• 8102 161st Ave NE Redmond WA 98052
  • (866) 915-7974

Veloce Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.1 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Building Quality

Vincent F

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Want to specifically give a shout-out to Armando on maintenance. Hes an absolute pleasure to be around and while we havent had any reason you request his help hes definitely made an impact simply being the friendly and charismatic guy he is.

Reviewed on: 9/19/2017

Lily C

Verified resident as of 1/2017

I love the whole team! You guys totally rock! I love how efficient communication is due to email, I always enjoy speaking with the front desk team, and the maintenance guys are the best. They are so sweet! Especially Armando :

Reviewed on: 9/15/2017

Chelsea C

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Super helpful with info to get movers here and start setting up apartment. It might be bc I get so many packages but Therese Ana Cisco even know my name. Very friendly and informative staff.

Reviewed on: 9/9/2017

Kathleen F

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Everyone has been so very friendly and helpful! I have really noticed every little effort. When I was having issues with Comcast Kris did everything he could to help. When my furniture delivery came Teresa took her time to help give direction, hold doors and operate elevators. I really appreciate it!! I feel so welcomed and valued!

Reviewed on: 9/1/2017

Johnny H

Verified resident as of 12/2016

All interactions have been very friendly and attentive. I like that I can come to the office and request things and get immediate action. Its been great! Major thanks to Therese for helping me with my parking space.

Reviewed on: 8/28/2017

Juanlong L

Verified resident as of 9/2015

Great experience. Keep up the good work.

Reviewed on: 8/14/2017

Akbar W

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Veloce has been great. I have only been living here for 2 weeks now, but I already like it. The staff has been more than helpful.

Reviewed on: 7/23/2017

Alexander C

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Everyone I have interacted with at the office have been extremely pleasant and helpful, a couple have even remembered my name!

Reviewed on: 7/7/2017

James C

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Thomas and Therese were both extremely helpful, and were able to answer any questions I had about the apartments. As a direct result, I already know the apartments almost as well as if Id been living here for years. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 5/21/2017

Thomas F

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Very nice and professional!

Reviewed on: 3/28/2017

Doreen M

Verified resident as of 12/2016

Our Leasing Consultant Jordan Johnson is so AWESOME!!!! He really took wonderful care of us and made us at home with our 1st initial visit to Veloce. He truly deserves to be recognized for the extraordinary customer service he has provided to us from the beginning. We cant thank him enough for everything!!

Reviewed on: 1/20/2017

Mason L

Verified resident as of 12/2016

Everything has been good so far

Reviewed on: 12/30/2016

Aravindhan P

Verified resident as of 4/2016

Best place to live . Very safe and convenient.

Reviewed on: 11/10/2016

John D

Verified resident as of 10/2016

I love it here :) the maintenance/service request staff are particularly awesome!

Reviewed on: 10/29/2016

Thomas H

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Management is great... really impressed with how friendly and reactive they are.

Reviewed on: 10/6/2016

Samuel B

Verified resident as of 3/2016

A very good location. Was able to live happily. Every thing walkable distance

Reviewed on: 9/25/2016

Judy S

Verified resident as of 7/2016

I am loving my new home and feel very well taken care of in my new residence.

Reviewed on: 8/18/2016

Eric M

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Leasing office is great - very helpful, prompt and responsive. They've been a pleasure to work with!

Reviewed on: 7/1/2016

Kali W

Verified resident as of 8/2014

The community was wonderful to live in. I truly had an excellent experience with Equity, and as a result I am transferring my lease to another Equity community for my new living conditions with roommates.

Reviewed on: 6/3/2016

Steve H

Verified resident as of 2/2010

The current management team is the best we have had here.

Reviewed on: 6/1/2016

Chase W

Verified resident as of 4/2016

The office staff has been very helpful during move-in but I appreciate that they are still helpful even after move-in. They have been responsive, friendly and available for any other questions.

Reviewed on: 5/8/2016

Roxana P

Verified resident as of 4/2016

I love that all the staff members are professional and friendly. Even addressing you by name which is most impressive considering how many tenants there are. They always have a smile on their face and never make you feel like you are a hassle for whatever needs you have. They always go above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 5/4/2016

Steve V

Verified resident as of 4/2013

The staff was fantastic, the location and apartment itself was the best. I'm only moving out to cut down on my excessive commute time. Otherwise if I ever change for a job on the Eastside again, I will look into moving back to Veloce as my first option.

Reviewed on: 3/20/2016

Joan L

Verified resident as of 4/2014

I have been extremely satisfied with living at Veloce. The office staff- Laura, Kaaren & Matt have been friendly, helpful and considerate of my needs. Tony and the whole service team have been great! I am more then happy with living at Veloce. Thank You!

Reviewed on: 11/17/2015

Saurabh K

Verified resident as of 12/2012

It's been great living here for the last three years. We're moving out because we bought a home, but would have continued to live here if we hadn't. The location is just perfect with everything being at walkable distance. The staff is friendly and prompt. We've never had any major issues with living here.

Reviewed on: 11/16/2015

Edgar B

Verified resident as of 6/2014

My experience was a blessing meeting the Staff Laura ,Karin and Matt. They always where asking me how can we help me. Total Blessing.

Reviewed on: 9/7/2015

Heather M

Verified resident as of 10/2014

I have loved living at Veloce. The staff is awesome, the location is unbeatable, and my apartment is amazing. The only reason I'm moving out is because I quit my job and need to save money. No complaints from me!

Reviewed on: 8/27/2015

Melissa B

Verified resident as of 6/2014

The office staff at Veloce go above and beyond to know their tenants. I appreciate their kindness towards by children and friendly disposition. We will miss them.

Reviewed on: 8/21/2015

Steve H

Verified resident as of 2/2010

You are head and shoulders above the previous two management companies. Karrin is wonderful.

Reviewed on: 6/8/2015

Alain S

Verified resident as of 11/2014

As I mentioned above, this is a comfortable place for my family and I to live for many years. We are amazed by the professionalism and the customer service experience of both the office and maintenance staff, especially the office staff is courteous, well organized, and answer our questions to our full satisfactions. Something special with the staff is that they always have a smiling face and even when we have them on the phone we feel that they really care and willing to resolve our problems as quickly as possible so as to make us feel comfortable and at home

Reviewed on: 6/4/2015

Sherry B

Verified resident as of 10/2014

The office staff is a wonderful group of people!! They have been very understanding of my special needs and very helpful. I appreciate their kindness and their cheerful and pleasant responses. The maintenance staff responds quickly and effectively, and they are invariably pleasant and kind. I have recommended Veloce to friends and co-workers as a wonderful place to live.

Reviewed on: 5/12/2015

Jon B

Verified resident as of 8/2014

Veloce is an excellent community and was very convenient location wise for both life and work! The office staff was so kind and accommodating as well.

Reviewed on: 3/15/2015

Thomas O

Verified resident as of 7/2014

My girlfriend and I both really enjoy living here and feel great about the front office staff, Laura, Matt and Katrin are all solid people, good at their jobs and I look forward to seeing them whenever I need a package or walk theough the lobby for whatever reason. Cody, who was our original leading agent is greatly missed but that's nothing to do with the present staff he just helped us at an urgent time of need. Thanks Cody!

Reviewed on: 2/21/2015

Edgar B

Verified resident as of 6/2014

I will recommend Veloce apartment to friends and family, my experience has been incredible, starting with the Staff. They show their passion ,commitment to their job!

Reviewed on: 1/20/2015

Ashwant D

Verified resident as of 12/2014

Karin, Matt, & Laura were all super helpful during the entire move-in process. Karin reserved the elevator & loading dock for me so it was easy to get my stuff upstairs. She got me set up with parking, helped fix issues with my fob (garage wouldn't open at first, and then wasn't able to access the bldg C Amenities area) fairly quickly, and then checked in with me to make sure it was all working. I even got to pick a parking spot right next to my bldg elevator. :)

Reviewed on: 12/30/2014

Alain S

Verified resident as of 11/2014

My family and I feel very comfortable living on your property. The apartment we live in, its location, the location of the apartment community, as well as the quality and promptitude of the services we receive from the administrative and maintenance staff meet, to our full satisfaction, all our expectations, and we wish we could live here for many years. Both the administrative and maintenance staff are very professional and courteous. We would not hesitate to recommend this apartment community to friends who might be looking for a comfortable place to live in.

Reviewed on: 12/17/2014

Joan L

Verified resident as of 4/2014

I am extremely satisfied living at Veloce. The office staff is friendly, helpful and very attentive to any of my requests and suggestions. Laura, Kaaren, Cody & Matt are wonderful! I have asked the service team to help me with putting up shelves, installing two ceiling fans, two small display cabinets and most important a grab bar in the master bath. Tony and Craig have gone above and beyond to ensure that the installations were accurate and secure. I am on a very fixed budget & consider myself very lucky to have found an affordable, secure, friendly and beautiful home here at Veloce and as long as possible I plan on this being my home. Thank You to all the staff at Veloce!

Reviewed on: 11/16/2014

Kali W

Verified resident as of 8/2014

Overall my move in experience was the best it could have been and I am very satisfied with my new home and the staff here at Veloce Apartments.

Reviewed on: 8/22/2014

Caleb M

Verified resident as of 5/2014

Karrin did an amazing job assisting with my lease signing and move in. It made things substantially easier since I was relocating from a long ways away. She was responsive and able to assist with any and all questions I had.

Reviewed on: 6/22/2014

Sherry B

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Veloce is a great place to live--I have recommended it to co-workers, and will continue to do so!

Reviewed on: 5/19/2014

Joan L

Verified resident as of 4/2014

I am very pleased with my choice for my new home. I was the main caregiver for my 85 year old mother. We shared a single family home for many years. After her passing it was necessary for me to find a new home for myself. I had looked at many apartments and decided on Veloce almost from the moment I walked in the door. The lobby was clean, attractive & welcoming. I met Cody Ritchey who was professional, courteous and patient. He gave me the tour and answered all my questions. He even answered questions before I asked or had thought to ask. After viewing one of the units I decided Veloce was the perfect place to make my new home. Laura Thommasen did the initial walkthrough, lease signing and official welcome. She was professional and friendly. I hope to get to know all the staff here and plan on making Veloce my permanent home. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 5/8/2014

Maridel M

Verified resident as of 3/2014

It was a nice apartment overall. Residents are also helpful and friendly.

Reviewed on: 4/26/2014

Aakash B

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Its been a great experience.

Reviewed on: 4/6/2014

Troy P

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Meagen Morrice did phenomenal job. She went over and above from the beginning of my home looking process to move in day, and even since. She was amazing.

Reviewed on: 3/8/2014

Brittany H

Verified resident as of 7/2013

I am really enjoying living in this apartment and plan to renew my lease most definitely!

Reviewed on: 2/25/2014

Simon C

Verified resident as of 11/2013

Wanted to say thanks for making this a smooth change for me. Friendly, helpful staff really do make all the difference.

Reviewed on: 12/15/2013

Jorge R

Verified resident as of 2/2013

Great experience living at Veloce apartments. Requests were quickly solved in the apartment, even a situation after hours. Location is great and staff really friendly and willing to help.

Reviewed on: 12/7/2013

Chaia M

Verified resident as of 8/2013

I love my apartment community, and the neighbors! :)

Reviewed on: 9/18/2013

Anne W

Verified resident as of 7/2013

I have been blown away by how nice and responsive the entire staff here is, always taking the time to.understand concerns and.answer questions.

Reviewed on: 8/3/2013

Jaennae S

Verified resident as of 5/2010

It has been wonderful.

Reviewed on: 5/11/2013