• 8700 Northeast Bothell Way Bothell WA 98011
  • (844) 305-3852

Ivorywood Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.3 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Building Quality

Nathan P

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Johnathan was great in showing us all the amenities and apartments available at Ivorywood. The prompt responses to inquiries was a great plus to Ivorywood.

Reviewed on: 9/11/2017

Vitaliy D

Verified resident as of 8/2017

The staff were very helpful, walked me through the move-in process, and answered all of my questions.

Reviewed on: 9/9/2017

Jaclyn B

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Great community and experience

Reviewed on: 7/13/2017

Sandra F

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Nice quiet complex! Well maintained landscape

Reviewed on: 7/13/2017

Taylor L

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Very friendly, down to earth, and accommodating.

Reviewed on: 7/9/2017

Karen C

Verified resident as of 10/2016

I love the team hear at Ivorywood...Very attentive. All issues are addressed in a timely manor.

Reviewed on: 6/22/2017

Shawn C

Verified resident as of 11/2016

I was pleased with the personnel, availability of units, and LOVED the available covered parking. The management always knew me, even though they rotated, and the maintenance crews responded super fast. Every interaction with personnel was helpful and welcome, paying rentbills via online portal was easy, and there were great views!

Reviewed on: 6/17/2017

Ricardo T

Verified resident as of 4/2017

The apartment, apartment complex, and micro community that is present at ivorywood are far greater than expected.

Reviewed on: 4/27/2017

Alexis C

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Sarah bent over backwards to make sure my move-in process went as smoothly as possible. Shes an incredibly valuable asset to your team.

Reviewed on: 4/13/2017

Susan M

Verified resident as of 7/2014

We have loved living at Ivorywood, and are only moving because we have a family obligation. The management has been wonderful, the repairs have been made on time and professionally, and its been a great experience.

Reviewed on: 3/20/2017

Samantha S

Verified resident as of 7/2014

We really love living at Ivorywood. The only reason we have chosen to move is because we are moving out of state to care for an elderly parent. If that were not the case, we would have renewed our lease again.

Reviewed on: 3/16/2017

Jessica W

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Sarah is just a great person overall. She is very caring, courteous, and remembers my husband and I even though we just moved in not to long ago. Unlike most complexes, I feel that Sarah and her team are genuinely happy to be where they are and enjoy managing the property.

Reviewed on: 3/7/2017

Hyosang P

Verified resident as of 9/2016

I‘’m currently satisfied with this apartment. Facility and every service are very good to me.

Reviewed on: 10/10/2016

Brandonn C

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Great staff and management. Very responsive to any questions or concerns. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 9/14/2016

Michael D

Verified resident as of 11/2015

This has been a great experience and the staff is very nice and helpful.

Reviewed on: 6/20/2016

John C

Verified resident as of 6/2015

I will truly miss Ivorywood and the wonderful staff here. This was a nice home for me. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 5/2/2016

Margaret S

Verified resident as of 3/2016

I have been very impressed with the maintenance staff and the office staff. Their response to questions and requests have been extremely fast.

Reviewed on: 4/6/2016

Manuela J

Verified resident as of 9/2014

Love the location and the complex. It's semi-isolated. Surrounded by trees. Great View. Very quiet! Smoke Free (very important because of allergies). Lots of guest parking! Family-friendly. Pet-friendly. And it has good amenities (pool, private garages, fitness room, clubhouse, etc)

Reviewed on: 1/8/2016

Yvonne T

Verified resident as of 8/2012

The staff was always wonderful!

Reviewed on: 6/29/2015

Shirley L

Verified resident as of 12/2014

very peaceful to live here and love the area, especially the Burke Gilman trail which I have used for walking and biking the whole time I've lived here. Will miss that very much.

Reviewed on: 5/14/2015

Peter G

Verified resident as of 4/2015

Chandra was wonderful to work with, was professional and always helpful throughout the move-in process. A big thank you to Chandra!

Reviewed on: 5/1/2015

Thomas M

Verified resident as of 3/2014

My wife and I absolutely enjoyed living here. The office staff was very helpful, along with the amazing maintenance staff. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 3/18/2015

Samantha W

Verified resident as of 11/2014

The office staff have been very friendly & extremely helpful--keep up the good work!

Reviewed on: 2/26/2015

Ryan M

Verified resident as of 12/2014

Ever since my son & I moved in about a month ago, we absolutely Love it here...! :-)

Reviewed on: 2/3/2015

Patrick T

Verified resident as of 12/2014

I am deaf and Makayla and Chandra are able to make sure I feel comfortable at my new home and made sure that I lacked nothing with regard to my move-in experience. They make me feel really at home being safe and any question I have, they always make sure

Reviewed on: 1/8/2015

Kyungchun K

Verified resident as of 10/2014

A property staff, Ms. Makayla Sybrandt, was extremely helpful in that my family was moving from another state and could find a nice place to relocate in a short period of time. After I moved in, there were a few glitches at the apartment, which were all taken care of perfectly in a timely manner.

Reviewed on: 10/29/2014

Cara G

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Great place to live. I love the kitchen. Wonderful staff.

Reviewed on: 10/21/2014

Madeline R

Verified resident as of 1/2013

I have been living here for a year and a half and it has been a wonderful experience. The staff is amazing, they go above and beyond expectations. They are always friendly and willing to help. They are always professional and at the same time personable.

Reviewed on: 9/1/2014

Kaleen B

Verified resident as of 3/2012

I have thoroughly enjoyed living at this community. It was the perfect choice for my first apartment. The office & maintenance staff are great & the amenities are wonderful. Thank you Ivorywood for an amazing experience!

Reviewed on: 2/6/2014

Aparecida B

Verified resident as of 12/2013

The leasing manager is very professional and can't be more polite. She actually sold as the deal at the first minute with her kindness and attention to all our needs and questions. Me and my husband were looking for a way to comploment her somehow.

Reviewed on: 1/26/2014

Grahame M

Verified resident as of 11/2004

The office staff (particularly the maintenance staff) has been fantastic over the years.

Reviewed on: 12/3/2013

LeAnn M

Verified resident as of 10/2013

The office staff have made this transition very easy.

Reviewed on: 11/15/2013

Brenda S

Verified resident as of 3/2013

I feel very taken care of here by the best staff and maintenance team!

Reviewed on: 11/2/2013

Cara G

Verified resident as of 3/2013

The staff is great and so friendly and maintenance is so prompt.

Reviewed on: 10/26/2013

Susan M

Verified resident as of 2/2005

The office staff has always been a pleasure to work with!

Reviewed on: 9/19/2013

Madeline R

Verified resident as of 1/2013

I've had a great experience living here. All of the staff are very responsive, kind and professional. I always recommend this community to my friends.

Reviewed on: 9/3/2013

Jacob W

Verified resident as of 1/2013

overall i have had a good experience living here so far. my girlfriend and I look forward to coming home so it must be alright : D

Reviewed on: 8/29/2013

Wendie S

Verified resident as of 1/2012

The staff here has always been so excellent!

Reviewed on: 8/2/2013

Sara K

Verified resident as of 9/2011

I really liked living here thanks for making it great!

Reviewed on: 7/14/2013

Cara G

Verified resident as of 3/2013

I am very happy with this apartment and the on-site management and maintenance staff.

Reviewed on: 5/1/2013

Eric R

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Everyone has been very nice. I hadn't lived in an apartment for 7 years so I had to adjust a bit. I am now quite comfortable, I am very satisfied with my location and living space. Thank you

Reviewed on: 4/27/2013

Brenda S

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Suraela Rodriguez and her team have made this the best, smoothest possible move-in I have ever experienced. She has responded with such integrity, caring and promptness for every request , making my new home at Ivorywood perfect and everything I could have hoped for. You are fortunate to have her here...and so am I! Ted, handling every detailed maintenance issue has also been the absolute best. Nadine has been just a calm helpful presnce as well. I cannot express how grateful I am to them for all, and am so happy already in my new home here. Thank you for allowing me the opportunity to let you know what a wonderful team you have in place here. They have already made all the difference for making this an extraordinary place to live. My sincerest thanks and appreciation to them all.

Reviewed on: 4/14/2013

Madeline R

Verified resident as of 1/2013

What a fantastic place to live! This is my first aparment, and I couldn't be happier with it. We had a little trouble with our stove, but in the grand scheme of things, that's really not so bad. It has been a wonderful first month!

Reviewed on: 2/27/2013

Rebecca H

Verified resident as of 8/2012

Ivorywood is great, and part of me is sad to be moving (new roommate means need a larger place). The office staff is incredibly friendly, the exterior is beautiful and kept up - I'll recommend to anyone looking for a place!

Reviewed on: 2/24/2013

Jeremy S

Verified resident as of 1/2013

Great staff and good area. will recommend to others

Reviewed on: 2/11/2013

Deborah K

Verified resident as of 6/2012

All the staff are friendly and always give a kind wave when I see them. Any time I have had questions or concerns the staff address me in a timely manner.

Reviewed on: 1/31/2013

Anna H

Verified resident as of 1/2010

it's been a very great apartment to us and we've enjoyed loving here. We are very sad to be moving :(

Reviewed on: 12/13/2012

Rick W

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Frankly I loved everything about Ivorywood, but I do have to select the office staff & maintenance team as the highlights. Kevin Grange and the team have been wonderful to interact with the entire time I've been there. Great, great people!!

Reviewed on: 11/22/2012

Kaleen B

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Love living at Ivorywood. Grounds are always clean, well-kept. Office staff are always incredibly helpful and kind. Apartment amenities are wonderful.

Reviewed on: 10/10/2012

Robert B

Verified resident as of 2/2012

This is a nice safe place to live and it's much quieter than other places I have lived. The office staff is great.

Reviewed on: 9/7/2012

Susan M

Verified resident as of 2/2005

The staff here quite friendly and helpful. Feel very safe here.

Reviewed on: 9/7/2012

Rebecca H

Verified resident as of 8/2012

Management has been very helpful and responsive. Nadine and Kevin are always extremely polite when I have come to speak with them!

Reviewed on: 9/7/2012

Yvonne T

Verified resident as of 8/2012

The office staff is amazing! Freindly thoughtful and patient. Being as this is my first apartment experience I truly appreciate them.

Reviewed on: 8/28/2012

Yasuaki J

Verified resident as of 8/2012

I'm totally satisfied with this apartment and no problems I have right now. Also, every staff at this apartment is great and care of me well.

Reviewed on: 8/25/2012

Anna H

Verified resident as of 1/2010

My husband and I frequently recommend this apartment complex to people who are looking. We LOVE the location that it's in and we really love our apartment! It has a lot of natural light and is very spacious. We truly enjoy living here!

Reviewed on: 8/14/2012

Jeffrey S

Verified resident as of 11/2010

Overall very satisfied with my experiences so far at this complex, and the staff in particular has been fantastic.

Reviewed on: 6/8/2012

Susan R

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Already commented about the location. The quality of the staff here, however, makes this place shine. I can't praise them enough. Kevin Grange just has incredible customer service skills. He is the best property manager I've ever had.

Reviewed on: 4/25/2012

Jacob W

Verified resident as of 8/2010

I am really happy with everything that is going on at IvoryWood Apartments and am happy to call it home!

Reviewed on: 4/21/2012

Rebecca W

Verified resident as of 9/2010

Ivorywood is my first apartment complex I have lived in and I have no complaints. The staff is great the location is great for my work, and I enjoy the quiet nature of the complex. Very happy with my decision to live at Ivorywood for the past 2.5 years

Reviewed on: 4/3/2012

Kaleen B

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Love Ivorywood! Thank you so much for everything!

Reviewed on: 3/31/2012

Karen J

Verified resident as of 3/2012

I really appreciate all the outdoor lighting at night and the security garage.I feel safe here. Kevin is a great property manager and I love living here.

Reviewed on: 3/26/2012

Vincent G

Verified resident as of 2/2012

If I could take the entire front office staff with me to wherever I need a place to live I would be happy. They are the best staff I have ever leased from. Thank you for them.

Reviewed on: 3/23/2012

Robert B

Verified resident as of 2/2012

I've only been here a couple of weeks but so far I really like it here.

Reviewed on: 2/29/2012

Kathy J

Verified resident as of 1/2012

So far everything has been great! I moved here from Austin TX so I never saw the apartment until we arrived. Kevin and Nadine have been incredibly helpful every step of the way!

Reviewed on: 2/19/2012

Kathy J

Verified resident as of 1/2012

So far everything has been great! I moved here from Austin TX so I never saw the apartment until we arrived. Kevin and Nadine have been incredibly helpful every step of the way!

Reviewed on: 2/19/2012

Michael S

Verified resident as of 6/2006

I've lived here for about 6 years. The office staff has always been very helpful, responsive and personable, including the new leasing manager Kevin.

Reviewed on: 1/19/2012

Ronald H

Verified resident as of 4/2008

we have been very satisfied with our time at Ivorywood. the staff has been very helpful with any issues we have ie.our handicap parking space. I am disabled and having a space out side our door has been extremely helpful. all in all we enjoy living here .

Reviewed on: 11/26/2011

Michael A

Verified resident as of 12/2008

Lived in Ivorywood for 7 years, very content with all aspects & living conditions.

Reviewed on: 10/12/2011

Patrick C

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Kevin, the leasing agent at Ivorywood was stellar in his handling of all of my needs, before and after my move in. He was lightning fast in handling any issues and helping communicate with utilities and my previous equity property. After moving in, I have witnessed how engaged he is with the property and how sincere his sense of ownership is in the property. Kevin, thank you making it so easy!

Reviewed on: 10/7/2011

Carole R

Verified resident as of 2/2010

Facility and grounds are kept well. Maintenance crew prompt.

Reviewed on: 9/16/2011

Anna H

Verified resident as of 1/2010

my husband and I have really enjoyed living here at Ivorywood. We love the location and the staff on campus is wonderful. We recommend this complex to people if given the chance

Reviewed on: 8/22/2011

Tiffany H

Verified resident as of 7/2011

I would like to take this opportunity to express how wonderful is was to work with Kevin Grange. He was extremely informative, professional & helpful, and continues to be on a regular basis. He made the transition into my new place very easy.

Reviewed on: 8/15/2011

Kelsi W

Verified resident as of 1/2010

Malia and Kevin are great!! They are always so nice and always respond very quickly to any problems. The grounds always look great and are always so well taken care of.

Reviewed on: 8/14/2011

Daniel C

Verified resident as of 6/2011

Love the place so far. No complaints. Very quiet and we like it that way.

Reviewed on: 7/14/2011

Sarah S

Verified resident as of 9/2009

I wish I could select all the options, but I chose the Office Staff & Maintenance service because every one is very professional and when I've submitted service requests, they are very prompt in coming out and fixing the issues and are very kind & considerate. That is what sticks out in my mind right now, I really appreciate it!

Reviewed on: 4/25/2011

Madalina V

Verified resident as of 4/2010

We really like the apartment, and the service has been great so far.

Reviewed on: 11/30/2010

Jeffrey S

Verified resident as of 11/2010

A great place. I'm really happy here.

Reviewed on: 11/29/2010

Robert F

Verified resident as of 3/2009

Very impressed with the staff and service team. They have made. Very friendly, easily approachable, knowledgeable, and trustworthy.

Reviewed on: 10/23/2010

Dennis B

Verified resident as of 9/2010

Two thumbs-up. Need I say more?

Reviewed on: 10/7/2010

Carole R

Verified resident as of 2/2010

The office staff and maintenance service are excellent. I think that is one of the most important factors in my staying here. The grounds are always neat and tidy.

Reviewed on: 9/16/2010

Susan M

Verified resident as of 2/2005

Office staff has always been so kind and wonderful to my and my mother.

Reviewed on: 9/10/2010

Nicholas W

Verified resident as of 10/2009

I would like to commend your management team, they were always very courteous, quick to take care of even the smallest issue, and a pleasure to associate with for this last year.

Reviewed on: 9/9/2010

Manny E

Verified resident as of 4/2010

Great office staff. both Malia and Kevin are very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. They are great ambassadors for Equity Apts.

Reviewed on: 8/31/2010

Kelsi W

Verified resident as of 1/2010

I really enjoy living at the Ivorywood apts.

Reviewed on: 8/22/2010

Rita L

Verified resident as of 6/2010

Love it!

Reviewed on: 7/10/2010

Kristine A

Verified resident as of 5/2010

I looked at many locations, this location, staff, physical property were the most pleasing, most professional and thorough. It was clear the desired goal was for me to have a 'home'.

Reviewed on: 6/11/2010

Kathleen G

Verified resident as of 2/2010

The management and staff have been amazing, very accomadating and helpful. I'm sad to be leaving.

Reviewed on: 5/20/2010

CAROLYNF

Verified resident as of 9/2009

The staff seem very eager to make things right and go above and beyond what you would expect. In my book that is great and much appreciated.

Reviewed on: 4/26/2010

Carole R

Verified resident as of 2/2010

Malia, Kevin, Ted, and Dennis are wonderful representatives of this topnotch community.

Reviewed on: 3/10/2010

Sarah F

Verified resident as of 1/2010

Melia was very helpful and made the process very smooth and easy to understand.

Reviewed on: 2/8/2010

Susan E

Verified resident as of 2/2008

The office staff was always very helpful and the maintenance staff had a great response time.

Reviewed on: 1/16/2010

Ryan C

Verified resident as of 6/2009

EXCELLENT! We had a cold snap a month ago, one of the pipes in the fire suppression system burst and the flood was on. The office staff and the maintenance staff were all were all over it. The maintenance staff were to our building in a flash locating the problem, quickly determining what had to be done, doing it, all the while communicating with the residents what the situation was. The office staff had water damage restoration people out here right away and working. High marks to everyone. Ivorywood and Equity are lucky to have such good people in their company. You can have nice buildings, well cut grass, but without the people running the venture it would be a disaster.

Reviewed on: 1/14/2010

Monica P

Verified resident as of 11/2009

Our move-in went flawlessly and the office staff was very helpful. We called to try and bump up our move-in fairly last minute. Kevin was able to help us out and make it happen.

Reviewed on: 12/19/2009

Julie M

Verified resident as of 4/2009

The kids and I feel very at home at Ivorywood and safe. We appreciate the promptness of your staff for our service requests. Kevin and Malia are truly one of kind in customer service! The grounds are beautifully maintained and we appreciate that all the lights are in working order especially since it is dark so early. Thank you very much for a lovely place to live with great neighbors.

Reviewed on: 12/1/2009

Alisa Y

Verified resident as of 10/2008

Just want to say thank you for offering a great place to live.

Reviewed on: 9/19/2009

Debbie T

Verified resident as of 2/2009

Great team!

Reviewed on: 9/15/2009

Susan E

Verified resident as of 2/2008

I appreciate that the grounds are always immaculate and it makes it very enjoyable for me to have friends visit.

Reviewed on: 9/14/2009

Brittney S

Verified resident as of 8/2009

I was very appreciative to my leasing agent Kevin. He spent a lot of time with me, answering questions before I even applied for the apartment. After move in he has been helpful and responsive. I am very pleased with my experiences at Ivorywood so far!

Reviewed on: 9/12/2009

Richard K

Verified resident as of 8/2009

Great place to live. Quiet location, well thought out floor plans, nice amenities. Some of the small details, like the new carpet had minor flaws in installation, but nothing big. Very satisfied.

Reviewed on: 8/25/2009

Anna H

Verified resident as of 1/2008

I have really enjoyed living in these apartments. The staff is very helpful and in some situations have gone above and beyond to help me out. I had back surgery earlier this year and couldn't do much walking, the staff brought up a UPS package that was delivered to the office to my apartment. It was great! I will defiantly recommend this apartment complex to other people!

Reviewed on: 8/7/2009

Emily D

Verified resident as of 8/2008

I had an enjoyable experience overall.

Reviewed on: 7/20/2009

Leia C

Verified resident as of 6/2009

Love it. Very Happy.

Reviewed on: 7/18/2009

Julie M

Verified resident as of 4/2009

I started this process last fall with Penny then with Christian but through all of the months Kevin was always there to answer the phone and all my questions. All 3 have been extremely wonderful to work with and very professional. It felt like a 5 star hotel experience when I travel. Kevin did an outstanding job getting me signed up and moved it. He checked in to make sure I was happy and settled in. The maintenance men Ted and Dennis have been great too attending to a couple of requests. Dutch called shortly after we moved to ensure all was well for us. Your staff has been coached and trained well in the area of customer service. I appreciate the whole experience and the kids and I look forward to several years of living at Ivorywood. Thank you for making this transition so smooth and trouble free.

Reviewed on: 5/20/2009

Alisa Y

Verified resident as of 10/2008

Just want to say thank you for great apartments.

Reviewed on: 5/9/2009

Johanna D

Verified resident as of 2/2009

This is a beautifully well maintained property. The staff, both in the office and maintenance, obviously care very much about the property and us residents. My husband is surprised everytime they know his name when he goes to the office. Thanks Ivorywood for being an awesome place to live!

Reviewed on: 3/28/2009