• 320 East Pine Seattle WA 98122
  • (844) 584-4084

Three20 Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.4 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Building Quality

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Zhou Y

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Robert has been fantastic, goes over and beyond

Reviewed on: 9/4/2017

Faye S

Verified resident as of 4/2016

I have LOVED living here. I am moving in with a roommate, otherwise I would not be leaving!

Reviewed on: 8/1/2017

Nicole D

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Staff is great. Accommodating and very pleasant

Reviewed on: 7/18/2017

Lauren T

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Great experience! Everyone has been awesome! Im very satisfied!

Reviewed on: 4/8/2017

Chelsea L

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Overall great service with no complaints. I am very happy an exercise room was added and I use it often.

Reviewed on: 3/11/2017

Lauren T

Verified resident as of 1/2017

The team has been great, both office service! I appreciate all theyve done to ensure my experience has been awesome.

Reviewed on: 2/10/2017

Linda G

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Koply, Jeff and Chris are the best! They always go above and beyond for me. I've submitted a few service requests in the past, they always get taken care immediately. Anytime I've ever had a question or concern, Koply is always there to help. I've been so happy living here. My apartment is Awesome! The building and amenities are Awesome. Equity Residential make it so hard to live anywhere else because they always set the bar and no other team compares. Thank you for everything!

Reviewed on: 12/1/2016

Kellie G

Verified resident as of 2/2014

I love my aprtment!!!

Reviewed on: 10/4/2016

Aprille P

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Overall my experience has been pleasant. I only suggest there be more effort to contact residents about upcoming events, community concerns/reminders, and rent payments.

Reviewed on: 7/30/2016

Lara H

Verified resident as of 12/2015

Ted and Koply have both been friendly and extremely helpful with everything I needed for move-in and getting settled in my new home.

Reviewed on: 1/3/2016

Upasna D

Verified resident as of 9/2015

I loved my overall experience at Three20 from checking out the apartment to signing the lease. I've already referred a friend to this building and I think she is seriously considering moving here.

Reviewed on: 9/28/2015

Karly W

Verified resident as of 4/2015

no problems- love the apt!

Reviewed on: 5/7/2015

Danielle W

Verified resident as of 5/2014

I love love loved Three20. So incredibly sad to be leaving.

Reviewed on: 4/30/2015

Anthony G

Verified resident as of 5/2014

I enjoyed living here and loved the location.

Reviewed on: 4/3/2015

Sarah F

Verified resident as of 2/2014

I'm not shy about requesting/discussing any issues I have with the building. Koply has been very patient and great to communicate with when I need assistance. I appreciate how much he is around and knowing he is willing to do what is needed to help.

Reviewed on: 9/29/2014

Laura K

Verified resident as of 5/2014

Everything has been great so far! The office and maintenance service staff are very friendly and responsive to resident needs.

Reviewed on: 6/12/2014

Cody C

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Koply and Dana were fantastic to deal with and I am very satisfied with my new apartment!

Reviewed on: 4/24/2014

Alexander M

Verified resident as of 2/2014

The move-in process was seamless. I've enjoyed living in my apartment to date. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 4/17/2014

Richard S

Verified resident as of 2/2014

The Three20 building is shaping up to be a very pleasant community as the building comes to life with new residents. And Kopay and Jeff really go out of their way to make us feel welcome.

Reviewed on: 4/14/2014

Julie P

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Everything goods great to me!

Reviewed on: 3/17/2014

John M

Verified resident as of 2/2014

The staff is excellent and I was given the opportunity to be the first tenant here. They completely took a lot of the stress away from my cross country move.

Reviewed on: 3/2/2014