• 4277 148th Ave. N.E. Bellevue WA 98007
  • (844) 253-2770

Bellevue Meadows Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.3 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Parking Quality

Rajani P

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Awesome experience, excellent staff they given extraordinary support

Reviewed on: 9/22/2017

Sushma K

Verified resident as of 10/2015

It has been good two years at Bellevue meadows. We will miss this place....

Reviewed on: 9/14/2017

Ritika S

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Team has supported whenever needed

Reviewed on: 9/11/2017

Mallory W

Verified resident as of 12/2016

The team at Bellevue Meadows is very helpful with all sort of questions and inquiries

Reviewed on: 8/8/2017

Ramabhadda M

Verified resident as of 12/2013

The staff at Bellevue meadows are very friendly. They always serve more than what I expected.

Reviewed on: 7/24/2017

Angela F

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Always very prompt and helpful with our needs.

Reviewed on: 7/13/2017

Varun V

Verified resident as of 5/2017

The team has been very helpful and prompt. Very happy to be living here.

Reviewed on: 6/3/2017

Josue T

Verified resident as of 8/2016

The team at Bellevue Meadows is amazing... Im very satisfied and Im looking forward to continue to call this awesome community my home.

Reviewed on: 4/27/2017

Rachel Z

Verified resident as of 10/2013

The office staff and maintenance staff is always going above and beyond and extremely friendly.

Reviewed on: 4/25/2017

Ze Qian Z

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Very responsive for service requests. The leasing team is friendly and professional.

Reviewed on: 4/6/2017

Vasantha Kumar M

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Sylvia, Karen and Jose - all of them are awesome people. Theyve have been very helpful and made living at Bellevue Meadows one of the finest experience. Thanks for having such wonderful staff onboard.

Reviewed on: 3/21/2017

Sanjeet K

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Team is very generous and helpful. They have helped me through all the processes and made my move-in very smooth. I would like to thanks them for their help and guidance.

Reviewed on: 3/18/2017

Gunjan T

Verified resident as of 4/2016

Awesome experience for us .. Very friendly staff, everyone has been so cooperative and helpful. We enjoyed our stay in Bellevue meadows. Thanks so much to the entire Bellevue meadows team !

Reviewed on: 3/14/2017

Somdeep D

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Been welcomed warmly, appreciate the fact that the community and the apartment are exactly as the pictures depict.

Reviewed on: 3/6/2017

David C

Verified resident as of 11/2015

i would recommend this community to someone looking for a nice apartment community in Bellevue.

Reviewed on: 2/24/2017

Laiza A

Verified resident as of 11/2016

I'm very glad I moved here. I will definitely recommend this place to everyone!!

Reviewed on: 12/17/2016

Jessica S

Verified resident as of 5/2015

Love the location, and the office and maintenance staff!

Reviewed on: 12/9/2016

Albert Prescott P

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Bellevue Meadows has been absolutely amazing. Staff and maintenance crew are incredible. I am really glad to have made the decision to live here for another year!

Reviewed on: 12/4/2016

Kesava A

Verified resident as of 5/2015

I have raised around 4 service requests and can't believe all the requests are closed in minutes. Staff are very co-operative and suggest something good if we have any problems in flat. I have referred for 3 flats for Bellevue Meadows just because of the quality of the service and timely fixing of issues if any.

Reviewed on: 12/1/2016

James K

Verified resident as of 11/2016

This is a great place to live with professional office and maintenance staff!

Reviewed on: 11/29/2016

Sivakumar K

Verified resident as of 7/2014

Great apartment to live

Reviewed on: 7/8/2016

Kunal Shah N

Verified resident as of 5/2015

I will miss this place definitely, everything( My office, Groceries, Bus Connectivity) was near to this community. :(

Reviewed on: 6/16/2016

Avinash R

Verified resident as of 3/2015

I have been living here for only a few months but it already feels like home.

Reviewed on: 10/21/2015

Vikas G

Verified resident as of 4/2012

Management has always been the most awesome, friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 8/19/2015

Kunal Shah N

Verified resident as of 5/2015

Just 2 words, Very Nice!!!

Reviewed on: 6/5/2015

Vipin T

Verified resident as of 4/2015

Had been a great experience for me and my family and hope that it would be the same in the days to come :)

Reviewed on: 5/28/2015

Naveen S

Verified resident as of 5/2013

overall nice experience.

Reviewed on: 5/20/2015

Swaroop R

Verified resident as of 2/2015

My experience in Bellevue Meadows was short but exceptionally good. Amy, Sylvia, Russ & Zee were all very easy to work with and responsive to my questions/requests. If my employer had not transferred me to a different state, I'm sure I would have continued to live here for a much longer time.

Reviewed on: 3/22/2015

Hao L

Verified resident as of 2/2015

Everything's good here. I have recommended Bellevue Meadows to two of my friends!

Reviewed on: 3/18/2015

Swaroop R

Verified resident as of 2/2015

Although I stayed for a very short time, I was very happy with my experience and would jump at a chance to come back and stay here for a longer time. The staff in the estate office (Amy, Sylvia, Russ, Zee) is very friendly, polite and helpful. The apartment complex is well-maintained and scenic. The location is excellent and the apartments are of a decent size and quality. I'm not happy about moving out of Bellevue Meadows, but I'm forced by job constraints.

Reviewed on: 3/16/2015

Christa M

Verified resident as of 3/2014

We enjoyed our time here, thank you for the wonderful service.

Reviewed on: 2/19/2015

Naveen S

Verified resident as of 6/2014

Last month when it was snowing and our heater wasn't working then I gave emergency call. I got the maintenance team at my door within 1 hour in the night 11.30 pm. They were awesome.

Reviewed on: 12/23/2014

Sriram B

Verified resident as of 6/2014

Am really happy to be here. My wife and me like the location, apartment and its facilities.

Reviewed on: 7/14/2014

Abhishek A

Verified resident as of 1/2011

Its a great community, I stayed for three years, zero issues I had. Its amazing, three years, and zero issues :) it speaks a lot about how well it is maintained, and amazing staff!!!

Reviewed on: 5/16/2014

Jitesh S

Verified resident as of 9/2013

I would like to thank office and maintenance staff for keeping community clean. There is always a quick resolution to any problems in the apartment which is highly appreciable. A very good note is that whenever a guest comes in my apartment from other community they are very impressed by cleanliness of community.

Reviewed on: 5/2/2014

Christian K

Verified resident as of 2/2014

i highly value the very friendly and proactive on-site managers, and kudos go to sylvia and russel!!

Reviewed on: 4/16/2014

Christa M

Verified resident as of 3/2014

We have been very impressed with the responsiveness of the office and maintenance staff. We had a number of problems with appliances/plumbing which were resolved very quickly by the maintenance guys, and we are very satisfied. You have a good team here, and they work hard to keep everything in good working order. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 4/7/2014

Vishal P

Verified resident as of 7/2010

Good Services Offered and Very nice location of Apartment.

Reviewed on: 3/8/2014

Amit B

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Overall, we had good experience staying here, especially with the maintenance service (Almost all requests were served with in 24 hours). I actually plan to write a positive review for Bellevue Meadows on Yelp!

Reviewed on: 2/10/2014

Rengarajan J

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Apartment management & maintenance is really good. As the apartment located in a convenient place, people will prefer this apartment. And as you are provided good services in addition, it is adding more value. Keep it up.

Reviewed on: 1/9/2014

Rema G

Verified resident as of 11/2013

A good community to live in

Reviewed on: 12/13/2013

Yi Y

Verified resident as of 11/2012

I really enjoyed the past year of living here despite having to move for personal reasons. I would definitely recommend Bellevue Meadows to other people in the future.

Reviewed on: 10/29/2013

Sridhar D

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Over all itsa good experience.

Reviewed on: 8/30/2013

Luz N

Verified resident as of 8/2011

we were happy to live here,the staff are very nice,and maintence service very good, and it is very quite. and clean place to live. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 7/28/2013

Corey G

Verified resident as of 8/2012

We LOVED living at Bellevue meadows, mainly because the all of the staff we interacted with (especially Sylvia) were super kind, friendly, and helpful. We are sad to be leaving but the 1 bedroom apartment is too small for us. I plan to recommend Bellevue Meadows on every apartment rating website I can find :)

Reviewed on: 5/29/2013

Sreeram S

Verified resident as of 10/2010

It's a pleasure living in Bellevue meadows. The office staff is prompt and the services are resolved quickly.

Reviewed on: 5/27/2013

Yihong C

Verified resident as of 2/2011

Overall it is good, we like Bellevue Meadows, especially office staff and maintenance service.

Reviewed on: 3/23/2013

Suresh N

Verified resident as of 2/2012

Very much satisfied with the apartment location and maintenance. I want to thank Sylvia (sruelas@eqr.com) and Tony for responding to me very quickly when ever i went for some help

Reviewed on: 2/2/2013

Ankit S

Verified resident as of 12/2012

Nice place to live. Near to office with coordial office staff.

Reviewed on: 1/18/2013

Tim D

Verified resident as of 7/2012

I've enjoyed living at Bellevue Meadows for the past twelve years.

Reviewed on: 12/3/2012

Rohitha M

Verified resident as of 4/2010

After hunting for many apartments, I found Bellevue Meadows is the users best choice. It is the place to stay. Thanks for your service!

Reviewed on: 11/7/2012

Laxmi Naga Tulasi B

Verified resident as of 9/2012

I worked with stacy and sylvia during my lease and move. I really appreciate their patience to answer my queries over the phone. I thank you very much them and they are very helpful and professional.

Reviewed on: 10/13/2012

Sergio Andres L

Verified resident as of 3/2012

as long as you enter the office and you are always received with a smile, you know it's gonna be a good community, and that has been true all this time, with the maintenance staff and the features the apartment has.

Reviewed on: 9/28/2012

Keith B

Verified resident as of 9/2011

I enjoyed my stay at Bellevue Meadows, and the apartment staff were always very helpful.

Reviewed on: 7/6/2012

Prasad P

Verified resident as of 7/2011

we spent more than 2.5 years a good time here.certainly, we would like to live here again in future . thanks

Reviewed on: 6/25/2012

Shyam P

Verified resident as of 5/2012

It is very good an service is also quite good. Overall I would like to recommend to my friends.

Reviewed on: 6/1/2012

Saul P

Verified resident as of 9/2010

Thank you Bellevue Meadows!!!

Reviewed on: 4/20/2012

Sergio Andres L

Verified resident as of 3/2012

GREAT staff, both in the leasing center (Silvia Ruelas' courtesy was very important for me to take the decision to rent with you) and the maintenance staff.

Reviewed on: 3/30/2012

Brandon G

Verified resident as of 8/2010

The staff is awesome! They remember who I am and which unit I am in and are very genuine and easy to work with.

Reviewed on: 3/29/2012

Aravind A

Verified resident as of 2/2009

Office staff and handy man at Bellevue Meadows rocks! Sylvia, Stan etc. deserve a bonus :)

Reviewed on: 2/3/2012

Aravind A

Verified resident as of 2/2009

Office staff and handy man at Bellevue Meadows rocks! Sylvia, Stan etc. deserve a bonus :)

Reviewed on: 2/3/2012

Rakesh G

Verified resident as of 9/2011

overall a good experience.

Reviewed on: 1/10/2012

Srinvasa K

Verified resident as of 5/2011

The office staff and maintenance person are very friendly and helpful. All my service requests were handled very fast and professionally.

Reviewed on: 12/28/2011

Rashad A

Verified resident as of 10/2011

Good to be a part of equity apartments.

Reviewed on: 11/27/2011

Padmasani S

Verified resident as of 7/2011

It was a good experience overall.

Reviewed on: 10/30/2011

Ramesh A

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Very Satisfied with the home.

Reviewed on: 9/22/2011

Kinnary P

Verified resident as of 2/2010

Just a lovely place!

Reviewed on: 9/22/2011

Anish R

Verified resident as of 10/2010

The office staff were excellent and they really add value to Bellevue Meadows!

Reviewed on: 9/15/2011

Henry H

Verified resident as of 12/2008

Office staff professionalism standard is set very high here. 2nd importantance is price and 3rd is location/comfortability. Bellevue Meadows sets the bar as far as I'm concerned.

Reviewed on: 7/11/2011

Anish R

Verified resident as of 10/2010

I would say this is the best community so far I know. Your office staffs is excellent and very helpful. I really like this aprtment

Reviewed on: 5/16/2011

Jacquelyn M

Verified resident as of 3/2011

we are very satisfied overall with the service of stacy, sylvia, tony and sammy, they are all so friendly and responsive which is very important to us, Bellevue meadows is very clean, they always keep the place nice and tidy, i could say that it is very much well maintained, that makes living here easier because it is clean, and the maintenance staff and managers are very patient and understanding, we really enjoy living here, Bellevue meadows is a very nice place to live, very safe and you also have friendly neighbors :)

Reviewed on: 4/7/2011

Brandon G

Verified resident as of 8/2010

This is my second Equity apartment. I love it, I can walk to work and never have any issues with the apartment or the staff. I also like the recent updates to the complex.

Reviewed on: 3/14/2011

Yihong C

Verified resident as of 2/2011

Overall I am satisfied with the life in Bellevue Meadows, I like ducks and geese :)

Reviewed on: 3/7/2011

Tayyaba R

Verified resident as of 10/2010

Been confortable so far. The office staff is very friendly and responsive, and that makes all the difference in this world:)

Reviewed on: 2/9/2011

Viswanath A

Verified resident as of 12/2010

Excellent. Please keep up the good work.

Reviewed on: 1/25/2011

Jacquelyn M

Verified resident as of 5/2010

over all we are quite satisfied with Bellevue Meadows and especially the whole staff (office and maintenance) everyone is so helpful and friendly.

Reviewed on: 10/11/2010

Saul P

Verified resident as of 9/2010

overall we are very satisfied. the community is great,the office staff is very profetional and friendly, the maintenance team is the best. thank you Equity.

Reviewed on: 10/9/2010

Cosmin B

Verified resident as of 1/2010

The office staff have been very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 9/5/2010

Vijay M

Verified resident as of 1/2009

I've been very satisfied living in Bellevue Meadows.

Reviewed on: 8/24/2010

Ryan P

Verified resident as of 10/2009

Very good. Great area. No complaints.

Reviewed on: 4/15/2010

Cosmin B

Verified resident as of 1/2010

I am very happy with the appartment overall.

Reviewed on: 2/19/2010

Renee H

Verified resident as of 6/2009

I like this complex very much in every aspect. The only problem i've had is mold.

Reviewed on: 1/15/2010

Ge Z

Verified resident as of 11/2009

Great experience so far. Thanks.

Reviewed on: 12/20/2009

Senthil Nathan J

Verified resident as of 11/2007

office staff are very friendly.

Reviewed on: 10/2/2009

Robin W

Verified resident as of 8/2009

Tresha, Sylvia, and Ron at Bellevue Meadows have helped immensely and have been both friendly and professional. There were minor issues with my apartment that were immediatly taken care of by them.

Reviewed on: 9/5/2009

Janice W

Verified resident as of 12/2006

Thank you for giving us the best place we've ever rented from in our lifetime. We truly love Bellevue Meadows and have now for over three years. I am happy and proud to live here.

Reviewed on: 7/28/2009

Neelima G

Verified resident as of 3/2008

Good place.

Reviewed on: 7/19/2009

Kartik N

Verified resident as of 6/2009

I like it so far. I hope it continues to be as satisfactory in the future as well.

Reviewed on: 7/19/2009

Henry H

Verified resident as of 12/2008

Office staff and maintenance staff are quality people who are always helpful and friendly.

Reviewed on: 7/10/2009

Renee H

Verified resident as of 6/2009

So far i've enjoyed being part of this complex very much. Tresha up at the front has been especially nice and professional when ever i have called or gone into the office for a question. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 7/8/2009

Sara B

Verified resident as of 5/2009

I loved the leasing agent, she was sooo nice and professional. =) Work out room is a little small.

Reviewed on: 6/30/2009

M. Ahmed S

Verified resident as of 10/2008

Equity Residential has made everything to perfection. Very satisfied with the experience here.

Reviewed on: 6/21/2009

Mario T

Verified resident as of 3/2009

Since the experience of coming to take a look to the appartments, to the ease of moving in and the excelente conditions of the facilities I think this is by far one of the best appartment complexes around at a fair price.

Reviewed on: 4/18/2009

Nithin S

Verified resident as of 4/2007

Very Postive

Reviewed on: 3/28/2009

Kenneth K

Verified resident as of 1/2009

The office staff was VERY helpful in allowing us to change our apartment unit selection after the initial selection. We are also very satisfied with the lease terms and the location. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 2/19/2009

Jeff R

Verified resident as of 9/2006

All staff members (office, maintenance, etc.) are very friendly and helpful. They make living here much less stressful.

Reviewed on: 12/3/2008

Meagan B

Verified resident as of 2/2007

Even though management has changed hands and maintenance crews come and go often, our overall opinion for Equity is satisfied. When we first got here Nate and Javier were EXCELLENT at what they did and how to take care of the issue quickly, professionally, and accurately.

Reviewed on: 11/18/2008

Tatiana T

Verified resident as of 12/2007

The office staff is INCREDIBLE. Everyone is helpful and friendly. It's wonderful that they remember each persons apartment number and situation. It's welcoming. It is a little pricey for the size. I do wish I knew my neighbors more.

Reviewed on: 8/27/2008