• 14420 North Creek Drive Mill Creek WA 98012
  • (888) 473-0572

The Reserve at Town Center Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.3 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Building Quality

Kayla F

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Very friendly and welcoming team and if asked questions they are well prepared with answers. Maybe do more reaching out to the community more often would be my only suggestion.

Reviewed on: 9/21/2017

Lori E

Verified resident as of 2/2016

The staff is very easy to work with, great sense of humor and shows they really care about our community. I hope to be able to stay at the Reserves long term as love the amenities, staff, neighbors, etc. The only thing that would force me in moving is rent went too high.

Reviewed on: 9/19/2017

Christopher W

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Very happy everyone is friendly and helpful. Even some of the maintenance guys will nod or wave if walking or driving by.

Reviewed on: 9/16/2017

Kimberly M

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Management and office staff are very helpful, personable, and professional. Love them!

Reviewed on: 9/13/2017

Dawn A

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Everyone has been great and patient in answering my questions.

Reviewed on: 9/8/2017

Derek D

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Great place! If I am ever in the need for a rental again, I will most definitely look to come back!

Reviewed on: 8/26/2017

Carolo O

Verified resident as of 8/2017

We are very happy with our new home here at The Reserve!!! Their entire staff of professionals has exceeded our expectations! The impeccable Town Center Community sets the stage for "The Standard of Excellence" for the Apartment Community here in the Pacific North West!

Reviewed on: 8/25/2017

Harlee S

Verified resident as of 3/2017

By far, best apartment complex weve ever had the pleasure of dealing with.

Reviewed on: 8/18/2017

Eric H

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Staff ... excellent. Neighbor ... excellent. Maintenance repair .... professional and fast response time. Overall fabulous

Reviewed on: 8/12/2017

Shawna M

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Great community, excellent staff. We will miss the maintenance and office staff- especially Lenny, Drew, Hannah and Nessa.

Reviewed on: 8/12/2017

Sandy M

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Prompt response to maintenance requests and very friendly staff. Amenities are excellent too. Grounds kept clean.

Reviewed on: 8/6/2017

Lorraine N

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Everyone is very positive and responsive. Its great to see all the smiling faces and my questions are always answered quickly and thoroughly.

Reviewed on: 7/26/2017

Chelsea P

Verified resident as of 6/2017

The front office staff has been prompt, cheerful and helpful. And the maintenance staff has been lightening fast!

Reviewed on: 7/18/2017

Michelle S

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Any service requests are completed correctly and promptly. Office staff has been helpful and called to check oi us.

Reviewed on: 7/15/2017

Jacqilynn C

Verified resident as of 6/2016

My fiancé and I loved this place. We are very sad that we have to be moving because of my commute to work. The staff were awesome and were always there when we needed them. The service crew were also wonderful and very efficient. We would send in a request to get something fixed and they would be there the next day! Great place to live!

Reviewed on: 5/12/2017

Cheryl P

Verified resident as of 4/2017

The staff have been wonderful.

Reviewed on: 5/10/2017

Patrick d

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Very. Friendly and available staff. They get back to me right away when I,me had any questions or needs

Reviewed on: 5/6/2017

Kimberly C

Verified resident as of 7/2016

The Equity Team at the Reserve are all very friendly, warm, and inviting. Ill see team members from the office or maintenance team members in passing and its a nice feeling when they wave or say hello in passing.

Reviewed on: 4/21/2017

Blake C

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Very polite, courteous and helpful! Great team!

Reviewed on: 4/21/2017

Quincy K

Verified resident as of 7/2014

Hannah Santora is very professional. My interaction with her in getting signed up initially in 2014 and through out my time here has made the experience more than acceptable.

Reviewed on: 3/20/2017

Harlee S

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Melinda was the best. She was always available, very friendly and wonderful to work with.

Reviewed on: 3/16/2017

Jonathan H

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Always prompt and answers questions or needs in a quick and efficient manner

Reviewed on: 3/13/2017

Lee B

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Great people and great service so far. Everything seems superbly well taken care of.

Reviewed on: 3/12/2017

Amanda V

Verified resident as of 3/2016

We love it here! The team at The Reserve has been the best weve ever experienced at an apartment community. We will be back! Thank you for everything!

Reviewed on: 2/27/2017

Tyteanna B

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Living here was so amazing. Everyone here is so nice and feels like family. This is a really great place to live if you have a pet!

Reviewed on: 2/24/2017

Janet S

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Everyone has been terrific. I even needed a repair and it was done the next day.

Reviewed on: 2/21/2017

Alexis D

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Wonderful! Very friendly, courteous and efficient. What more could we ask for We are very happy living here. Nyssa is terrific!!!

Reviewed on: 1/19/2017

Sine F

Verified resident as of 2/2016

Maintenance is the best. Requests always taken care of quickly.

Reviewed on: 1/17/2017

Andrea M

Verified resident as of 11/2014

We have thoroughly enjoyed our time here. The apartment is cozy and very homey. The staff is wonderful, and the maintenance staff gets things done quickly and efficiently. Weve never had a problem getting a repair done. The reason we are leaving is simply because the rent is to high and has become unaffordable. Amenities are fabulous!

Reviewed on: 1/14/2017

Aric B

Verified resident as of 12/2016

With our move from Maui we were worried about securing a place and just lack of communication, since it was done through email and phone. We were pleasantly surprised how fast and detailed Nyssa has been!

Reviewed on: 12/28/2016

Gary C

Verified resident as of 11/2016

The staff has been very supportive, informative and responsive. The location and attached garage were big selling points.

Reviewed on: 12/2/2016

Joseph D

Verified resident as of 11/2012

I've been very pleased with the Reserve Town Center. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 11/23/2016

Gary K

Verified resident as of 3/2016

Has been a pleasant and satisfying experience having moved to an apartment after living for many years in our own large home with acreage.

Reviewed on: 11/19/2016

Christine T

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Love living here! Nyssa has been nothing but AMAZING answering all of our questions and helping us with anything.

Reviewed on: 11/9/2016

Amanda V

Verified resident as of 3/2016

Love our apartment, the area, and the wonderful people who manage it. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 10/27/2016

Aaron W

Verified resident as of 11/2015

Lived here 4 years. Hannah and the entire staff are awesome people. So glad I‘’m staying within the Equity group of apartments. I recommend Reserve Town Center to ALL my friends!

Reviewed on: 10/15/2016

Carl C

Verified resident as of 3/2014

we are generally happy with our apartment and the Reserve. Excellent location.

Reviewed on: 10/14/2016

Kaitlyn W

Verified resident as of 2/2016

The office staff are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful to answer any and all questions. The maintenance staff is professional, prompt and always completes services request to a level beyond satisfactory.

Reviewed on: 9/21/2016

Stephen J

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Love it so far, the staff has been very helpful!

Reviewed on: 9/16/2016

Allison D

Verified resident as of 2/2016

I think the staff are all terrific. Maintenance has been so fast and diligent, they have really exceeded expectations.

Reviewed on: 9/8/2016

Joy F

Verified resident as of 7/2014

The office and maintenance staff have been great. I have enjoyed the past 2 years at The Reserve.

Reviewed on: 7/26/2016

Kelly H

Verified resident as of 10/2013

I have truly enjoyed living at The Reserve. The location, the staff and overall thoughts are nothing but favorable. I will actually miss you.

Reviewed on: 7/12/2016

Dee G

Verified resident as of 11/2015

Love the location of our apartment...nice view...

Reviewed on: 6/30/2016

Laura B

Verified resident as of 1/2016

I really enjoying the staff and maintenance staff. Everyone always said hi and waived hi when they passed and it was very nice.

Reviewed on: 6/10/2016

Jennifer M

Verified resident as of 6/2015

We thought we were only going to be here for a short term lease, but ended up staying for another year. I really love living here even though the rent is very expensive.

Reviewed on: 6/8/2016

Tyteanna B

Verified resident as of 5/2016

I am very happy with my move into this property!

Reviewed on: 6/4/2016

Cindy S

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Staff was always friendly and helpful. Enjoyed living here....Thanks!

Reviewed on: 5/24/2016

Ann F

Verified resident as of 9/2015

I would like to highlight the maintenance staff. My encounters with the maintenance staff are friendly and enjoyable. I look forward to running into the members of the maintenance staff on the grounds. It is also very clear they work very hard, as the grounds and general up-keep is stunning. Please pass along a thank you to them, their work is very much appreciated!

Reviewed on: 4/11/2016

Rachel B

Verified resident as of 5/2015

I enjoyed the year I lived at The Reserve. It was conveniently located to my job site, the area is beautiful, and the staff was amazing. Karly McCalmon was an awesome Leasing Consultant - very friendly, helpful, and always smiling. She is a true professional!

Reviewed on: 4/4/2016

Amie L

Verified resident as of 8/2014

Office staff, location and special features like the pool, gym and garbage/recycling pick up made for an excellent rental experience. Thanks, we will miss you!

Reviewed on: 11/16/2015

Deena A

Verified resident as of 4/2013

I love living at Reserve at Town Center. The office staff is amazing and really make an effort to get to know the residents, which means a lot to me. They also make a huge effort to ensure that everyone is able to maintain quiet enjoyment of their apartments, so necessary in this crazy busy world.

Reviewed on: 11/11/2015

Christine S

Verified resident as of 4/2015

Love the apartment and location! The property is well maintained and staff is great> Keep up the great work!

Reviewed on: 11/6/2015

Steven P

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Great place to live. The staff is first rate, and are always ready to help resolve any issue.

Reviewed on: 10/30/2015

Pamela R

Verified resident as of 8/2015

We had a good move in experience. Had some minor issues with the apt at move in, but they were fixed right away. Melinda was very helpful and did a great job answering all our questions. She did an awesome job!

Reviewed on: 9/20/2015

Mark C

Verified resident as of 1/2012

your office staff is great! always helpful and cheerful. Service is always fast and excellent.

Reviewed on: 8/27/2015

Amy W

Verified resident as of 11/2011

I enjoy living here and have had positive interactions with all the staff. Thank you for the work you do.

Reviewed on: 6/10/2015

Lori E

Verified resident as of 5/2015

looking for long term rental, the Reserve seemed home to me from the friendly staff, community feel, amenities and price of the unit I rented. I look forward to spending a lot of years here as I absolutely love the area and closeness of so many walking trails and stores/shops.

Reviewed on: 6/9/2015

Yazmin K

Verified resident as of 4/2015

Nyssa the office associate that helped me with the process was very professional, caring and went out of her way since the beginning. The maintenance crew were very professional ,even stopped to help once or twice. Customer service at this Location is fantastic, hard working group of individuals.

Reviewed on: 5/17/2015

Wanda D

Verified resident as of 7/2012

We have LOVED living here at The Reserve!! We loved our particular apt. Every request we had here with staff and repairs to different appliances were met with the highest expectations and courtesy! You simply get an A grade for all services!!!! We appreciate you all so very much!

Reviewed on: 5/14/2015

Mark Q

Verified resident as of 7/2013

The office and service staff at The Reserve, Mill Creek, Washington have been spectacular! The facilities, location, and appointments were also impressive - but the staff is truly outstanding. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 5/13/2015

Christine S

Verified resident as of 4/2015

My daughter and I LOVE our new home. E-mail updates on property projects are wonderful.

Reviewed on: 5/9/2015

Mary Jo G

Verified resident as of 6/2014

Living here made our first year in Seattle a great experience. thanks to all, espcially, Karly.

Reviewed on: 4/21/2015

Jacqueline S

Verified resident as of 3/2015

I'm impressed with the communication of issues within the community.

Reviewed on: 4/19/2015

James C

Verified resident as of 5/2014

Very satisfied. Really liked office staff. Karly and staff were great. Location was great. If I am transferred back, this is the first place I will look.

Reviewed on: 4/6/2015

Margaret H

Verified resident as of 4/2012

We have been very satisfied living here.

Reviewed on: 3/13/2015

Dwayne P

Verified resident as of 7/2014

Everyone's professionalism is greatly appreciated.

Reviewed on: 3/3/2015

Charles O

Verified resident as of 1/2015

The office staff and maintenance staff are very warm, helpful and quick to respond on questions and requests.

Reviewed on: 2/5/2015

Kenneth S

Verified resident as of 2/2014

It was great, thanks for everything!!

Reviewed on: 1/23/2015

Ashley R

Verified resident as of 12/2014

I love living here so far

Reviewed on: 1/20/2015

Kyle L

Verified resident as of 5/2014

Very clean/modern apartments in a great location, I've been very happy living here.

Reviewed on: 12/30/2014

Miski A

Verified resident as of 9/2014

All I can say is I love it living in here!!

Reviewed on: 12/26/2014

Emily D

Verified resident as of 2/2014

The office staff, specifically Karly, have always been excellent. We also really appropriate the 'Rent to Home' program! We loved living in this apartment, the location was ideal and it was a great experience.

Reviewed on: 12/19/2014

Andrea M

Verified resident as of 11/2014

I have to note that when we moved in our apartment was exceptionally clean and I was very impressed! It was definitely ready for us to move in. I could not find a speck of dirt anywhere, and nothing was out of place. I couldn't believe it! This was the first time I've ever moved somewhere that I didn't feel needed to be cleaned when I arrived. Great experience.

Reviewed on: 12/9/2014

David N

Verified resident as of 2/2012

Jed is the most helpful maintenance worker imaginable. I would like to thank him for his competence, thoughtfulness, and considerate personality.

Reviewed on: 9/26/2014

Alexa D

Verified resident as of 12/2013

The Reserve is a great community to live in. The location is great and very beautiful since it is set on a reserve with trails and such. Anytime I needed something or had a question the office staff has been wonderful. I know the prices may be more then other communities in the area but it is well worth it, also can't beat that the units have central heat and air which is very hard to find in any type of apartment community.

Reviewed on: 7/16/2014

Derek S

Verified resident as of 7/2013

Overall I've enjoyed living here. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 2/21/2014

Matthew S

Verified resident as of 1/2014

The staff was very thorough and helpful. There were a few things in the apartment when I got there that needed attention, and it was fixed very quickly.

Reviewed on: 2/12/2014

Shari Z

Verified resident as of 4/2013

I really liked my apartment and this complex. All staff was very responsive and helpful. It was a quiet, pleasant place to live. My apartment itself was lovely. Great location was well. Thanks.

Reviewed on: 1/5/2014

Shari Z

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Staff has been very professional and responsive. Love the apartment and complex so far. Thanks.

Reviewed on: 5/20/2013

Candace D

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Chandra was very helpful and took the time to answer all my questions and concerns.

Reviewed on: 4/1/2013

Tyson N

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Great community. Office staff was always professional and friendly. I've enjoyed my time here and had one referral during my time. I will continue to recommend the complex to friends and family. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 3/29/2013

Rosemary N

Verified resident as of 7/2011

As a senior citizen, on a fixed income, it is wonderful to live in such a lovely, affordable, environment where the staff are so helpful and the property so well maintained.

Reviewed on: 2/18/2013

Caleb M

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Live living here and my apartment is awesome!

Reviewed on: 1/15/2013

Dana F

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Office staff was amazing while applying for new home. Went above and beyond!

Reviewed on: 9/22/2012

Raul R

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Everything has being excellent so far. Great service to residents!! I am more than satisfied of living here.

Reviewed on: 6/9/2012

Karli M

Verified resident as of 12/2010

Great staff. Very responsive and courteous.

Reviewed on: 12/22/2010

Kenichi F

Verified resident as of 11/2009

I,m really satisfied with this apartment, actually this is the second time I lease this apartment after researching other apartments around here. In fact, my preference is the gas kitchen instead of electrical one.

Reviewed on: 10/21/2010

Doug K

Verified resident as of 10/2009

I've lived at this location since moving to WA (almost 4 years now) and a sister property in VA and have been very happy with Equity.

Reviewed on: 5/3/2010

Sherri G

Verified resident as of 1/2010

The entire staff has gone above & beyond to assist & answer all my questions. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 2/1/2010

Kathryn D

Verified resident as of 9/2009

This new apartment has the quality and features of a condo. Being a former home owner, I really appreciate this home! The staff team here are excellent!

Reviewed on: 10/10/2009