• 1221 First Avenue Seattle WA 98101
  • (888) 904-8545

Harbor Steps Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.3 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Building Quality

Jenny F

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Move in was easiest of any apartment I have ever lived in. They were very helpful.

Reviewed on: 9/14/2017

Rajesh A

Verified resident as of 1/2017

One of the best communities we have lived in. Great staff and courteous. Will refer 100

Reviewed on: 9/13/2017

Sea to Sky R

Verified resident as of 5/2007

Harbor Steps always provides impeccable customer service!

Reviewed on: 9/5/2017

Kristen B

Verified resident as of 12/2016

Wonderful staff, and Kimberly was great getting me settled in.

Reviewed on: 8/19/2017

Kimberly C

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Great apartment and friendly staff! Beautiful views! Would live here again if we moved back to the city.

Reviewed on: 8/17/2017

Conrad W

Verified resident as of 12/2012

The leasing team has been great!

Reviewed on: 8/14/2017

Paul M

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Its like living in a grand hotel. Love the concierge.

Reviewed on: 8/10/2017

Richard M

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Harbor Steps has exceeded expectations. Whenever we have needed service or had any questions, you folks were quick and have gone above and beyond. There should be no surprise that we love living here. Beautiful place. Awesome people. Weve even developed friendships with our neighbors thanks to a Harbor Steps meet-n-greet.

Reviewed on: 6/19/2017

Ryan W

Verified resident as of 5/2017

They leasing team are very considerate of our stay here and make the effort to working with us as we are new to the city, Seattle. The Concierge staff is also very friendly with us and our pup as well. We also see that the rest of the team helps to keep the apartment place clean and neat everyday.

Reviewed on: 6/5/2017

Aaron C

Verified resident as of 9/2015

The staff is great. Chris and Ian at concierge are especially awesome.

Reviewed on: 5/11/2017

Jonathan G

Verified resident as of 4/2016

By the time we get to June I would have lived in HS for a total of 3 years. I still remember my first day in Seattle! Living in a downtown environment has always been a dream of mine. Thank you to the HS management, concierge, security staff and maintenance personnel for your continuous service towards excellence. Details matter. Jon

Reviewed on: 4/28/2017

Robert Alan B

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Kimberly was very attentive and professional. She understood our specific needs in a new home and fulfilled each one of them. We love our new home!!!

Reviewed on: 4/22/2017

Susie B

Verified resident as of 4/2001

This is out 18th year at Harbor Steps, and we enjoy making our home here in Seattle.

Reviewed on: 4/21/2017

Grecia N

Verified resident as of 12/2016

Absolutely wonderful!

Reviewed on: 4/21/2017

Francisco Daniel V

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Good service, always kind.

Reviewed on: 4/20/2017

Greg D

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Apartment and staff has been friendly and supportive. Moving out of state, so unable to stay.

Reviewed on: 4/20/2017

Matthew W

Verified resident as of 6/2014

Great location and nice staff

Reviewed on: 4/19/2017

Al G

Verified resident as of 3/2017

It has been a fantastic experience and the staff has been attentive with every aspect of the move-in process.

Reviewed on: 4/8/2017

Jacqueline S

Verified resident as of 3/2017

They team has been very helpful with inquiries as well as being friendly at all time.

Reviewed on: 4/4/2017

Michael H

Verified resident as of 9/2016

We loved living here but are relocating to Chicago

Reviewed on: 3/29/2017

Kimberly C

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Apartment is lovely, all new appliances, staff very friendly and accommodating with move in process. Lots of amenities!

Reviewed on: 3/23/2017

Daniel C

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Every one of the staff have been the most helpful and warm welcoming people I have ever met. Truly a great experience moving in.

Reviewed on: 3/23/2017

Peter M

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Just like the last time I lived here from 2008-2009, everything is easy. Everyone is just as awesome! Thanks much Natalie and Kimberly!

Reviewed on: 3/20/2017

Craig L

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Very friendly staff that is always able to help with any questions or service needs

Reviewed on: 3/18/2017

Meaghan A

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Everyone has gone out of their way to make sure were happy. This was a major move from the east coast and every last process from first inquiry about apartment availability, lease signing, coordination of our move in date, to making sure we were happy and comfortable once we arrived was flawless and easy.

Reviewed on: 2/8/2017

Laura M

Verified resident as of 1/2014

Living in Harbor Steps has been a great experience for me. The building is pretty convenient for its location and the staff in here are amazing from the first to the last. I can say that my almost 6 years in here has been very good.

Reviewed on: 1/11/2017

Farzad D

Verified resident as of 5/2016

This will be my last year living at Harborsteps after a 4 year stint. Ill 100 miss the concierge team and staff.

Reviewed on: 12/29/2016

Erik K

Verified resident as of 12/2016

Very professional and helpful staff.

Reviewed on: 12/22/2016

Jacob S

Verified resident as of 3/2016

I really enjoy the events hosted in the apartment by residents and staff alike. They are a great way to meet new people and enjoy the amenities. I also really enjoy the yoga class and go every Monday that i can and think the teacher is a full embodiment of what I imagine yoga to be like.

Reviewed on: 12/9/2016

Dale H

Verified resident as of 4/2016

Office staff and maintenance team are great. We rely on the concierge team a lot and they always come through for us :)

Reviewed on: 11/14/2016

Lynda M

Verified resident as of 9/2015

I have thoroughly enjoyed my time at Harbor Steps and hope to return some time in the future.

Reviewed on: 11/9/2016

AUDREY M

Verified resident as of 2/2016

Facilities are wonderful, well maintained, and staff is fantastic.

Reviewed on: 11/3/2016

Debbie C

Verified resident as of 11/2015

We love living at Harbor Steps. The staff is wonderful. The location is amazing.

Reviewed on: 10/8/2016

Nicholas D

Verified resident as of 11/2015

You can't ask for much better than Harbor Steps. The views, the location, the staff; it's almost perfect. Almost.

Reviewed on: 9/21/2016

Stephanie C

Verified resident as of 11/2015

Love calling Harbor Steps our home. I didn't think at such a large building we'd feel that sense of community with our neighbors, but we do! The basketball league that Christiano puts together has really kept us engaged with our neighbors and the other pet owners in the building all seem to know each other. It's been a great experience all around. Thank you to the entire staff for going out of your way to help make this place feel more like home!

Reviewed on: 9/21/2016

Mitesh C

Verified resident as of 1/2015

A fantastic community and great amenities - i'd love to stay here for a very long time. Staff are always very courteous and friendly, and always happy, which creates a great vibe in and around the community.

Reviewed on: 8/11/2016

Ahmad A

Verified resident as of 7/2016

The leasing consultant, Adriana Jones, was exceptionally accommodating and welcoming; I came an hour before our scheduled appointment, but she didn't hesitate to meet me. I asked an expedited/same-day move-in, and she literally spent majority of the day helping me with that process. A week later she stopped me in the lobby, remembering my name, to ask me about my stay and remind me of the 30 day satisfaction commitment.

Reviewed on: 8/1/2016

William B

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Kyle and Kimberly did a great job of keeping me informed and guiding me to the right unit that was perfect. Followup has been great, both are totally professional.

Reviewed on: 7/16/2016

Magdalena Q

Verified resident as of 10/2014

Great place to live while we we're in Seattle!!

Reviewed on: 6/4/2016

Karthika J

Verified resident as of 8/2014

It is a wonderful place to live with respect to locality, community and the apartment itself.

Reviewed on: 5/23/2016

Meghan A

Verified resident as of 7/2015

The Harbor Steps community was a wonderful living experience, and the ability to easily transfer between units and between communities is extremely beneficial and played a major part in my decision to move to another Equity community when selecting a new apartment.

Reviewed on: 5/4/2016

Kathleen C

Verified resident as of 4/2015

The concierge staff is amazing. I can't say enough great things about Eva, Chris and Jonathan. They made me feel at home. I will miss them. Derek my leasing agent is awesome also. They are all informative, friendly and helpful. You have a great staff.

Reviewed on: 2/17/2016

Mariah A

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Front desk staff very helpful and friendly.

Reviewed on: 2/8/2016

Mark K

Verified resident as of 12/2014

Great staff, friendly and professional, convenient location, nice apartments.

Reviewed on: 2/8/2016

Lesley Lexy C

Verified resident as of 1/2016

I am so happy with my beautiful apartment. It is stylish, comfortable and in an excellent location for my job and social activities.

Reviewed on: 2/6/2016

Ilene B

Verified resident as of 7/2014

Plan to make Harbor Steps my home for many years.

Reviewed on: 2/2/2016

Andrew S

Verified resident as of 12/2013

Living at Harbor Steps has been an amazing experience and I've had no issues whatsoever. I'm definitely going to miss the building as well as the staff!

Reviewed on: 11/28/2015

Aaron C

Verified resident as of 9/2015

Stephanie Larsen did an amazing job showing the apartments, answering my questions and helping with my move in. She really impressed me and was a big reason why I chose to move into Harbor Steps.

Reviewed on: 10/16/2015

Alison A

Verified resident as of 10/2013

I have loved it here. The staff are amazing and we have loved living here. So friendly and with the best location and facilities in town. We are only moving as we need more more space and extra bedrooms. Thanks a million for everything.

Reviewed on: 8/13/2015

Joel W

Verified resident as of 7/2015

We have lived in an Equity property previously, and it is very refreshing to come back.

Reviewed on: 8/7/2015

James G

Verified resident as of 8/2014

I love the staff and everyone has such a happy atmosphere. Keep it up!

Reviewed on: 8/4/2015

Nathaniel D

Verified resident as of 7/2015

I am really excited to continue living here. It has been a great experience for the first month and I look forward to many more.

Reviewed on: 7/26/2015

Glenna O

Verified resident as of 12/2012

Ivan [and his team] does an excellent job of responding to issues with water or other building maintenance needs.

Reviewed on: 7/15/2015

Brian B

Verified resident as of 12/2014

Overall experience at Harbor Steps Apartments is outstanding...would love to call this establishment home for many years!

Reviewed on: 7/9/2015

Gregory L

Verified resident as of 7/2010

I loved living at Harbor Steps; great location, nice apartments, lots of amenities. A little on the pricier side, but given everything you get, that's not out of line.

Reviewed on: 6/22/2015

Juergen O

Verified resident as of 11/2013

Keep up the good work!

Reviewed on: 6/7/2015

Kiley S

Verified resident as of 3/2014

I've had a wonderful year and a half living here. I am moving for a transfer within my company to San Diego. I will continue to live there in an equity residential apartment. Thank you for the experience in Seattle, I will miss it terribly.

Reviewed on: 6/6/2015

Sarah S

Verified resident as of 4/2015

I could not have been more pleased to be a part of the community of harbor steps. I am so sad to be leaving. If I ever make my way out to Seattle in the future I will be happy to call harbor steps my home again! Thank you!

Reviewed on: 5/18/2015

Arthur P

Verified resident as of 9/2014

Staff was always cordial and helpful, going above and beyond to make your day-to-day easier.

Reviewed on: 5/14/2015

Nicole A

Verified resident as of 4/2014

I had a great experience living at Harbor Steps! It was my first place when I moved to Seattle and I loved the location, the apartment, the people I met at the mixers, and the staff. The service was excellent from the concierge desk, security, and maintenance. There were some minor issues with the parking garage and noise, but the management team responded well by taking action and communicating regularly.

Reviewed on: 4/4/2015

Diane D

Verified resident as of 9/2014

I am grateful to the Harbor Steps for giving me a place to find my footing after moving to Seattle. It was a positive experience overall.

Reviewed on: 3/31/2015

Joshua L

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Beautiful community, beautiful city, I will always recommend Harbor Steps for any future friends that might be moving to Seattle.

Reviewed on: 3/24/2015

Veronica S

Verified resident as of 12/2014

Loving this place.

Reviewed on: 3/18/2015

Brian B

Verified resident as of 7/2000

Ivan and maintenance staff are superb

Reviewed on: 3/1/2015

Pamala L

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Harborsteps has been a wonderful place to live. The staff have always been very helpful and friendly. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 2/27/2015

Janet K

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Overall it has been a wonderful experience.

Reviewed on: 2/27/2015

Mitesh C

Verified resident as of 1/2015

My overall experience of relocating from the UK to Seattle has been such a smooth transition, mostly due to the excellent service i have received from all at Harbor steps - from the front desk staff, to the office teams and concierge - and the added conveniences of a residents' portal to cover all my needs - it's been nothing short of a fantastic voyage - and i'm loving this final destination!!! Thanks guys, you're amazing.

Reviewed on: 2/22/2015

Summer M

Verified resident as of 7/2014

The staff make this place an enjoyable, friendly and comfortable place to live. They do a great job.

Reviewed on: 2/21/2015

Mark K

Verified resident as of 12/2014

A large part of our decision to live in Harbor Steps was made because of your staff. Everyone we have met here is friendly and supportive. We really appreciate the attitude of the personnel and the management toward the tenants.

Reviewed on: 2/7/2015

Yvette M

Verified resident as of 10/2014

I will miss everyone! Best staff, best apartment community, best location...best everything.

Reviewed on: 1/31/2015

Robert W

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Overall, I am very satisfied with living at harbor steps, and am interested in living here for the next few years. One of the most important pieces to me is the relationships you build with the staff, leasing office, and others in the building. And for ha

Reviewed on: 1/30/2015

Gayle L

Verified resident as of 12/2014

I love the location of the apartment and the view is outstanding.

Reviewed on: 1/27/2015

Jason M

Verified resident as of 10/2013

It was a great stay and great community. Unfortunately, the job path had other ideas and i have to relocate to stay with the company. Otherwise, Id stay for longer. Loved the location and wold definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a place.

Reviewed on: 12/5/2014

Joanna R

Verified resident as of 4/2014

Excellent Concierge team. They set the bar high and keep it there.

Reviewed on: 12/1/2014

Mark H

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Harbor Steps had been a great home for the past two years. Everyone who works at this location has been outstanding and gracious. Has been a great pl e to live and I would highly recommend Harbor Steps to others. I would especially like to recognize Kimberly in the management office who has been outstanding and consistently professional and always available to assist us.

Reviewed on: 11/26/2014

Jordan A

Verified resident as of 10/2011

We loved Harbor Steps. The staff was truly excellent ESPECIALLY the concierge team! Big Thanks to Derek, Ava, Ginnifer, Christiano and Jesse! Also big thanks to Ivan from maintenance team.

Reviewed on: 11/25/2014

Yvette M

Verified resident as of 10/2014

I have lived here before; I am taking advantage of the coast to coast program. I was in Virginia and relocated to Seattle for a few months. I couldn't imagine living anywhere else. I HAD to come back to Harbor Steps. It's the best place to live. The staff is the best, too. Kimberly Allen helped me find the perfect apartment...we did everything via phone and internet, and she was awesome; as she always is. I've never felt more at 'home' than I do at Harbor Steps. Thank you!!!!

Reviewed on: 11/15/2014

Alfreds A

Verified resident as of 4/2013

We are incredibly happy working with the Harbor Steps. We hope to continue the relationship for a long time to come.

Reviewed on: 11/10/2014

Kristi G

Verified resident as of 3/2014

I am very happy living at Harbor Steps. My new apartment is great - lots of light, the upgraded appliances and kitchen/bathroom are very nice and the maintenance and concierge staff are fantastic. A big THANK YOU to Kimberly for finding me this great apartment -- she really listened to what I did/did not like from my previous apartment and narrowed down the list to a few really great options to show me. And another big THANK YOU to the maintenance and concierge desk staff - Every maintenance issue I've had has been fixed within 24 hours or less and the concierge desk staff are always exceptionally helpful with packages, arranging cars to the airport and answering any questions. I can't say enough good things. They really go the extra mile.

Reviewed on: 10/31/2014

Magdalena Q

Verified resident as of 10/2014

love it here!!!!

Reviewed on: 10/24/2014

Janet K

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Living at Harbor Steps has been a very positive experience for me.

Reviewed on: 10/3/2014

Scott S

Verified resident as of 12/2012

I am grateful for the year and a half I lived in this community. The leasing and concierge staff have been great. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 9/2/2014

Megan N

Verified resident as of 6/2013

I have loved living here so very much and really appreciate everything the team has done to make my experience enjoyable. I am moving in with my boyfriend and a different location was the ultimate decision. If I ever move downtown again, this will be the first place I will look! Thank you so much for everything!

Reviewed on: 8/2/2014

Ilene B

Verified resident as of 7/2014

I plan to make Harbor Steps my home for many years. I am thrilled to be here.

Reviewed on: 7/28/2014

Hitesh M

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Lived here for 15 months and don't have a single reason to complain! Kudos to the harbor steps staff for making my stay memorable :)

Reviewed on: 6/29/2014

Florinda P

Verified resident as of 4/2013

I would stay forever if the price did not go up!!!!

Reviewed on: 5/29/2014

James V

Verified resident as of 5/2014

We moved here from across the country and did not know anyone. About two weeks after we moved in, there was an event communicated to us via email that let us know about an upcoming 'Harbor Steps' private happy hour at the local bar. It was the perfect idea and we were able to make a bunch of friends all thanks to that opportunity.

Reviewed on: 5/26/2014

Lawrence L

Verified resident as of 10/2013

You all were so great that I am moving into another one of your properties in Santa Monica.

Reviewed on: 5/22/2014

Polly B

Verified resident as of 4/2014

Alanna Madrid was my leasing agent and she is awesome. Everyone in the leasing office is terrific as are the people at concierge especially Derek. Everyone has been great helping me get settled.

Reviewed on: 5/19/2014

Tetsuya U

Verified resident as of 12/2013

The location of the apartment community is just great. Although it is located in the centre of downtown seattle, it is quiet day and night.

Reviewed on: 5/10/2014

Sherry E

Verified resident as of 4/2014

I am looking forward to getting to know neighbors and hope to participate in organized social events

Reviewed on: 5/6/2014

Jonakan O

Verified resident as of 2/2013

I have loved living at Harbor Steps more than at any other residence including my houses. I will miss living here and I am only moving due to my job transfer.

Reviewed on: 5/2/2014

David K

Verified resident as of 4/2012

Ginn, Ava, Ian, Jessie, Derek, Michelle.... lots of great staff that you have at Harbor Steps. Thank you for 2 great years in a great place!

Reviewed on: 4/19/2014

Anjali S

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Our leasing agent was Alanna and she made sure that we were informed as soon as property of our interest was available at Harbpr Steps. She was bery responsive of our queries regarding our move in.Move in was hassle free Aparent aminities are also very nice and well maintained

Reviewed on: 4/15/2014

Shelley S

Verified resident as of 2/2014

The people here, particularly Kimberly, Alanna (back office)and Chris, Eva, Jennifer and Ian (reception) have been so wonderful at making me feel at home, they always have answers and solutions for my questions and problems, they greet and are welcoming whenever I come and go and they see me - I love it here!

Reviewed on: 3/15/2014

Kenneth P

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Michelle Santos was fabulous in her presenation of the apartments and is very knowledgeble. My final decision came down to the excellent customer service I received during the inial process and the professional of the managment team and staff.

Reviewed on: 3/12/2014

Joyce H

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Staff is very helpful and always pleasant.

Reviewed on: 3/10/2014

Sanuyukta D

Verified resident as of 8/2013

The staff are excellent--always helpful and knowledgeable. They really make Harbor Steps the community it is.

Reviewed on: 3/6/2014

Michael W

Verified resident as of 9/2012

I've loved living here! It's been a pleasure knowing all the office staff, specifically (but not in any order) Alana, Michelle, Chris, Eva and Ian. Thank you all for a great experience!

Reviewed on: 2/15/2014

Robert R

Verified resident as of 1/2014

Jennifer (Leasing Agent) was fantastic. Love the location, having a great concierge team is key.

Reviewed on: 2/9/2014

Robert R

Verified resident as of 1/2014

We moved here sight unseen from Austin, TX and have just been thrilled from start to finish. You guys are awesome!

Reviewed on: 2/3/2014

Eric W

Verified resident as of 1/2014

I haven't lived in an apartment in almost 10 years, and I was quite hesitant to move back into an apartment. This community has completely put my fears to rest with the quality of the apartment, quiet atmosphere, and helpfulness of the staff.

Reviewed on: 1/24/2014

Arun R

Verified resident as of 1/2014

Michelle waas great in showing the apartment and in responding to all my queries. She's very professional and followed up promptly.

Reviewed on: 1/22/2014

Bradley B

Verified resident as of 12/2013

Jennifer was awesome and has given me tons of information. She is a real asset and I hope we continue to have such welcoming interactions with all the staff.

Reviewed on: 1/8/2014

Megan N

Verified resident as of 6/2013

I love coming home everyday! It's a great home with great staff and so much to do around the community. I see myself living here for quite a while.

Reviewed on: 1/8/2014

Cynthia W

Verified resident as of 6/2002

As a long term resident, I'm very pleased with Harbor Steps, its staff and management

Reviewed on: 1/7/2014

Edgar B

Verified resident as of 12/2013

It has been a great experience and I hope many more are to come

Reviewed on: 1/5/2014

Veronica L

Verified resident as of 5/2013

I've been very pleased with living here.

Reviewed on: 12/16/2013

Dipesh P

Verified resident as of 12/2012

I thought the apartment, location, and staff were fantastic. If I did not have to move cross country, I would definitely stay here.

Reviewed on: 12/12/2013

Marc L

Verified resident as of 4/2012

The staff is outstanding and extremely accommodating wrt package management. The common areas are typically very clean and tidy and that is also very appreciated.

Reviewed on: 12/5/2013

Jason T

Verified resident as of 11/2013

Had a great overall move in experience. Staff was very helpful and accommodating. Very positive.

Reviewed on: 12/2/2013

Penny N

Verified resident as of 11/2012

I have enjoyed the apartment community of Harbor Steps and the location is fabulous! I appreciated the assistance and timely response of Christel, she is a great representative for Harbor Steps.

Reviewed on: 11/30/2013

Juergen O

Verified resident as of 11/2013

Everyone on staff has been very helpful and professional, especially Michelle Santos.

Reviewed on: 11/30/2013

Kristi G

Verified resident as of 4/2013

I've lived at Harbor Steps for several years. It has been a great experience on the whole. The concierge desk has been fantastic -- everyone is always incredibly friendly and helpful. The maintenance team is fantastic as well - I don't think I've ever waited more than 24 hours to have something fixed...even on the weekends!

Reviewed on: 11/21/2013

Jeffery C

Verified resident as of 1/2013

Overall has been a positive experience residing here at Harbor Steps.

Reviewed on: 11/15/2013

Shawn E

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Great apartment, great location, great staff. I'm sad to leave!

Reviewed on: 11/7/2013

Kory R

Verified resident as of 10/2013

I'm pretty happy with this community.

Reviewed on: 11/6/2013

Todd M

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Had an excellent time staying here. Office and concierge staff was great. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 10/11/2013

Yvette M

Verified resident as of 9/2009

Again...if I could stay, I would. I have absolutely loved it here, and I can't thank everyone enough. Everyone - from leasing agents, to concierge, to maintenance to the gals who clean the elevators and doors in the morning - was fantastic. I'll miss this place and these people. xoxo

Reviewed on: 10/1/2013

Deborah N

Verified resident as of 2/2013

The coincierge staff is always friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 9/24/2013

Laura H

Verified resident as of 10/2010

Great place to live. I will miss it.

Reviewed on: 9/21/2013

Connor M

Verified resident as of 8/2013

My experience has been great so far. Responsive leasing associates and a great place to live. The concierges have been extraordinary in there assistance with reservations, moving, shipping & deliveries. I don't know what I'd do with out them.

Reviewed on: 8/28/2013

Sanuyukta D

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Kimberley was my leasing agent. She was spectacular about responding quickly, giving me a thorough orientation and generally making me fall in love with my new home. That woman is worth her weight in gold! :-)

Reviewed on: 8/24/2013

John G

Verified resident as of 7/2013

Staff has been very responsive and 'over the top' friendly!

Reviewed on: 8/5/2013

Parth N

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Concierge is awesome.

Reviewed on: 7/30/2013

Karthik R

Verified resident as of 12/2012

Great place to call it 'my home'

Reviewed on: 7/27/2013

Bipin M

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Loved staying in Harbor Steps! The staff is awesome and love the location.

Reviewed on: 7/25/2013

Stephen S

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Michelle Santos was a pleasure to work with as an agent. Always responsive and professional.

Reviewed on: 7/14/2013

Ann J

Verified resident as of 6/2013

This is the first time I've lived in a city environment, & choosing Harbor Steps was a wonderful choice!

Reviewed on: 7/13/2013

Robin S

Verified resident as of 12/2012

Thank you, it is a great place to live.

Reviewed on: 7/9/2013

Mark F

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Staff was excellent and treated us like family - we really enjoyed living here!

Reviewed on: 7/2/2013

Christina S

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Great experience, sad to leave. Office staff and overall service was excellent.

Reviewed on: 6/26/2013

Megan N

Verified resident as of 6/2013

I have absolutely loved living here so far. It is truly a joy to wake up in the morning to my new home and the location is great. The staff has been very helpful and responsive and I will definitely recommend people to live in such an amazing community!

Reviewed on: 6/23/2013

Jill B

Verified resident as of 11/2012

I appreciate everyone at Harbor Steps. This was a very wonderful experience, just needed more space and it was not available. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 6/20/2013

Kristina C

Verified resident as of 11/2012

So far we are quite satisfied with our experience and hope to stay here for a long time.

Reviewed on: 6/2/2013

Christine B

Verified resident as of 12/2012

We will greatly miss living in Harbor Steps/Seattle. Absolutely love the location and the office staff is incredible....like family!

Reviewed on: 5/27/2013

Ernest B

Verified resident as of 1/2013

office sstaff and maintenance service is very good, apartment features are very good, price is good.

Reviewed on: 5/13/2013

Todd M

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Really enjoy living here. Thanks for your hard work

Reviewed on: 4/21/2013

Eve E

Verified resident as of 9/2010

The office staff is just wonderful- always courteous and attentive as are the maintenance people. Great training in customer service. Thank you

Reviewed on: 4/19/2013

Leonard A

Verified resident as of 9/2012

We are both so happy living here at Harbor Steps! Living in the city makes our life so much more fulfilling right now. We only hope that we will be able to stay here in our cute little apartment without the rents raising so much that we would be forced to move elsewhere. This truly is our home!

Reviewed on: 4/17/2013

Michael M

Verified resident as of 9/2012

The staff have been phenomenal!

Reviewed on: 4/14/2013

Charles F

Verified resident as of 11/2012

Overall, I've been extremely happy with my stay at the harbor steps. Thank you for making the last 6 months a pleasure.

Reviewed on: 4/13/2013

Terry W

Verified resident as of 9/2012

I so love this apartment! I want to move, but to a larger unit in this building, when my lease is up.

Reviewed on: 4/2/2013

William M

Verified resident as of 2/2010

A very good experience. A well run community.

Reviewed on: 3/11/2013

Kristin A

Verified resident as of 9/2011

I thought the staff was always very helpful and prompt. The maintenance crew did a great job of fixing problems in a timely manner. I will definitely be recommending these apartments to anyone who is looking to live in downtown Seattle!

Reviewed on: 3/8/2013

Wendy L

Verified resident as of 7/1997

We have loved living at Harbor Steps. It has been a great experience to watch the neighborhood change over the past 15+ years.

Reviewed on: 3/6/2013

Brian B

Verified resident as of 7/2000

we are most appreciative of the great staff and responsiveness of the maintenance crew. They deserve much credit for making HS a nice place to live.

Reviewed on: 3/1/2013

Tracy C

Verified resident as of 1/2013

Alanna is fantastic. Love, love, love her. I moved here from PDX mid january, had new job, needed place to live, didn't know anything about Seattle and she made me feel warm, welcome and friendly about everything! She is delightful and I love dealing with her - friendly, professional just a doll. The rest of your staff is exceptional too - your concierge staff is fantastic, Christopho (sp?) and Ava and the young lady studying to be a space scientist, sorry can't remember he name. All absolutely friendly and knowledgeable - you can teach Portland apartment management folks a thing or too for sure! Thank you all for such a warm friendly welcome to Seattle, you have made this very difficult transition a very good experience for me!!!!

Reviewed on: 2/28/2013

Michael W

Verified resident as of 4/2012

This was a beautiful apartment in a wonderful building. As I told the Concierge many times, I would have loved to pick up the building and move it here. Just needed to be closer to the office.

Reviewed on: 2/27/2013

Michelle D

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Thank you to everyone at Harbor Steps for making my time here so amazing, especially Ginnifer and Chris. I may be back in the future!

Reviewed on: 2/22/2013

Makda G

Verified resident as of 12/2012

Kimberly was great and very helpful. Concierge staff members were great during my move-in!

Reviewed on: 2/13/2013

Christine B

Verified resident as of 12/2012

We love our new home at Harbor Steps. Incredible group of friendly staff.

Reviewed on: 1/19/2013

Jennifer R

Verified resident as of 11/2012

Alanna was great at keeping in touch with us during our application and move-in process and has been very kind and helpful since!

Reviewed on: 1/9/2013

Charissa L

Verified resident as of 12/2012

Excited to be here and looking forward to this year!

Reviewed on: 1/7/2013

Marian S

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Overall, I had a good experience at Harbor Steps in Seattle. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 1/3/2013

David K

Verified resident as of 4/2012

Gennefer in the lobby is awesome! Most others are welcoming but she's definitely the best.

Reviewed on: 1/2/2013

Joan S

Verified resident as of 5/2012

the conceirge -Darlene very professional!

Reviewed on: 12/1/2012

Farzad D

Verified resident as of 10/2012

I just want to add that after touring Aspira, Colbey and other buildings the reason I chose Harbor Steps is because of your leasing consultant Michelle Santos. She was amazing. Super responsive and always available.

Reviewed on: 11/17/2012

Michelle D

Verified resident as of 3/2012

A big thank you to the Harbor Steps team :)

Reviewed on: 10/23/2012

Michael W

Verified resident as of 9/2012

I have no issues. Everything has been great!

Reviewed on: 10/20/2012

Susan H

Verified resident as of 10/2010

Living at the Harbor Steps these past two years have been amazing. My apartment was very nice and quiet and I especially enjoyed the NW Tower hot tub, the pool and rooftop deck. I will miss living downtown but as my boyfriend and I move forward, it is no longer conducive to our lifestyle.

Reviewed on: 10/12/2012

Seth D

Verified resident as of 11/2011

Harbor Steps has been great. Two years: no complaints.

Reviewed on: 10/3/2012

Philip D

Verified resident as of 2/2012

A comfortable place to live with a responsive staff and good amenities.

Reviewed on: 9/6/2012

Phillip P

Verified resident as of 8/2012

I love living at Harbor Steps in Seattle. I had high expectations coming in, and the experience has exceeded my expectations. I'm living a happier life since moving in and it means a lot. Thank you for the great experience.

Reviewed on: 9/2/2012

Lorena R

Verified resident as of 8/2012

I love living here. Perfectly located. Fantastic staff! Great environment!!!

Reviewed on: 8/31/2012

Christine M

Verified resident as of 7/2012

I am very impressed with Alanna. Through the entire experience, she's always given me attention and follow through. I didn't feel like 'just another possible renter'. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 8/4/2012

Joanna R

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Excellent concinerges!

Reviewed on: 8/3/2012

David K

Verified resident as of 4/2012

Aimee's question to me after I signed my lease sums it up: 'Are you excited about this decision?' My answer was yes.

Reviewed on: 5/29/2012

Stephanie J

Verified resident as of 4/2012

I'm STILL in awe at all the amenities this apartment comes equiped with. Also, the quality of ALL facilities, a sense of pride in community and OF COURSE the INVALUABLE assistance of the wonderful Wizards of Oz aka The Concierge services that are MORE than resourceful, they are fun and kind. LOVIN' IT! :]

Reviewed on: 5/25/2012

Susan H

Verified resident as of 10/2010

This is an amazing building to live in as a single professional that is not home that often. The dry cleaning and mail services and the web portal make it very efficient to take of things without having to be home. It's also nice having concierges to go to for assistance.

Reviewed on: 5/5/2012

Jordan A

Verified resident as of 9/2011

The Concierge at the Harbor Steps has gone above and beyond my expectations. They are friendly, social, and but get the job done every time.

Reviewed on: 5/4/2012

Donald L

Verified resident as of 5/2008

Very well-managed community. I would recommend to my friends who work downtown.

Reviewed on: 4/27/2012

Ashley W

Verified resident as of 2/2012

Loved living here! Great community and lovely apts with awesome views!

Reviewed on: 4/26/2012

Michelle D

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Thanks Hope for such a great experience!

Reviewed on: 4/16/2012

Lindsay S

Verified resident as of 9/2011

When I moved to Seattle via work transfer, I had 4 days to find a place to live. Harbor Steps was the first community to respond to my inquiry. The staff helped to ease the stress of a rapid transfer, a little easier. I've been happy here. If the renewable lease terms are acceptable, I'd like to stay.

Reviewed on: 4/8/2012

Jennifer M

Verified resident as of 9/2011

I love it here.

Reviewed on: 4/6/2012

Femina P

Verified resident as of 3/2012

I had a great experience and want to thank Kimberly for the great experience moving into harbor steps.

Reviewed on: 4/5/2012

Amy B

Verified resident as of 2/2012

Hope Martin was great to work with!

Reviewed on: 3/25/2012

Craig H

Verified resident as of 4/2011

Overall a great stay. I was glad to move right in and have an oversized 1-bedroom unit. The party room was very nice to have when my grandkids came to visit from Spokane.

Reviewed on: 3/21/2012

Kira W

Verified resident as of 2/2012

We felt that Hope Martin went out of her way to help us and make sure we had a good experience moving in. We were really pleased.

Reviewed on: 3/8/2012

Joseph E

Verified resident as of 7/2010

Great staff, good neighbors, nice property.

Reviewed on: 2/28/2012

Kathleen V

Verified resident as of 2/2010

The staff here has been fabulous. Always willing to help and very quick to respond.

Reviewed on: 2/13/2012

Kathleen V

Verified resident as of 2/2010

The staff here has been fabulous. Always willing to help and very quick to respond.

Reviewed on: 2/13/2012

Margaret C

Verified resident as of 7/2010

The only thing that would make our apartment better would be if the management decided to sell the units at Harbor Steps. We would love to own our own condo in this building.

Reviewed on: 2/9/2012

Christiana W

Verified resident as of 11/2010

Taylor, Chris, and Kimberly have been BEYOND WONDERFUL. I am sad to leave such a spectacular staff! Thank you!

Reviewed on: 1/26/2012

Mahesh M

Verified resident as of 10/2011

it is fantastic to be here

Reviewed on: 1/26/2012

Jacqueline R

Verified resident as of 2/2011

Great staff, Christel and the front desk always friendly and accomodating and the security staff is always on hand to make you feel safe and secure!

Reviewed on: 12/6/2011

Gregory S

Verified resident as of 8/2006

We are sad to be leaving because Harbor Steps was an awesome home for us, at a terrific location, with wonderful views, a spacious layout, incredible friendly and efficient staff, and a certain magic of high quality and groundedness.

Reviewed on: 12/6/2011

Kelly A

Verified resident as of 4/2011

We absolutely love it here, for all of the reasons listed above. We recommend it to all who will listen and plan on staying for years to come.

Reviewed on: 11/24/2011

Mahesh M

Verified resident as of 10/2011

It's good to be here.

Reviewed on: 11/16/2011

Reena D

Verified resident as of 6/2011

Great location! I'll definitely miss living in downtown Seattle.

Reviewed on: 11/15/2011

Brian S

Verified resident as of 10/2011

The security guard Brian was exceptionally friendly and helpful during move in.

Reviewed on: 11/13/2011

Mary M

Verified resident as of 9/2011

We toured a number of apartment buildings in downtown and Belltown before choosing Harbor Steps, and we had no trouble at all picking where to live. The quality of amenities and service (fitness center, renovated apartment with new appliances and granite countertops, friendliness and professionalism of the staff) are way better relative to the rent price than we could find elsewhere. We love the location and condition of the apartment, and the staff has been nothing but super-helpful and friendly all throughout the move and settling in process. Very pleased!

Reviewed on: 10/14/2011

Tushar C

Verified resident as of 10/2009

Love Harbor Steps! Awesome job y'all!

Reviewed on: 10/11/2011

Christine W

Verified resident as of 8/2011

I'm so happy to be a resident of Harbor Steps, and plan on living here for a long time. Thanks to Hope in the SE tower for great support!

Reviewed on: 9/28/2011

Jacqueline R

Verified resident as of 2/2011

It is a joy for me living at Harbor Steps. I absolutely love it!

Reviewed on: 9/18/2011

Pamela E

Verified resident as of 8/2011

happy as a clam so far. Had some maintenance problem with the HVAC system. very responsive to fix- but the problem resurfaced shortly after. again response to fix and they are now calling in outside expertise to hopefully fix the problem. maintenance staff seem to care about doing a good job!

Reviewed on: 9/16/2011

Hema J

Verified resident as of 8/2011

I am having a wonderful time here.... Its like always being made to feel special. Thanks a lot for the support. And keep up the great work!

Reviewed on: 9/15/2011

Bipin M

Verified resident as of 8/2011

The staff has a perfect balance of professionalism and friendliness.

Reviewed on: 8/27/2011

Kevin B

Verified resident as of 10/2009

This experience has been exactly what I was hoping for. Great staff, great place, very much enjoyed the experience.

Reviewed on: 8/14/2011

Douglas R

Verified resident as of 7/2011

My leasing agent, Hope, and the concierges, Taylor and Nancy, were absolutely fantastic!

Reviewed on: 8/6/2011

Ajay S

Verified resident as of 9/2010

Living here keeps getting better and better. Feels like a home away from home (given that I am from India!)

Reviewed on: 8/5/2011

Julie H

Verified resident as of 9/2010

thankyou very much.we really enjoyed the past year at harbour steps.

Reviewed on: 8/2/2011

Scott W

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Everyone I interacted with during my move-in was very helpful, even late into the evening when I needed the loading dock opened. The staff are exceptionally responsive and polite. 5 stars.

Reviewed on: 7/30/2011

Jenna C

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Really happy with my move--Kimberly Allen was super helpful and I am grateful to have worked with her.

Reviewed on: 7/28/2011

Christopher C

Verified resident as of 8/2010

i'm sure I will be back, it's a great place to live, probably just not while I am finishing up my degree!

Reviewed on: 7/16/2011

Edward H

Verified resident as of 6/2011

Best move in experience ever

Reviewed on: 7/14/2011

Michael B

Verified resident as of 11/2010

The office staff are amazing. Chris stands out as the best I have seen in 20 years of travel. Apartments are everywhere, top notch staff are hard to find.

Reviewed on: 6/25/2011

Charles S

Verified resident as of 9/2010

I truly loved living at the Steps. It is the best run residential community I have ever experienced.

Reviewed on: 5/24/2011

John H

Verified resident as of 10/2010

I love Nancy and Taylor at the concierge. They are consistently friendly, helpful and welcoming.

Reviewed on: 5/23/2011

Mary Ellen D

Verified resident as of 11/2010

Really loved the staff and how convenient they made living here

Reviewed on: 5/10/2011

Karla B

Verified resident as of 10/2009

I have lived at Harbor Steps for a number of years and have not had one bad experience. The only downside is the fact that I will never want to leave and buy my own place some day. I'm far too happy here!

Reviewed on: 5/9/2011

Bradley B

Verified resident as of 7/2010

Harbor Steps is a great apartment and community. The reason I am moving is because my office has moved making my commute longer, combined with a significant rent increase.

Reviewed on: 5/7/2011

Jeanine L

Verified resident as of 7/2010

Living at Harbor Steps was great! I was very pleased with the location, office staff and price of rent. The staff was amazing throughout my entire time at Harbor Steps. I would highly recommend this place to any friends and co-workers. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 5/4/2011

Jessica K

Verified resident as of 9/2010

I really like living at Harbor Steps and enjoy the events, staff, and overall location. I hope to stay here for a few more years!

Reviewed on: 4/25/2011

Christine S

Verified resident as of 9/2010

I am so impressed with the quickness of having our requests addressed. I put in a comment about the bikes downstairs not having pedal straps and I was immediately called and was told the situation had been addressed and within a week, there were pedal straps. Something as silly as pedal straps is taken seriously! Everyone who works here is so friendly! I love Juan and (I can't remember her name right now, but the really nice long blonde haired female at the concierge desk) Thanks for caring about our opinion!

Reviewed on: 4/18/2011

Ajay S

Verified resident as of 9/2010

Harbor Steps is awesome. This was the kind of apartment I dreamed living in while growing up!

Reviewed on: 4/17/2011

Timothy M

Verified resident as of 9/2010

The staff is top notch, but location just edged them out since this location can't be beat.

Reviewed on: 4/16/2011

Charles T

Verified resident as of 3/2009

Nice Apartments, Nice Buildings, Nice Staff, Nice Amenities. I enjoyed living here very much. If it were not so financially gainful to buy a house, I would have stayed.

Reviewed on: 4/15/2011

Eric U

Verified resident as of 3/2011

Lindsey was very helpful and informative during my walkthru of the property. Explained everything very well and was patient and helpful with directions my first couple of days. She's awesome don't lose her.

Reviewed on: 4/10/2011

Charles S

Verified resident as of 9/2010

I have had nothing but the very best experiences while dealing with property personnel. Kudos to those responsible for choosing such great people. As long as my rent never increases unreasonably, I will never move.

Reviewed on: 4/10/2011

Michael B

Verified resident as of 11/2010

The maintenance staff merits a special mention. They were helpful, and more importantly they were friendly. All employees have been great, but I wanted to point out maint specificly.

Reviewed on: 12/10/2010

John M

Verified resident as of 4/2008

All the concierges rock!

Reviewed on: 11/18/2010

Laren H

Verified resident as of 10/2010

I'm very satisfied with the entire experience. The Harbor Steps community is excellent!

Reviewed on: 11/13/2010

Andrew V

Verified resident as of 9/2010

Associates have been very helpful throughout the move-in process. The property is beautiful, and seems to be well-maintained. Looking forward to enjoying my time here.

Reviewed on: 10/26/2010

Rachit T

Verified resident as of 9/2010

Excellent place

Reviewed on: 10/12/2010

Eve E

Verified resident as of 9/2010

the leasing agent, Lindsey, was wonderful and very helpful-- and all the concierge staff and maintenance help, I have met to date, have also been great. thank you for developing such a wonderful concept for rental.

Reviewed on: 10/11/2010

Oliva Rosita C

Verified resident as of 8/2010

Lidsey and Christel are highly commendable with their exceptional quality services. In addition, the maintenance staff Ken and Marlene came to my apartment did an excellent, particulary, replacing the closet door knob and the shower head, and reasonably accomodate my husband as disabled by making sure that the door going in and out of the deck is wide enough for wheelchair access. Lindssey, Christel, Ken and Marlene demonstrated professionalism, and understanding of tenant's needs. We are enjoying living here in the apartment because of your staff's high quality service, thus, I have recomended this apartment to my friends who plan on relocating to Seattle. Thanks again.

Reviewed on: 9/20/2010

Sheri W

Verified resident as of 11/2009

Overall, a great experience.

Reviewed on: 9/14/2010

Terrie M

Verified resident as of 8/2010

THE APARTMENT IS WONDERFUL, IN A GREAT NEIGHBORHOOD AND THE STAFF IS VERY HELPFUL AND RESPONSIVE

Reviewed on: 8/28/2010

Lisa V

Verified resident as of 9/2009

Wonderful place to live! Everyone on office staff very helpful. They would go out of their way to make me happy/comfortable. I loved liveing at Harborsteps.

Reviewed on: 8/27/2010

David R

Verified resident as of 8/2010

Lindsey was awesome and dependable throughout the entire process. The other staff have been great and very accommodating. Great experience so far.

Reviewed on: 8/22/2010

Fangwei W

Verified resident as of 3/2010

The Yoga class is the best feature. I would recommend this apartment to anyone I know just for that reason.

Reviewed on: 8/20/2010

Paul A

Verified resident as of 10/2009

We're moving to another Equity property due to our satisfaction with Harbor Steps. I've already referred a coworker to Harbor Steps. Hailey was great, as was the rest of the staff. I really enjoyed Chris' work with the basketball league. He did a great job.

Reviewed on: 8/17/2010

Kelvin W

Verified resident as of 7/2010

An excellent experience. Seamless.

Reviewed on: 8/12/2010

Asako K

Verified resident as of 8/2009

I like this apartment. It is pitty that I should go back to Japan and have to leave the apartment.

Reviewed on: 7/23/2010

James M

Verified resident as of 10/2009

I truly have enjoyed living here. The location, apartment and staff have been great. The only reason I am leaving is due to my job transfer to China. Otherwise, I could have seen myself living here for a good period of time. My daughter is considering a transfer here for med school from Australia and I will recommend her taking a look at the Equity properties.

Reviewed on: 6/2/2010

Sheri W

Verified resident as of 11/2009

I am very satisfied with the location of the apartment, the cleanliness of the common areas, the prompt attention to any request, 24-hour concierge, etc. Overall, I love living at Harbor Steps.

Reviewed on: 6/1/2010

Elisabeth M

Verified resident as of 4/2010

Hailey is very attentive and helpful, and is an asset to your rental office. Also, the concierge crew is great.

Reviewed on: 5/20/2010

Christel C

Verified resident as of 10/2009

I have been very impressed by how clean the community is kept. I know this is very difficult with the huge area to cover and all of the glass doors and those pesky fingerprints. The staff is always friendly and very responsive. I have enjoyed the variety of new resident events, especially the final 4 basketball game and yoga. Thank you all for making Harbor Steps a wonderful place to live!!

Reviewed on: 5/10/2010

Rebecca M

Verified resident as of 10/2009

Christiano, Rollie, Darlene, and the maintenance staff are excellent!

Reviewed on: 5/10/2010

Karla B

Verified resident as of 10/2009

I love Harbor Steps and could envisage living here for a number of years. I am very happy there and couldn't imagine living anywhere else.

Reviewed on: 5/10/2010

Joseph S

Verified resident as of 5/2009

My wife and I had a blast living at the Harbor Steps!!!

Reviewed on: 4/29/2010

Kristi G

Verified resident as of 3/2008

My experience so far at Harbor Steps has been great. All requests have been handled in a quick and professional manner. I would definitely recommend it to a friend.

Reviewed on: 10/16/2008

Mary Jo T

Verified resident as of 9/2008

I have lived in Equity owned apartments for several years now. The properties are all well maintained and the staff is professional and responsive. All in all a great company to do business with!

Reviewed on: 10/7/2008

Shane B

Verified resident as of 9/2008

Not much to add, love the apartment and everything has been great, the person who helped us was great, etc. thank you

Reviewed on: 10/3/2008

Nancy G

Verified resident as of 2/2008

Overall the experience has been most satisfactory.

Reviewed on: 9/25/2008

Brian R

Verified resident as of 9/2008

wonderful community - love living here.

Reviewed on: 9/24/2008

Glenna O

Verified resident as of 1/2005

The outside Steps area looks great with the refurbished fountains, and tile work. Bravo. Cleaning staff does good work in common areas. Thank you for water coolers in the gym.

Reviewed on: 7/31/2008

Elihu E

Verified resident as of 11/2007

I really thought it was great and would recommend it to anyone.

Reviewed on: 7/31/2008

Sai M

Verified resident as of 10/2007

Happy to have experienced Harbor Steps as our first place in Seattle. Thank you staff.

Reviewed on: 6/28/2008

Benjamin S

Verified resident as of 5/2008

I really like the staff so far at Harbor Step. Monique was a GREAT HELP with us moving in. She went above and beyond her job to help us. We are in the military and it is hard to find time to vist apartments. She sent us floor lay outs and talked in detail of the apartment. She is a great employee. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 6/2/2008

Matthew K

Verified resident as of 5/2008

Great property, fantastic location- Toye was a great person to work with long distance and after arriving. Very impressed with everything so far- great execution.

Reviewed on: 5/22/2008

Paul M

Verified resident as of 4/2008

Our daughter facilitated our move but we have been very satisfied with the staff and their responsiveness

Reviewed on: 5/20/2008

Trevor G

Verified resident as of 4/2008

I've been very happy with my experience so far. No complaints at all.

Reviewed on: 5/16/2008

Martha W

Verified resident as of 4/2008

I am very happy with the apartment and the staff at Harbor Steps.

Reviewed on: 5/5/2008

Amyn D

Verified resident as of 2/2008

Great location, excellent amenities, warm concierge makes Harbor Steps a great place to live!

Reviewed on: 5/1/2008

Dan G

Verified resident as of 9/2006

The maintenance of the property is outstanding and your maintenance department should be given a well done on behalf of all the tenants.

Reviewed on: 4/29/2008

Nicholas G

Verified resident as of 3/2008

Love the new place!

Reviewed on: 4/7/2008

Joy B

Verified resident as of 8/2007

Very helpul, fiendly office staff

Reviewed on: 3/27/2008

Claudia C

Verified resident as of 10/2007

We were very satisfied with the location and amenities. Also the view from our apartment was very pleasant. The only thing I didn?t 'like' was the price for the parking spaces (I know it?s not under your administration). Thanks for everything.

Reviewed on: 3/18/2008

Thomas R

Verified resident as of 11/2007

My wife and I love living here, it is our first apartment together and it is turning out to be a very great start.

Reviewed on: 3/4/2008

Amyn D

Verified resident as of 7/2006

Great location, courteous office staff and convenient hassle free living!

Reviewed on: 2/5/2008