• 1530 15th Ave Seattle WA 98122
  • (844) 770-4758

The Pearl Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.5 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Matthew T

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Megan and team have been outstanding! Truly have made sure to meet every one of our needs, concerns, and asks. We are so grateful to have Megan be part of the Pearl management team!

Reviewed on: 11/28/2017

Eva C

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Great building, and its clear that staff is working hard to improve it all.

Reviewed on: 10/4/2017

Daniela T

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Always great and quick to respond to whatever ot is that I need

Reviewed on: 8/28/2017

Nicholas B

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Megan rocks. Colby is the best. Seriously, theyre both extremely friendly and always around.

Reviewed on: 8/25/2017

Cathryn B

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Brett and Andre have always been kind, knowledgeable and prompt in their responses to our questions and inquiries.

Reviewed on: 5/11/2017

William F

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Love it. Only moving to be closer to family in SC.

Reviewed on: 5/2/2017

Rena B

Verified resident as of 3/2017

We love Brett. He is one of the main reasons we considered staying here in the first place and has continued to exceed our expectations.

Reviewed on: 4/12/2017

Blanca M

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Brett has been awesome! He is always there when we need him, and even before! He is making our life at The Pearl a fantastic experience.

Reviewed on: 3/12/2017

Christine Y

Verified resident as of 9/2015

It was wonderful getting to know and working with Brett - he has always been very friendly, attentive and helpful. Thank you, Brett, for making our first Seattle living experience great!

Reviewed on: 1/14/2017

David P

Verified resident as of 2/2015

Brett and Andre are doing a superb job keeping the building safe and orderly. Andre is super friendly and does a great job. He smiles and waves at us whenever we see him; Brett is responsive and its great to see him at the front desk. Please make sure their managers know they are great employees.

Reviewed on: 9/8/2016

Eric W

Verified resident as of 7/2016

The staff here is exceedingly nice and helpful. I can see they want to make our experience here as good as possible.

Reviewed on: 8/31/2016

Luke W

Verified resident as of 9/2015

Staff were always friendly and helpful so we moved to another equity owned apartment to have a bigger loft.

Reviewed on: 6/24/2016