• 810 12th Avenue Seattle WA 98122
  • (844) 469-6221

Rianna Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.4 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Building Quality

Katarina B

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Ashley and Levi have been great in responding to our concerns and helping us get settled with the move!

Reviewed on: 9/26/2017

Grant T

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Levi is great leasing agent he made the stressful move-in process seem quick and easy, while explaining everything very clearly. The building itself was okay for the price and location. Sometimes the walls were a little too thin, or my neighbors too loud, but nothing awful.

Reviewed on: 9/14/2017

Hannah S

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Rachelle was absolutely amazing, taking the time to show me the available apartments in detail. We shared a love for HBO and at the tour she was already helping me plan out my furniture layout. All in all Ive had great interaction with the Rianna team, everyone is helpful and friendly.

Reviewed on: 8/25/2017

Aleksei K

Verified resident as of 7/2017

My moving was very complicated, but the team did everything to make it easier. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 8/12/2017

Will James G

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Living at the Riannas was an amazing experience and I would definitely live there again if given the opportunity.

Reviewed on: 8/4/2017

Andy V

Verified resident as of 7/2017

The team has gone above and beyond in helping me get settled and comfortable in my new home!

Reviewed on: 8/3/2017

Wesley E

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Very responsive and helpful for all the questions and needs Ive had in the first few days!

Reviewed on: 7/30/2017

Anthony B

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Communication has been stellar!

Reviewed on: 7/24/2017

Sergey S

Verified resident as of 10/2016

We absolutely love it at Rianna, Super clean, friendly and safe. Due to work location and family it is best we move further up north Washington.

Reviewed on: 6/22/2017

Hannah B

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Thank you Levi and Waverly for being approachable and on top of things in the office! You have made this experience great.

Reviewed on: 5/12/2017

Dakota R

Verified resident as of 8/2016

They help me with anything I need. Also if any repairs are needed, theyre quick to respond

Reviewed on: 5/9/2017

Jessica D

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Always very helpful and when they dont have an immediate answer they are still quick at getting back.

Reviewed on: 4/20/2017

Kathryn D

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Everyone that works at the desk is very friendly, Waverly remembers things about my personally after being here for such a short time, everyone is accommodating, great communication

Reviewed on: 4/8/2017

Gena V

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Everyone is wonderful and very helpful. I love my apartment.

Reviewed on: 3/16/2017

Christine R

Verified resident as of 12/2015

Everyone has been super great! Waverly and Levi are always friendly and the service team always comes quickly. Yay!

Reviewed on: 3/2/2017

Elizabeth G

Verified resident as of 6/2016

The team is always to go above and beyond, so appreciative!

Reviewed on: 2/18/2017

Derek F

Verified resident as of 2/2016

Levi Lindblad and his staff have been an amazing team in this community. I always was listened to and taken care of within a day for any concern over this past year. I commend his superb work.

Reviewed on: 1/30/2017

Silu Z

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Really appreciate staff's assistance with multiple aspects of move-in and answer questions throughout process.

Reviewed on: 8/17/2016

murray b

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Thank you for being a wonderful staff (front and service) and apartment complex in general.

Reviewed on: 7/4/2016

David C

Verified resident as of 5/2013

We had a great experience with the staff, Cliff Fletcher and Maddie Jagger. Just want to make sure they get due credit for our excellent experience.

Reviewed on: 3/13/2015

Cara O

Verified resident as of 5/2014

Cliff and Maddie have been wonderful, and the maintenance staff have completed all service requests in a very timely manner.

Reviewed on: 1/6/2015

Chloe D

Verified resident as of 5/2014

Our staff is very speedy and attentive! They are so nice and welcoming and made my moving in process and leasing process so great!

Reviewed on: 12/29/2014

David C

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Maddie, Cliff and the rest of the staff have been great - I can't thank them enough for the responsiveness, flexibility and assistance.

Reviewed on: 12/4/2014

Christine N

Verified resident as of 1/2014

The office staff is friendly and responsive, and the apartment itself has been maintained very nicely. The spacious unit and location are unbeatable.

Reviewed on: 8/4/2014

Cara O

Verified resident as of 5/2014

Cliff & Maddie have been so helpful during our application and move in process. They continue to work with us and check in even after move-in!

Reviewed on: 6/27/2014

Jaime Y

Verified resident as of 8/2013

The entire staff was always professional, courteous, and went out of their way to be helpful. They always greeted me by name and made me feel like I was part of their community.

Reviewed on: 6/21/2014

David R

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Maddie, Cliff and Shannon are all AWESOME! Perfect combination of Friendly and Professional. Happy to be here at Rianna!

Reviewed on: 4/16/2014

Bryce F

Verified resident as of 8/2013

It has been a great, safe, nose free community and I greatly appreciate that. Also, I appreciate how fast, clean and friendly the maintenance staff is, they do a great job responding to requests and accommodating the residence.

Reviewed on: 4/9/2014

Jaime Y

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Fantastic staff

Reviewed on: 3/3/2014

Brendan J

Verified resident as of 10/2013

The whole team at Rianna have been amazing.

Reviewed on: 11/8/2013

Jaime Y

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Both Cliff and Madeline have been fantastic. Every encounter has been professional, thorough, and courteous.

Reviewed on: 8/26/2013

Dana F

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Cliff and Madeline are wonderful! Rianna I is great!

Reviewed on: 7/23/2013

Krystal M

Verified resident as of 8/2012

Office staff and maintenance are excellent!

Reviewed on: 3/21/2013

Edwin R

Verified resident as of 1/2013

Generally, I had a good experience moving into the apartment. I think that Madelin and Cliff are always doing their best to assist. Inone instance, Cliff went above and beyoned to stay back so that he can accet a package on my behalf.

Reviewed on: 2/23/2013

Anne D

Verified resident as of 6/2012

We had excellent service and management staff. Our complex was always clean, well cared for and always felt safe.

Reviewed on: 1/22/2013

Anna B

Verified resident as of 12/2012

We appreciated all the flexility and assistance we received from the office staff while we were moving across the country. Their help made the move significantly easier!

Reviewed on: 1/14/2013

Elizabeth R

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Moving here was a great experience. The staff and Cliff were so willing to help and answer any questions I had. They were flexible and and so friendly! The apartment is beautiful and I am loving living here so far!

Reviewed on: 10/2/2012

Jane L

Verified resident as of 12/2011

You guys have been amazing! Thank you so much!

Reviewed on: 7/16/2012

Fiona L

Verified resident as of 7/2011

I absolutely loved living here. I am so sad to be moving, I wish I could take you with me!!! The staff here is the best I have ever experienced in my life!

Reviewed on: 5/26/2012

Julia L

Verified resident as of 8/2011

I love this apartment, even though it is extremely expensive. The location is convenient for attending Seattle U and the staff is great.

Reviewed on: 3/29/2012

Elizabeth H

Verified resident as of 2/2012

Madeline was great during our move in and answering my many questions beforehand. Awesome customer service so far. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 2/26/2012

Elizabeth H

Verified resident as of 2/2012

Madeline was great during our move in and answering my many questions beforehand. Awesome customer service so far. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 2/26/2012

Robert C

Verified resident as of 1/2012

My most important characteristic is a positive charisma and I'm very satisfied with the management at this building in Seattle...

Reviewed on: 2/1/2012

Robert C

Verified resident as of 1/2012

My most important characteristic is a positive charisma and I'm very satisfied with the management at this building in Seattle...

Reviewed on: 2/1/2012

Kyle V

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Really like the managers, the people that live here, the location, everything is great.

Reviewed on: 9/30/2011

Julia L

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Everyone was so nice and helpful during move-in, and the experience went very smoothly. I love living in the Riannas!

Reviewed on: 9/27/2011

Fiona L

Verified resident as of 7/2011

I am so happy living here!

Reviewed on: 8/5/2011

Benjamin M

Verified resident as of 7/2011

The entire staff here at Rianna has been unbelievable. They are quick to respond to questions, concerns, and comments. Madeline was a life-saver when it came to getting the lease together and any other issues we had before our move-in. We relocated from across the country and she was EXTREMELY helpful during that process. They all have really bent-over-backwards for us in the last several weeks.

Reviewed on: 8/2/2011

Abhinav K

Verified resident as of 8/2010

It was a very good year

Reviewed on: 5/23/2011

Nicole M

Verified resident as of 1/2011

We're only here on a short-term lease, as the home we own undergoes reconstruction due to a flood. The staff have been great, and the building is very nice.

Reviewed on: 2/15/2011

George L

Verified resident as of 9/2010

Great apartment and location. Hope to stay here at least 1 more year.

Reviewed on: 2/8/2011

George L

Verified resident as of 9/2010

So far all responses have been quick and I feel comfortable with spending my next 2 years here.

Reviewed on: 10/24/2010

Janise D

Verified resident as of 11/2009

I enjoyed my stay here. I would like to continue living here, but I am moving to another state. Thanks for everything!

Reviewed on: 6/6/2010

Rachelle C

Verified resident as of 12/2009

It has been very pleasent living in the Rianna apartments. I do greatly appreciate that the office is open until 6 and that everyone is so friendly.

Reviewed on: 4/7/2010

Janise D

Verified resident as of 11/2009

I am enjoying living in the Rianna Apartments. I appreciate its proximity to the SU campus. I think they are the nicest apartments in the neighborhood.

Reviewed on: 3/31/2010