• 938 110th Ave NE Bellevue WA 98004
  • (866) 737-8280

City Square Bellevue Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.1 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Parking Quality

Michael O

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Awesome staff, incredible service all around, wonderful community, couldnt ask for better!

Reviewed on: 9/2/2017

Levi B

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Very friendly, helpful, and patient!

Reviewed on: 8/21/2017

Eugene S

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Helpful, responsive, and kind

Reviewed on: 8/14/2017

Britney C

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Geni was extremely helpful in our relocation process to Washington.

Reviewed on: 7/20/2017

Yusan H

Verified resident as of 11/2015

Very friendly and helpful

Reviewed on: 7/13/2017

Ashish C

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Staff is very friendly and helpful

Reviewed on: 6/23/2017

Weiqing S

Verified resident as of 4/2016

I enjoyed living at city square, great location and friendly staff.

Reviewed on: 6/9/2017

Shui Mei H

Verified resident as of 4/2016

Friendly,good environment

Reviewed on: 4/9/2017

Aaron R

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Rob and Geny have been very supportive, helpful and welcoming.

Reviewed on: 3/26/2017

Nicholas S

Verified resident as of 1/2016

You guys are the greatest!! Everything has been absolutely wonderful!!

Reviewed on: 1/27/2017

Darren K

Verified resident as of 6/2016

This community is amazing and it is especially because of incredible individuals such as Robert and Geny. Everything here hums along without a single glitch, and I personally credit that to extraordinary leadership and skill possessed by the team that works here.

Reviewed on: 1/19/2017

Shui Mei H

Verified resident as of 4/2016

Service and attitude very fast, kindly

Reviewed on: 12/28/2016

Stephanie W

Verified resident as of 11/2016

I am so impressed with communication and efficiency in all areas. I had some issues with a few things not working when I moved in and they fixed it so fast! I look forward to making this my home.

Reviewed on: 12/7/2016

Mahesh Sai Krishna S

Verified resident as of 3/2016

Good Maintenance and friendly staff. Good place to live

Reviewed on: 11/16/2016

Ryan W

Verified resident as of 12/2015

Rob & Geny are awesome and provide great customer service. It was sad to leave as you provided great service to our family with no complaints.

Reviewed on: 10/26/2016

Iliya A

Verified resident as of 10/2016

We toured tens of apartment homes before we got to this one and my wife and I are very satisfied. The staff are polite and quick to respond to all our questions and needs. Special thanks to Geny who went above and beyond to accommodate us.

Reviewed on: 10/23/2016

Yasmin R

Verified resident as of 12/2015

A comfortable place to live is a combination of: rent price + location + + staff + apartment features. Keep up the good job and the good rent price.

Reviewed on: 8/20/2016

Dillon D

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Making a blind move across the country was very risky, but City Square has made the move that much more worth it. I couldn't be happier here.

Reviewed on: 8/3/2016

Kyle C

Verified resident as of 4/2016

The Robert and Geny are great! These two seem to work great as a team together but also you can tell they take great pride in their work ethic. I always see them running around helping us, cleaning patio tables, watering flowers, ect... They are always busy making this community feel comfortable. It's RARE to find 2 people that are genuinely caring for the apartment community and their own work. A++++

Reviewed on: 7/27/2016

Hassan C

Verified resident as of 6/2016

We had a great and easy move in experience. The leasing team has been extremely responsive whenever we need them. Honestly the best team I've ever dealt with.

Reviewed on: 7/24/2016

Sharyn M

Verified resident as of 5/2014

office staff was incredibly kind and helpful.

Reviewed on: 11/19/2015

Nicholas C

Verified resident as of 5/2015

This is my first time moving out, and this place has given me the best experience. Staffs are friendly and nice, place is clean and well maintained. I am really satisfied ! Would love to stay here as long as i could !

Reviewed on: 6/16/2015

Ritwiz A

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Stayed here for more than 2 years. It was great

Reviewed on: 6/15/2015

Alexandra S

Verified resident as of 11/2012

I really enjoyed my 2,5 years of staying at City Square Bellevue and truly appreciate the hard work of office staff and maintenance team in providing a great experience for the tenants.

Reviewed on: 4/27/2015

James M

Verified resident as of 4/2015

Overall a very nice experience! I am enjoying my stay in Bellevue, and this offered a much more economical price point for the same great area than some of the surrounding apartments. The floor layout of the studio I have now is also top-notch, and the girls at the desk are very helpful!

Reviewed on: 4/25/2015

Hua Z

Verified resident as of 2/2015

In total, it's very nice and warm to have this apartment as our new home. Thanks so much!

Reviewed on: 2/25/2015

Jessica H

Verified resident as of 4/2014

Love the ladies in the office. Especially Emily, she always greets myself and my puppy by name.

Reviewed on: 11/22/2014

ShangChieh H

Verified resident as of 10/2013

The staff and recent updates are great. I believe this community will be very popular in the future.

Reviewed on: 8/3/2014

Manuel C

Verified resident as of 5/2014

The move in was great. I did a coast to coast relocation from San Francisco to Bellevue after transferring jobs. Both locations were very helpful with the transfer. I would specifically would like to thank Emily Jonas from City Square Bellevue and Jenna Mason from Riva Terra II. Both of these associates helped tremendously and they made it very personal to ensure everything went smoothly. I am a huge fan of Equity Residential due to these associates and their commitment and professionalism. Please take note of their excellent service.

Reviewed on: 6/14/2014

Geovanni H

Verified resident as of 2/2013

Angela one of the staff members she's really great. Always friendly, courteous and attentive to tenants needs.

Reviewed on: 6/11/2014

Mohammed A

Verified resident as of 12/2013

Thank you so much ,my family and I had great time here .

Reviewed on: 5/8/2014

Mina T

Verified resident as of 1/2013

Overall satisfied with the apartment community environment & maintenance staff where very friendly & response was mostly quick.

Reviewed on: 1/2/2014

ShangChieh H

Verified resident as of 10/2013

Overall, the apartment is great.

Reviewed on: 11/3/2013

Alison P

Verified resident as of 9/2013

I've only lived in the apartment for two weeks now, and I already feel like it's home. All staff are extremely helpful and super nice. The living community is also extremely nice and I feel very safe.

Reviewed on: 10/11/2013

Lauren C

Verified resident as of 10/2012

The staff is AMAZING.

Reviewed on: 9/18/2013

Raghunath Y

Verified resident as of 2/2013

I am overall satisfied with your services.

Reviewed on: 9/17/2013

Sinan L

Verified resident as of 4/2013

I really enjoy living in archstone bellevue, the location is perfect, the planfloor is perfect. the office staff is very friendly and helpful. I would keep living there if i need to rent apt again. Move in to my own condo next month is the only reason i move out.

Reviewed on: 9/7/2013

Yogesh K

Verified resident as of 1/2013

Office staff at Archstone Bellevue is great !

Reviewed on: 8/26/2013