• 21623 16th Drive SE Bothell WA 98021
  • (844) 426-3380

Providence Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.4 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Building Quality

Shauniece D

Verified resident as of 1/2014

The front office team including the maintenance staff has been phenomenal. They are all super friendly, professional and take our concerns seriously when we have them. I feel lucky to live in a community that is so supportive and awesome!

Reviewed on: 9/12/2017

Rachel W

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Everyone has been very friendly and helpful getting us settled in. Responses have been fast as well.

Reviewed on: 9/6/2017

Diane M

Verified resident as of 10/2016

I cant say enough good things about your team here. They are so friendly and helpful. The company also does a great job of keeping the complex looking good.

Reviewed on: 9/6/2017

Leslie B

Verified resident as of 8/2017

The grounds are well maintained . I love the inside layout of rooms and decor. My apartment is so nice to come home to after a busy day at work. It quiet and the neighbors are so friendly . Much nicer than where we use to live.

Reviewed on: 9/6/2017

Mariah J

Verified resident as of 10/2014

We have loved living here! When we moved in almost 3 years ago we were new to the area, and in a major time crunch, and Aimee was incredibly helpful and accommodating during the application and move in progress. Our experience living here has been wholly positive, and the only reason were leaving is a cross country move.

Reviewed on: 8/12/2017

Max B

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Jodi has been very friendly and welcoming

Reviewed on: 7/20/2017

Aaron W

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Great service and friendly staff

Reviewed on: 7/2/2017

Kim C

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Equity Residential has and runs TOP NOTCH communities!!! I was very reluctant at 53 to return to apartment living, yet, when I stumbled upon Providence Apartments, met the staff, saw the cleanliness of the grounds and units ... I knew I was in the right place! GREAT COMPANY, GREAT STAFF, and GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!

Reviewed on: 5/26/2017

Sulfiati M

Verified resident as of 11/2014

The staff at Providence, especially Aimee Crowe, is what makes it a pleasant, worry-free place to live. The maintenance guys are also quick to respond, professional and thorough. I do wish the landscaping was professionally tended to, like pruning. My overall experience living here has been quite satisfactory and lovely. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 4/27/2017

Katelyn F

Verified resident as of 3/2017

The team is very prompt in their responses to questions and concerns. They were also very informative during the walk through and leasing process as well.

Reviewed on: 4/13/2017

John B

Verified resident as of 4/2016

Ive really enjoyed living at Providence, and if I could stay I would. If I end up looking for my own place in the future, this community will be at the top of my list.

Reviewed on: 3/30/2017

Irene M

Verified resident as of 9/2015

A very nice community to live in.

Reviewed on: 3/14/2017

Ming Don N

Verified resident as of 7/2012

Really good staff, helpful anytime we needed something they got it done fast. Good location clean area. I would definitely recommend someone. Thank you Providence

Reviewed on: 2/2/2017

Alena G

Verified resident as of 4/2016

Beth and Amy are extremely responsive and have taken the time to get to know our family.

Reviewed on: 12/28/2016

Sean R

Verified resident as of 5/2015

I have lived in a handful of different apartment complexes and several of them being equity property's. Providence apartments in Bothell has had by a long shot the best office staff I have ever worked with. They are very friendly, attentive and accommodating. Both Aimee Crowe does a fantastic job and managing the property is very friendly and the best property manager I have worked with.

Reviewed on: 12/8/2016

Jennice H

Verified resident as of 12/2014

I loved living here. Wonderful place. I am sad to go.

Reviewed on: 11/14/2016

Morgan D

Verified resident as of 9/2016

The leasing staff - especially Beth who was my primary contact - were incredibly helpful and prompt throughout my evaluation and move-in. No other community I spoke with came close to the level of service they provided.

Reviewed on: 10/12/2016

Robert A

Verified resident as of 9/2016

It‘’s the professionalism of Aimee Crowe-Munson and responsiveness that lead me to choose Providence apartment. She was very helpful with my questions as this was my first time renting an apartment.

Reviewed on: 10/1/2016

Jaxon N

Verified resident as of 4/2016

Overall I am very satisfied with this apt community, I have stayed many community in multiple location in USA, but this was one of the best apt i come across. Usually I always had issue with staff, but in this community staff was very polite and prompt in service.

Reviewed on: 9/6/2016

Kaili C

Verified resident as of 7/2016

We had a great move-in! All the office staff wer friendly and more than willing to help :)

Reviewed on: 8/12/2016

Fnu R

Verified resident as of 6/2014

It was great living hear i may come back again next year :)

Reviewed on: 6/15/2016

Jennifer S

Verified resident as of 10/2014

We have absolutely loved living at Providence. The staff is amazing, and they are very prompt with any service we needed. They made us feel like residents - not 'renters.' The community is very safe and well kept and quiet. If we weren't a military family moving, we'd definitely be staying for awhile.

Reviewed on: 6/7/2016

Sara R

Verified resident as of 4/2016

Coming here was a great idea. My girlfriend and I are very happy with our apartment. We have only been here about a month but we have settled in well.

Reviewed on: 5/28/2016

Shawn S

Verified resident as of 4/2013

I was there for 3 years and it was a great experience. My apartment was very comfortable and the office staff were always very responsive and solved my issues effectively.

Reviewed on: 5/9/2016

Arlin A

Verified resident as of 2/2016

Moving in was very smooth. so smooth I was wondering if i was missing something. office staff is not only professional but friendly and always with a smile

Reviewed on: 3/8/2016

Stephanie A

Verified resident as of 2/2015

Office staff is far and away the most amazing apartment staff I have ever had the pleasure of working with. They truly care about their residence and I wish I could take them with me when I go!

Reviewed on: 1/4/2016

Patricia O

Verified resident as of 6/2014

Overall this has been a great place to live. The office staff is very quick to respond to any concerns or issues I have had.

Reviewed on: 1/2/2016

Herb B

Verified resident as of 10/2015

I greatly appreciate all aspects of your customer service.

Reviewed on: 11/23/2015

Stephanie A

Verified resident as of 2/2015

Whatever you pay Aimee and Beth, it isn't enough. They're absolutely incredible and I am so grateful that they are our complex managers!!!

Reviewed on: 9/9/2015

Andrea H

Verified resident as of 8/2015

I have continued to be impressed with the staff here at Providence. Beth and Aimee in the office and Ramier in maintenance have been fabulous. All of my concerns have been taken care of.

Reviewed on: 9/5/2015

Retha R

Verified resident as of 2/2015

Aimee Crowe is an excellent apartment manager. She is caring, knowledgeable and handles issues professionally and efficiently.

Reviewed on: 9/1/2015

Deanne Z

Verified resident as of 1/2014

We truly love living at providence. There's very little we'd change.

Reviewed on: 8/17/2015

Laura S

Verified resident as of 2/2015

Thank you Providence for your professionalism and hospitality. We loved living here.

Reviewed on: 7/24/2015

Michael H

Verified resident as of 10/2014

No issues, Amy and the office staff are extremely helpful and do great work.

Reviewed on: 5/17/2015

Kim H

Verified resident as of 4/2015

Very timely in getting my maintenance issues addressed and taken care of.

Reviewed on: 4/29/2015

Brian L

Verified resident as of 8/2004

This is a well run apartment complex. Great management. Great maintenance crew. Great location. I've lived here 10 years.

Reviewed on: 3/8/2015

Derek D

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Just wanted to thank the staff at Providence for making my apartment feel like a genuine home for the past year and a half!

Reviewed on: 1/24/2015

Jill D

Verified resident as of 5/2014

we love living here the office staff listens and helps and maintenance is awesome.

Reviewed on: 12/31/2014

Ion F

Verified resident as of 11/2014

I just moved from Maui and it was the best choice for me and my family hands down. I will tell everyone. I am very happy to be here.

Reviewed on: 12/15/2014

Maureen O

Verified resident as of 5/2014

Office staff is amazing. Very attentive. Care about everything happening in the complex

Reviewed on: 12/10/2014

Shawn S

Verified resident as of 4/2013

The office staff are very kind and attentive and always address concerns I may have right away, which is great because makes me feel like they really care.

Reviewed on: 11/12/2014

Beatrice S

Verified resident as of 8/2014

Providence is a nice play to live for a long time. Professional Staff, Aimee is very open and has a smile for everybody. Maintenance is absolutely fantastic. The online site is very easy to use, clear and I am happy to use it as often as I need it. Overall, we are happy to live here!

Reviewed on: 9/5/2014

Sarah G

Verified resident as of 1/2014

AMAZING! Property Manager Amiee on Bothell Everett highway property and her staff have made my time here very enjoyable.

Reviewed on: 8/19/2014

Sakthi Kannan K

Verified resident as of 8/2012

Our experience with this apartment community is very positive and we had a great time living here. Thanks for all the help!!

Reviewed on: 6/18/2014

Teresa L

Verified resident as of 11/2013

Quiet, clean, convenient, friendly smiling staff.

Reviewed on: 6/16/2014

Gary C

Verified resident as of 8/2012

Providence has been a great place to live for me. I relocated to the Seattle Area for work and needed to find a second home for the next five years. I originally planned to lease for a short time and purchase a second home up here. The outstanding personnel that operate this facility, the cleanliness, and the professional environment has changed my mind. I now plan to stay the remaining four years until I retire back to San Diego at my Providence home. Aaimee and Nicole are two people who truly make you feel at home.

Reviewed on: 3/24/2014

Derek D

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Picked my apartment blind when moving from out of state. I could not be happier with my experience thus far. The staff at Providence is top notch. My apartment has everything I could ever need or ask for and there is parking available if friends want to visit. I was originally only going to stay at Providence for a year, but my positive experience with the complex may keep me as a resident for an extended period of time. Keep up the good work!!!

Reviewed on: 2/11/2014

Courtney B

Verified resident as of 5/2012

I have really enjoyed living here. I am only moving due to a job out of state. Aimee and Nicole have been absolutely wonderful to work with whenever an issue has come up! They are very helpful, patient, and kind.

Reviewed on: 1/25/2014

Lori B

Verified resident as of 3/2013

We loved it here. It was perfect and we will miss our management and wonderful location and beautiful apartments. Thank you SO much. When we are able, we will definitely go for an equity apartment complex again!

Reviewed on: 1/24/2014

Nicole D

Verified resident as of 4/2010

Such a Fantastic place to live! Amazing office staff and a wonderful maintenance team!

Reviewed on: 11/17/2013

Krista O

Verified resident as of 10/2013

Staff has been very helpful!

Reviewed on: 11/10/2013

Matthew F

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Staff was extremely professional and very friendly. They answered all of our questions flawlessly and our move in was spectacular.

Reviewed on: 9/22/2013

Ramier D

Verified resident as of 1/2013

The office staff makes me feel at home, the community manager Aimee always reach out to resident she always makes sure that the residents are aware of any projects or improvement around the community and the resident function recently held was a great opportunity to socialize with neighbors, Nicole is a daily charmer, always there to assist on every request with a smile, she's an awesome person that you can always count on very knowledgeable and professional, the service team were always prompt and courteous and very respectful of our place by always wearing shoe cover everytime they do work request inside the apartment and always keep us in the loop if the request takes a few days to complete. I LOVE PROVIDENCE MY HOME SWEET HOME!

Reviewed on: 8/28/2013

Yulia K

Verified resident as of 11/2012

WE loved these apartments. Very beautiful inside and out, clean, nice people

Reviewed on: 6/11/2013

Vladimir M

Verified resident as of 10/2010

I'm working across the street from my apartment. You can't beat 3 min door-to-door walk and no driving weekdays. That makes me seeing everything else as a minor inconvenience. Staff was always polite, nice, and accommodating to me.

Reviewed on: 5/18/2013

Janet E

Verified resident as of 6/2012

I loved living here for the past year and wish I could have stayed longer. Staff are extremely nice and friendly and the environment is well maintained. Neighbors are nice and the kids are all better behaved then in some previous places I've lived. This was a beautiful apartment and I completely loved living here!

Reviewed on: 5/4/2013

Kristin M

Verified resident as of 3/2013

I have absolutely loved my first month here! It is so close to everything, and I do not feel as though I my place is exposed to a ton of people either. It is super quiet which is what I prefer, and everyone seems really nice throughout the complex so far, including staff and residents. Its beginning to feel like home.

Reviewed on: 5/2/2013

Ryan G

Verified resident as of 4/2013

It was a fine experience. The front office was professional and provided a arranged for a service manager to help me install my espresso machine in the kitchen. Condition of apartment was great when I moved in. Everything works as expected. The property is quiet, as I had hoped, and sleeping is easy. Overall, a good move-in experience.

Reviewed on: 4/29/2013

Frederic L

Verified resident as of 8/2012

It was so centrally located with lots of grocery stores, freeways, close to shopping and a very lovely area. Enjoyed it tremendously.

Reviewed on: 4/28/2013

Erika H

Verified resident as of 5/2007

I've enjoyed calling Providence home for nearly 8 years. It's a fantastic community allowing easy access to I-405 for commuting needs among other conveniences. As a dog owner, I took advantage of the nature trail on the community for daily walks.

Reviewed on: 3/26/2013

Heather B

Verified resident as of 2/2013

I absolutely love it here. Aimee has been fantastic to work with!

Reviewed on: 3/21/2013

Intuli L

Verified resident as of 8/2012

We enjoy the apartment, both its location and its setup. The complex is clean and quite. We are very happy we found it.

Reviewed on: 3/20/2013

Frederic L

Verified resident as of 8/2012

I am very happy here. I appreciate all of the amenities, keeping up grounds, pleasant staff, location is excellent.

Reviewed on: 3/14/2013

Ramier D

Verified resident as of 1/2013

Awesome management staff: Aimee, Ramier, Nicole, Borith thank you all:))

Reviewed on: 2/22/2013

Divya B

Verified resident as of 7/2012

Thanks so much for making my stay here amazing! I've always had excellent service whenever I contact management about anything!

Reviewed on: 2/21/2013

Zackery D

Verified resident as of 3/2012

What I loved about porvidence was the up-keep of the community. The grass was always cut and bushes/flowers trimed. The paint on the building was fresh and respectable. It really shows on the property the commitment to customer satisfaction that Equity has behind the Providence community.

Reviewed on: 2/1/2013

Dana M

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Nicole has always provided us with excellent service. We enjoyed our stay at Providence Apartments.

Reviewed on: 1/9/2013

Frank A

Verified resident as of 11/2012

I have to say that this is the best apartment complex I have ever lived in my life! I want to especailly recognize our apartment manager Amie, she is professional, kind, personable and treats us like we are the only tenants in the communitity. She is just a wonderful person and she is so good at her job, your company has a real asset with her and she runs this place like a HOME not a business!!!! Good Job Amie!

Reviewed on: 12/12/2012

Amy H

Verified resident as of 4/2010

Over all I have been very happy living here.

Reviewed on: 10/31/2012

Yukari Z

Verified resident as of 11/2011

I enjoyed living in the Providence apartment. The staff were nice and the maintenance people were also very prompt.

Reviewed on: 10/24/2012

Jesse L

Verified resident as of 4/2012

Nice great location

Reviewed on: 10/17/2012

Carolyn F

Verified resident as of 2/2009

i have been especially impressed with the maintenance staff here at Providence. Boyd and crew are right on each request I've submitted. They are prompt, leave great notes communicating what has been done, etc. Very, very impressive!

Reviewed on: 9/11/2012

Lyle B

Verified resident as of 8/2012

We have been very pleased with Providence apartments. Kristina and Nicole have been excellent to work with and helped make our transition to this new area much easier. We really appreciate their high level of customer service.

Reviewed on: 8/28/2012

Derek C

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Kristina was always a great help!

Reviewed on: 7/24/2012

Amol H

Verified resident as of 12/2011

Great community to live in...

Reviewed on: 7/23/2012

Justin E

Verified resident as of 8/2011

It was absolutely great living here! My husband got new orders from the Navy to move to Norfolk, VA so we sadly have to go. I am really going to miss this apartment complex and this area. Thanks so much for making our stay here a pleasant one!

Reviewed on: 7/22/2012

Nathan S

Verified resident as of 3/2012

I have never lived in an apartment as nice as my Providence apartment. It makes me feel like I own a home with how spacious it is. I feel that I will be comfortable and safe living here.

Reviewed on: 4/6/2012

Megan S

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Amazing customer service, it is nice walking into the office and everybody knowing my name. I also love my apartment.

Reviewed on: 3/10/2012

Dennis B

Verified resident as of 7/2010

I have had a great time here. I can not say enough about the staff. They have been very friendly and prompt to resolve any of my requests or questions. I was able to find a shorter term lease for a larger apartment which gave me more flexibility in planning for my future accommodations.

Reviewed on: 2/25/2012

Terri B

Verified resident as of 7/2011

I love living here and consider this my life long living arrangement. I love Providence!

Reviewed on: 2/23/2012

Terri B

Verified resident as of 7/2011

I love living here and consider this my life long living arrangement. I love Providence!

Reviewed on: 2/23/2012

Odette A

Verified resident as of 1/2012

I love my new home. This property is a wonderful place to live. And Erica Harder, the property manager, has been a delight from the day I called to inquire about the units. Her helpfulness and warmth has made the experience that much better!!

Reviewed on: 2/15/2012

Odette A

Verified resident as of 1/2012

I love my new home. This property is a wonderful place to live. And Erica Harder, the property manager, has been a delight from the day I called to inquire about the units. Her helpfulness and warmth has made the experience that much better!!

Reviewed on: 2/15/2012

Adrienne A

Verified resident as of 1/2012

So far it's been great!

Reviewed on: 2/13/2012

Judy P

Verified resident as of 7/2010

Office staff are very professional and nice people. Loved the pool.

Reviewed on: 2/11/2012

Melinda F

Verified resident as of 6/2009

It's been a very good experience living here. The office staff is great, and so are the neighbors. The landscaping is kept very nice, and I enjoy walking my dog on the trail. I also love that it is pet friendly, but also clean.

Reviewed on: 2/8/2012

Melinda F

Verified resident as of 6/2009

It's been a very good experience living here. The office staff is great, and so are the neighbors. The landscaping is kept very nice, and I enjoy walking my dog on the trail. I also love that it is pet friendly, but also clean.

Reviewed on: 2/8/2012

Kevin L

Verified resident as of 12/2011

None that come to mind. So far the environment is great.

Reviewed on: 1/14/2012

Pallab B

Verified resident as of 3/2011

Location: It has been an absolute pleasure to live in this community.A lot of restaurants/gas stations/medical clinics made everything easy for us Office staffs & Management: During the initial phase we were in contact with Nicole and later, when we moved in, we have always been in the contact with Erika. These two folks really took care of the things, they are extremely helpful people with smiling faces, we never had any issues with any staff. The maintenance team is really awesome.We are going to miss you guys! Apartment: We are very satisfied with the apartment features, extremely spacious 1 BR apartment with nice/new kitchen cabinets,appliances. Nice comunity landscaping,quiet neighbourhood. We are sad that we have to move out because of job relocation. If we come back ever to this area, you would be our first option to move in.

Reviewed on: 1/14/2012

Amol H

Verified resident as of 12/2011

Great place to live. Big homes. Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice environment.

Reviewed on: 1/12/2012

Linda B

Verified resident as of 6/2010

I love living in my apartment. I think I have THE BEST one in the complex with a lovely woods-only view. I'm looking to purchase a condo and will be very sad to leave when/if I do.

Reviewed on: 1/12/2012

Tara H

Verified resident as of 5/2011

I could not be happier than living at Providence. My unit is perfect, and when I have need anything from the staff, they have always been helpful and polite. I also really enjoy being able to pay my rent online rather than having to make out a check to drop off. It is much more convenient.

Reviewed on: 12/16/2011

Donna A

Verified resident as of 11/2011

Office staff are wonderful!

Reviewed on: 12/15/2011

Norman F

Verified resident as of 3/2011

Office and maintenance staff are always friendly, attentive and responsive to my needs as a resident. Operational and maintennce needs are responded to promptly and in a professional and efficient manner.

Reviewed on: 10/14/2011

Terry H

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Nicole and Erika were wonderful to work with. Bothe helped me with the process. The best!!!!

Reviewed on: 9/16/2011

Casey D

Verified resident as of 8/2005

We've enjoyed our stay here. I will tell eveyone about Providence! The staff, location and serivce was great! Thank you very much!

Reviewed on: 9/2/2011

James H

Verified resident as of 7/2011

It's been a great experience.

Reviewed on: 8/15/2011

Kerri O

Verified resident as of 6/2011

I've never had an apartment in such good condition. It's not perfect, but any apartment that's been lived in is going to have problems. 99% of our problems are purely cosmetic and aren't a big concern to me. Also, I like the new carpets. ^_^

Reviewed on: 7/22/2011

Vonna C

Verified resident as of 8/2010

I am glad your community is becoming smoke-free because that was one dissadvantages of living here; that is was not yet smoke free. We weren't able to have our windows open very long due to our neighbors smoking very frequently and the smell coming into our appartment.

Reviewed on: 7/11/2011

Tara H

Verified resident as of 5/2011

I am very satisfied with my new apartment. The community seems very nice, and the staff has been friendly and respectful. It is possible I was advised of the Equity Residential programs at one point in time, but I probably don't recall because of the time delay. The staff is also aware I work graveyard, and they have been respectful contacting me through email more than by phone possibly awaking me. I am thrilled with the move.

Reviewed on: 6/8/2011

Nichole C

Verified resident as of 5/2011

We are so happy in our two-bedroom apartment that overlooks the pond! It's quiet and the community is the best place to come home to at the end of the day. The ladies in the office are so friendly and promptly respond to any questions I have. We are really looking forward to the next year here!

Reviewed on: 5/27/2011

Michael M

Verified resident as of 6/2002

As usual, the property staff makes all the difference! Kudos to all!

Reviewed on: 5/15/2011

Casey D

Verified resident as of 8/2005

I've lived here for over 5 years and like the location, features like the 9' celings. It's a great place live. Thanks

Reviewed on: 5/4/2011

Jennifer T

Verified resident as of 3/2011

I am really enjoying the apartment I live in. I looked around at so many apartments and this one was my absolute favorite.

Reviewed on: 4/5/2011

Kristin S

Verified resident as of 8/2010

Very professionally managed . A clean, safe, affordable, comfortable location in a great school district

Reviewed on: 3/19/2011

Vonna C

Verified resident as of 8/2010

I am glad to hear that this community will be smoke-free soon.

Reviewed on: 3/13/2011

Jushun C

Verified resident as of 2/2011

Nicole Dailey was very helpful and professional. I'm very satisfied with the process.

Reviewed on: 3/3/2011

Kyle D

Verified resident as of 1/2011

Glad to be living with Providence.

Reviewed on: 2/16/2011

Karen S

Verified resident as of 7/2006

I've enjoyed living at Providence (sometimes I feel as if I'm at a resort). Thank you!

Reviewed on: 1/31/2011

Hossein K

Verified resident as of 6/2010

Overall, a great and safe living environment.

Reviewed on: 1/24/2011

Pamela R

Verified resident as of 11/2010

Very satisfied! Had a few things that needed to be taken care of after move-in. But the office staff and maintenance were right on top of it. I can tell this is going to be a good living experience.

Reviewed on: 12/2/2010

Pamela R

Verified resident as of 11/2010

Very satisfied! Had a few things that needed to be taken care of after move-in. But the office staff and maintenance were right on top of it. I can tell this is going to be a good living experience.

Reviewed on: 12/2/2010

Julie B

Verified resident as of 12/2009

I have enjoyed living in this community and would love to be able to stay. The Office staff is fantastic and always nice. There are a few maintenance issues that should be addressed, but overall a great place to live.

Reviewed on: 11/19/2010

Nicole D

Verified resident as of 4/2010

Amazing Office Staff! Very quiet community with great neighbors! We like it much better than we expacted to here.

Reviewed on: 11/18/2010

Shiela D

Verified resident as of 12/2007

Overall a great place to live. Grounds were always kept clean and well lit. Office and maintenance staff are excellent.

Reviewed on: 10/30/2010

Venus R

Verified resident as of 8/2010

The community is clean and the staff are wonderful.

Reviewed on: 9/11/2010

Carolyn F

Verified resident as of 2/2009

Awesome maintainance staff - quick to respond! Wonderful office personnel - always friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 9/9/2010

Dennis B

Verified resident as of 7/2010

I have been overwelmed with the response from the staff here. Any request I have presented has been handled in a very timely manor and with a very comforting smile.

Reviewed on: 8/23/2010

Linda B

Verified resident as of 6/2010

I have been extremely pleased with the condition of my new apartment--very clean. The friendliness of the office staff has been exceptional and much appreciated. The responsiveness of maintenance crew has been outstanding. I am very pleased with Equity/Providence and feel very at home here. I have been surprised how quiet it is in my apartment.

Reviewed on: 7/12/2010

Chelsea O

Verified resident as of 6/2010

I have lived here a short time but love everything about it so far!! I'm so glad we picked Providence Apartment Homes! I know quite a few friends who are looking for places to live right now and I will be sure to recommend Providence to others! I think I will be here for years to come.

Reviewed on: 7/9/2010

Joseph F

Verified resident as of 5/2010

The entire rental process was done in the most professional manner by all of the Providence staff.

Reviewed on: 6/12/2010

Erin F

Verified resident as of 5/2010

The move-in experience was great! We love our apartment!!

Reviewed on: 5/22/2010

Lynn S

Verified resident as of 4/2010

Although I arranged to rent this apartment online, unseen, and from 2,000 miles away, your staff was very helpful and the move went flawlessly. I could not be more pleased!

Reviewed on: 5/6/2010

Sharon F

I am very pleased living for 1 yr here in your apartment.Everything is perfectly fine.The office staff and maintenance are all efficient.The place is quiet and peacefull. Given a chance to be stationed here again, i will still choose to reside in this community, and even endorse this place to all my friends.

Reviewed on: 4/4/2010

Gerald C

Verified resident as of 5/2009

We had a wonderful time here. Beautiful landscape and apartment. Lovely and friendly staff. Thank you, Thank you, and Thank you!

Reviewed on: 12/21/2009

Tameka T

Verified resident as of 6/2009

This community is by far the best that I've been in during my last 9 years of renting. The staff is great, the apartment layout is wonderful and the whole community is quiet and well-managed. For the first time since I've rented I can actually see myself staying put. I am hoping to stay here until I can save enough to buy a home.

Reviewed on: 6/30/2009

Michael M

Verified resident as of 6/2002

Here at Providence, the Office and Maintenance staff are EXCELLENT! Always very accomodating and courteous; a wonderful reflection of Equity Residential. The upkeep of the complex is above par and the ground are beautiful. Nice Job, Equity... Nice Job! =)

Reviewed on: 5/1/2009

Erika H

Verified resident as of 5/2007

My human owner and I have lived at Providence for a number of years and have loved every moment of it. The staff (Heidi, Lisa, Sarah, Boyd, Russell, and John L.) are always friendly and courteous and do their best to give me treats when I visit the office. Lisa's even taken me on a walk when my mom was a work!! I love the addition of the dog waste station on the nature trail, it seems as though it has encouraged other pet owning residents to pick up after their pets. This make me happy because I love to walk in the grass and wooded areas around the property and don't want my mom to get mad if I track something into our home. I really hope my mom renews our lease because I would really miss my dog friends and human friends here at Providence. - Mojo

Reviewed on: 12/11/2008

Anita L

Verified resident as of 3/2008

Nice property with a great staff. They handle any issues that come up quickly and professionally. They also are proactive to handle general issues (ie parking, litter etc). Thanks!

Reviewed on: 10/7/2008

Jordann S

Verified resident as of 12/2007

The staff are very friendly and accomodating. It has been a very positive experience in dealing with the staff. The apartment homes are well kept and in good order with good craftsmanship. It is a wonderful community to live in in which I would highly reccomend to others. You are treated with respect as a resident.

Reviewed on: 1/3/2008