• 2300 Elliott Avenue Seattle WA 98121
  • (844) 214-2702

2300 Elliott Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.5 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Building Quality

Mary T

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Everyone is very welcoming. They are always seen cleaning up, talking with residents, keeping updated information about the building through email or notice.

Reviewed on: 9/26/2017

Brenda S

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Love living at 2300 Elliott! We love our apartment with a view of the bay. All staff go above and beyond to help us. Service calls are always answered promptly. The new paint and flooring is awrsome!

Reviewed on: 9/16/2017

Robert S

Verified resident as of 1/2017

We are so happy to be living here at 2300 Elliott Ave. The Staff, residents and neighborhood are the BEST!

Reviewed on: 9/8/2017

Steven H

Verified resident as of 2/2015

Living in 2300 Elliott has been great. Alan George specifically makes this place amazing and really makes it feel like a community. Unfortunately it has come time for us to move back to the east coast with family. Otherwise I would be more than happy to continue living here.

Reviewed on: 8/2/2017

Mary L

Verified resident as of 2/2015

Best apartment Ive ever lived in. Alan and staff are so helpful, and repairs and maintenance are always fixed promptly.

Reviewed on: 7/30/2017

Eli T

Verified resident as of 6/2017

The team at 2300 Elliott is by far the best Ive ever dealt with! Had two complaints about the apartment on move-in day and they were completely fixed within an hour. Two members of the team spent an hour with us creatively getting an over-sized couch into our room. While doing so we put a hole in the wall and they fixed it for free!

Reviewed on: 7/18/2017

Meredith W

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Alan in outstanding as is his entire team. They are friendly, responsive and always put residences first.

Reviewed on: 5/15/2017

Lilien H

Verified resident as of 5/2015

The manager at this community is very helpful and friendly! Stayed here for two years and was satisfied : operation speciality was very helpful and professional too!

Reviewed on: 4/23/2017

Randal K

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Everything is better than expected.

Reviewed on: 4/9/2017

Emma M

Verified resident as of 11/2015

Alan was an absolutely wonderful property manager. Always went the extra mile to make 2300 Elliott Apartments feel like home.

Reviewed on: 3/5/2017

Alexandra G

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Everyone is exceptionally helpful and nice.

Reviewed on: 2/14/2017

Patrick E

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Alan was amazing to work with any time we needed him. 'Has Alan' should be an option you can search based on in online apartment finders.

Reviewed on: 11/5/2016

Mahesh S

Verified resident as of 2/2013

Alan George is great - the best property manager I have ever seen.

Reviewed on: 9/3/2016

Kalee G

Verified resident as of 9/2003

This apartment has been my Home for the past 15 years. And it IS my Home.

Reviewed on: 7/2/2016

Meredith W

Verified resident as of 9/2015

My property manager, Alan is fantastic. Since day one, he has been great. Its the reason I choose the location and it was great decision.

Reviewed on: 4/22/2016

Patrick E

Verified resident as of 7/2015

I cannot stress how great Alan is enough. I've never lived in a building with someone so helpful.

Reviewed on: 2/22/2016

Kenneth Z

Verified resident as of 6/2015

2300 Elliott is a great place to live. It is convenient to services and shopping and has a terrific weight room, outside garden patio, and fine roof top area for residents to relax. The management, Alan, provides excellent service and keeps our community functioning smoothly. I would highly recommend this community to friends.

Reviewed on: 1/22/2016

Phani Kumar G

Verified resident as of 11/2015

office staff and maintenance team are very responsive.

Reviewed on: 11/30/2015

Satish K

Verified resident as of 4/2012

This is the best Office staff in all our years living in apartments. Alan is the best!

Reviewed on: 8/28/2015

Jeff S

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Really appreciate the property management staff of 2300 Elliott. They are very kind and accommodating. I very much feel as though I made the right choice by living here.

Reviewed on: 7/22/2015

David M

Verified resident as of 1/2014

I would like to commend Alan. He is easily the best, and most pleasant, apartment manager I have ever encountered. He is doing more than managing the place.

Reviewed on: 7/6/2015

Matthew E

Verified resident as of 12/2014

To whom it may concern, Alan George is awesome! Very nice and courteous. He is a positive and personal person. He is on it any time I needed anything fixed he had the maintenance guy fix it immediately. I'm sure you must value him. If it was my company, I would give him a bonus for every good review I received. I don't ever take the time to fill out surveys because I don't have the time, but Alan is exceptional and I felt it was worth it. Don't loose him. Show your appreciation. A good apartment manager makes a good community

Reviewed on: 6/29/2015

Elizabeth B

Verified resident as of 6/2014

The management team (Alan, Therese, etc.) were excellent, helpful, responsive. The price of the apartments are great and the location is great with lots of great places to eat and socialize.

Reviewed on: 4/9/2015

Steven H

Verified resident as of 2/2015

The staff has been amazing during the whole move-in experience.

Reviewed on: 3/11/2015

Samantha W

Verified resident as of 7/2013

you guys are always so chipper and willing to help. really appreciate it :)

Reviewed on: 2/11/2015

Lindsay B

Verified resident as of 12/2014

Living at 2300 Elliott has been a very positive experience. Never knew how important a great office staff would be until now and I value them, greatly! Love my apartment. Love the location.

Reviewed on: 1/1/2015

Laura R

Verified resident as of 10/2014

I'm very happy with the office staff & maintenance service, they are pretty helpful and friendly. I really like a lot to live in 2300 Elliott apartments, thanks for having such a nice staff working here.

Reviewed on: 11/21/2014

Jannine K

Verified resident as of 11/2013

The staff at 2300 Elliott are amazing. Alan George is by far the best building manager I have ever met, he goes above and beyond in everything he does. He is always approachable, friendly and my dog loves him so much that we will miss living here and seeing Alan. I do not remember our maintenance guy's name but he is always quick to resolve issues and goes above and beyond as well to help out from holding the door when you are carrying in groceries to helping with getting you mail box open! Thank you all at 2300 for a great year. I'm sad to leave and if I end up back in Seattle I'll be looking to rent here again.

Reviewed on: 10/31/2014

Johnathan A

Verified resident as of 7/2014

Alan, Dana and Ken have all done a phenomenal job with making me feel welcome. The community has a very positive vibe and I am quite pleased with it.

Reviewed on: 8/7/2014

Dan L

Verified resident as of 9/2012

This is a really good apartment, and your staff here is very good, you manager Alan, and other workers here are very nice, would like to help, and also very friendly and profession. I have a really good time here in 2300 Elliott APT, thanks!

Reviewed on: 5/21/2014

Elena T

Verified resident as of 7/2013

Love the location.

Reviewed on: 2/28/2014

David Z

Verified resident as of 7/2013

It's been great living there so far and would definitely recommend it to friends.

Reviewed on: 2/18/2014

Rachel A

Verified resident as of 3/2013

The space is comfortable, the employees are hospitable. Overall it's a nice place to live.

Reviewed on: 2/16/2014

Caleb P

Verified resident as of 7/2013

The staff are extraordinary and interacting with them has always been pleasant.

Reviewed on: 2/14/2014

Rowland C

Verified resident as of 3/2013

We had an amazing experience at 2300 Elliott. We loved our apartment and its close proximity to work and all of the great attractions Seattle had to offer. The team at 2300 Elliott were by far the best management team we have had. Alan had been so welcoming and friendly from our first inquiry and we had exceptional service from Kirk and Ken. As new Seattle residents we were very fortunate to stumble upon such a gem of a team who really helped us settle in to Seattle. We couldn't be more grateful and we will all miss having them close by.

Reviewed on: 2/10/2014

Matthew C

Verified resident as of 7/2012

Alan and the office staff are amazing. Alan is one of the main reasons that we decided to live here and continue to live here, along with the location of the apartment community.

Reviewed on: 2/4/2014

Tomotsugu T

Verified resident as of 11/2013

I like Alana's approach when wife/I visited to 2300 Elliott Apartment as the first time. He is calm/gentle with patience and responsible of all questions. The biggest reason to take on this apartment is he is there!

Reviewed on: 12/18/2013

David R

Verified resident as of 11/2013

I have to give a big thank you to both Alan and Kirk on my first day in 2300 Elliott. Both were extremely welcoming and made me feel at home immediately. They are a real credit to Equity.

Reviewed on: 11/28/2013

Blair W

Verified resident as of 12/2011

It has been wonderful living here. Will miss it very much.

Reviewed on: 11/17/2013

Dirk V

Verified resident as of 10/2013

Alan is great! everything runs smooth and professional. I have only been here a month but no problems so far.

Reviewed on: 11/15/2013

Jack M

Verified resident as of 2/2013

Alan is a great manager!

Reviewed on: 10/2/2013

Abigail M

Verified resident as of 9/2012

We arranged this apartment without visiting as we were moving from Maine. I spoke with Alan on the phone and he made me feel very comfortable with the process. Upon arrival and since, we have been very happy with the apartment, and staff who are always friendly and accommodating.

Reviewed on: 8/12/2013

Samantha W

Verified resident as of 7/2013

you guys have been great, thanks for the responsiveness regarding the shower issue. we're very happy :)

Reviewed on: 7/24/2013

Rowland C

Verified resident as of 3/2013

I would like to point out the excellent service I received from Alan and Kirk, the office and maintenance staff. They are simply excellent.

Reviewed on: 4/18/2013

Abigail M

Verified resident as of 9/2012

I'm really glad we found 2300 Elliott. We moved in sight unseen from Maine. We had arranged another apartment that fell through at the last minute, but thankfully we found 2300 Elliott. I was calmed from my first interaction with Alan, and have continued to pleased with the entire staff and experience of living here.

Reviewed on: 4/2/2013

Daniel T

Verified resident as of 4/2012

The staff were absolutely fantastic, especially Alan George.

Reviewed on: 3/16/2013

Cristopher L

Verified resident as of 7/2010

Big thanks to Alan George for his good administration of this buiding, good communication and caring for the renters.

Reviewed on: 1/2/2013

Susan C

Verified resident as of 4/2011

I love this building and all the staff members I could not find a better place to call my first home!!! Thank you

Reviewed on: 12/20/2012

Daniel T

Verified resident as of 4/2012

Our building has fantastic staff. Alan is extremely friendly and does an amazing job to really make this place feel like home.

Reviewed on: 11/19/2012

Jason T

Verified resident as of 3/2012

I have no complaints. I have been fully satisfied while living here.

Reviewed on: 10/23/2012

Abigail M

Verified resident as of 9/2012

We moved from Maine to Seattle and needed to find an apartment on-line. Equity residential/ Elliott Apartments made this process very easy. I was very pleased to find everything as I expected when we finally arrived. The staff has been very welcoming and helpful.

Reviewed on: 9/24/2012

Antony L

Verified resident as of 2/2012

I wanted to add that all the people who work in the office are Very very first class and are very sweet. Could not ask for more professional friendly folks. :-)

Reviewed on: 9/21/2012

Vineet H

Verified resident as of 6/2011

I had a very pleasant stay here and I planned to stay for a long time if I stayed in Seattle. The office staff has always been splendid, specially Alan. I am hard to please in general, but I have no complaints about this place at all. Thanks for everything :)

Reviewed on: 9/18/2012

Tara A

Verified resident as of 6/2012

I really enjoy 2300 Elliott , it is a very comfortable and clean place that I can call my home.

Reviewed on: 7/1/2012

Brandon C

Verified resident as of 1/2011

I cannot thank Allan and the rest of the staff at 2300 Elliott enough for an absolutely amazing experience these past 2 and a half years.... I will miss them and the amazing location of this property dearly!!

Reviewed on: 6/30/2012

Stacey C

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Special thanks goes to Allen George for being so personable during the whole renting and move in process. You've gone above and beyond to make this first time a breeze. We are so grateful for you being the manager of this community. Thanks again!

Reviewed on: 6/20/2012

Wenjia C

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Everything has been great so far. The amenities (especially the rooftop deck) are pretty spectacular. The location is ideal. Overall, I'm happy so far!

Reviewed on: 6/3/2012

Amanda A

Verified resident as of 3/2012

So far, so good!

Reviewed on: 4/28/2012

William R

Verified resident as of 8/2011

I enjoy my apartment and the office staff are great.

Reviewed on: 3/12/2012

John C

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Alan George and the rest of the staff have been fantastic.

Reviewed on: 2/7/2012

John C

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Alan George and the rest of the staff have been fantastic.

Reviewed on: 2/7/2012

Laurance C

Verified resident as of 6/2011

Alan and kirk are awesome!

Reviewed on: 1/20/2012

Abhas B

Verified resident as of 10/2011

Fine community for me and my family to call home. Hopefully this experience remains the same through out the stay.

Reviewed on: 11/9/2011

Brandon C

Verified resident as of 1/2011

I couldn't be happier with 2300 Elliott!!! Its an amazing place to live and Allan and the rest of the staff are some of the most wonderful people I've ever met! Nothing like looking forward to coming home every day!!!

Reviewed on: 8/7/2011

Diane L

Verified resident as of 10/2009

Thank you for making my stay in Seattle a wonderful experience. I appreciate the extra personal speacial touch you all extended. my visitors always commented on how nice it was that you know residents by name and always greeted us by name. I felt safe and comfortable living here and that was important to me. Thank you very much.

Reviewed on: 7/29/2011

Penelope G

Verified resident as of 8/2009

Alan and Kirk are a wonderful team to work with. They are friendly, prompt, and thorough in all responses!

Reviewed on: 7/20/2011

Andrea D

Verified resident as of 5/2011

Alan George is amazing and was a huge part of my decision to choose this apartment community over the MANY others I looked at. He is a rock star! Also LOVE Kirk. Both of these gentleman have gone above and beyond to make me feel welcome and as if 2300 Elliott is a home and not just an apartment.

Reviewed on: 6/16/2011

Tumiar M

Verified resident as of 10/2007

This 2300 elliott apartment is the perfect place for me. The manager is very very nice, friendly, and all the maintenance people are very helpful and very friendly. This apartment also located across my school, 5minutes walk from the pike market, also 2 blocks away from all the great restaurants and night life entertainment in Belltown.

Reviewed on: 4/28/2011

Robyn W

Verified resident as of 1/2010

We lived in 2 apartments in this community; and loved both. We enjoyed the time that we had here. The Management and Staff are amazing. The Manager Allen George, really and truly makes living in this community well worth it. We will miss the staff!

Reviewed on: 4/4/2011

William T

Verified resident as of 1/2011

I have no issues with 2300 Elliott. I am amazed of the quality of service that has been provided to myself and my wife while living here. Everything is outstanding and the office staff is awesome. I couldn't ask for a better staff. Thank You!!

Reviewed on: 2/18/2011

Rachel A

Verified resident as of 10/2010

I am very satisfied with my new apartment. The staff was very welcoming and assisted with all of my questions.

Reviewed on: 11/21/2010

Ethan-Xavier G

Verified resident as of 4/2010

The staff here at 2300 Elliott is the best apartment staff I have ever had.

Reviewed on: 5/14/2010

Diane L

Verified resident as of 10/2009

When looking for the apartment the features were very important however, the location and rent amount were also factors. All the others are added bonus. It is wonderful place to live and I never expected the personable service I have recieved from the office staff. Thank you. The hoilday card, the birthday wish, the genuine caring and periodic early morning building complimentry breakfast are awesome. I have been here 7 months and am very satisfied and feel safe. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 5/9/2010

Brandon C

Verified resident as of 1/2010

2300 Elliott, in my mind, is the flagship of Equity properties! I have never been more satisfied with everything, especially the amazingly friendly and professional staff! Allen, Medaline and Kirk are AMAZING!!!! I couldn't be happier!

Reviewed on: 2/13/2010

Caitlin-Valerie M

Verified resident as of 2/2006

My four years here have been fantastic, and I'm very sad to be leaving. The building staff has always exceeded my expectations, specifically Alan, Kirk, and Maddy. While financial reasons dictate that I now leave, I'm very thankful for the time I spent here.

Reviewed on: 12/23/2009

Tom D

Verified resident as of 5/2008

I've lived here for three years and it feels like home everyday.

Reviewed on: 12/13/2009

Juston G

Verified resident as of 4/2009

Alan and kurt are very helpful and any questions I have and any requests always get answered very quickly. I am thankful to have them there.

Reviewed on: 11/27/2009

Kalee G

Verified resident as of 9/2003

I am a long term renter and consider this apartment to be my home. I do wish that some of the building amenities were available at times more convenient for me personally - the exercise room and sauna are closed at the times I would use them.

Reviewed on: 9/25/2009

Julie M

Verified resident as of 2/2009

We continue to love living here at 2300 Elliott. The location and rent/amenities make living in the city affordable and enjoyable. The office and maintenence staff really make a HUGE difference as well. Alan, Kirk and Maddie are always very cheerful and helpful and make living here truly great!

Reviewed on: 9/24/2009

Caitlin-Valerie M

Verified resident as of 2/2006

The staff at my building is extraordinary, specifically Alan George. I've lived here for almost four years now, and have nothing but fantastic things to say about this community. I would recommend it to anyone.

Reviewed on: 8/28/2009

Victor B

Verified resident as of 5/2009

EVERYBODY IN THE COMUNITY IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY NICE TO GET ALONG WITH. DEFINETELY I AM VERY GLAD TO BE PART OF THIS COMMUNITY. THANK YOU

Reviewed on: 6/15/2009

Jennifer M

Verified resident as of 5/2009

The management and maintenance team here, Alan and Kurt, are terrific. Both are very respectful and helpful.

Reviewed on: 6/5/2009

Ayesha M

Verified resident as of 6/2005

Fantastic office staff - Alan and Sheena were always very helpful. Service requests were handled very promptly also. location & price are just right.

Reviewed on: 5/22/2009

Juston G

Verified resident as of 4/2009

The Leasing agents and Maintenance staff at this location are the main reason, with location second, I chose this complex. They are helpful, caring, understanding and overall great people that am truly happy I can rely on. Their service is expedient and courteous when I ever I have an issue.

Reviewed on: 5/15/2009

Julie M

Verified resident as of 2/2008

It is worth noting that the staff at 2300 Elliott are fantastic!! Alan, Sheena and Kirk are very friendly, helpful and sincerely strive to ensure that the residents are satisfied while living here...

Reviewed on: 11/14/2008

Kalee G

Verified resident as of 9/2003

Although I am a renter, this apartment IS my 'Home' for now, and I treat it as such. The location is perfect and I have lived here for over 5 years. I wish my carpets could be cleaned without my having to move all my furniture :(

Reviewed on: 9/26/2008

Felipe De Jesus S

Verified resident as of 7/2008

Building management very attentive, place looks very clean most of the time, very well worth it for the rent amount that I pay.

Reviewed on: 8/26/2008

Stephanie S

Verified resident as of 1/2004

This is the longest that I have ever lived anywhere. I loved it and that is why I kept living here.

Reviewed on: 6/25/2008

Carlos P

Verified resident as of 9/2006

It is a superb community, the staff is very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 4/9/2008

Marilia K

Verified resident as of 8/2007

Have been very pleases with the overall Equity Staff as well as facilities. 3 years and going!!

Reviewed on: 3/31/2008

Julie M

Verified resident as of 2/2008

My partner and I relocated from New Hampshire and everything was conducted online and via telephone. The office staff, especially of note, Alan, were all extremely helpful and made this potentially stressful move very easy! We didn't expect that it could go as smoothly as it did. We are very pleased with our decision to live at 2300 Elliott!

Reviewed on: 3/10/2008