• 14629 N.E. 37th Pl. Bellevue WA 98007
  • (844) 429-4506

Redmond Court Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.3 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Parking Quality

Paul J

Verified resident as of 2/2016

The office and maintenance teams are always friendly and ready to take care of any concerns.

Reviewed on: 9/29/2017

Poonam S

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Great community and great people around !

Reviewed on: 9/27/2017

Dong L

Verified resident as of 11/2014

it is very good for me. thanks

Reviewed on: 9/11/2017

Pankaj G

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Thank you very much! We are moving into Equity property only at bellevue downtown. We will always come back to Redmond court apt in future.

Reviewed on: 7/30/2017

Jesus Omar O

Verified resident as of 3/2016

Great experience! the only reason we are moving out is that we need to relocate to another State, otherwise we would stay here.

Reviewed on: 7/23/2017

Karthikeyan T

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Very responsive to suggestions and complaints! Happy with the actions taken !

Reviewed on: 7/14/2017

Ponnulakshmi S

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Redmond Court Office Team and as well as service team are awesome in their work.

Reviewed on: 6/14/2017

Hariharan A

Verified resident as of 7/2016

A very responsive and responsible leasing office and maintenance staff

Reviewed on: 3/18/2017

Laxmi R

Verified resident as of 2/2017

The team here is really good and supportive and responds really quick.

Reviewed on: 3/10/2017

Praveen Kumar Reddy J

Verified resident as of 3/2016

I enjoyed staying in this apartment community. The leasing office team are very friendly. I would recommend this community to a friend.

Reviewed on: 2/15/2017

Maggie S

Verified resident as of 12/2016

I am moving because I bought a house, but I was very happy with my time with Redmond Court. It was exactly what I was hoping for it was comfortable, the staff was friendly, and the location was clean and well maintained.

Reviewed on: 2/1/2017

Swetha C

Verified resident as of 10/2015

It has been a wonderful journey over the year in Redmond Court. Beautiful surroundings. Enjoyed the spring thoroughly. Gym is really good, helped me burn lot of calories and make me feel good. Helen and Gwen have been friendly. Any repairs that need to be attended are done pretty quickly by the service team, Russell and Andrew.

Reviewed on: 1/12/2017

Tony B

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Professional, efficient courteous team that makes sure Redmond Court is a safe, clean and well-maintained place to live.

Reviewed on: 12/29/2016

William S

Verified resident as of 12/2016

Nice team, very friendly and prompt responses anytime anything is needed

Reviewed on: 12/24/2016

Amal R

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Very much impressed with the leasing staff and the property manager. Keep up the good work.

Reviewed on: 12/19/2016

Gladys EstherAnnabai C

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Awesome apartment to live

Reviewed on: 12/12/2016

Karthikeyan T

Verified resident as of 11/2016

A wonderful community with a great management and maintainance team, happy to live here

Reviewed on: 12/7/2016

Sagar S

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Excellent experience.

Reviewed on: 11/29/2016

Siddhartha N

Verified resident as of 11/2015

Awesome location, Great staff and friendly neighbors!

Reviewed on: 11/22/2016

Manohar B

Verified resident as of 1/2014

Good location, Great service.

Reviewed on: 11/11/2016

Jennifer P

Verified resident as of 8/2016

I have had a very positive experience so far and look forward to that continuing for some time to come.

Reviewed on: 9/23/2016

Garima R

Verified resident as of 2/2016

I am highly satisfied, will recommend to my friends too. As well as, would like to stay here only :)

Reviewed on: 9/21/2016

Paul J

Verified resident as of 2/2016

The office and maintenance staff are all very professional and always ready to help.

Reviewed on: 9/6/2016

Ricky S

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Great place and staff

Reviewed on: 8/25/2016

Hariharan A

Verified resident as of 7/2016

A special mention about the Leasing office folks Helen and Gwen - they were super welcoming and very warm and helpful

Reviewed on: 8/9/2016

Louis E

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Amazing staff! Thanks :)

Reviewed on: 7/17/2016

Arjun V

Verified resident as of 5/2016

It's been a pleasant experience! Loved every moment!

Reviewed on: 7/14/2016

Tony B

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Great move in experience and shout outs to Gwen, Helen, Russell, Andrew for responding in an efficient, friendly, professional and courteous manner. Small maintenance items identified before move in were rapidly addressed. Love the no smoking policy.

Reviewed on: 6/24/2016

Paul J

Verified resident as of 2/2016

The office and maintenance personnel are very outgoing and friendly. The apartment is great! We are very happy with everything. :)

Reviewed on: 3/10/2016

Amaran A

Verified resident as of 11/2014

Few Reasons 1. Awesome location with best commute options. 2. Maintenance are very prompt and good. 3. Easy and approachable staff and process.

Reviewed on: 11/9/2015

Jeonggyu L

Verified resident as of 4/2015

Redmond Court is the best place to live for a person like me who work for Microsoft and don't want to consider commute at all. Appliances are little bit old but not a big concern.

Reviewed on: 11/7/2015

Santhosh A

Verified resident as of 9/2015

Scott was excellent in making my moving experience seamless and satisfied. I moved in with such an ease even though I was moving in from a different country, Thanks to Scott for that. He is great in responding to queries and helping out.

Reviewed on: 10/8/2015

Srikanta P

Verified resident as of 5/2015

Excellent place to Live in.

Reviewed on: 6/22/2015

Srivenkateswarlu B

Verified resident as of 6/2014

Our overall experience is very good. Nice apartment in very good community.staff is very co operative and always available when there is need.

Reviewed on: 5/9/2015

Jyota S

Verified resident as of 1/2014

Overall it's been good to live here.

Reviewed on: 1/29/2015

Viswanath Reddy G

Verified resident as of 12/2012

Very satisfied with the stay here for the past 2 years. Got nice apartment and great service.

Reviewed on: 11/14/2014

Sushmita D

Verified resident as of 8/2014

It has been a good experience so far, hope to have a continually good experience throughout the stay here. Scott has been really helpful with all the pre-move-in work and made sure we were comfortable. Thanks for the service.

Reviewed on: 10/18/2014

Adam S

Verified resident as of 8/2014

One of the smoothest and most professional dealings I have experienced as a renter. Upon move in some items were not in proper working order. Fortunately the maintenance staff was prompt in addressing these issues within 24hrs.

Reviewed on: 9/12/2014

Denesh A

Verified resident as of 5/2014

Good friendly staff members

Reviewed on: 6/23/2014

Swetha K

Verified resident as of 5/2014

We are very much satisfied with the apartments. Location is very comfortable and office staff are very helpful and professional. In my simple words I can say I just love to live in this apartments.

Reviewed on: 6/3/2014

Sheela S

Verified resident as of 5/2014

Staff was awesome and Well maintained Community. Very Much Satisfied.

Reviewed on: 5/23/2014

Jagan G

Verified resident as of 10/2013

Excellent staff. Very helpful to provide the required information with prompt service. Perfect community to stay long term.

Reviewed on: 1/30/2014

Loganandh N

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Its absolutely a pleasure living here. Close to work, shopping malls, etc.

Reviewed on: 1/28/2014

Ragesh P

Verified resident as of 2/2013

It was nice experience living here overall a good living community

Reviewed on: 1/17/2014

Radhika A

Verified resident as of 6/2012

I've being staying here ever since i'm in US and I enjoy living here... Its at a convenient location and accessible for every place

Reviewed on: 1/10/2014

Hariprasad R

Verified resident as of 2/2012

The community staff are very friendly.

Reviewed on: 1/3/2014

Sagar S

Verified resident as of 11/2013

The experience is overall satisfying.

Reviewed on: 12/11/2013

Mithilesh J

Verified resident as of 2/2013

I am really satisfied as of now staying in the apartment.

Reviewed on: 9/6/2013

Chilukuri C

Verified resident as of 2/2012

The community is just great...no other communities can get close to the service. We were at home in this community. Just love it.

Reviewed on: 8/16/2013

Rakesh S

Verified resident as of 1/2013

We like the place a lot. It has a great location and it is generally well maintained.

Reviewed on: 8/14/2013

Sakthivel D

Verified resident as of 7/2011

I am absolutely satisfied in living here, this is a comfortable place to live

Reviewed on: 3/1/2013