• 16619 Larch Way Lynnwood WA 98037
  • (844) 281-0511

Heritage Ridge Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.3 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Building Quality

Raymond E

Verified resident as of 3/2016

We love living here. Our neighbors, apartment management, and staff will be hugely missed.

Reviewed on: 9/25/2017

Divya K

Verified resident as of 2/2016

It was a very good experience living in this community Thanks

Reviewed on: 7/19/2017

Natacha D

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Great, Great, Great!

Reviewed on: 7/7/2017

Robert W

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Everything is well done. No problems or concerns.

Reviewed on: 6/22/2017

Elaine W

Verified resident as of 10/2015

The staff here at Heritage Ridge is amazing including all the grounds people, fix it people etc. So nice that these people seem to enjoy their jobs. I am thankful that someone always gets back to me about my questions or things I need to have fixed or replaced and I have never been dissatisfied with any of the work done at my apartment

Reviewed on: 6/7/2017

Danielle C

Verified resident as of 5/2017

My roommate and I have been absolutely blown away by the amazing service from the team, especially Anna! Shes friendly, knowledgeable, extremely prompt at getting back to us with any questions weve had, and has made moving here a bright spot in an otherwise very trying time in our lives. I cannot say enough good about her!

Reviewed on: 6/1/2017

Mildred E

Verified resident as of 7/2014

We are very happy at Hertisge ridge , the staff is great really know their jobs and are in top of things Apts are clean snd well maintained, we are waiting for our up grade

Reviewed on: 4/22/2017

Guerman Z

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Quickly answered my questions and have been very responsive and professional.

Reviewed on: 4/7/2017

Josiah G

Verified resident as of 7/2015

I loved living here

Reviewed on: 4/6/2017

Barbara B

Verified resident as of 2/2015

Robin and Anna make this the absolute best place to live with their personal service and genuine care.

Reviewed on: 3/23/2017

Gregory L

Verified resident as of 2/2015

Anna has always been very nice and approachable. Maintenance very professional and outgoing

Reviewed on: 1/6/2017

Eric B

Verified resident as of 11/2015

The office staff is excellent!

Reviewed on: 12/14/2016

Karen M

Verified resident as of 4/2012

The grounds are beautiful and maintained well. The apartment is large. The office staff and maintenance staff are the best, always ready and willing to help. Living here has been a wonderful experience.

Reviewed on: 11/26/2016

Daniel M

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Very happy with the whole process, I would recommend to all my friends.Office and maintenance have been great to us

Reviewed on: 9/25/2016

Chommavong S

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Great management, great service, including maintenance service, great location, wonderful experience:)

Reviewed on: 9/1/2016

Matthew F

Verified resident as of 7/2016

We love Heritage Ridge so far! Robin and Anna are the best!

Reviewed on: 8/12/2016

Pamela M

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Ana was fantastic to work with - she made my transition and relocation to the area seamless, and took an enormous amount of stress off of me. I appreciated her care and service very much!

Reviewed on: 8/6/2016

Elaine W

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Very pleased with the staff and timeliness of maintenance people coming in. Overall has been a great experience.

Reviewed on: 5/10/2016

Lora B

Verified resident as of 11/2015

All Employees here have been excellent to me Very caring During this difficult time for me I feel blessed Im living in this community

Reviewed on: 11/26/2015

Suzanne D

Verified resident as of 4/2015

I love this place. I moved sight unseen from several states away. I am DELIGHTED with the whole experience. Your staff made everything easy and even pleasant. I love the location. I recommend Heritage Ridge every chance I get. Especially at the hair salon. Robin and Anna do you proud.

Reviewed on: 11/18/2015

Elaine W

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Overall my move in experience went very well. I appreciated Anna especially as she always promptly answered all of my questions more than once. Thank you for a great experience.

Reviewed on: 11/10/2015

Stephen J

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Robin, Anna and the maintenance staff have been wonderful the entire time we have lived here. They have accommodated every request with a smile and made sure we were happy tenants. I couldn't have asked for a better group of people to work for heritage ridge.

Reviewed on: 10/20/2015

Chaia M

Verified resident as of 7/2015

The staff here at Heritage Ridge are wonderful and you can tell they truly care. We appreciate it!

Reviewed on: 8/18/2015

Demetria S

Verified resident as of 11/2014

The office staff are nice. If there is a trouble that needs to be done they do right away. The location too is very convenient to everything. I like this community too and the people.

Reviewed on: 7/25/2015

Jewlie L

Verified resident as of 6/2015

The office staff (Robin and Anna) have been outstanding! Very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 7/20/2015

Andrew H

Verified resident as of 6/2015

Great property, service staff and office staff were awesome and always attentive to resident needs. Over very satisfied. Thanks to whole team for a smooth move in process.

Reviewed on: 6/30/2015

Suzanne D

Verified resident as of 4/2015

I happened to talk with Anna most of the time. She has also been the person who handled my initial arrival and move-in. She is the most polite and helpful person I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with in this type of situation. She helped ease all stress, anxiety, and tension about moving 1200 miles to a place site unseen. Everything was better than expected. The place is perfect. The people are helpful and friendly. I have even met the maintainable man and he is nice and capable. Anna has taken the time to help orient me to the area. She provided excellent shopping tips and directions. PS....did I mention Ann was great!

Reviewed on: 5/10/2015

Rebecca E

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Great apartment to live in! Staff is prompt and nice especially cares about the people who live here. Not many issues and if so staff was there to help asap! Thanks for being a great residential apartment community.

Reviewed on: 4/27/2015

Monica R

Verified resident as of 2/2015

I LOVE living here!

Reviewed on: 3/22/2015

Gregory L

Verified resident as of 2/2015

Anna was very friendly and helpful during our moving process,and was always available to help/answer any questions we had. Thanks Anna!!

Reviewed on: 3/21/2015

Pam D

Verified resident as of 1/2013

I enjoyed living here; I will be moving to Woodinville which I really like. Robin Dale was such an amazing manager! She was so knowledgeable and helpful any time I needed help. She was like a close friend; I will miss her smile and pleasant personality

Reviewed on: 1/22/2015

Steve R

Verified resident as of 12/2014

Anna was great to work with. She was the one I met initially and gave me the tour before I had decided to rent here. She was very responsive and friendly. Great staff here!!!

Reviewed on: 1/18/2015

Taylor M

Verified resident as of 10/2013

All of the staff at this community is amazing and made our time living there a pleasure. We were very sad to have to leave.

Reviewed on: 12/10/2014

Kathleen R

Verified resident as of 5/2013

This has been a good place for my mom and I to live, she is 85 and the unit is quite accessible for her walker to get around and large enough and very nice. We have been here almost two years and plan to stay as long as affordable.

Reviewed on: 12/9/2014

Karen M

Verified resident as of 4/2012

I live in a one bedroom, and it is extremely nice and roomy. Love all the closets and drawers in the bathroom. LOVE the pantry. Also love the patio (and my own little back yard). The office staff and maintenance staff are very efficient and friendly. And the landscaping is absolutely beautiful. I fell in love with this apartment the minute I saw it.

Reviewed on: 11/29/2014

Jason G

Verified resident as of 11/2014

Great place to live! Anna, our leasing agent is wonderful. Very helpful!

Reviewed on: 11/29/2014

Brenda G

Verified resident as of 3/2010

We like the staff here and how helpful they are.

Reviewed on: 10/11/2014

Franklyn R

Verified resident as of 3/2014

We love living at Heritage! Not only is the property well maintained and beautiful but the staff is amazing and always very friendly.

Reviewed on: 10/3/2014

Eldridge M

Verified resident as of 1/2014

The team continues to out do itself. Robin, Roman, James and Anna are top notch!

Reviewed on: 8/18/2014

Kayla V

Verified resident as of 5/2014

I am loving my community and am very happy with my decision.

Reviewed on: 6/14/2014

Cristina D

Verified resident as of 10/2013

The office staff is superb. Kudos to Robin.

Reviewed on: 5/14/2014

Taylor M

Verified resident as of 10/2013

Every member of the staff is continually helpful, friendly and professional. Eldridge, Robin, James and Roman have all specifically made our experience living here enjoyable and peaceful.

Reviewed on: 5/10/2014

Peggy V

Verified resident as of 10/2013

After having a horrible experience with another property I must tell you that you have the best staff. Robin is a wonderful and gracious manager. Her and Eldridge work well together as a team. If you don't have a good staff it reflects on the apartment community. The grounds are well kept and as a resident I was kept informed of any issues that could ultimately affect me. The maintenance staff were very responsive when I had a problem. I know it sounds silly but everyone on staff made me feel proud of where I lived. If you have anymore questions please let me know.

Reviewed on: 5/3/2014

Rebecca E

Verified resident as of 9/2013

I enjoy living here because it is nice and cozy as well as it is a peaceful place to live! I also like the excellent service when it comes to maintenance because I know I am a picky person. The fact that they were able to fix small problems so quickly and efficiently pleased me the most! I also like how there is a gym, it may not be big yet I can still work out near where I live so I don't have to commute or pay extra for a gym membership. I also like how I am welcomed when I enter the office. It also helps when me and my boyfriend receive emails about are bills and events that are going on so we can keep up with the latest! Thanks for being such great managers including your maintenance workers!

Reviewed on: 4/21/2014

David E

Verified resident as of 3/2014

i really enjoy living at heritage ridge, this is the 2nd time Ive lived here and its good to be back!

Reviewed on: 4/21/2014

Brandon G

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Eldridge was Super AMAZING!

Reviewed on: 3/15/2014

Diana B

Verified resident as of 9/2010

While office staff and maintenance are #1, they also make this a comfortable place to live which is also a #1 feature for me.

Reviewed on: 2/24/2014

Scott L

Verified resident as of 7/2012

The staff has been great and easy to work with. Thank you Roman, James, Robyn, and Eldridge!

Reviewed on: 2/9/2014

Barbara B

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Robyn and Eldridge are amazing and part of the reason I really enjoy living here.

Reviewed on: 1/15/2014

Nicole D

Verified resident as of 12/2013

So far so good! Thanks so much.

Reviewed on: 1/12/2014

Joshua C

Verified resident as of 5/2013

The staff does an exceptional job in all areas, always friendly and efficient in times of need.

Reviewed on: 12/18/2013

Karen M

Verified resident as of 4/2012

The staff and the maintenance is excellent and I would not hesitate to call if anything was needed.

Reviewed on: 11/26/2013

Peggy V

Verified resident as of 10/2013

The office staff is wonderful. Very responsive. They were aware of concern about the burn marks on the bathroom counter, so they took the initiative to get it fixed. I really appreciate that kind of service. Great Team!!!!!

Reviewed on: 11/10/2013

Taylor M

Verified resident as of 10/2013

Very pleased overall. Eldridge was especially informative and helpful during our move in process. All other staff has also been both helpful and professional.

Reviewed on: 10/24/2013

Stephen J

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Eldridge McNair provided a high level of customer service. We have been homeowners and haven't rented in years. He really felt comfortable with him.

Reviewed on: 7/17/2013

Helen H

Verified resident as of 6/2013

We love it here. We moved from Chandlers Bay where Robin was the manager previously since we trust her.

Reviewed on: 7/10/2013

Thomas K

Verified resident as of 6/2011

The new office staff is fantastic, as are the maintenance personnel. Having the pleasure of dealing with these folks made Heritage Ridge a great place to live.

Reviewed on: 7/3/2013

Levi W

Verified resident as of 7/2011

We will miss living here.

Reviewed on: 6/30/2013

Vincent H

Verified resident as of 10/1999

We are purchasing a home. We have lived here 13yrs, due to the fact we love the location.

Reviewed on: 6/29/2013

Joshua C

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Staff is exceptional. Grounds are well maintained. Pillars on covered parking are prohibitive esp. for tight spaces. Location is really wonderful.

Reviewed on: 6/15/2013

Logan B

Verified resident as of 5/2013

I am really enjoyed my apartment and the staff is so kind to me and my family. Everyone, including neighbors are very welcoming.

Reviewed on: 6/3/2013

Erik B

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Eldridge McNair (I think that's his last name) in the office was INCREDIBLY helpful in the move-in process. He answered all my questions and jumped through a lot of hoops to make things easier for me.

Reviewed on: 5/17/2013

Ashley H

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Eldridge was excellent, He provided outstanding customer service and went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of and Happy. By far the BEST customer service and expierence I have had with renting. Always willing to go the extra mile. I would highly recommend living at this complex due to the excellent customer service and how quick of a response I get when I leave a message and the cleanliness of the complex ELDRIGE IS THE BEST LEASING CONSULTANT EVER!!!

Reviewed on: 5/9/2013

Kelly S

Verified resident as of 9/2010

I am very happy with the new office staff. Eldrigde is so lively and funny and great to talk with. He showed my friend an apartment and it was a great experience. Gold stars all around.

Reviewed on: 4/30/2013

Joseph R

Verified resident as of 4/2013

When I called over to the complex before I moved in, I spoke to a guy named Eldridge and he had me come up an hour later and by that night I was already in my apartment! The staff are the most friendly I have dealt with and I really felt like they strived to satisfy residents rather than just putting on a fake face just to go through the motions. There was a mix up of parking spaces I had with another resident and so I spoke to the staff and they went above and beyond taking care of the issue. I am new to Washington so I dont know where all Equity Residential apartments reside, but my experience really has been so great compared to the hassle of other complexes.

Reviewed on: 4/26/2013

Gautham B

Verified resident as of 10/2004

We have lived here for 8 years and we cherish every moment of our stay here.Best apartment layout,Best apartment complex,Best Location,Awesome Staff and promt maintainance service.We have recommended many of our friends to live here.

Reviewed on: 3/25/2013

Angelita K

Verified resident as of 1/2013

I have been very satisfied so far with how quickly maintenance has responded. The property staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I've only been here three weeks and am very happy so far : )

Reviewed on: 1/26/2013

Scott W

Verified resident as of 5/2012

The service staff are the friendliest and most responsive I have ever experienced anywhere. The community facilities and grounds are well maintained and capital investments are being made.

Reviewed on: 12/11/2012

Kathryn P

Verified resident as of 8/2012

First Kimberly andnoe Jennifer have been more than kind and helpful in getting us in to our lease and always having a very friendly and helpful attitude. Jennifer has helped during our stay with any difficulties that have come up and is prompt at every task. She coordinates jobs to be done for the tenants and manages them to completion. We have enjoyed our pt home and will always think of our short stay fondly. is an assets to the property with her cheerful personality and promptness. Thanks Jennifer!!

Reviewed on: 12/7/2012

Karen M

Verified resident as of 4/2012

I absolutely love it here. This apartment is exactly like a little home.

Reviewed on: 11/28/2012

Catherine S

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Jennifer in the office is a wonderful compassionate person who helped me get situated.!!

Reviewed on: 10/23/2012

Scott L

Verified resident as of 7/2012

The staff has been great to work with. An asset to the community!

Reviewed on: 8/7/2012

Scott W

Verified resident as of 5/2012

I have been very impressed with the rapid response and great attitude of the maintenance staff here with respect to maintenance requests for my apartment. The best by far anywhere I have lived.

Reviewed on: 6/9/2012

Ian M

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Hannah was great. She is really easy to talk to and followed up with me just the right amount. I have been to places that were too pushy and called me too much and I have been to places that won't even return my calls. I had a much better experience working with Hannah than any other apartments I was looking at. It made me feel that if there ever any problems with my apartment they would be taken care of. Everything has gone smoothly and I am happy with my new place! :)

Reviewed on: 5/25/2012

Lauren D

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Hannah was great and is pretty much the reason why we decided to move here to this location.

Reviewed on: 4/28/2012

Molly A

Verified resident as of 7/2011

I do feel at home in these apartments. The complex is beautiful and well maintained I am very happy living there.

Reviewed on: 2/18/2012

Molly A

Verified resident as of 7/2011

I do feel at home in these apartments. The complex is beautiful and well maintained I am very happy living there.

Reviewed on: 2/18/2012

Kaushik S

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Very attentive office staff. So far a very good experience in the apartment.

Reviewed on: 2/12/2012

Thomas K

Verified resident as of 6/2011

Maintenance does an amazing job. Even late on a Saturday they're willing to come fix things, and that is very much appreciated! I really can't say enough about how great the staff is.

Reviewed on: 1/26/2012

Jennifer W

Verified resident as of 12/2011

the leasing agents here at Heritage Ridge,Kimberly and Hannah go above and beyond, never expeirenced such awesome service!!

Reviewed on: 1/21/2012

Meghan R

Verified resident as of 6/2010

I love living in this community and hope to stay for at least another year!!

Reviewed on: 1/21/2012

Colby L

Verified resident as of 12/2011

I have really appreciated all the help i received during the 'moving in process'. I was in a situation that made it very difficult to get things ready before I moved in and I was given a ton of assistance so that I wasn't worried at all about what happened.

Reviewed on: 1/15/2012

Helen G

Verified resident as of 10/2011

After a long day of hunting for a place to call home, Hannah is the reason we chose Heritage Ridge.

Reviewed on: 10/25/2011

Brenda G

Verified resident as of 3/2010

Your service people are very nice, when I need them they are always there to help.

Reviewed on: 10/8/2011

Tim G

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Hanna and Kim went out of their way to make the move in process a great experience for me.

Reviewed on: 10/6/2011

John H

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Office staff were professionals through the entire process.

Reviewed on: 9/18/2011

Sharon C

Verified resident as of 2/2011

I love the staff and I really enjoy living here, everyone is very nice and the complex is clean.

Reviewed on: 9/15/2011

Jody B

Verified resident as of 8/2011

I feel like 'Im Home' now....thanks to all of the staff for making me feel welcome!

Reviewed on: 9/11/2011

Sara B

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Office staff is very friendly and so helpful! Very cheerful attitudes! Maintenance requests are always done in a timely manner! Overall very pleased!

Reviewed on: 9/6/2011

Randall H

Verified resident as of 5/2011

I really enjoyed the office staff, Hannah was not only knowledgeable she was very approachable and willing to work with me. She was the main reason I chose the place!!

Reviewed on: 9/2/2011

Caren P

Verified resident as of 8/2011

My mother and I truely love our new apartment and the wonderful staff here.

Reviewed on: 8/28/2011

Levi W

Verified resident as of 7/2011

I plan to reside at the Heritage Ridge for quite sometime and am very pleased with the office management and maintenance staff. Professionable outlook overall!!! Happy kids!!!happy parents!!! Great neigbors!!!

Reviewed on: 8/27/2011

Nestor O

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Nice place for a family. I'm looking forward to living in this apartment for years.

Reviewed on: 8/23/2011

Cynthia F

Verified resident as of 2/2011

great people and friendly community, appreciated the maintaence team and their efforts in keeping the grounds and community looking its best...

Reviewed on: 8/21/2011

Molly A

Verified resident as of 7/2011

I Love living in this community and all the amenities

Reviewed on: 8/9/2011

Teresa H

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Overall i am really satisfied with the apartments. The girls in the office are really caring about the tendents and will do what evers possible to make us feel like home. This place is awesome, i love my new apartment. Kimberly really made my experiance really easy, so im happy for that.

Reviewed on: 8/3/2011

James J

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Overall we are very satisfied with our apartment experience. The staff has been very friendly and curteous.

Reviewed on: 8/2/2011

Duke M

Verified resident as of 7/2011

So far so good- everything has been very professional and above expectation. I hope to make this a long term stay and hopefully buy a home through the Home buying program. Thanks

Reviewed on: 7/29/2011

Errol A

Verified resident as of 12/2008

The Staff is great! A real cozy and secured place to live and start a family here.

Reviewed on: 7/22/2011

Thomas K

Verified resident as of 6/2011

Our leasing consultant Hannah was absolutely incredible in how she handled our move-in. She responded quickly to all of our requests and really made the whole experience very pleasant (I can't think of any way it could have been better, in fact!). The gentleman who does the maintenance (I forget his name, unfortunately) is also extremely friendly, punctual, and responsive to our requests. We're confident that we made a great choice in living at Heritage Ridge, and we hope to stay for years to come. Thanks so much!

Reviewed on: 7/19/2011

Penelope P

Verified resident as of 6/2011

Comfortable and professional living environment. Im in heaven!

Reviewed on: 7/10/2011

Gary G

Verified resident as of 4/2000

It was a pleasure living at the Heritage Ridge Community for over 10 years I believe and the management teams we deal with over the years were very consistent in their overall service.

Reviewed on: 7/6/2011

Hannah S

Verified resident as of 10/2010

I love my view!

Reviewed on: 11/28/2010

Teresa H

Verified resident as of 10/2010

The ladies in the office were very helpful and kind.

Reviewed on: 11/14/2010

Scott S

Verified resident as of 8/2010

Our Leasing agent Anca was very professional, kind, personable and helpful. Thank you so much. Scott

Reviewed on: 9/3/2010

Ruth S

Verified resident as of 2/2009

Thank you for providing such a comfortable place to live with a staff that provides wonderful customer service and maintenance service.

Reviewed on: 8/18/2010

Mervat S

Verified resident as of 8/2008

The place is very nice and more comfortable to live in. thanks.

Reviewed on: 7/29/2010

Carolina C

Verified resident as of 1/2009

We have had a wonderful experience living in here, as well as other friends that have lived here in the past. Thank you Heidi & Anca, as well as the maintenance people, great service!!

Reviewed on: 7/20/2010

Meghan R

Verified resident as of 6/2010

My move in experience has been wonderful and I'm really enjoying living here. It is by far the best property I have lived in.

Reviewed on: 7/14/2010

Sadhasivam K

Verified resident as of 3/2010

Even though we were not able to stay here for a long time due to job change, We were very much satisfied with the apartment, very nice office staff and the exceptional and quick service. We would definitely move back here if we come back to this city again.

Reviewed on: 7/10/2010

Irma G

Verified resident as of 6/2010

BUENO EN NPARTICULAR LA COMUNIDAD ME GUSTA MUCHO ES LIMPIA LOS EMPLEADOS DE LA OFICINA OFRECEN BUEN TRATO Y EL APARTAMENTO ESTA LINDO Y CON MUY BUENA UBICASION

Reviewed on: 7/10/2010

Maria Anna U

Verified resident as of 12/2009

I Love living at the community. My two children feel safe and loves going to the pool. Over all i am very satisfied with the service. all the staff is very friendly.

Reviewed on: 7/3/2010

Ryan M

Verified resident as of 6/2010

Sweet!

Reviewed on: 6/29/2010

Luis C

Verified resident as of 1/2010

There is a wonderful staff and it is a beautiful place to live for a long time.

Reviewed on: 6/6/2010

Joshua B

Verified resident as of 10/2009

Heritage Ridge has been a wonderful place to live. I feel safe in the community, the office staff are reliable and very friendly, and coming home is extremely relaxing. This is the best apartment I've had.

Reviewed on: 5/22/2010

Anisa S

Verified resident as of 10/2008

For this being my first apartment, I am very satisfied with my choice. Everything has been perfect for me and I just love where I stay!!!

Reviewed on: 5/10/2010

Christina R

Verified resident as of 5/2009

The staff (office and maintenance) are fantastic, and the apartment is wonderful. I very much enjoy it here and hope to stay for several years. Thank you for all that you do!

Reviewed on: 1/2/2010

Alyssa J

Verified resident as of 11/2009

just want to say that I love the office staff here, can't say enough about them already and we have barely lived here a month! they have been so helpful and so awesome it's already like family. we love our apartment it's so spacious and beautiful!! Thank You Heritage Ridge for giving us a gorgeous home!! ?

Reviewed on: 12/18/2009

Ruth B

Verified resident as of 2/2009

The office & maintenance staff have always been prompt and friendly whenever I have spoken with them. The property grounds are well kept up also which I really appreciate. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 9/13/2009

Megan R

Verified resident as of 12/2008

I really like the woman in the office... professional and always very friendly and helpful. I've lived in apartments before but this has been my best experience yet.

Reviewed on: 7/28/2009

Carol S

Verified resident as of 7/2009

Staff has been responsive and helpful. Heidi Eli has made me feel very much at home.

Reviewed on: 7/22/2009

Christina R

Verified resident as of 5/2009

Great apartment, great community, great location, I'm very happy to be living here!

Reviewed on: 6/18/2009

Mahesh K

Verified resident as of 5/2006

It was great living in Heritage Ridge.

Reviewed on: 5/29/2009

John D

Verified resident as of 3/2009

Office staff has be great so far. We've had a few problems with our washing machine, but they were always quick to respond and try to fix!

Reviewed on: 3/28/2009

Breanne M

Verified resident as of 8/2008

I really enjoyed living in this apartment complex. I was very satisfied with just about everything.

Reviewed on: 3/3/2009

Carolina C

Verified resident as of 1/2009

We are really happy we moved to this property, so far has been a great experience, and great service. Thanks

Reviewed on: 2/15/2009

Tessa K

Verified resident as of 6/2008

The staff is very attentive to the needs of the residents which is important to us. On several occasions we had issues with loud neighbors and the issues were resolved in a timely manner.

Reviewed on: 1/22/2009

Charlotte H

Verified resident as of 10/2008

Angela Brown in the Office is EXCELLENT, my phone calls were always returned, and she was so great in answering any and all of our questions. She made everything about moving easy and smooth. Angela deserves to be recognized for her outstanding work

Reviewed on: 11/13/2008

Joy H

Verified resident as of 10/2008

Angela was remarkable in finding us just the place I needed. She continues to be attentive courteous and always remembers my name. Your office staff as a whole are top notch.

Reviewed on: 11/2/2008

Kumar W

Verified resident as of 7/2000

We were the first to move into this unit (N-105)just after they built N block. We were living in this unit for 8 years. We were very well treated. Office Staff and maintenance staff were always there to take care of residents. If not medical reasons we would'nt have left Heritage Ridge.

Reviewed on: 10/27/2008

Greg C

Verified resident as of 6/2008

There were a few issues with the apartment when I moved in, but Mark promptly addressed them, and followed up with a phone call to make sure I was satisfied. Im happy with the service, and so far everything has gone well.

Reviewed on: 7/2/2008

Savannah S

Verified resident as of 11/2007

Everyone is very helpful!! :)

Reviewed on: 6/30/2008

Patti R

Verified resident as of 6/2004

Lived in this complex since built, has always been a great place to live. Great neighbors, property well taken care of.

Reviewed on: 6/19/2008

Nancy H

Verified resident as of 3/2008

I had a couple of equipment and electrical issues when I move in. Your maintenance and office staff were great and took care of the issues quickly and very friendly.

Reviewed on: 4/16/2008

Guy G

Verified resident as of 9/2007

This Apartment complex has worked out great for us.

Reviewed on: 4/3/2008

Candace D

Verified resident as of 6/2007

Living here has been wonderful. The staff is very nice and helpful. I enjoy being here.

Reviewed on: 1/5/2008