• 15803 Bear Creek Pkwy Redmond WA 98052
  • (844) 474-1128

Riverpark Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.2 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Parking Quality

Kristin C

Verified resident as of 8/2017

The leasing office has been so helpful! They are always quick to answer questions and assist in any way possible. Our move-in experience and living experience so far has been unparalleled. Its by far been the best apartment experience that Ive had in the Greater Seattle Area.

Reviewed on: 9/4/2017

Vinodkumar R

Verified resident as of 11/2015

Great community excellent service

Reviewed on: 8/26/2017

Helen G

Verified resident as of 12/2015

Awesome Management and service Team

Reviewed on: 8/2/2017

Santosh B

Verified resident as of 12/2016

Excellent leasing team, support team, location!

Reviewed on: 7/20/2017

Daniel F

Verified resident as of 4/2015

One of the nicest places around, great location.

Reviewed on: 6/25/2017

Alaina S

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Office staff and maintenance are always super helpful and willing to listen to any issues we may be having.

Reviewed on: 6/15/2017

James S

Verified resident as of 10/2015

The staff is always helpful and friendly. All maintenance requests are handled quickly.

Reviewed on: 6/7/2017

Valerie Anne B

Verified resident as of 9/2016

The team is always very friendly and quick to help or answer questions. Repairs are done the same day.

Reviewed on: 5/11/2017

Riani G

Verified resident as of 5/2015

We will move to other state because of the job, if we still stayed here, we wouldnt move out. The riverpark team have a very fast response, helpful and friendly. Neighborhood is also nice. Everything is great. Hope we could get an apartment with team and community like here in Riverpark.

Reviewed on: 4/26/2017

Ian D

Verified resident as of 5/2015

We loved it at Riverpark, it felt like home. The staffs are great and very professional, we had amazing experience overall. We will recommend Riverpark to anyone. Note: We are moving to other state, and we will try to find other Equity Residential apartment over there.

Reviewed on: 4/26/2017

Gaurav S

Verified resident as of 5/2015

I have been the community for the last two years and have loved my stay here. From the management team to the location and other amenities, everything was at its best.

Reviewed on: 4/20/2017

Sherry S

Verified resident as of 9/2016

The staff is always very friendly, and very helpful when answering questions service requests are responded to in a timely manner the building is always kept clean. My experience with the staff has overall been great.

Reviewed on: 3/16/2017

Sandeep D

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Ive been with Riverpark since February 2013 till date and I can say that I had a wonderful time here. The support staff has been brilliant. The leasing office manager and team have always been helpful and courteous. Im moving back to India or else, I would have probably stayed at Riverpark for several more years. Thank You!

Reviewed on: 3/14/2017

Darren K

Verified resident as of 1/2017

They accommodated our move in so efficiently!

Reviewed on: 2/21/2017

Luis B

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Very professional and friendly

Reviewed on: 12/27/2016

Manas K

Verified resident as of 4/2015

Great apartments. Keep up the good work!

Reviewed on: 11/18/2016

Anjali P

Verified resident as of 11/2015

The management is really good and the apartment features are good.

Reviewed on: 10/28/2016

Doug G

Verified resident as of 2/2016

Thanks for keeping the community clean and being friendly and helpful. Kind Regards..

Reviewed on: 9/26/2016

Stephanie S

Verified resident as of 2/2015

The office staff have all been so pleasant every time I've contacted them

Reviewed on: 9/20/2016

Ken F

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Bobby and Jason were the best part of this complex. They are very professional and courteous. I really appreciated their sincerity in all of my interactions.

Reviewed on: 8/30/2016

Iaan W

Verified resident as of 8/2016

The staff have been great; friendly and responsive. Specifically Jason and Bobby in the Leasing Office.

Reviewed on: 8/30/2016

Kimberly S

Verified resident as of 7/2016

I relocated from California and Jason Bentley worked with me for almost 3 months on finding me a unit that fit most of my wishes! He was absolutely wonderful to work with, very positive, very responsive and very helpful throughout the whole process.

Reviewed on: 8/2/2016

Helen G

Verified resident as of 12/2015

I love staying at River park. I love the office and maintenance staff and the location.

Reviewed on: 7/25/2016

Jeff W

Verified resident as of 6/2010

I was a resident at Riverpark for 6 years, and I had a really nice time. Great location, nice community features, but it was time for me to graduate to home ownership. I'll miss living right on the river! :)

Reviewed on: 7/2/2016

Kallie B

Verified resident as of 11/2011

I appreciate all of your guys help!!

Reviewed on: 6/28/2016

Doug G

Verified resident as of 2/2016

We didn't have an appointment, but from the moment we walked in, we were treated respectfully and professionally. It was a refreshing experience. My wife and I are very satisfied with our choice to be here. We would especially like to bring attention to Jason Bentley. While all the staff have been great, it was Jason who really worked hard to make our experience wonderful. We can see that his work ethics are impeccable. He is very hardworking and great at multitasking and following through with his commitments.

Reviewed on: 3/22/2016

Scott T

Verified resident as of 2/2016

I would like to call out Jason Bentley. He was quick and courteous and a pleasure to work with. He would get any issues resolved as soon as we asked about it. His level of customer service and care is amazing.

Reviewed on: 3/21/2016

Randolph d

Verified resident as of 10/2014

The office staff at River Park have been absolutely wonderful, Bobby Bolanos and Dennis especially. They are friendly, always greet me by name, and incredibly accommodating. I've never particularly cared about the staff at previous apartments, but I will miss them.

Reviewed on: 3/4/2016

Richard M

Verified resident as of 9/2015

Riverpark was a fantastic place for me to live. I enjoyed the apartment - it worked perfectly for me, and I liked being able to walk everywhere that I needed to go.

Reviewed on: 1/27/2016

Helen G

Verified resident as of 12/2015

I love my apartment and the office and maintenance staff is very knowledgeable, responsive and friendly. I am grateful and happy to be living at River Park.

Reviewed on: 1/8/2016

Marc G

Verified resident as of 2/2014

I loved living here and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a place to live in the Redmond area

Reviewed on: 11/1/2015

Nathan D

Verified resident as of 10/2013

I love the apartment and location. If it was a condo I would buy it.

Reviewed on: 9/1/2015

Daniel T

Verified resident as of 5/2015

Riverpark is a wonderful place to live. It features all the amenities a person could ask for. It's location is perfect. And the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I will miss living here.

Reviewed on: 7/5/2015

Jesus H

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Really good staff. We will miss Leslie! Thanks a lot for this wonderfull time!

Reviewed on: 6/17/2015

Tom R

Verified resident as of 6/2014

Leslie in the office was very professional and had great follow through with any questions or problems

Reviewed on: 6/7/2015

Nethra M

Verified resident as of 10/2014

We have been here for more than 6 months and have a pleasant experience in this location so far :)

Reviewed on: 5/26/2015

Brenda A

Verified resident as of 1/2015

We absolutely LOVE IT HERE! Leslie and AJ are so wonderful and we really like the hot tub, bikes and canoes....!

Reviewed on: 2/19/2015

Jennifer S

Verified resident as of 12/2014

The leasing agent we dealt with primarily was Amanda Lawson... she is the best person we've ever worked with in a rental situation. She's a real asset to the community.

Reviewed on: 1/7/2015

Jennifer B

Verified resident as of 5/2014

Leslie Sloan is awesome! So is the maintenance staff!

Reviewed on: 12/11/2014

Nethra M

Verified resident as of 10/2014

The staff of Eqr (especially Amanda J Lawson) is extremely welcoming and friendly :)

Reviewed on: 11/17/2014

Alejandro C

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Loved my experience these last 5 years at riverpark. Excellent location, friendly and efficient staff that remembers you and your needs! The apartment features are very nice compared to other places.

Reviewed on: 8/27/2014

Duncan C

Verified resident as of 7/2014

Wonderful staff that made me feel right at home. Very efficient and professional. And I like being in downtown Redmond. Highly 'walkable'. Would certainly stay here again if employment called for it. Thanks Amanda and Leslie!

Reviewed on: 8/1/2014

Andy G

Verified resident as of 8/2013

I'm going to miss this place. I've gotten so used to it, that moving out is still going to be a hard choice because of how attached I've gotten. I consider it my home. With all the friendly staff and considerate occupants that roam around (with their friendly and curiously adorable dogs), how could I not miss it? Thanks for having me.

Reviewed on: 7/26/2014

Rafat J

Verified resident as of 5/2014

The maintenance is great, once you call, they come to you the same day if not the next morning.

Reviewed on: 6/26/2014

Michael L

Verified resident as of 4/2014

Very nice and professional employees. Thanks for training them well!

Reviewed on: 5/13/2014

Megan O

Verified resident as of 3/2014

We love our new apartment. The staff here are friendly and everyone is very professional.

Reviewed on: 4/25/2014

Yingru Z

Verified resident as of 4/2014

Overall we are satisfied with the service

Reviewed on: 4/24/2014

Andrea V

Verified resident as of 3/2014

I'm very happy and satisfied with Riverpark (staff, website, parking space, etc).

Reviewed on: 4/17/2014

Hikotsugu Y

Verified resident as of 5/2013

We had a wonderful time here for one year and thanking all of your staffs.

Reviewed on: 4/14/2014

David D

Verified resident as of 3/2014

I love everything about the place so far. Leslie has been amazing and so helpful with moving in and everything else. I'm very glad I moved in so far.

Reviewed on: 4/4/2014

Brianna S

Verified resident as of 4/2013

secure building

Reviewed on: 4/2/2014

Doug W

Verified resident as of 6/2010

Just want to reiterate that the maintenance staff is excellent always helpful and very friendly.

Reviewed on: 1/30/2014

Kunal K

Verified resident as of 3/2012

It was the awesome staff that made the place totally the best place to live..

Reviewed on: 12/25/2013

Brian J

Verified resident as of 1/2013

I can't say enough good things about the staff at Riverpark. They are my friends and I Love them all dearly.

Reviewed on: 12/20/2013

Jennifer B

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Love it here!!!

Reviewed on: 12/12/2013

Wesley F

Verified resident as of 3/2013

From the start this transition into our apartment has been great. Relocated from another state back to WA was done with such care and we really love the friendliness of the staff, the clean atmosphere and the safety our community offers. We have recommended the location to so many of our friends. As the community continues to grow, we look forward to being apart of it. Thank you for your continued efforts to make our home life a better one. Coming home each day feels right!

Reviewed on: 11/27/2013

Peter T

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Maintenance team is top notch, office staff are amazingly friendly and helpful. I loved living here the past 3.5 years, would recommend it to anyone, and I'm going to miss it here.

Reviewed on: 11/14/2013

Tyler V

Verified resident as of 10/2013

Leslie, our leasing agent has been amazing! She has been there to answer a million questions that we've had and always does it with a smile and gets back to us very fast!

Reviewed on: 11/8/2013

Siddhartha M

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Really satisfied with quality of service and professionalism. So far my best experience living in apartments over the past 5 years.

Reviewed on: 9/23/2013

Jennifer I

Verified resident as of 7/2012

Great staff, great apartment, great location. Make an apartment like this in DC where I have to move, so I can live in it!

Reviewed on: 7/28/2013

Kristine K

Verified resident as of 5/2010

I really like living here and the maintenance and office staff are excellent.

Reviewed on: 7/12/2013

Joseph W

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Megan was very responsive and took the time to show me several units and continue to follow up even after my move in. She answers emails in about 20 seconds. Very professional. I feel like I have a 'personal agent'

Reviewed on: 6/29/2013

Steve U

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Extremely professional and responsive staff. I have been introduced to five of the team members here,and each one was exceptional in responding to my requests and making my move as comfortable and convenient as possible. Special recognition should go to Meagen Morrice. I look forward to making Riverpark my home for several years. Please stay the course in how you are managing this community. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 6/26/2013

Diane S

Verified resident as of 5/2013

We love Riverpark. Amanda and leasing staff and Paul and his maintenance staff are amazing! Best place to live in Redmond!

Reviewed on: 5/29/2013

Corrie H

Verified resident as of 4/2013

The customer service here is fantastic; it was one of the main reasons I chose this community.

Reviewed on: 5/18/2013

Myrtle M

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Residence staff were helpful. professional and pleasant. I am very comfortablein my new home, now that all of the boxes have been unpacked aqnd contents put away.

Reviewed on: 4/30/2013

Jennifer M

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Love it here. Meagan was great and handled everything for me since I was moving from out of state. I really appreciated everything she did for me.

Reviewed on: 4/27/2013

Gurminder R

Verified resident as of 10/2012

The office staff/maintenance service made it very easy to resolve/support our stay. The apartment features suited our needs really well and it was an enjoyable experience staying here.

Reviewed on: 3/7/2013

Cindy B

Verified resident as of 8/2009

We have lived here at Riverpark Apartments almost for four years now. We have enjoyed living here and would recommend anyone to live here.

Reviewed on: 2/20/2013

Marayna S

Verified resident as of 1/2013

Great experience, love it so far!

Reviewed on: 2/16/2013

Joyce W

Verified resident as of 1/2013

My new home exceeded my expectation on many levels. The office staff were very nice and helpful with initial my move-in and subseqent furniture delivery. Barring any new development, I hope to make this my home for the next few years.

Reviewed on: 2/13/2013

Brian J

Verified resident as of 1/2013

The staff are super sweet and super helpful.

Reviewed on: 2/2/2013

Brenda Z

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Overall very pleased with the move-in experience. Thanks.

Reviewed on: 10/26/2012

Michael H

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Great staff, really welcoming and helpful!

Reviewed on: 7/20/2012

Erika M

Verified resident as of 2/2012

I have been pleased with the service provided by Equity, and I am moving to another Equity property.

Reviewed on: 7/11/2012

Stephen B

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Everything is fantastic. The only thing I think would be more useful is a few more trolleys. They are hard to track down sometime. We really like it here. We are looking forward to meeting some neighbors.

Reviewed on: 6/30/2012

Elizabeth G

Verified resident as of 5/2012

I loved working with Amanda. I rented my unit sight-unseen and have not regretted it. If it wasn't for Amanda, I would have signed with another property.

Reviewed on: 6/20/2012

Phyllis H

Verified resident as of 10/2010

Equity took over our apt complex the end of March 2012, since then landscaping has been cleaned up, outstanding maintanence items have been resolved. Office staff is very responsive. This is a big change from previous owners.

Reviewed on: 6/7/2012

Priscila C

Verified resident as of 3/2012

we had Dennis come and fix our sink problem within an hour that we reported it! it was great service because we were having people over and he saved us! fixed it in less than 30 mins and was very nice!! great service from Dennis and also the associate who helped us report the issue.

Reviewed on: 4/17/2012