• 301 Minor Ave N Seattle WA 98109
  • (844) 642-1916

Alcyone Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.5 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Building Quality

Deirdre H

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Robert was fantastic through the whole process!

Reviewed on: 9/9/2017

Rebecca S

Verified resident as of 9/2015

We have really enjoyed living at Alcyone. Our main reason for moving was to have more space as we had outgrown our current apartment—and the AC was a nice perk after the warm summer. We will miss the great staff at Alcyone who always greeted us with smiles, and truly amazing to me, always remembered our names and apartment number.

Reviewed on: 8/29/2017

Heath V

Verified resident as of 9/2015

Marie, Robert, and all the staff have worked hard to make Alcyone a great place to live for the last two years. I dont think we had a single problem with our place the entire time!

Reviewed on: 8/25/2017

Nadia K

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Marie and Robert have been very efficient and friendly, theyre the best! Our interactions with Robert, from the initial apartment showing to package pickup, have been a pleasure: he really goes above and beyond to ensure resident happiness even in a busy environment. Both make a point to remember resident names, really great!

Reviewed on: 8/21/2017

Namrata B

Verified resident as of 2/2016

Weve lived here for a little more than a year and we have absolutely it. We have moved around a lot before and never found such friendly and accommodating leasing staff. Marie, Joshua, Robert and all of the maintenance crew as well have never given us a chance to be disappointed. Would 100 recommend it to our friends.

Reviewed on: 8/18/2017

Yanan S

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Everyone on the team is wonderful and pleasant. Special SO to Marie who is always a delight to talk to and James who is super helpful and nice

Reviewed on: 8/10/2017

Eric N

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Robert and Marie have been amazing! My wife and I just moved to Seattle and we were trying to get multiple packages delivered to us before we arrived. Robert was super kind and dropped them off in our apartment for us. He also arranged a key drop off as we were set to arrive after the leasing office closed.

Reviewed on: 7/10/2017

Megan L

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Prompt responses general assistance

Reviewed on: 5/15/2017

Dolan E

Verified resident as of 9/2015

The team has always gone above and beyond to help and make Alcyone a great place to live.

Reviewed on: 5/11/2017

Joanna B

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Joshua and Marie are so responsive whenever I need something. They know virtually everyone in the building and greet us all by name, which makes Alcyone feel that much more like home.

Reviewed on: 5/4/2017

Ojas S

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Both Josh and Marie are extremely friendly and always happy to help.

Reviewed on: 4/20/2017

Kevin R

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Had a great experience. Good building, I like the interior renovation in the public spaces. Staff is extremely helpful and friendly.

Reviewed on: 4/20/2017

Curtis G

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Everyone that works here is great.

Reviewed on: 3/28/2017

Laura T

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Joshua and Marie are a great team to work with! They have gone above and beyond to make us feel at home, they make our building a community not just an apartment.

Reviewed on: 2/27/2017

Cheney F

Verified resident as of 12/2016

Very friendly to humans and dogs alike, and that is whats most important to us!

Reviewed on: 12/28/2016

Patrick D

Verified resident as of 5/2014

I like the people that work here, They keep me in the loop on things that are going on with the building and feel like they do a good job maintaining the property. If there were ever problems with my unit they have fixed it promptly.

Reviewed on: 12/27/2016

Wei Z

Verified resident as of 1/2014

Its been great living in Alcyone . The staffs are so friendly and helpful. The apartment itself is great and Im glad I chose to live here three years ago. Thank you for giving me such a wonderful experience!

Reviewed on: 12/23/2016

Kevin R

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Fantastic staff. Extremely friendly.

Reviewed on: 11/21/2016

Catherine M

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Marie was extremely helpful during our move-in process. Very professional and attentive to our needs.

Reviewed on: 10/29/2016

Joanna B

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Josh and Marie have been so wonderful throughout this whole process. Josh's friendliness and familiarity with other residents when he gave me a tour of the property was a major part of my decision to live here, and Marie truly bent over backwards to accommodate my request for apartment features when things did not go as planned a few days before my move-in. They are both incredible staff members and I feel lucky to have them!

Reviewed on: 9/12/2016

Amanda S

Verified resident as of 1/2016

I thought that the office staff were great. I really liked the events they held--especially the morning coffee one. What a great idea!

Reviewed on: 8/12/2016

Josh W

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Josh was awesome! I really enjoyed working with him. He was professional, thorough, and very helpful

Reviewed on: 7/17/2016

Luke W

Verified resident as of 5/2016

The alcyone staff is amazingly friendly, welcoming, and accommodating. They made what could have been a very stressful move easy and enjoyable.

Reviewed on: 6/18/2016

Jacob B

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Seriously Loved the staff at the leasing office in Alcyone. They were so friendly, courteous and always smiling.

Reviewed on: 6/16/2016

Reza A

Verified resident as of 4/2016

I have rented in a few cities and with a few property management corporations. I have to say that the management office here is exceptional, professional, helpful and friendly. I congratulate you for having such a good team.

Reviewed on: 5/18/2016

Nikolas I

Verified resident as of 5/2015

I had a great experience living here. The office staff and the maintenance staff are great. Marie, in particular, went out of her way on multiple occasions to make my life easier and was consistently friendly. I have never had such a great experience living somewhere and I will definitely recommend Alcyone to friends. I will miss it!

Reviewed on: 4/14/2016

Joshua M

Verified resident as of 9/2015

Living at Alcyone has been great. The office and maintenance staff are always very friendly and responsive. When issues have come up they have been resolved quickly.

Reviewed on: 4/5/2016

Jose A

Verified resident as of 3/2016

Josh Sipes was fantastic to work with throughout the move-in process. Marie made getting the final steps complete a breeze. The staff is fantastic.

Reviewed on: 4/4/2016

Nabil H

Verified resident as of 2/2016

Very good experience with the leasing office staff and with the maintenance staff. Habib was very helpful during my move to lock the elevator for the movers.

Reviewed on: 2/24/2016

Michael O

Verified resident as of 6/2015

The biggest priority for me is location and size/comfort of the unit itself, both of which make is hard to pick a better complex than Alcyone.

Reviewed on: 1/6/2016

Ashley R

Verified resident as of 9/2013

We love our apartment and we hope to stay for many more years.

Reviewed on: 5/1/2015

Frederick P

Verified resident as of 3/2015

Leah, Marie, and David have all been great in helping me get situated in my new home. I lived in my previous apartment for 7 years and all of their attentiveness and helpfulness have made the transition into our new space relatively painless!

Reviewed on: 4/4/2015

Christine P

Verified resident as of 6/2014

I expressed concern over cleanliness issues (carpets, trash, etc.) right after the switch between management companies occurred and was happy to see how quickly changes were made to address the issue.

Reviewed on: 4/4/2015

Dena L

Verified resident as of 1/2014

I have thoroughly enjoyed my time at the Alcyone and SLU at large. It has been a wonderful experience and, although I will miss you all, I am looking forward to being a home owner again.

Reviewed on: 3/4/2015