• 221 Minor Ave N Seattle WA 98109
  • (844) 456-4906

Cascade Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.5 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Vanessa A

Verified resident as of 8/2017

They have been so helpful during this whole process we couldnt be any happier with our decision!

Reviewed on: 9/13/2017

Tim M

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Lia and Jordan were easy to work with and made the move in process great.

Reviewed on: 9/12/2017

Aqeela N

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Apartment is great. The layout is perfect - very spacious and lots of storage space for a studio. Also, noise is minimal. Team is very friendly and always willing to help.

Reviewed on: 8/30/2017

Sydni R

Verified resident as of 8/2017

I havent rated before, but everyone has been so welcoming and inclusive. Love coming home to that

Reviewed on: 8/24/2017

Matthew R

Verified resident as of 7/2017

The team here phone to maintenance have been a pleasure to work with on a consistent basis. Not once have I been make to feel as though my opinions didnt matter or that I didnt live here as part of this community. Im impressed with this and suggest you maintain this trait at all costs because it is what you have in the competition

Reviewed on: 8/17/2017

Zsuzsa N

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Love the team

Reviewed on: 8/6/2017

Lingyi K

Verified resident as of 7/2017

The team is really great and friendly

Reviewed on: 7/23/2017

Tom F

Verified resident as of 6/2017

The entire leasing and maintenance teams are polite, courteous, and professional as well as effective.

Reviewed on: 7/13/2017

Ashley L

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Everything has been pretty seamless. The entire staff is extremely friendly and willing to help! We havent lived in a ton of apartments but they have definitely made the experience a great one!

Reviewed on: 7/9/2017

Curtis R

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Absolute Allstars team. Lia made the decision very easy to move into Cascade and was very helpful during the whole move in process.

Reviewed on: 6/20/2017

Rachelle M

Verified resident as of 6/2017

The Leasing Team responds quickly to my inquiries and ensures that things are taken care of.

Reviewed on: 6/18/2017

Chris M

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Amazing team. Lauren and staff have gone above and beyond. We are moving from DC to Seattle and working with them has been the easiest part of the entire experience. Thank you!!!

Reviewed on: 6/1/2017