• 1530 15th Ave Seattle WA 98122
  • (844) 770-4758

The Pearl Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.5 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Daniela T

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Always great and quick to respond to whatever ot is that I need

Reviewed on: 8/28/2017

Nicholas B

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Megan rocks. Colby is the best. Seriously, theyre both extremely friendly and always around.

Reviewed on: 8/25/2017

Cathryn B

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Brett and Andre have always been kind, knowledgeable and prompt in their responses to our questions and inquiries.

Reviewed on: 5/11/2017

William F

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Love it. Only moving to be closer to family in SC.

Reviewed on: 5/2/2017

Rena B

Verified resident as of 3/2017

We love Brett. He is one of the main reasons we considered staying here in the first place and has continued to exceed our expectations.

Reviewed on: 4/12/2017

Blanca M

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Brett has been awesome! He is always there when we need him, and even before! He is making our life at The Pearl a fantastic experience.

Reviewed on: 3/12/2017

Christine Y

Verified resident as of 9/2015

It was wonderful getting to know and working with Brett - he has always been very friendly, attentive and helpful. Thank you, Brett, for making our first Seattle living experience great!

Reviewed on: 1/14/2017

David P

Verified resident as of 2/2015

Brett and Andre are doing a superb job keeping the building safe and orderly. Andre is super friendly and does a great job. He smiles and waves at us whenever we see him; Brett is responsive and its great to see him at the front desk. Please make sure their managers know they are great employees.

Reviewed on: 9/8/2016

Eric W

Verified resident as of 7/2016

The staff here is exceedingly nice and helpful. I can see they want to make our experience here as good as possible.

Reviewed on: 8/31/2016

Luke W

Verified resident as of 9/2015

Staff were always friendly and helpful so we moved to another equity owned apartment to have a bigger loft.

Reviewed on: 6/24/2016