• 1020 NE 63rd Street Seattle WA 98115
  • (844) 592-1888

Square One Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.3 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Building Quality

Grounds

Maintenance Staff

Shveta A

Verified resident as of 7/2015

It was great living at Square One! Dana was extremely helpful throughout my two years here. Im sad to leave.

Reviewed on: 7/3/2017

Joel M

Verified resident as of 6/2017

The team does an excellent job of interacting with us tenants and taking care of any issues as well as getting newcomers quickly settled into new apartments and the area

Reviewed on: 6/27/2017

Isaac C

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Very good job done by the team. No complaints

Reviewed on: 3/13/2017

Michele S

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Excellent location, professional friendly staff, clean modern apts. Great experience, wish I didn't have to move away.

Reviewed on: 12/5/2016

Xuelei Z

Verified resident as of 5/2016

office staff, Dana in particular, is super helpful whenever I have questions. Never had such wonder office staff before in other apartments

Reviewed on: 11/17/2016

Austin R

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Square one apartments was and is better than I expected it to be. Staff is very friendly and responsive.

Reviewed on: 11/6/2016

Justin L

Verified resident as of 12/2015

After being in the Army for 7 1/2 years I bounced around from apartment to apartment. Never really finding a place I could call home. Over the past year Square One has giving me the confront and joy of knowing what it feels like to call a place home. Dana has been one of the Best Community Managers I have every experienced working with. She helped me make the transition from North Carolina to Seattle so effortlessly. From the location to the cleanliness of the property Square One is absolutely amazing.

Reviewed on: 10/4/2016

Shelby N

Verified resident as of 7/2016

i am currently at the Square One Apartments in Seattle. The office staff made a huge impact in my decision to live here. They were incredibly welcoming, explained everything well and were very responsive to all of my questions. They helped me through each step. It has been great being here.

Reviewed on: 8/19/2016

Kyoko Y

Verified resident as of 7/2016

I feel so glad that I moved in here. I've been very satisfied with almost everything here in this apartment including staff and residents. I feel safe. which is very important to me.

Reviewed on: 7/23/2016

Algen H

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Dana and Christian were extremely helpful and enthusiastic with the entire application and move in process. They answered all my questions, gave my boyfriend and I very informative tours, and have even helped us move large furniture into our apartment. This has been a wonderful experience so far and I am very excited to live in Square One apartments for the next year.

Reviewed on: 7/21/2016

Allen G

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Christian and Dana have been very helpful in the process of leasing here at Square One. They were the first to answer there phone when we wanted information. The other nearby Apartments let the phone ring forever. Christian got us started and showed us an immaculate place to live. Got the lease terms arranged and we were processed into our place quickly and easily. We love the community and would think of no other place to live at the moment then Square One.

Reviewed on: 7/15/2016

Markeshia L

Verified resident as of 5/2014

I would like to share that the Square One community is really great. My neighbors are very social and the apartment features are an added bonus. I've been living at Square One for almost two years in a studio, and it's perfect for me. The location is great, it's not far from my job or my boyfriend's job either. We both share the studio comfortably, and we love having guests over on the rooftop when it's nice out. I love that there is a grill on the roof because I am also able to grill year round as long as it's not raining or too windy. Lastly, Dana, my apartment manager is the best around! I just love her! :-)

Reviewed on: 3/30/2016

Denise S

Verified resident as of 3/2016

It's the first time living on my own and the cats and I are loving it big time.

Reviewed on: 3/23/2016

Kathleen D

Verified resident as of 12/2015

Dana at Square One is awesome! She made my move from AZ to Seattle easy and stress-free. The community is safe and beautiful.

Reviewed on: 1/8/2016

Haejin H

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Liz was the first person I communicated with during my leasing process. She was very helpful and professional. I told her my apartment preference and when the apartment I wanted became available on the market, she contacted me directly. I am thankful for this. Dana have also been super helpful and resourceful upon my move-in. Thank you all!

Reviewed on: 10/31/2015

Anthony M

Verified resident as of 6/2015

I have lived in many rental properties around the world over the last 30 years. This experience was right up there with the best. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 7/29/2015

James V

Verified resident as of 8/2014

It was great! 10/10.

Reviewed on: 5/19/2015

Markeshia L

Verified resident as of 5/2014

Great apartment to call home!

Reviewed on: 3/31/2015