• 16175 Cleveland Street Redmond WA 98052
  • (844) 769-5170

Old Town Lofts Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.5 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Timothy M

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Michelle manages two properties and does a fine job at this. Karrin has been helpful as well in answering questions.

Reviewed on: 11/29/2017

Nadiya D

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Love how cheerful and helpful the staff are aswell as residents. Absolutely enjoy my time here.

Reviewed on: 11/28/2017

Erin H

Verified resident as of 3/2016

The team managing the building are fantastic!

Reviewed on: 11/11/2017

Oula M

Verified resident as of 12/2015

Great attitude ! Nice to work with ! Always smiling !

Reviewed on: 11/9/2017

Kassandra Z

Verified resident as of 12/2014

I love the management team here! They’re always smiling and happy to talk, they get to know the people that live here, and are always there to listen and help out if there is an issue.

Reviewed on: 11/5/2017

Anthony A

Verified resident as of 4/2016

Karrin and Michelle were Awesome during the year and a half I was a resident. They always answered any questions with professionalism and always where very prompt in their email replies.

Reviewed on: 10/26/2017

Yazmin G

Verified resident as of 4/2015

The reason we are moving is because we bought a house, otherwise we would be happy to continue living in this great apartment complex. The staff at Old Town Lofts is excellent. We are going to miss the community here and our apartment. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 10/19/2017

Cory K

Verified resident as of 11/2016

The community managers are fantastic

Reviewed on: 10/18/2017

Michael S

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Karrin, Michelle and Mike are a great team and wonderful to work with. I love their positive attitudes.

Reviewed on: 9/21/2017

Jason J

Verified resident as of 8/2017

The move in was a breeze and everyone has been very courteous and helpful.

Reviewed on: 8/29/2017

Cristina P

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Staff is really nice! The apartments are lovely and the service is great

Reviewed on: 4/26/2017

Catharine M

Verified resident as of 3/2017

I am really happy here -- I feel like I have my own little space to retreat to from work and yet part of a community. I love the secure access.

Reviewed on: 4/13/2017

Marisa M

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Karrin is extraordinary! I am constantly impressed by the above-and-beyond efforts she goes to, like delivering packages to my door when my work runs too late for pickups or opening the front door when she sees me walking in with an armful of groceries. Her positive presence transforms OTL from "a place to live" to a true "home." Wow! :

Reviewed on: 4/12/2017

Yahui H

Verified resident as of 3/2016

The staff in old town loft are awesome. Great apartment, very convenient.

Reviewed on: 3/30/2017

George O

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Carrin and Michelle have been great-helpful and cheerful.

Reviewed on: 3/28/2017

Deborah U

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Michelle and Karrin and Mike are all great...the best! Very responsive to any need that arises.

Reviewed on: 3/4/2017

Angee N

Verified resident as of 2/2017

The teams been extremely helpful and attentive, offering personalized help and taking the time to ensure everything has gone smoothly! Theyve been present during the moving-in process and resolved issues in my apartment quickly.

Reviewed on: 2/20/2017

Paul S

Verified resident as of 4/2015

The team at Old Town Lofts is awesome! Always friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 12/29/2016

Deepak M

Verified resident as of 3/2015

I must write some special words for your leasing manager, Karrin. She has been extremely professional and responsive while helping in resolving all my queries. Thus, ensuring a great stay. Thanks !

Reviewed on: 11/1/2016

Eric M

Verified resident as of 6/2015

I really liked living here and will miss it. Office staff is great and were super helpful throughout. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 5/31/2016

Eric M

Verified resident as of 6/2015

The office / maintenance staff are great; always professional and friendly.

Reviewed on: 2/3/2016