• 1600 2nd Ave Seattle WA 98101
  • (844) 458-7904

Helios Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.7 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Johnny V

Verified resident as of 9/2017

The team at Helios are beyond amazing they make me feel like I live in a resort, very easy going and professional!

Reviewed on: 9/27/2017

Elijah K

Verified resident as of 8/2017

The team has been extremely responsive to all concerns. And above all everyone has been extremely courteous, friendly and professional

Reviewed on: 9/22/2017

Andrew P

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Leasing, concierge, and maintenance have all been great so far

Reviewed on: 9/22/2017

Brian M

Verified resident as of 8/2017

The entire Helios team has been going above and beyond to make the residence feel like Helios was the best decision they could have made for finding a new home. We have such a thriving and fun community with lots of social interactions. Moving to Helios has probably been the best decision I made this year. Well done team!!!!

Reviewed on: 9/18/2017

Christyn P

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Staff is helpful and friendly, and dispite parts of the building still being under construction, everyone is trying to finish things and prioritize resident requests.

Reviewed on: 9/16/2017

Deborah N

Verified resident as of 8/2017

The Helios team has far exceeded my expectations - everyone has been very helpful and friendly.

Reviewed on: 9/16/2017

Zoe M

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Above and beyond helpful. Everyone seems to genuinely want us to feel comfortable and well taken care of. Particularly impressed with Mishca who helped us relocate from nyc. She worked many late evenings making it happen and took photos of way more units than I want to admit. Never felt more cared for on a move.

Reviewed on: 9/8/2017

Aleksandra W

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Everybody in Helios is amazing! I would like to say a special thank you to Rob Nelson. Always helpful, kind and very professional. He has been taking an extra mile to help us after moving in.

Reviewed on: 8/29/2017

Guillermo M

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Specially with Rob Nelson from maintenance who has been incredible helpful and nice.

Reviewed on: 8/29/2017

Mark C

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Outstanding service, courtesy, and professionalism of staff!!

Reviewed on: 8/25/2017

Michele P

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Rob, service manager, is absolutely amazing. Have never lived in a building where someone in his position knows everyones names and is just willing to always go above and beyond. Mischa was great to work with in the leasing process and continues to provide great service.

Reviewed on: 8/22/2017

Kathleen D

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Great staff!! The building is awesome. Thank you

Reviewed on: 8/21/2017

Sky S

Verified resident as of 7/2017

The staff are the best part. They have been so helpful and curteous.

Reviewed on: 8/15/2017