12/10/2011

Cheryl A

Verified resident as of 5/2008

staff is great - will miss Alyssa!

Reviewed on: 12/7/2011

Malee O

Verified resident as of 10/2011

It has been a great place to live with a dog, I have enjoyed the dog friendly layout of the community.

Reviewed on: 11/3/2011

Julie D

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Tiffany has been a huge help in the office with finding us an apt and the move in and Josef has been great with the maintenance repairs.

Reviewed on: 10/26/2011

Daniel B

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Tiffany and Alyssa are awesome. I love living here!

Reviewed on: 10/22/2011

Blake W

Verified resident as of 9/2011

I very much appreciate the leasing staff's friendly and professional demeanor. The apartment community is very clean and quiet which I appreciate. I also appreciate the shuttle to the T station as I am able to use that most days and cut down on my commuting costs. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 10/8/2011

Johanna L

Verified resident as of 8/2011

I love my new home. It is neat, peaceful and well located. All I need is just minutes away. Good job!!

Reviewed on: 9/17/2011

Linda C

Verified resident as of 2/2011

The office staff has been very professional. They are very responsive to questions that we have and are very friendly which is nice. Any concerns that we have had have been addressed immediately. The maintenance staff has been excellent about replacing the A/C filter(I have allergies) without having to request this and the common areas are kept very clean and well maintained.

Reviewed on: 8/31/2011

Jennifer T

Verified resident as of 8/2011

We just moved in on 8/6 and we have not lived in an apartment for years. Our apartment and your entire complex are very nice and clean and safe. Thank You.

Reviewed on: 8/28/2011

Sean D

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Tiffany at Liberty Park did an amazing job. Best move-in experience I've ever had.

Reviewed on: 8/8/2011

James W

Verified resident as of 7/2011

I would move back here as my first choice if I needed an apartment again.

Reviewed on: 8/4/2011

Tarek S

Verified resident as of 12/2009

Overall we are very satisfied with our stay. The apartment is large and the staff (both office and maintenance) are so wonderful, friendly and helpful. I would recommend this complex to all of my current and future friends.

Reviewed on: 8/2/2011

James W

Verified resident as of 7/2011

We are very happy with your apartments and would love to stay longer, if we weren't buying a house in October. We will recommend your property enthusiastically, especially for dog owners.

Reviewed on: 7/28/2011

Tatyana S

Verified resident as of 12/2010

I really enjoy living in this community. Location is great. Rent price is reasonable and office and maintenance staff are always ready to help and answer any questions.

Reviewed on: 7/11/2011

Hilda A

Verified resident as of 10/2009

The office and maintenance staff have been most helpful answering my questions and attending to any problems that I had in the past. My hope is that I can continue to live here for a nunmber of years to come.

Reviewed on: 5/23/2011

Cheryl R

Verified resident as of 4/2011

No problems, fantastic service. Excellent front office, Alyssa, Tiffany and Julie. Also, the maintenance dept.

Reviewed on: 5/4/2011

Teresa L

Verified resident as of 9/2010

We love living in Liberty Park. The location is great and the office and maintenance staff provide excellent service. Special thanks to Tiffany D. for her very good customer service.

Reviewed on: 5/2/2011

Chiamaka P

Verified resident as of 2/2007

Overall I have had a very good experience at Liberty Park Apartments. Becasue of my experiences at this apartment, I am moving to another Equity Residential apartment.

Reviewed on: 4/25/2011

Jennifer K

Verified resident as of 6/2010

This community has been great...nice, clean, quiet...very pleased.

Reviewed on: 4/19/2011

Jane R

Verified resident as of 9/2010

you could not ask for better staff and management very attenitive..to everything !!! you ask they are there love this place!

Reviewed on: 4/4/2011

Kyla C

Verified resident as of 8/2010

The office staff was great when our water heater unexpectedly burst on New Year's Eve...they sprang into action accomodating us with another apartment to shower in, and providing space heaters in our apartment. And our water heater was promptly fixed on Monday morning - thank you!

Reviewed on: 4/4/2011

Brigid T

Verified resident as of 8/2010

I really enjoy living here. Everyone is so friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 3/29/2011

Jennifer K

Verified resident as of 6/2010

This community has surpassed my expectations! Great customer service from leasing office.

Reviewed on: 1/27/2011

Alison B

Verified resident as of 6/2009

Quiet which i like. Tough to find living communities this large but not constantly hear your neighbors. Fast maintenance resolutions also nice.

Reviewed on: 1/19/2011

Nicholas A

Verified resident as of 5/2010

I always like an apartment that feels like a home while im living there, with a proffesional staff, and a good location. liberty park is all of that. I enjoy living here.

Reviewed on: 12/28/2010

Francis K

Verified resident as of 6/2002

Alyssa and office staff are outstanding! Juan and maintenance team are excellent!

Reviewed on: 10/7/2010

Brigid T

Verified resident as of 8/2010

I'm very happy I chose to live at Liberty Park. So far it has been a great experience.

Reviewed on: 9/20/2010

Carmon C

Verified resident as of 2/2010

I enjoy the community, the club house and ammenities are great. The front desk staff is wonderfull super helpfull and very nice.

Reviewed on: 9/15/2010

Jenna S

Verified resident as of 7/2010

Tiffany, our leasing agent, was fantastic. She really went above and beyond our expectations.

Reviewed on: 8/6/2010

Ellen Q

Verified resident as of 6/2010

Alyssa our property manager was extremely profession, accommodating,knowledgable and friendly. We expressed what our 'have to haves' were and she matched us up with the right apartment with the right amenities. She is really a very valuable employee to your company. I would have sent in my own email praising her had I not been sent this email.

Reviewed on: 7/12/2010

Jeanne Marie H

Verified resident as of 7/2005

excellent commmunity, very professional staff and quick to respond to maintenance issues

Reviewed on: 6/28/2010

Maria Fatima B

Verified resident as of 7/2005

safe place for single parent with children and a friendly staff. wish the rent wasn't so high due to economy. Confortable place to live. Always mention this place to other friends. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 4/26/2010

Rosamond C

Verified resident as of 9/2008

The current maintenance staff is awesome. They get stuff done the same day I call, and make sure it gets done right. On a side note, I would love it if they could put shelters and lights over the mailboxes, though, if anyone's keeping a list of things to improve!

Reviewed on: 4/4/2010

Jeanne Marie H

Verified resident as of 7/2005

Great community, excellent office staff!

Reviewed on: 3/26/2010

Tanisha H

Verified resident as of 6/2009

I like it here. Friendly neighbors and great office staff.

Reviewed on: 1/28/2010

George C

Verified resident as of 5/2005

our time here has been a very satisfactory experience.and we hope to live here a very long time.

Reviewed on: 1/4/2010

Cheryl A

Verified resident as of 5/2008

Office staff is pleasant and very responsive - Maintenance is better than many complexes, especially preventative like smoke alarms,HVAC checks/filters, etc. I hope it remains affordable as I love living here!

Reviewed on: 12/19/2009

Pauline A

Verified resident as of 3/2005

I have been here five years and would like to continue I love the apartment and the office staff & maintenance service.

Reviewed on: 12/14/2009

Arthur C

Verified resident as of 5/2009

I have lived here for about 8 months Problem free and i am looking to extend an other year. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 12/7/2009

Lindsey Megan T

Verified resident as of 4/2009

Liberty Park has a wonderful office staff and maintenance service. They are always very friendly and helpful to us.

Reviewed on: 11/20/2009

Jeanne MM

Verified resident as of 12/2008

The office staff is fantastic!

Reviewed on: 11/4/2009

Baudilio V

Verified resident as of 9/2009

It really feels like home. My family and I are very satisfied.

Reviewed on: 9/30/2009

Peter A

Verified resident as of 8/2009

I can not say enough good things about the way Liberty Park is maintained and its staff. I have been extremely happy to be here and the experience has been better than I had hoped.

Reviewed on: 9/21/2009

Suzanne D

Verified resident as of 3/2008

Having the free shuttle is a huge help and money saver.

Reviewed on: 8/13/2009

Susanne C

Verified resident as of 7/2009

It was difficult moving from my home to an apt. , however, the staff here at Liberty Park were great and I am enjoying it here so far.

Reviewed on: 7/29/2009

Alison B

Verified resident as of 6/2009

Liz has been very helpful and the maintenance staff was very responsive to my request. Overall very pleased!

Reviewed on: 7/14/2009

Christopher R

Verified resident as of 7/2007

We have been very satisfied with the apartment and the amentites, from teh shuttle service to the maintence crew to the office staff. WE love the apartment and are sad to have to move.

Reviewed on: 7/11/2009

Pamela G

Verified resident as of 11/2008

I am very happy with both the office and maintenance stuff. They are always very responsive and pleasant.

Reviewed on: 6/22/2009

Katie B

Verified resident as of 10/2008

We have only been living here since October and we love it. I am very happy with the location, the apartment features and the staff. Everyone has been so nice and willing to help.

Reviewed on: 5/11/2009

Jeanne Marie H

Verified resident as of 7/2005

Excellent office staff and maintenance crew. Great location and great apartments!

Reviewed on: 3/26/2009

Laurie S

Verified resident as of 1/2004

this apartment is my home. it is very comfortable and safe. the main reason we moved here was because of your acceptance of big dogs.

Reviewed on: 3/7/2009