• 312 Second Ave. West Seattle WA 98119
  • (844) 234-0339

Harrison Square Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.2 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Parking Quality

Grounds

David P

Verified resident as of 2/2017

From move in date all the leasing officers have been really helpful, kind and accommodating.

Reviewed on: 9/20/2017

Rachel K

Verified resident as of 8/2017

I couldnt be happier with the level of kindness and helpfulness Ive received since touring and now living here!

Reviewed on: 9/7/2017

Sean B

Verified resident as of 8/2015

We loved living at Harrison Square. The location, the staff, the walkability, everyones awesome dogs, Myrtle Edwards Park, the Space Needle, proximity to the water, great restaurants, Queen Anne Beer Hall, trees lining the streets, viewing New Years fireworks from our balcony, spotting the occasional Bald Eagle from our living room.

Reviewed on: 8/22/2017

Megan D

Verified resident as of 7/2017

I love having the woof top. It is the best amenity for dog people. The apartment is beautiful and spacious as well. The team is very friendly and accommodating. They work well together!

Reviewed on: 8/8/2017

Jason B

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Ben and Rachelle have been super helpful from the move in to making sure we are very satisfied in our new home!

Reviewed on: 3/28/2017

Amit B

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Rachelle was so spontaneous and friendly with all our questions and concerns and she made our move extremely easy.

Reviewed on: 3/26/2017

Jeremy S

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Exceeded expectations.

Reviewed on: 2/18/2017

Apurva D

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Even with the number of changes in Harrison sqaure, the quality of service from the management and maintenance team has been excellent. Would recommend this community to everyone!

Reviewed on: 2/17/2017

Muriel S

Verified resident as of 4/2016

Stefan does a fabulous job at the office. I have been very pleased with the cleanliness of shared spaces and am happy to be here.

Reviewed on: 11/23/2016

Christopher A

Verified resident as of 7/2015

I wish I could have stayed here longer, unfortunately my job is moving me. If my job brings me back to Seattle I will look at living here again. Thank you for everything!

Reviewed on: 3/2/2016

Kyle Andrew R

Verified resident as of 12/2015

Fell in love with apartment minutes after entering in when I went to view it for the first time. Philip is a great asset to your team and was very helpful and informative throughout the lease process. Thank you!!

Reviewed on: 1/15/2016

David P

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Philip made our move in process painless and was very professional and friendly making the transition to our new apartment very smooth. He has always been very responsive to all our questions and concerns, helping us in anyway he can.

Reviewed on: 9/14/2015

Vivek R

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Coming from New York, finding apartment is real struggle here in Seattle, glad I found you, happy till now and hope it remains the same.

Reviewed on: 8/22/2015

Lauren S

Verified resident as of 1/2014

I absolutely loved living here and wouldn't change anything. thank you for serving the community so well.

Reviewed on: 8/21/2015

Janet S

Verified resident as of 5/2015

Overall, the experience has been very positive. We like the location and apartment floor plan.

Reviewed on: 6/21/2015

Andrew B

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Apartment is nice. Staff are excellent. Sad to be leaving.

Reviewed on: 4/11/2015

Timothy S

Verified resident as of 5/2014

Pleasant office staff.

Reviewed on: 4/3/2015

Glenn F

Verified resident as of 2/2015

Mischa did an excellent job in assisting with the overall move-in process, which went relatively smooth and painless. She was friendly, responsive, and went the extra mile.

Reviewed on: 3/28/2015

Lou Anne M

Verified resident as of 5/2014

I love my studio apartment and will miss my home so much. Living here has been a wonderful experience - both when I am inside and when exploring my neighborhood. The office staff - especially Mischa - are awesome.

Reviewed on: 3/4/2015

Stephen A

Verified resident as of 12/2014

I've lived in several apartment communities across the U.S. This is by far one of my most favorite!

Reviewed on: 1/26/2015

Reza G

Verified resident as of 1/2014

I enjoyed my stay very much!

Reviewed on: 11/25/2014

Brenda O

Verified resident as of 10/2014

Love the dog friendly community! This is why we moved into this apartment complex.

Reviewed on: 10/27/2014

Lou Anne B

Verified resident as of 5/2014

I love my new home. The office staff are wonderful and the customer service is excellent. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 5/30/2014

Alexandra S

Verified resident as of 4/2014

Mischa has been an absolute pleasure to work with while we moved in. I can't thank her enough for being so efficient and accommodating.

Reviewed on: 5/20/2014

Rebecca D

Verified resident as of 4/2014

James and Mishca are great. I would definitely recommend this community and equity residential based on the excellent service they provided.

Reviewed on: 5/9/2014

Mark D

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Our experience here was amazing. The office staff was very friendly and always helpful with any issues we had. The location is great! We were very happy living here and hope to live here again. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 4/24/2014

Philip S

Verified resident as of 11/2013

The maintenance crew is great here. They fix things immediately and are friendly about it.

Reviewed on: 4/4/2014

Michael R

Verified resident as of 11/2013

Jennifer is AWESOME ! Made my move way too easy !!!!

Reviewed on: 12/20/2013

Reza G

Verified resident as of 11/2013

Very satisfied with the leasing office personnel.

Reviewed on: 12/10/2013

Hank Y

Verified resident as of 5/2013

The staff here is amazing and do an excellent job.

Reviewed on: 9/9/2013

Joseph V

Verified resident as of 12/2012

My experience with this community has been a positive one.

Reviewed on: 8/2/2013

Ashley K

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Everyone here has been really nice (esp the maintenance guy and Stephanie at the desk). I really enjoy living here so far.

Reviewed on: 7/26/2013

Paul C

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Super friendly leasing associates, great location, clean and nice. Great place to live. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 6/18/2013

Ramon H

Verified resident as of 4/2010

Stephanie in the front office has been awesome for the several years I've lived here. Everyone on the staff is very nice and helpful.

Reviewed on: 6/12/2013

Harish P

Verified resident as of 12/2012

Excellent place to live at. Nice location, excellent service and homely environment.

Reviewed on: 6/6/2013

Dora M

Verified resident as of 1/2013

One of the main reason I chose to live here was the pet policy that allowed my Great Dane to live here and the off leash area for her on the roof. I also read very positive reviews on Yelp and rent.com which proved to be true. The staff are all amazing at their jobs as well as being friendly and helpful. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 5/30/2013