• 4715 42nd Ave SW Seattle WA 98116
  • (844) 611-1787

Junction 47 Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.6 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Alexander S

Verified resident as of 9/2017

They have bee outstanding. Except the never told me where the trash goes.

Reviewed on: 9/16/2017

Victor R

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Great team and assistance

Reviewed on: 9/14/2017

Katie H

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Responds quickly, very generous and funny

Reviewed on: 9/12/2017

Todd B

Verified resident as of 1/2017

B is awesome!

Reviewed on: 9/5/2017

Spencer G

Verified resident as of 7/2017

The crew has been very helpful and responsive.

Reviewed on: 8/14/2017

Sam S

Verified resident as of 7/2017

B and Madeline are fantastic! I love my Junction 47 home!!

Reviewed on: 8/9/2017

Rylan P

Verified resident as of 6/2017

B and Clifford were great. My wife and I, moved out of state, as stressful as it was B, Clifford and Koply, helped us out with any questions or concerns we had. Unfortunately, due to personal reasons, we will be relocating to the Kirkland area. Thank you again, Junction 47 team.

Reviewed on: 7/28/2017

Carli S

Verified resident as of 11/2016

B is amazing! Cliff is amazing! Jason is amazing! How do you always find such amazing talented individuals that are just a joy to be around and live in the same community with!

Reviewed on: 7/19/2017

Amber D

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Junction 47 has been a great place to call home. All of the staff and maintenance team are extremely friendly.

Reviewed on: 6/28/2017

Rachelle B

Verified resident as of 8/2016

The entire team at Junction is so accommodating. We cant thank them enough for everything!

Reviewed on: 6/21/2017

Simon Y

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Cliff is the best

Reviewed on: 6/7/2017

Jake M

Verified resident as of 5/2017

The staff are always friendly and eager to help out.

Reviewed on: 6/1/2017

Kyle R

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Cliff and B have been nothing but amazing. They truly care, and are genuine. If I ever left J47, I would be more sad over losing those two than anything else.

Reviewed on: 4/17/2017

Dorian K

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Rob, in maintenance, has been great at facilitating my move. He accepted and secured my furniture deliveries while I was away at work.

Reviewed on: 4/12/2017

Abigail Y

Verified resident as of 3/2017

I love the Junction 47 team! Cliff is so welcoming and helpful, and Rob always goes above and beyond with any maintenance needs Ive had.

Reviewed on: 4/3/2017

Christine T

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Cliff and Rob have been great during the almost 2 years I have been here. Therese was my leasing agent who helped me initially and she had been great in helping me find an apt that i can call home.

Reviewed on: 4/3/2017

Jennifer H

Verified resident as of 3/2017

The ENTIRE team here has been exceptional. I am happy to call Junction47 home.

Reviewed on: 3/28/2017

Chaz H

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Everything Ive asked for from day 1 has been executed and completed within an outstanding timeframe.

Reviewed on: 3/26/2017

Christine P

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Jason made the whole process from start to finish so easy! He took the time to show us the apt a few times to make sure it was right for us. The communication with Jason and Cliff was outstanding and their response to our questions via email or phone were very prompt.

Reviewed on: 3/10/2017

Jason B

Verified resident as of 1/2016

I love Junction 47! Our move is in order to downsize and move closer to work, creating a better work-life balance. Cliff and Rob are truly amazing and have made our experience at Junction 47 the best we have ever had in apartment living! We are sad to go, but also incredibly happy for the opportunity to stay within the Equity family!

Reviewed on: 3/4/2017

Xin W

Verified resident as of 6/2015

Great team and I am sad to leave. Cliff and Rob have consistently demonstrated exceptional levels of professionalism and care. Theyve earned the trust of the community.

Reviewed on: 3/3/2017

Jonathan P

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Everything has been wonderful but Im moving to be closer to work. Amazing Service Team and Leasing team!

Reviewed on: 3/1/2017

Lauren Q

Verified resident as of 3/2016

Loved living here! Great building with a fabulous staff and nice residents

Reviewed on: 2/24/2017

Micaela B

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Cliff and Jason are little angels to our Junction 47 community! We feel so incredibly at home, safe, and happy at Junction 47.

Reviewed on: 2/22/2017

Reiner P

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Cliff, Jason and Robert have been beyond fantastic. So very helpful and welcoming and professional. Off-the-charts!

Reviewed on: 2/4/2017

Shawn B

Verified resident as of 2/2016

Great community. The staff was always attentive and kind. I appreciated the efforts they made to address and notify tenants of issues within the community. Quality place to live.

Reviewed on: 1/28/2017

Helena F

Verified resident as of 10/2015

I enjoyed my stay at Junction 47. If my S/o's job allowed us to stay in west Seattle, I would have. But, commuting back and forth to Bothell from west Seattle is just too much

Reviewed on: 12/13/2016

Amber D

Verified resident as of 10/2016

I am very pleased to be a resident at Junction 47!

Reviewed on: 12/1/2016

Ashley M

Verified resident as of 12/2015

I feel I can always count on Cliff and the rest of the staff to be on top of things and to be there to assist with any needs I have.

Reviewed on: 12/1/2016

John S

Verified resident as of 12/2015

The staff at Junction 47 has been great. Therese and Clifford were always fantastic and easy to deal with. I would highly recommend the community to anyone else because of them.

Reviewed on: 11/10/2016

Kevin C

Verified resident as of 6/2015

Great staff, with a great community both inside and around the Junction. Wish I could stay!

Reviewed on: 11/4/2016

Joshua M

Verified resident as of 9/2016

My wife and I could not be more pleased with the team at Junction 47. Our move in was pleasant. Rob even painted an accent wall for my wife and was so accommodating. Jason and Cliff have been so pleasant to work with and very kind and professional. Thank you for making our new home feel like home.

Reviewed on: 10/28/2016

Elaine A

Verified resident as of 12/2015

I am very satisfied with the overall quality of the apartment and living conditions. The staff has been a great resource for any questions and very approachable.

Reviewed on: 10/16/2016

Byron O

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Rob the maintenance guy does a great job. Very flexible with requests, does great work and always says hello. Keep him on board!

Reviewed on: 9/16/2016

Ryan M

Verified resident as of 2/2016

We love this place, we would always give a great recommendation

Reviewed on: 9/10/2016

Aric S

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Our experience has been, hands-down, amazing. The professionalism of the management and staff, the maintenance of the property, the interest in the community and neighborhood, etc, have all been great. Cliff has been a huge reason we moved to this community, not only prior to move-in, but also following up to be sure we are enjoying our residency. This makes a huge difference when selecting a place to live.

Reviewed on: 8/9/2016

Nicholas Z

Verified resident as of 9/2015

The people are nice so it would be nice to have a few more social events....

Reviewed on: 7/29/2016

Tracie C

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Living here so far has been terrific. I can't express my gratitude enough towards Therese for making the move in process much more enjoyable.

Reviewed on: 7/22/2016

Mark P

Verified resident as of 9/2015

Loved the building, location and office staff. If I wasn't transferring because of work I would have stayed.

Reviewed on: 7/21/2016

Andrew W

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Management was great as well.

Reviewed on: 7/17/2016

John N

Verified resident as of 7/2015

The office staff at Junction 47 West Seattle have been great. Very friendly, responsive, and helpful. The great staff have definitely been a highlight during the application process and for any other inquiries. I would definitely recommend because of my positive experience working with the staff.

Reviewed on: 6/22/2016

Netanya B

Verified resident as of 6/2015

Again, we love Therese. The maintenance staff is also excellent. We have really enjoyed living at Junction 47 - our unit is spacious and we have a fantastic patio that we will sincerely miss.

Reviewed on: 6/10/2016

Jessica A

Verified resident as of 7/2015

We loved living at the Junction. We appreciated the cleanliness and friendly staff. We are sorry to leave but happy to have had the experience.

Reviewed on: 5/25/2016

Annie K

Verified resident as of 10/2015

So far I absolutely love living at Junction 47. Not only are the apartment units very beautiful, the building staff members are always so accommodating and very nice!

Reviewed on: 5/12/2016

Patina L

Verified resident as of 2/2016

I have absolutely loved living at Junction 47, and have continually been impressed by the staff. If I hadn't been lucky enough to buy a house so soon, I could easily have lived here for years. I have, and will continue, to recommend Junction 47 as a great place to live with the best, friendliest, most responsive staff I've ever had the pleasure of working with.

Reviewed on: 5/9/2016

Anne Z

Verified resident as of 2/2016

Leasing staff is incredibly wonderful. They are friendly, attentive and caring. The property is well maintained and offers a homely like feel that a lot of properties don't have. This is definitely a property and community I will recommend for years to come.

Reviewed on: 3/24/2016

Thomas F

Verified resident as of 7/2015

The general amenities of the complex are nice and the location fits my needs for public transportation. However, it is the staff and management here that have made it a pleasure. They are very responsive and always engaging.

Reviewed on: 2/18/2016

Stephanie S

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Katie surpassed all of my expectations! She demonstrated great customer service through the entire process and made my move in so easy! She has been quick to respond to all of my emails. The service team has been great as well! I couldn't be happier with my choice to live at junction 47.

Reviewed on: 2/14/2016

Michael D

Verified resident as of 12/2015

It's a great apartment in a good location, I love it so far!

Reviewed on: 1/27/2016

Katherine M

Verified resident as of 12/2015

AMAZING staff!!! I absolutely LOVE how friendly, helpful, and courteous everyone is!! Makes a world of difference :)

Reviewed on: 1/15/2016

Karen B

Verified resident as of 12/2015

The staff has been super friendly and helpful. I really appreciate their willingness and eagerness to go the extra mile!

Reviewed on: 1/7/2016

William F

Verified resident as of 10/2015

total pleasure moving into this community

Reviewed on: 11/27/2015

Cheyenne M

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Wonderful space, location, and staff. I love living here!

Reviewed on: 11/26/2015

Cesar V

Verified resident as of 10/2015

I couldn't ask for a more wonderful place to live

Reviewed on: 11/21/2015

Marci B

Verified resident as of 10/2015

I've moved many times and this move was by far right up there with the best of the best! The expediency and professionalism are wonderful. The staff are also super friendly and very welcoming! I loved here from Los Angeles, CA, and had to do so without having seen the property prior relocating. Katie and Clifford made me very comfortable and confident in making the decision to move into this community. I'm quite happy! Thanks team! =)

Reviewed on: 11/19/2015

Allan F

Verified resident as of 10/2015

My partner and I love it here. It's the perfect place for us and our dog Max. Thank you for everything.

Reviewed on: 11/18/2015

Tina M

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Everything and everybody here is exceptional and staff is easy to approach and genuinely kind and knoweledgeable. I love the atmosphere and the friendliness of people living here. I feel safe and am so happy to come home

Reviewed on: 11/14/2015

David O

Verified resident as of 10/2015

So far all is going well and the staff is very attentative to the needs and concerns of anything that may come along. Plus Rob, our maintenance person is always going out of his way to make sure all is well. This is a great staff.

Reviewed on: 11/12/2015

Joseph S

Verified resident as of 10/2015

I feel safe and welcome here, which is always nice.

Reviewed on: 11/12/2015

Alexandria C

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Cliff, Therese, Katie and Rob have all been amazing. Clearly their first priority is making sure the resident feels taken care of. They are always ready and willing to help with any questions that I have had. The location of the apartment is great as well which is why this is the perfect apartment for me! Great job team Junction 47 !!!

Reviewed on: 11/8/2015

Jason M

Verified resident as of 10/2015

So far I love this apartment community. The staff is great, as well as the location.

Reviewed on: 11/5/2015

Michele R

Verified resident as of 10/2015

From my first contact with Cliff Fletcher I have nothing but good things to say...he is gracious, professional, very helpful , and will go above and beyond to answer any questions...also Rob and the girls in the leasing office always greet me with smiles and are ready to help and answer any questions. I love Junction 47 and already feel at home!

Reviewed on: 11/5/2015

Vincent R

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Overall, the staff make the living environment a great place to live. It was the leasing agent Therese, location and price that made my decision to rent with Junction 47. I referred this apartment to friends and one had recently moved in.

Reviewed on: 10/30/2015

Kristene R

Verified resident as of 10/2015

The team here at Junction 47 really goes above and beyond what is expected of them to make you feel at home and comfortable. They are easy to reach, quick to respond, and are always friendly and happy to help. I am extremely satisfied with my choice to live here.

Reviewed on: 10/28/2015

Elizabeth M

Verified resident as of 8/2015

I am sad to go! This apartment and staff has been top notch and incredible. The service I received in a difficult situation has been unbelievable: I will definitely refer everyone I meet to check out Equity properties. Thank you guys for everything.

Reviewed on: 10/17/2015

Daniel C

Verified resident as of 9/2015

I've been extremely happy with my move in process at Junction 47! I absolutely love my new home and am beyond satisfied with the location and amenities provided. The staff has been extremely helpful during and after the move in process and are always accommodating. I absolutely love calling Junction 47 home. Thank you Junction 47 staff, you guys are great.

Reviewed on: 10/10/2015

Elizabeth M

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Beyond happy with the apartment and the community. Service has been unbelievable. :). Thank you all so much for this beautiful home!!

Reviewed on: 9/17/2015

Patrick U

Verified resident as of 8/2015

I cannot tell you how amazed I am at the overall service the staff here at Junction 47 have provided. Cliff and his team are spot on with going above and beyond to exceed the client expectations. I direct a number of departments within client services for a living. This team knows how to provide service that makes a huge impact to client satisfaction. Well Done. We are very happy with our decision to move to West Seattle and, more specifically, to Junction 47.

Reviewed on: 9/4/2015

Xin W

Verified resident as of 6/2015

Therese, Katie and Cliff all did a great job handling our move. A number of issues popped up, some of them unexpected even for a property still under construction. However, the team handled it promptly and with professionalism.

Reviewed on: 8/21/2015

Samantha M

Verified resident as of 7/2015

We had a great move experience. Therese Chaney was so helpful and kind!

Reviewed on: 8/15/2015

Heather M

Verified resident as of 7/2015

I love Junction 47 and am so happy we chose to live there. Staff is very nice and friendly, as well as responsive and professional. The building is beautiful, and we love the location.

Reviewed on: 8/10/2015

Thomas F

Verified resident as of 7/2015

The team here at Junction 47 are outstanding!

Reviewed on: 8/9/2015

Kenneth J

Verified resident as of 6/2015

Everyone is very friendly and helpful

Reviewed on: 7/19/2015

Jeremy F

Verified resident as of 6/2015

I am very impressed by the staff here. They have been excellent communicators and have provided me with a high level of service. This property is brand new, and as such there are several quirks and unexpected elements. The staff has been willing to go abo

Reviewed on: 7/14/2015

Lisa H

Verified resident as of 6/2015

Everyone has been ver accomodating and pleasant, we love our new living space and look forward to many more years with Equity.

Reviewed on: 7/13/2015