• 2801 Western Avenue Seattle WA 98121
  • (866) 915-2541

Olympus Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.4 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Building Quality

Jenn W

Verified resident as of 11/2016

The staff is always very helpful, friendly and kind. Greeting with a smile, opening a door or inquiring about your day. Truly a great group of people working hard at making the Olympus a homey invirinment.

Reviewed on: 7/24/2017

Vadym D

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Julia goes above and beyond to try and address our concerns. The same goes for the rest of the team, who take every chance in making our stay pleasurable.

Reviewed on: 6/26/2017

Richard R

Verified resident as of 11/2012

The service is beyond expectations..

Reviewed on: 6/20/2017

Lillian C

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Great and accommodating team!

Reviewed on: 6/9/2017

Brenda E

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Everyone at Equity has been amazing. They have made my move as smooth as possible. I have greatly appreciated all of the help from the staff.

Reviewed on: 5/28/2017

Tyler B

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Everyone and everything has been outstanding.

Reviewed on: 4/17/2017

Matthew D

Verified resident as of 6/2015

Freddy has been attentive, polite and just a general pleasure to be around. Same goes for the rest of the staff

Reviewed on: 3/3/2017

Tom G

Verified resident as of 5/2016

The building and staff are terrific. Especially the staff. Helpful, friendly, "real." Everyone is great!

Reviewed on: 12/30/2016

Kenneth C

Verified resident as of 11/2015

Honestly, I loved virtually everything about the apartment ranging from size, location, and staff. Thanks a lot! :)

Reviewed on: 11/30/2016

Matthew P

Verified resident as of 4/2016

Overall I'm happy.

Reviewed on: 11/19/2016

Danielle H

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Freddie was very helpful with any questions that I had while going through the leasing process.

Reviewed on: 9/27/2016

Danielle F

Verified resident as of 8/2016

The entire staff from the leasing agents to the maintenance crew were very welcoming and have made me feel at home.

Reviewed on: 9/6/2016

Eldridge M

Verified resident as of 8/2016

I love living here. Everyone is great.

Reviewed on: 8/30/2016

Denise O

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Awesome staff! Very professional, responsive, and knowledgeable. Olympus is a great place due to the hospitality and expertise of the staff.

Reviewed on: 8/3/2016

Dae K

Verified resident as of 8/2015

It was great experience living in Olympus. Thank you so much!

Reviewed on: 7/15/2016

Zofia R

Verified resident as of 4/2016

I'm incredibly pleased with the experience I have had so far with my apartment community. Everyone has been so helpful and I love the building. It is so safe, well kept and there are a lot of amenities to take advantage of.

Reviewed on: 5/16/2016

Brian K

Verified resident as of 8/2014

It was an awesome experience at Olympus.

Reviewed on: 11/21/2015

Janoo F

Verified resident as of 8/2015

The Olympus is an amazing apartment community with stellar on-site staff. I just relocated from MA, and the leasing, moving, and living experiences have exceeded my expectations.

Reviewed on: 8/24/2015

Gregory H

Verified resident as of 7/2010

Props to the service staff. They're great people. I also love Jason Dent and Carol at the concierge desk.

Reviewed on: 7/2/2015

Qian W

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Very good experience overall, will refer this place to friends.

Reviewed on: 4/14/2015

Barry L

Verified resident as of 8/2014

Olympus is a great place to live. The entire office and leasing staff are wonderful and easy to work with. The concierge staff is amazing and very helpful.

Reviewed on: 4/9/2015

Mindy K

Verified resident as of 8/2006

The staff here are wonderful! They all are attentive, responsive and clearly make this a wonderful place to live. Big kudos to them.

Reviewed on: 3/28/2015

Keith L

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Overall, we enjoyed living at the Olympus! Location, amenities, and staff were excellent. Olympus felt like a classy and comfy condo community instead of an apt rental. Keep up the great work!

Reviewed on: 3/20/2015

Kelly V

Verified resident as of 8/2014

I have been very happy living here, it is a great complex in a great location. I had not had any problems since I moved in sixth months ago.

Reviewed on: 3/11/2015

Muneyuki N

Verified resident as of 7/2014

I will be living here for a long time.

Reviewed on: 2/18/2015

Ewa B

Verified resident as of 1/2012

I have really enjoyed living at the Olympus. The staff has been friendly and helpful and the amenities were wonderful. I really appreciated the availability of staff 24/7.

Reviewed on: 2/17/2015

Theodore F

Verified resident as of 9/2014

Great place to live, great team and great location! I would choose this place again.

Reviewed on: 12/8/2014

Catherine W

Verified resident as of 10/2014

The staff have been terrific. We really like the location of the apartments; the quality of the features in the apartment; and the amenities of the community here.

Reviewed on: 10/23/2014

Gaurang K

Verified resident as of 9/2013

The first community to send a hand written and signed birthday card... Very god staff...Mary and others are courteous and very helpful...several incidents where they went out of their way and helped

Reviewed on: 8/14/2014

Muneyuki N

Verified resident as of 7/2014

Leasing agent, Freddie, was most helpful in organizing move-in requirements. Kevin provided some additional requirements and repairs needed . The staff at concierge is efficient and courteous. I am so far very satisfied.

Reviewed on: 8/11/2014

Nicole A

Verified resident as of 10/2006

It was great living here for so long, I'm going to miss it!

Reviewed on: 7/1/2014

Junghan C

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Julia was accessible and professional. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 3/27/2014

Jade L

Verified resident as of 1/2014

I love living here and my family is also very happy that we feel safe and well taken care for!! The Olympus is the best at treating people like they are special!!!

Reviewed on: 3/1/2014

Stephen K

Verified resident as of 12/2013

The staff and concierge could not be better (specifically Jason, Julia, and Katie). I had a very difficult time with my movers coming on my first day of work and the concierge took all the stress out by handling them in my absence. Had a leaky faucet that I discovered in my first week - mentioned it to Jason on my way out in the morning and it was fixed by the time I got back, flawless!

Reviewed on: 1/14/2014

Susan S

Verified resident as of 6/2009

Wonderful staff; truly delightful building!

Reviewed on: 1/10/2014

Barry L

Verified resident as of 11/2013

Katie was wonderful and handled our entire leasing process cross country (we were moving from Florida and were renting sight unseen). Julia met us the day we arrived and gave us a tour and went above and beyond to make sure that we had everything we needed. Our apartment exceeded our expectations in terms of location, privacy, and 'quietness'.

Reviewed on: 12/9/2013

Marissa J

Verified resident as of 10/2013

Katie Hoynes is the best leasing consultant I have ever had the pleasure of working with, and her incredible, prompt, friendly, helpful service is what sold this apartment for us. We dealt with three apt communities in our search, two of which were Equity residential properties, and Katie and the other staff here at Olympus were the only ones who not only met but also exceeded my expectations. The people vote Katie deserves a raise!

Reviewed on: 11/10/2013

John B

Verified resident as of 11/2011

We have been well cared for. Young Nick has fixed everything as needed and has been an outstanding resource for us, very important to tenants to have such kindness. We are grateful. Julia has always been very helpful and the concierge personnel as well. We loved our time at the Olympus.

Reviewed on: 10/18/2013

Karan W

Verified resident as of 9/2013

The concierge and Katie are very helpful and nice. I really like the manner they assist and their level of professionalism.

Reviewed on: 10/13/2013

Jo P

Verified resident as of 12/2012

We love living at the Olympus Apartments. The staff has been extremely friendly and responsive to any requests. Our only stress is our continual worry about increasing rents at the complex.

Reviewed on: 9/30/2013

Nikola P

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Great experience while living at the Olympus. Thanks for the professionalism and enthuziasm!

Reviewed on: 9/27/2013

Elizabeth C

Verified resident as of 2/2012

The Olympus is my home. I feel safe and loved here, and love the people around me, the communal spaces and proximity to outside community. There is not a beeter living experience than that.

Reviewed on: 9/20/2013

Stephen H

Verified resident as of 8/2012

everything was excellent. We are just ready to return to home-buying. Staff phenomenal.

Reviewed on: 9/5/2013

Roy T

Verified resident as of 5/2013

The staff here at the Olympus (Seattle) has been very professional, friendly, attentaive and fun from leasing agent, concierge, to maintenance. Great staff and great building.

Reviewed on: 6/18/2013

Rohit B

Verified resident as of 7/2011

we really liked living at the olympus. very well made apartments. on top of that the concierge is very helpful. Jason and Mary have been always very friendly. we will definitely miss you guys. Olympus is really great place to live.

Reviewed on: 6/13/2013

George G

Verified resident as of 5/2013

The staff is great, love having the concierge service deak, the balcony view of Puget Sound is perfect as is the location of the building. we love being here.

Reviewed on: 6/3/2013

Michelle K

Verified resident as of 6/2011

The concierge staff is wonderful.

Reviewed on: 5/2/2013

Mary B

Verified resident as of 3/2010

I have truly enjoyed living here. The office staff and maintenance crew are absolutely the best! And I really appreciate all of the events they have to make it feel like a community. I would have stayed had I not gotten a new job in another state. Thanks, Olympus! I will miss you!

Reviewed on: 4/29/2013

Christopher W

Verified resident as of 9/2011

For being downtown, this is the quiet part, near the water and park. City living with the ease of access to highways and transportation are excellent features.

Reviewed on: 4/19/2013

Sean F

Verified resident as of 8/2012

We absolutely loved living there. The staff was amazing, the apartment was incredible, and the public areas were always clean and well appointed. The only reason we're leaving is because we purchased a house. We have recommended and will continue to recommend this apartment community to our friends. Thank you for a wonderful living experience.

Reviewed on: 4/15/2013

Richard G

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Office & maintenance staffs are excellent with a high degree of professionalism. Building & apartment are maintained beautifully - a pleasure to live here/a vacation in my own home!

Reviewed on: 4/9/2013

Guadalupe L

Verified resident as of 6/2012

No issues, loved the location, view, office staff and convenience.

Reviewed on: 3/22/2013

Deep D

Verified resident as of 2/2013

The staff was very friendly and was this is one of the main reason that i am satisfied with the overall experience.

Reviewed on: 3/21/2013

Joel B

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Friendly staff.

Reviewed on: 2/22/2013

Alexander P

Verified resident as of 4/2009

School and career have given me the privilege (and, at times, the aggravation) of living in about a dozen rentals in NYC, Buffalo (NY) and Atlanta. Olympus is without a doubt the best. The entire staff excels at what is collectively a very difficult job. Being the owner and legal department of commercial properties, I know how hard things can get. First time in my life I made an effort to know the names of the entire staff. Not because I'm cordial, but in appreciation. Love the upgrades to the fitness room. Much obliged.

Reviewed on: 2/7/2013

Michael C

Verified resident as of 2/2010

We have really enjoyed living in the Olympus; we have a unique opportunity to move to a condo at a below market rate. We would move back. The staff is excellent.

Reviewed on: 1/15/2013

Jo P

Verified resident as of 12/2012

We have been very pleased with all interactions we have had with the staff. They are friendly, polite, and helpful. My request for additional shelving and towel bars was handled promptly. One stove burner was not working when we moved in. We reported it in the evening and the burner was replaced the next day.

Reviewed on: 1/12/2013

Heather D

Verified resident as of 7/2012

We loved living in the Olympus at Seattle. The staff was amazing, and the location is great. Due to a job transfer, we will be relocating to Washington, DC, and because of this, we have especially appreciated the nationwide transfer program to another Equity property.

Reviewed on: 12/31/2012

Swami N

Verified resident as of 5/2012

We are very happpy we chose this place to live. The office staff and the maintenance people are excellent.

Reviewed on: 12/14/2012

Janet L

Verified resident as of 2/2008

The staff is wonderful; always polite and helpful. It's like living with a good friend as a neighbor. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 9/24/2012

William M

Verified resident as of 9/2008

I can not praise enough the staff - maintenance, leasing and concierge - for their dedication to service the past 5 years. With Dave Parrish at the helm, It has been a wonderful experience living here. We, including our two young children, will miss living here.

Reviewed on: 9/3/2012

Ingrid J

Verified resident as of 9/2010

I LOVED LIVING HERE. STAFF WAS TOP NOTCH!

Reviewed on: 8/17/2012

Michael T

Verified resident as of 6/2012

The staff has been top notch and the building is beautiful. This being the first time living on my own I was nervous that I might end up somewhere I did not like. The Olympus has exceeded my hopes and I look forward to my future with the complex.

Reviewed on: 7/19/2012

Mihir P

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Everyone has been great, especially Justin and Carol.

Reviewed on: 7/17/2012

Shannon B

Verified resident as of 6/2011

The Olympus has exceptional staff; fine amenities; prime location; and was a joy to live in for a short 12 months. I'm only leaving due to a job change and wish I could stay for 12 months more!

Reviewed on: 6/21/2012

Andrew B

Verified resident as of 10/2010

The staff is easily the best I've ever seen at any apartment building, hotel, anything! Jason especially!

Reviewed on: 6/8/2012

Swami N

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Very friendly office staff, especially Julia Appelhans. Good environment.

Reviewed on: 6/5/2012

Martha W

Verified resident as of 5/2011

I would like to thank the excellent staff. I have enjoyed living here. The location is also wonderful.

Reviewed on: 4/24/2012

He Z

Verified resident as of 6/2010

you guys are pretty great! The apartment is very warm. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 4/18/2012

Emily H

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Love the building, staff, neighborhood, and looking forward to getting to know our neighbors better!

Reviewed on: 4/16/2012

Anais P

Verified resident as of 9/2010

This building is so nice and comfortable with a very friendly staff, full of activities and events, that's wonderful!

Reviewed on: 4/10/2012

Mary Jean C

Verified resident as of 11/2007

Special kudos to the staff at Olympus. Overall, they are always friendly yet very reliable, particularly Dave - the manager, Jason - a concierge, and Toy - a lease agent.

Reviewed on: 3/11/2012

Angela E

Verified resident as of 1/2012

I enjoy living here! Its a great place!

Reviewed on: 2/28/2012

Nhan P

Verified resident as of 4/2011

I will definitely refer friends or family to live at the Olympus Apartments if asked for a recommendation.

Reviewed on: 2/22/2012

Nhan P

Verified resident as of 4/2011

I will definitely refer friends or family to live at the Olympus Apartments if asked for a recommendation.

Reviewed on: 2/22/2012

Johanna C

Verified resident as of 2/2010

I was very impressed by how well this apartment community is maintained and managed. It was really a pleasure to live here.

Reviewed on: 2/9/2012

Andres A

Verified resident as of 3/2011

I had a really good time in the apartment, I'm very pleasure with all the Olympus staff. I'll recommend you to someone who ask me!!

Reviewed on: 2/9/2012

Andres A

Verified resident as of 3/2011

I had a really good time in the apartment, I'm very pleasure with all the Olympus staff. I'll recommend you to someone who ask me!!

Reviewed on: 2/9/2012

Danielle L

Verified resident as of 1/2012

We are so happy that we signed our lease with Equity, and especially Olympus. We love our building, the entire staff is so welcoming, and we could not be happier!

Reviewed on: 2/4/2012

Danielle L

Verified resident as of 1/2012

We are so happy that we signed our lease with Equity, and especially Olympus. We love our building, the entire staff is so welcoming, and we could not be happier!

Reviewed on: 2/4/2012

John S

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Toye was excellent!

Reviewed on: 1/30/2012

Shannon B

Verified resident as of 6/2011

Concierge staff is excellent and is always welcoming with a friendly smile. Can we get an ab machine for the workout room?

Reviewed on: 1/24/2012

Jerome E

Verified resident as of 12/2011

So far i am very pleased with this move in.

Reviewed on: 1/19/2012

Claire K

Verified resident as of 12/2007

I have loved living here. I love my apartment, and the staff is amazing. I would never leave here, however my physical condition is worsening, therefore I am moving to an Independent/assisted living facility. I'm happy to have had 4 years at the Olympus.

Reviewed on: 1/11/2012

John B

Verified resident as of 11/2011

We thought Julia and Toye were excellent during our move to the Olympus. We also appreciated the really good job maintenance did in preparing our unit.

Reviewed on: 12/21/2011

Aleksandar C

Verified resident as of 5/2011

Excellent Place to live in.Its a shame I have to go. I wish You all the best!

Reviewed on: 12/19/2011

Linda F

Verified resident as of 5/2011

We chose this apt.because of its location and the apt. features (including floor plan and view ) which combine to provide a comfortable place to live . Whether we will stay or move will in part be determined by changes in lease terms and price . While we are resident the staff and the maintenance service are of utmost importance. These people are the face of equity properties .We have been very pleased with everyone here at Olympus. They are professional, friendly and very responsive to requests.

Reviewed on: 12/14/2011

Scott S

Verified resident as of 5/2011

Have been happy living here, it's a good deal and value.

Reviewed on: 12/12/2011

Christopher P

Verified resident as of 10/2011

Associate was amazing and more helpful than any other rental property I've lived in. All the concierge people have been so helpful. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 11/30/2011

Nick N

Verified resident as of 4/2010

The office staff, especially the Concierge staff, is amazing. Mary Katherine,in particular, is a joy and an expert at customer service. They, in many ways, make this building a home for me.

Reviewed on: 11/19/2011

Andrew K

Verified resident as of 4/2010

I live in an Equity property in DC (2400 M)for work and keep an apt at Olympus in Seattle as well. Olympus is a superb community -- the very best. Top on-site management. It is home to me and my college kids. A very, very special community.

Reviewed on: 11/15/2011

Mary B

Verified resident as of 3/2010

The office and maintenance staff are fantastic and really make living here feel like coming home. I also really appreciate all of the effort they put into having social events so that we feel more like a community.

Reviewed on: 10/22/2011

Mauricio L

Verified resident as of 4/2002

Great place to live in - loved the location, view, and the staff was very helpful and great.

Reviewed on: 9/16/2011

Christian M

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Toye was a terrific lease specialist. Truly professional, welcoming, responsive, and warm.

Reviewed on: 9/2/2011

Catherine D

Verified resident as of 8/2011

I thought the staff was amazing! Toye was very helpful and I received the recommendation for this location from a leasing agent at another apartment residence. It is great that the equity staff will help out other complexes.

Reviewed on: 8/31/2011

Patricia T

Verified resident as of 5/2007

I have enjoyed living at the Olympus for the past 4 years. It is a great place to live, great location and the staff has been amazing. I feel so lucky that I chose the Olympus when I moved to Seattle.

Reviewed on: 8/25/2011

Paul A

Verified resident as of 9/2010

We loved our stay at Olympus and the staff is great. We'll miss y'all.

Reviewed on: 7/20/2011

Jarod M

Verified resident as of 6/2011

I am hard to reach by phone because I am a flight attendant, but Toye in the leasing office has corresponded with me many times via email. She is extremley professional and helpful!

Reviewed on: 7/7/2011

Aman V

Verified resident as of 6/2011

Great apartments with good service and staff, at a nice quiet location in Belltown Seattle. Gives one the opportunity to experience the city life as well as live in a peaceful place.

Reviewed on: 7/1/2011

Linda F

Verified resident as of 5/2011

Although we're still settling in we are thus far extremely satisfied with The Olympus. The staff has been friendly, professional, helpful and extremely responsive in all interactions. We count ourselves as quite lucky to be here.

Reviewed on: 6/6/2011

Martha W

Verified resident as of 5/2011

I am very happy with the Olympus.

Reviewed on: 6/1/2011

David S

Verified resident as of 3/2011

The complex is clean and well located for our purposes.

Reviewed on: 5/17/2011

Kathleen T

Verified resident as of 4/2008

I very much enjoyed being here and am sad to leave, but it's time for me to move on. Best to all.

Reviewed on: 5/12/2011

Nhan P

Verified resident as of 4/2011

I deeply appreciate the hospitality and welcoming atmosphere of the staff, faculty members, and community.

Reviewed on: 5/12/2011

Lauren C

Verified resident as of 5/2010

I had a great experience with the Olympus. The location, the price, the staff, and the apartment features were all perfect and wish I didn't have to move. Great place! Hopefully will be back again!

Reviewed on: 4/24/2011

Ingrid J

Verified resident as of 9/2010

I love the staff! They are always responsive to any any questions or request! A++

Reviewed on: 4/9/2011

Sean V

Verified resident as of 2/2011

Thanks for making our relocation experience awesome!

Reviewed on: 3/12/2011

Angela C

Verified resident as of 1/2011

The staff at the Olympus is wonderful. They have been extremely helpful and gracious during our move and transition. We are happy to call the Olympus our home and hope to continue to do so for the next several years. We will be happy to recommend the Olympus or any other Equity property to friends, co-workers, and relatives. Thank you

Reviewed on: 2/7/2011

Elizabeth C

Verified resident as of 10/2010

I enjoy living at the Olympus. Thus far, I have not had any negative experiences.

Reviewed on: 2/3/2011

Susan E

Verified resident as of 6/2010

Thanks for making the building smoke-free: a very welcome policy change.

Reviewed on: 1/27/2011

Sarah F

Verified resident as of 6/2010

Administration makes an active effort to make the complex a community not just a space to rent. Great job!!!

Reviewed on: 1/24/2011

Canice P

Verified resident as of 10/2009

I had a great time here. The staff is friendly and helpful. Thanks for your assistance Toye and Cliff. Late night concierge package pickups were definitely a big plus for me too.

Reviewed on: 1/17/2011

Debra B

Verified resident as of 11/2010

We are very pleased with the Olympus Apartment community and staff. Everyone has been very helpful and kind. They have created a very welcoming community.

Reviewed on: 12/23/2010

Monique C

Verified resident as of 10/2009

Thank you. Great place to live and great staff( Mary, cliff, David, Ian, Joshua,...)!!!

Reviewed on: 12/16/2010

Ruth O

Verified resident as of 4/2009

We have lived here for 1 1/2 years and are really enjoying ourselves. It is a great place to live.

Reviewed on: 11/29/2010

Andrew K

Verified resident as of 4/2010

Very pleased with facility and neighborhood. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 11/15/2010

Patrick B

Verified resident as of 8/2010

The Sales, Concierge and Maintenance teams were ALL the very best groups of people I have ever worked with while renting.

Reviewed on: 11/9/2010

Brian Z

Verified resident as of 9/2010

Great leasing associates and concierge personnel

Reviewed on: 10/24/2010

Ronald P

Verified resident as of 9/2010

thanks for an efficent, quality move in and living space..

Reviewed on: 10/21/2010

William M

Verified resident as of 9/2008

Thank you for your continued excellence in service - my two children and the two of us really enjoy living here!

Reviewed on: 10/6/2010

Johanna C

Verified resident as of 2/2010

You run a good ship. I am always impressed with how well-maintained the building is.

Reviewed on: 9/27/2010

Janet L

Verified resident as of 2/2008

I've really enjoyed the Olympus and appreciate the helpful and friendly staff. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 9/21/2010

Robert S

Verified resident as of 7/2010

Eric was the one who helped me. He went above and beyond helping me get settled in seeing that I was coming from a small Missouri town to Seattle. He was amazing.`

Reviewed on: 8/20/2010

Karen Z

Verified resident as of 1/2010

We admire the effectiveness of the management of the Olympus; the concierges and maintenance staff are terrific.

Reviewed on: 8/19/2010

Stefany B

Verified resident as of 11/2007

It's been a very nice place to live - close to work & nightlife, property is very clean & well maintained, great staff. Dave and the concierge staff have been wonderful.

Reviewed on: 8/6/2010

Ritchard P

Verified resident as of 9/2009

We loved it here and greatly appreciacate every aspect of our time here. This community has greatly increased our peace of mind and we feel like we lived at a resort and enjoyed a five star level of service. Dave Parish, Mary K Foye, and Tim Fried and their teams are excellent. Our hats off to them all.

Reviewed on: 7/24/2010

Amy A

Verified resident as of 1/2009

i have loved my experience with you all- your staff onsite is amazing and is what kept me there for years as my situation changed. thank you so much- but its time to simplify my life and move back to LA due to family circumstancces.

Reviewed on: 6/29/2010

Mariam I

Verified resident as of 11/2008

Love living here!

Reviewed on: 6/28/2010

Francesco E

Verified resident as of 10/2009

The Apartment staff was really fantastic, definitely the highlight of the community. I am incredibly impressed with how good they are - from the maintenance staff to the leasing agents, everyone who works here is just great. If i wasn't moving to Chicago for work I would definitely have resigned this lease.

Reviewed on: 6/25/2010

Denise F

Verified resident as of 10/2009

The office staff led by David Parrish is outstanding. He is a caring and VERY capable manager. The Concierge staff is very helpful and caring. The isn't enough we can say about the professionalism of the office staff. You are lucky to have David and his staff.

Reviewed on: 5/14/2010

Nick N

Verified resident as of 4/2010

Cliff is fabulous and from start to finish and beyond with leasing and move-in, professional, helpful, patient and gave me the extra time I needed. The concierge and maintenance staff I have are always so helpful. I am so happy that I moved here.

Reviewed on: 5/13/2010

Hunter H

Verified resident as of 7/2009

I've really enjoyed living here at the Olympus. The staff is amazing and always willing to help...with a smiling face! That goes a long way! The events scheduled were always fun and great ways to meet neighbors. Location is perfect for getting to Belltown activities. I'll definitely miss living here.

Reviewed on: 5/11/2010

Andrew K

Verified resident as of 4/2010

Leasing Agent Kimberly Allen, working both Olympus and Harbor Steps, was excellent. The highest marks to her for superb service. Also, very professional service by David Parrish. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 5/6/2010

Mary Jean C

Verified resident as of 11/2007

Love my view and proximity to everything. The staff is terrific from Dave, the mgr,to Josh in Sales to all the folks at the Concierge desk! They make the place really enjoyable to live in!

Reviewed on: 3/10/2010

Erin H

Verified resident as of 9/2008

All service requests have been responded to promptly and efficiently. I have been very satisfied with the apartment staff and service staff and enjoy living at the Olympus very much. Thanks and keep up the great work!

Reviewed on: 9/1/2009

Pauline C

Verified resident as of 12/2008

The Olympus is my home. The genuinely nice desk and service staff make my day. When I come home, I know that I will be well taken care of. The building's courtyard, conference room, and lobby are part of my home as well. I am comfortable at The Olympus.

Reviewed on: 7/22/2009

Ritchard P

Verified resident as of 10/2008

Maintenance and office staff are friendly and seriuous about keeping the Olympus the best place to live. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 5/20/2009

Christina B

Verified resident as of 6/2008

In general a warm, friendly place to live that is a unique blend of upscale living in a smaller community approach. I would like to stay here for a number of years if all works out.

Reviewed on: 1/3/2009

Logan B

Verified resident as of 5/2008

the staff is wonderful, helpful, and always happy. they do a great job of making sure that I am comfortable and taken care of.

Reviewed on: 12/26/2008

Kylee L

Verified resident as of 12/2008

I love the apartment building the only comment i would make, and its being really picky but to have the stairwells cleaner and nicer. but that would never impact my judgement.

Reviewed on: 12/22/2008

Janet L

Verified resident as of 2/2008

The location is very convenient for me; the staff is always friendly and helpful; planned activities are great for getting to know the neighbors

Reviewed on: 11/13/2008

Ali A

Verified resident as of 10/2004

I had a great experience living in this apartment community and would have continued to do so, had I not been moving out of the country due to a job change. I would recommend Equity in general and the Olympus specifically to my friends. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 7/2/2008

Heidi K

Verified resident as of 7/2007

Overall I have been pleased with the Olympus and how any issues of mine have been resolved and I would recommend the complex to anyone who wants to live downtown Seattle.

Reviewed on: 2/25/2008