• 16015 Cleveland Street Redmond WA 98052
  • (844) 428-0275

red160 Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.5 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Building Quality

Grounds

Adam S

Verified resident as of 11/2015

All the Equity Apartments Ive lived in have always had the most pleasant and understanding office staff Ive ever experienced. Everyone is always polite and helpful, notices are always prompt and communicated properly, any issues or other problems are handled swiftly and transparently. It is truly a pleasure to live where I do.

Reviewed on: 7/21/2017

Michael S

Verified resident as of 12/2014

Great staff. Extremely responsive and accommodating. Excellent property. Only reason Im leaving is because I bought a house.

Reviewed on: 5/14/2017

Karl S

Verified resident as of 8/2016

The office and maintenance teams at Red 160 are always very responsive and cheerful.

Reviewed on: 5/4/2017

Amy H

Verified resident as of 7/2015

The team of people are always kind, friendly, and helpful

Reviewed on: 4/21/2017

Kamalpreet C

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Everyone is very nice and helpful. Truly a family.

Reviewed on: 4/9/2017

Akshai S

Verified resident as of 9/2015

Had a great time in this community. The staff were helpful and always polite, and the living space was clean and any help that I needed was promptly available. Im moving away because I got a new job and am moving closer to its location In Seattle.

Reviewed on: 3/30/2017

David S

Verified resident as of 7/2011

I have lived here 6 years and have seen staff come and go. Michelle has been a constant factor and has always done a fantastic job of hiring staff and keeping the building run like clockwork. The staff are really great. Thank you for the last 6 years!!

Reviewed on: 3/17/2017

Gopi Krishna L

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Had a lovely time here. Staff was exceptionally friendly - best weve seen anywhere. Relocating back to our home country.

Reviewed on: 2/6/2017

Scott M

Verified resident as of 4/2015

Both office staff and maintenance staff are unbelievable. They really look out for us to make sure we are really happy with our experience here. Extra thanks to Darlene from the leasing staff. Works so hard but still always has time to say hi.

Reviewed on: 11/10/2016

Takashi M

Verified resident as of 4/2015

Overall we satisfied living in this appartment. Office staff is very friendly. Location is perfect for all of my family.

Reviewed on: 11/6/2016

Amy N

Verified resident as of 2/2016

I have has a wonderful experience living in the Red160 community so far. The location is great as well as the amenities, for the price. I‘’m also involved in the home buyers program and am so grateful that Equity Residential provides this for us. We would definitely recommend Equity Residential apartment communities to our friends.

Reviewed on: 10/3/2016

Cathleen H

Verified resident as of 2/2014

chose it because of location-access to stores and transportation as well as recreation

Reviewed on: 9/21/2016

Mattheu R

Verified resident as of 2/2016

Everyone at Red160 is amazing!

Reviewed on: 9/12/2016

Stacy M

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Nicole is fabulous! Super responsive and helpful.

Reviewed on: 7/28/2016

Tiffany Hoang H

Verified resident as of 6/2016

We worked with Michelle and Darlene, and they are certainly one of the BEST staff we've seen at an apartment complex. They immediately responded to our requests and always follow up on us. We love living here!! :)

Reviewed on: 7/27/2016

Sasha B

Verified resident as of 10/2014

We like this apartment in general, and we really like the office staff and maintenance staff.

Reviewed on: 5/14/2016

Anthony W

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Michelle, Joel, Darlene, Ron, and Andrew do an incredible job of running and maintaining Red 160. My experience living here has been incredibly positive and has been the best part of my 3 years in the Seattle area. I could not have asked for a better place to live!

Reviewed on: 1/30/2016

Billy O

Verified resident as of 6/2012

The office staff here at Red160 have been fantastic -- starting all the way from when I moved in sight-unseen 3 years ago and they worked with me to move across the country through the notice to vacate process. Their commitment to making things easy for tenants is exemplary and was not expected.

Reviewed on: 5/27/2015

Ronald C

Verified resident as of 10/2014

I had a nice experience living here. The apartment is in a nice location and the building is well maintained. Staff is friendly and neighbors are pretty quiet. I would recommend it to other people.

Reviewed on: 5/16/2015

Scott M

Verified resident as of 4/2015

Team has been overwhelmingly awesome!

Reviewed on: 5/2/2015

Steven G

Verified resident as of 9/2014

We have found the staff here to be excellent, both the office and the maintenance staff. They have really helped make living here a very nice experience.

Reviewed on: 4/8/2015

Micah R

Verified resident as of 2/2013

Joel is the best apartment office staff ever.

Reviewed on: 4/2/2015

Tracy F

Verified resident as of 8/2010

I loved living at Red160! The staff was always helpful and very friendly.

Reviewed on: 3/21/2015

Francisco A

Verified resident as of 9/2010

Office and maintenance staff were fantastic. Love how well kept and maintained the building is.

Reviewed on: 2/12/2015

David S

Verified resident as of 7/2011

The staff at Red160 are awesome!

Reviewed on: 2/1/2015

Prasanna Venkatesh R

Verified resident as of 10/2014

We have been very happy moving in here and are loving the experience of the apartment. The amenities the cleanliness the neighborhood , just what we wanted. Thank You!!

Reviewed on: 12/11/2014

Anthony W

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Michelle, Joel, Darlene, Ron, and Andrew do an outstanding job at Red 160. Maintenance requests are always handled promptly. I've never had any other issues while living here, but I have no doubt they would be resolved quickly too. I greatly enjoy living at Red 160.

Reviewed on: 10/8/2014

Pamela B

Verified resident as of 8/2014

Loved my time here, albeit short. Office staff is really exceptional, always happy. That really is unusual and very much appreciated. Buildings are clean, well built and my apt was cozy. I'd rent hear again :)

Reviewed on: 10/1/2014

John M

Verified resident as of 7/2013

I really loved living hear. I am sad to go. The staff was always so friendly and helpful. Especially Andrew in maintenance and Joel in the office.

Reviewed on: 8/14/2014

Adib P

Verified resident as of 5/2014

Very nice and smooth move in experience.

Reviewed on: 6/6/2014

Julie T

Verified resident as of 5/2014

Staff is extremely friendly

Reviewed on: 5/28/2014

Cheryl M

Verified resident as of 12/2013

Wonderful staff, we enjoyed our stay at Red 160.

Reviewed on: 3/31/2014

Julie I

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Great experience, thank you!

Reviewed on: 3/16/2014

Leslie H

Verified resident as of 2/2014

I am really enjoyed my new apartment here at Red160. The staff is terrific and I love the location.

Reviewed on: 3/14/2014

Edward F

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Has been a great experience

Reviewed on: 3/8/2014

Stephen D

Verified resident as of 10/2013

I loved it. Thanks so much to Joel and the rest of the staff for making my stay so enjoyable. Would recommend to anyone!

Reviewed on: 2/5/2014

Richard S

Verified resident as of 1/2011

I have really enjoyed living at Red160 for the past 3 years. Michelle is a great Manager and the staff, facilities and location are all outstanding

Reviewed on: 1/28/2014

Brianna P

Verified resident as of 6/2012

I loved living in Red 160 and will definitely be back if I move back to Redmond. The best thing by far is the large spacious kitchens, it was definitely hard to leave a kitchen like that they are one in a million in apartments.

Reviewed on: 1/28/2014

Michael H

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Joel and the entire maintenance staff have been just awesome ever since I moved in. They are very personable and take initiative right away for requests/issues.

Reviewed on: 1/27/2014

Janice C

Verified resident as of 1/2013

The staff is amazing. Always straight forward. Remebered my name and apartment number. Extremely friendly. I could not have asked for a better team!!!!

Reviewed on: 1/21/2014

Farouk C

Verified resident as of 12/2013

The staff is amazing and was the key reason I chose Red 160 over other apartments I looked at!

Reviewed on: 1/7/2014

Russell M

Verified resident as of 6/2011

Management are extremely friendly and helpful! Service requests are always handled very quickly.

Reviewed on: 1/6/2014

Benjamin B

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Overall recommended, nice new and clean apartments with a mostly friendly staff.

Reviewed on: 12/31/2013

Frank L

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Simply put, Joel and Alisha make Red160 a place I call home.

Reviewed on: 12/19/2013

Cheri T

Verified resident as of 4/2013

It has sincerely been one of the best experiences living in Washington, I don't think that would've been possible if I didn't have a safe home to go to every night. Red160 was that for me. They truly know the meaning of hospitality, everyone has been generous with their kindness & I mean everyone from maintence to leasing staff.

Reviewed on: 12/3/2013

Soohad K

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Great experience, the management office is doing a great job.

Reviewed on: 11/7/2013

Hannah S

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Great experience, helpful and friendly staff! I would recommend this place easily!

Reviewed on: 10/22/2013

Kristina N

Verified resident as of 5/2013

The office staff are always nice and pleasant! The features like the free coffee and awesome work out center made it perfect for us. We will definitely miss Red160!

Reviewed on: 10/4/2013

Petr L

Verified resident as of 6/2011

Great times at Red160, we would have definitely stayed if not for the job change!

Reviewed on: 9/22/2013

Travis M

Verified resident as of 2/2013

Great eastside apartment. Probably one of the few where you can go without a car. Office staff is great and respond to service requests very quickly.

Reviewed on: 9/16/2013

Brian D

Verified resident as of 12/2012

We have felt at home with ALL aspects of Red 160. We are advocates for living here and have great memories with our family here. We have bounced around different countries, states, cities, and apartments over the last 5 years- Red 160 has been the best living experience- no comparison. We hope that we've added positively to the community here.

Reviewed on: 9/6/2013

Takashi S

Verified resident as of 8/2012

Pretty cool!

Reviewed on: 7/26/2013

Ananth D

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Ashley was really great to work with and very accommodating and understanding.

Reviewed on: 5/29/2013

Charmaine M

Verified resident as of 5/2013

I really love the location and all the features of this place! I also really like the friendly and helpful staff. It's nice to feel very welcomed and taken care of! Neighbors are also very friendly. Can't complain anything about this place!

Reviewed on: 5/25/2013

Patricia O

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Alisha and Joel were so professional and responsive throughout our moving process, and continue to be as we get settled.

Reviewed on: 5/23/2013

Meighan S

Verified resident as of 9/2012

This has been, for the most part, a great place to be. Location and service are excellent, and I'm made to feel welcome by all the staff!

Reviewed on: 4/28/2013

Cheri T

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Amazing experience from day one, I came with a friend who was signing his lease, I was impressed with the professionalism, location, amenities & modern look of apts. I decided to make this my new home. Joel George has been a blessing, I relocated from Az. and he's made me feel at home. Thank you for all you do !

Reviewed on: 4/22/2013

Anthony W

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Joel, as well as the rest of the staff, have been extremely helpful and welcoming during my first week here. I've been without my furniture and being able to use part of the lobby as my 'office' has been a lifesaver. I've already recommended Red 160 to another friend from Arizona and she is moving in this week.

Reviewed on: 4/7/2013

Diane S

Verified resident as of 8/2012

Red 160 is an awesome place to live. Michelle and staff including maintenance staff are amazing. Property is one of the best run we have lived in.

Reviewed on: 4/5/2013

Tracy F

Verified resident as of 8/2010

I feel safe and comfortable at Red160. The staff is always friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 3/10/2013

Carla W

Verified resident as of 2/2012

The most important thing about living here was the security. The office staff and maintenance also provide a great service. Thanks.

Reviewed on: 2/10/2013

David S

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Every service request I've had has been filled in minutes. The staff are exceptional, and I love the apartment.

Reviewed on: 2/8/2013

Monique G

Verified resident as of 6/2012

I treat the office staff and maintenance crew as if they were my neighbors, they are friendly and eager to lend a hand. Red 160 is a comfortale place to live and we plan to sutay here for a number of years, it's location is wonderful, perfect for us as we are new to the area and can walk to nearby grocery and restaraunts.

Reviewed on: 1/25/2013

Catherine W

Verified resident as of 6/2010

Red 160 is the best place I have ever lived. It is extremely well managed. The office staff and the engineers are all very friendly, smart and professional. Service requests are responded to super-fast!! I moved in the same month the building opened and I hope to stay here several more years

Reviewed on: 1/16/2013

Billy O

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Its awesome -- I can take a bus to work.

Reviewed on: 1/12/2013

Ramin M

Verified resident as of 2/2011

I had a great experience living at Red 160, Staff was great facilities are awsome. Thank you all again.

Reviewed on: 1/4/2013

Daniel L

Verified resident as of 12/2010

The staff is exceptional.

Reviewed on: 1/4/2013

Luis M

Verified resident as of 12/2012

It's great. Love it. I feel at home. The friendly staff goes a very long way into feeling at home and safe. I want to mention Joel in particular as someone who has been very helpful during my selection of the apartment, during the move, and afterwards.

Reviewed on: 12/30/2012

Carlos R

Verified resident as of 12/2010

The community amenities, the location and most importantly the staff are nothing less than awesome! The only reason I moved is because of job changes, but if I could I'd move the whole apartment and staff to my new location :)

Reviewed on: 12/5/2012

Michael F

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Excellent experience so far.

Reviewed on: 11/14/2012

Porter J

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Staff is extremely friendly which is one of the most important factor's for those who are looking to rent. Location is great and we don't have anything to complain about.

Reviewed on: 11/11/2012

Eric S

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Joel George was very helpful every step of the way. He made my move very smooth. Kudos to him!

Reviewed on: 10/29/2012

Jeffrey H

Verified resident as of 10/2010

Between the great location, good space, and friendly staff, I couldn't have asked for a better place to live for these last two years. Thanks again for everything.

Reviewed on: 10/7/2012

Fanny V

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Joel, the leasing associate who handled all my move-in was more than great. Never let him go.

Reviewed on: 9/30/2012

Carla W

Verified resident as of 2/2012

The main reason why I like this apartments is because of the security.

Reviewed on: 9/22/2012

Ranjith N

Verified resident as of 2/2012

You guys are are awesome and you have an excellent community. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 9/19/2012

Diane S

Verified resident as of 8/2012

So far we love living here! Great location and so far very quiet! We are very pleased!

Reviewed on: 9/17/2012

Helen N

Verified resident as of 1/2011

I have lived here for 20 months and it has been very satisfactory. The staff is always friendly, helpful and professional. The location is great. The floor plan and features suit my life style very well.

Reviewed on: 8/15/2012

Jeralee A

Verified resident as of 8/2010

Nichole and Michelle and Andrew and Ron are great. My pups especially love Andrew.

Reviewed on: 7/23/2012

Albert D

Verified resident as of 6/2012

I worked with Nichole Campbell thru the entire process and she did an outstanding job! Could not have been better.

Reviewed on: 7/19/2012

Billy O

Verified resident as of 6/2012

I couldn't be more impressed with the property or the staff. I relocated from across the country, and they made it *easy*.

Reviewed on: 7/11/2012

Eric P

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Michelle has been fantastic.

Reviewed on: 7/6/2012

Daniel M

Verified resident as of 12/2010

Great staff, great location. We are moving because we bought a house. If were to continue renting, we wounld have stayed.

Reviewed on: 6/28/2012

Marika M

Verified resident as of 1/2011

I truly loved the apartment, community and location. I am very sad to go and wouldn't have left if my career hadn't pulled me away.

Reviewed on: 6/22/2012

Katherine A

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Every apt community has its problems, they really try to minimize them and help make you comfortable in every way.

Reviewed on: 5/7/2012

Lasinnda M

Verified resident as of 8/2011

I appreciate the professionalism of the office staff and attentiveness of the maintenance team. This is a great living environment.

Reviewed on: 4/8/2012

Thomas K

Verified resident as of 6/2011

Everything about the place was great, if you had three bedroom apartments I would stay forever. Thanks for all the great service!

Reviewed on: 3/25/2012

Tracy F

Verified resident as of 8/2010

I enjoy living here because of the conveniences both in the complex and in the neighborhood.

Reviewed on: 3/8/2012

James R

Verified resident as of 2/2012

I wanted to take a moment to praise the quality of the leasing staff at Red 160, specifically Nichole Campbell who handled my leasing experience. From the moment I first contacted Red 160 I was impressed by her professionalism and level of customer focus delivered, it was clear that Nichole was committed to fostering a successful resident-property relationship. I relocated from the East Coast and as such did not have a chance to view the property before moving in. Nichole did everything she could to ensure this was not an issue with a stream of timely communication that made the entire application and moving experience transparent. This is extremely important when undertaking a long distance move as there are so many factors to consider and Nichole’s work removed those worries. When I arrived I met with Nichole she took time to welcome me to the property, show me the facilities and provided a detailed orientation of the individual unit that I had chosen. This was a level of service that I did not expect and surpasses even very high end properties in Singapore and London in which I have stayed, simply superb! I’ve also interacted with the maintenance gentleman that I have seen around the property and he is very friendly and helpful which is much appreciated. It’s clear that there’s something “special” at Red 160 so please convey my appreciation to Nichole and the staff at the property and ensure that they know how much their hard work matters to residents like me. I will certainly recommend both the property and Equity Residential to my friends and work colleagues at Microsoft.

Reviewed on: 3/4/2012

Chance N

Verified resident as of 9/2010

Very pleased after more than a year. Nice job.

Reviewed on: 12/28/2011

Debra D

Verified resident as of 5/2011

We are most pleased with the community and office staff - they are great!

Reviewed on: 12/12/2011

Harriet M

Verified resident as of 1/2011

I have enjoyed my apt. immensely and as a single woman have felt very safe. The office and maintenance staff have been helpful and polite at every turn.

Reviewed on: 12/11/2011

Cathy D

Verified resident as of 5/2011

I love the location & the walking ease to community events. My Great Dane has acclimated to apartment easier that I could ever have expected. We are close to trails for plenty of exercise, and when she gets dirty Pawsh makes grooming a breeze. Last week our great apartment staff threw a wine tasting party mixer. Was nice to see more faces & mingle. The few minor repairs we've needed to the apartment have been handled immediately... just put the request in on the computer, and like magic when I return from my morning dog walk everything is repaired. I'm not sure how long this pampering will last, but we are certainly enjoying our home here!

Reviewed on: 12/7/2011

Israel T

Verified resident as of 11/2011

Another important thing while living at red 160 is the office staff and maintenance service, apartment features, and competative pricing.

Reviewed on: 12/3/2011

Florin B

Verified resident as of 10/2011

There were some issues with my apartment on move in, but the staff here were professional and helpful and the problems were sorted out, making the overall experience a pleasant one.

Reviewed on: 12/2/2011

Karen D

Verified resident as of 10/2010

The staff and apartment are great. We just needed to move for work reasons and also wanted more space at the same price range of our current lease amount. We thank everyone for creating a wonderful community.

Reviewed on: 11/21/2011

Betty Y

Verified resident as of 10/2011

Nice place to live. I have decent neighbors, nice apartment layout, decent rent prices, good office staff.. If quality of service and pricing stays competitive, I can see myself staying here for the next few years.

Reviewed on: 10/27/2011

Kristin L

Verified resident as of 1/2011

Really enjoy living here.

Reviewed on: 10/12/2011

Mary R

Verified resident as of 1/2011

I have really enjoyed my apartment. What is important to me is the security we have here. I feel very safe which makes me feel at ease. The office staff is wonderful and the maintenance staff is quick to solve any problems.

Reviewed on: 8/7/2011

Russell M

Verified resident as of 6/2011

Seems like an awesome place to live.

Reviewed on: 6/28/2011

Justin T

Verified resident as of 6/2011

This has been the best experience I could of asked for. We saw a lot of apartments before making our choice and when we saw the Red160's / Nichole's help we fell in love. Such a great fit for us.

Reviewed on: 6/28/2011

Holly M

Verified resident as of 11/2010

The office staff and maintenance team are simply amazing...friendly, responsive, and extremely client focused!

Reviewed on: 6/28/2011

Nona N

Verified resident as of 11/2010

Along with location, as being very important, the fact that we believe the apartment is a good value is a plus for us continuing to live here.

Reviewed on: 6/25/2011

Michelle M

Verified resident as of 12/2010

Love the apartment! The location is the best, walking distance to everything. Wish there were three bedrooms so we could have more space but other than that we loved it.

Reviewed on: 6/8/2011

Debra D

Verified resident as of 5/2011

Nichole Campbell does a wonderful job and represents the community well! Top Block Service. We are very pleased with how everything went and has gone so far.

Reviewed on: 6/6/2011

Cathy D

Verified resident as of 5/2011

So far our experience here has been great... there is construction going on downstairs with the city but that's to be expected in a city growing. Nicole Campbell has been more that helpful, she was there for me when the movers came & I had to be out of town. She deserves a medal! I'm sure we will continue to love it here!

Reviewed on: 6/6/2011

Luis L

Verified resident as of 7/2010

I really enjoyed living in this apartment, great location, and the apartment is very nice (size, layout).

Reviewed on: 6/4/2011

Stephanie O

Verified resident as of 4/2011

I was referred to Red160 and am very pleased with my apartment, the building and the staff. Thanks so much!

Reviewed on: 5/25/2011

Munehiro I

Verified resident as of 10/2010

Clean, solid and noise isolated building is so nice. I also appreciate kink staffs. Thanks a lot.

Reviewed on: 5/24/2011

Kelly A

Verified resident as of 9/2010

This is by far the BEST place I've EVER lived! I loved everything about it! The location, the office staff is SUPERB as well as the maintenance team. The apt itself is top notch and the features of this complex are beyond compare. I love it so much that If I didn't need to move out of state, I would have stayed for years. You should sincerely model all of your equity properties after this one...it has truly been a joy to live here! I wish you had something comparable in Phoenix to the RED160 in Redmond Wa.

Reviewed on: 5/12/2011

Josh D

Verified resident as of 3/2011

Rick was very informative and went out of his way to answer my questions since I was unable to view the apartment in person prior to moving. Accommodated my U-Pack 'pod' when moving in. Gym is great, but can use an extra weight bench. Also, having building entry access at the stairs are ideal. Overall, the staff is extraordinarily friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 5/4/2011

Nicholas B

Verified resident as of 4/2011

Everything has been great. Love living here. Location, amenities, staff, ect

Reviewed on: 5/3/2011

Alison K

Verified resident as of 4/2011

The second I walked into the leasing office, I was greeted with smiles and treated as if I were already a resident. Nichole Campbell was amazing. She made the entire arrangement so easy (placing a paid hold on the apartment, introducing me to the arch program, moving in, you name it.). Because of her, I would eagerly recommend Red160 to any of my friends or family. Cheers!

Reviewed on: 4/27/2011

Claire H

Verified resident as of 8/2010

Red 160 is the best! I couldn't be happier. :)

Reviewed on: 4/6/2011

Shannon R

Verified resident as of 3/2011

So far living in these apartments have been wonderful! The staff are extremely friendly and helpful, it's quiet and an overall beautiful apartment. I'm so happy I was able to find this place :)

Reviewed on: 3/29/2011

Albert C

Verified resident as of 2/2011

I'm satisfied so far of everything Thanks

Reviewed on: 3/27/2011

Coy J

Verified resident as of 8/2010

Location and security were the primary reasons for chosing this apartment. Second is Price. It has been a comfortable place to live with a lot of the services I use within walking distance. Last the manangement team, Michelle, Rich and Nichole are very friendly and accomodating.

Reviewed on: 3/19/2011

Tufan E

Verified resident as of 2/2011

Want to especially thank to Nichole who was very helpful and supportive on everything.

Reviewed on: 3/15/2011

Emily F

Verified resident as of 2/2011

Rick is a great leasing manager

Reviewed on: 3/9/2011

Danielle B

Verified resident as of 8/2010

I thoroughly enjoy living in my equity residential apartment. It has definitely set the bar as far as apartment living goes. When I moved in in August of 2010, the process was flawless, I got to know each of the staff members in the leasing office, and before I knew it; they knew my name. I feel comfortable stopping by anytime to just say hi, or to ask a question. All of the amenities in my apartment are great and I have not had a problem with a single thing! I truly do love being an Equity Residential and Red160 tenant!

Reviewed on: 3/8/2011

Tracy F

Verified resident as of 8/2010

My apartment is comfortable, safe and I love to be around people with pets.

Reviewed on: 3/7/2011

Mikkel P

Verified resident as of 8/2010

Best management team and apartment we've ever lived in; young, energetic, and humble. Hopefully we'll return someday!

Reviewed on: 3/1/2011

Helen N

Verified resident as of 1/2011

The entire staff has been very helpful. The apartment is clean and comfortable.

Reviewed on: 2/3/2011

Luis L

Verified resident as of 7/2010

I really enjoy living in this apartment community. It's location is great, and the apartments are comfortable.

Reviewed on: 2/2/2011

Richard S

Verified resident as of 1/2011

I am very pleased with all aspects of my experience thus far at Red160, starting with the leasing agent, Nichole Campbell, and her handling of the process and through my move in experience and everything else to date. Thus far a very pleasant experience across the board.

Reviewed on: 2/1/2011

Kelly A

Verified resident as of 9/2010

Love living here!!!! I will be moving out of state after my lease is up and I wish I could just take the whole place with me!!!! By far the BEST place I've lived....!! The apartments are beautiful, the community wonderful,and the management & maintenance team are TOP NOTCH...I will miss all of them the most!!!!!!

Reviewed on: 1/28/2011

Johanna D

Verified resident as of 6/2010

I have rented with Equity for the last 8 years, and have lived at 5 different communities. (We only move to change location.) We have been very happy at every community, and every employee has always been amazingly courteous and professional at all times. Red160 is no exception. Michelle, Rick, Nichole, and Miracal always seem to be smiling and having a great time in the office. Ron and Andrew also “whistle while they work,” and have always responded quickly to any maintenance concern. We love it here, and hope to never move again!!

Reviewed on: 1/20/2011

Rebecca J

Verified resident as of 12/2010

I hope to be here for years to come! It's comfortable, and gorgeous for the price. Thank you so much!

Reviewed on: 1/8/2011

Paul L

Verified resident as of 8/2010

Red160 is a great place to live and the office staff are awesome.

Reviewed on: 12/30/2010

Daniel J

Verified resident as of 11/2010

Nicole is an absolutely fantastic leasing consultant. She was responsive and always provided prompt, complete, and accurate answers to my questions. She made the entire experience an absolute pleasure.

Reviewed on: 12/21/2010

Mackenzie B

Verified resident as of 11/2010

So far we really love living at Red160 Apartments. All of the staff have been super helpful and great.

Reviewed on: 12/15/2010

Tammylyn O

Verified resident as of 11/2010

I cannot tell you how wonderful the staff is; particularly Richard Grahm. He is so helpful and friendly. I am really happy with my decision to live at RED160.

Reviewed on: 12/15/2010

Aaron W

Verified resident as of 7/2010

The staff is great...Miracal, Rick, Michelle,and Nicole are top notch.

Reviewed on: 12/15/2010

Ross J

Verified resident as of 11/2010

Very nice place, we love our apartment.

Reviewed on: 11/23/2010

Kelly A

Verified resident as of 9/2010

Absolutely LOVE IT HERE!!! The office staff is one of the primary reasons too!!! They are ALL incredible and I've never been happier living in an apartment!!!

Reviewed on: 10/16/2010

Eric M

Verified resident as of 7/2010

The move was great, and the community is everything we wanted (and mroe).

Reviewed on: 8/13/2010

Jonathan L

Verified resident as of 7/2010

My move-in and stay so far with Red 160 has been pleasant. It was very nice to have a staging area for moving and dolly's available for boxes. I have been very satisfied with the maintenance team's responsiveness. I've unfortunately had to put in for 3 different maintenance requests so far but each time they came the next day while I was at work and fixed whatever issue I had and left informative notes on what they fixed.

Reviewed on: 7/30/2010