• 5398 Russell Ave NW Seattle WA 98107
  • (844) 608-4679

Odin Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.6 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Edward W

Verified resident as of 7/2017

All members of your team have gone out of their way to assist us in our move to a new city

Reviewed on: 8/9/2017

Joelle W

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Everyone Ive worked with so far has been so friendly, welcoming, and accommodating! I love that there really seems to be a feeling of comunity here at Odin.

Reviewed on: 8/5/2017

Regan M

Verified resident as of 7/2017

I havent really had many questions as the team was way ahead of me on making sure I had answers to everything I could think of. The whole process was painless and made easy. Jacki did an amazing job of getting everything done and I was able to gain access within a week.

Reviewed on: 7/18/2017

Elizabeth B

Verified resident as of 10/2015

We LOVE living here. Weve been here for a year and a half and have never had any issues. We love the maintenance staff, the friendly front desk staff, and the leader of the pack- Stephanie. Weve always felt at home here and always know that if we did have a problem, someone would be there to help us figure it out without question!

Reviewed on: 7/10/2017

Lindsey H

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Jackie and Stephanie are great!

Reviewed on: 7/6/2017

Youying L

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Great amenities, amazing staff and awesome location!

Reviewed on: 7/1/2017

Jenna L

Verified resident as of 2/2016

Stephanie has been hands down the best community manager out of the other apartments Ive lived in around Seattle. She is reasonable and helpful and definitely puts the happiness of the people who live in the community first.

Reviewed on: 6/23/2017

April A

Verified resident as of 5/2017

From move in day to now, the team has made living in the community a great experience with their professionalism, attention to detail, and friendliness.

Reviewed on: 6/8/2017

Christine H

Verified resident as of 5/2016

We love the staff and community. All of the events were lots of fun and a good opportunity to mingle with other residents and their pooches! The amenities are great and well cared for. Not really a bad thing to say!

Reviewed on: 5/16/2017

Douglas F

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Weve loved the experience of living at ODIN, and you have the absolute best staff from management to maintenance. Our issues are with public transit access in Ballard and the general need to pare expenses due to unemployment. Its been a pleasure all around, though. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 5/12/2017

Stephanie M

Verified resident as of 8/2016

The team has gone above and beyond my expectations! This includes helping me to understand the door pin system I had been walking downstairs to let everyone in, helping return amazon fresh bags, organizing events to meet my neighbors, and so much more. The whole team has done a wonderful job!

Reviewed on: 5/10/2017

Michael W

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Stephanie and her team are hands down, the absolute best apartment management team I have dealt with in 20 years. I have immenserespect and appreciation for them.

Reviewed on: 4/22/2017

Yeab W

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Stephanie and the rest of the Odin team have been wonderful throughout the whole move in process. They have answered all my questions and made this process as easy as possible. I love my new apartment!

Reviewed on: 4/14/2017

Evan G

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Wonderful team! Very much a community feel to the apartment. I enjoyed living here very much.

Reviewed on: 3/30/2017

Cesar P

Verified resident as of 4/2016

This place is one of the best maintained and friendliest I have had the pleasure of living at. The staff is amazing, the Manager is fantastic, and the location is wonderful.

Reviewed on: 3/23/2017

Cameron C

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Mischa, Stephanie, Jackie, Ramier, and Dan have been a great team to work with throughout the process. Very responsive, accommodating and thoughtful!

Reviewed on: 3/12/2017

Vito V

Verified resident as of 5/2016

The leadership does a successful job to make the building feel like an actual community from monthly gatherings to their office open door policy. Everything was kept very clean and you couldnt ask for more from the gym or the rooftop.

Reviewed on: 3/11/2017

Alison F

Verified resident as of 2/2017

The team is friendly, professional and extremely helpful, going out of their way to make our experience at the Odin wonderful.

Reviewed on: 3/7/2017

Katie H

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Everyone is incredibly nice and helpful. Weve been there for two weeks and they already know our names. We had an issue with the ice maker in our fridge also, we have an ice maker!!! and it was fixed immediately.

Reviewed on: 3/7/2017

Thomas K

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Stephanie is super helpful and quick to respond to questions and requests. It is clear that she takes enormous pride in her service!

Reviewed on: 3/5/2017

Karl G

Verified resident as of 9/2015

Your staff is great, from the office people to the maintenance people. Always wonderful service.

Reviewed on: 2/23/2017

Nicholas B

Verified resident as of 3/2016

Its a lovely building with a fantastic staff and great amenities. Im moving out to go live with my fiance, but I would recommend living at Odin to anyone who wants a great place in Ballard.

Reviewed on: 2/20/2017

David R

Verified resident as of 2/2017

The whole team is professional, knowledgeable and friendly! Cant ask for more than that.

Reviewed on: 2/19/2017

Belinda Y

Verified resident as of 3/2016

Thank you to EVERYONE on staff at Odin. You have all gone the extra mile to make our time here worry free. We appreciate each and every one of you. God bless and continued success. Sincerely, Grace and David Yeo

Reviewed on: 1/27/2017

Gabriel S

Verified resident as of 10/2015

The Odin team is always willing to help. They are the best!

Reviewed on: 12/30/2016

Jordan G

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Our experience with Odin has been amazing, everything from the facilities to the people. Stephanie has done an amazing job of building the community and relationships with each tenant. Weve simply moving to upgrade space.

Reviewed on: 12/29/2016

Elizabeth C

Verified resident as of 5/2016

The team here has been amazing, always responding immediately to questions or requests and really friendly. Great community events, too.

Reviewed on: 12/26/2016

Richard K

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Amenities were great and very well maintained.

Reviewed on: 11/30/2016

Shauna P

Verified resident as of 3/2016

We love Odin and all of the staff. Stephanie and her staff definitely add to the positive experience living here. We love that the staff know my name and take care of any concerns in a timely and professional manner. We love our apartment, the community and neighborhood.

Reviewed on: 11/25/2016

Seth R

Verified resident as of 2/2016

Zero complaints. Office and maintenance staff are obvious. Any time we've had a question or mild concern it's been addressed immediately. Building is always spotless.

Reviewed on: 9/13/2016

William S

Verified resident as of 10/2015

The office staff and maintenance team are great. They're always responsive and happy to help. The location and apartment are perfect for what we want in a place to call home. Thanks.

Reviewed on: 8/15/2016

Allison T

Verified resident as of 11/2015

lovely building, friendly nice staff.

Reviewed on: 7/21/2016

Christopher S

Verified resident as of 6/2016

The staff here, especially Stephanie and Mischa are amazing!

Reviewed on: 7/12/2016

Lora Meredith U

Verified resident as of 10/2015

The leasing team is fantastic!! 5-star service!!

Reviewed on: 7/7/2016

Morgan M

Verified resident as of 6/2016

We are loving living at Odin so far!

Reviewed on: 7/6/2016

Daniel V

Verified resident as of 11/2015

Place is awesome. Great location, price is fair, staff in office are awesome and always friendly and smiling. Keep up the good work ladies.

Reviewed on: 6/25/2016

Melanie G

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Stephanie and everyone at the equity community is amazing! I really do love everything about this property, from the staff to the location to the property itself. this has been such a great experience that I am staying within the equity community and choosing another property closer to work, but Odin will always hold a favorite space for me. Thank you for creating a great space to live!

Reviewed on: 6/22/2016

Daniel T

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Management and staff are excellent (Stephanie, Megan) and accommodating. Maintenance response (after-hours emergency requests) by Ramier and David was awesome. Great operations team at Odin.

Reviewed on: 5/28/2016

Taisa T

Verified resident as of 9/2015

I'm very happy with the Odin and would recommend it to my friends. The staff is great to work with!

Reviewed on: 5/20/2016

Joseph S

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Everything has been fantastic - the location, apartment itself, and staff are the best I've seen. We love this place!

Reviewed on: 3/22/2016

Jeremey S

Verified resident as of 8/2015

The office staff is the best. The building is always warm and welcoming. I couldn't have picked a better place to call my home.

Reviewed on: 3/22/2016

Melanie G

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Every staff member is amazing, including the manager and maintenance. They are always smiling and it seems like they really love their job because they are always enthusiastic every time I see them. I really enjoy living here.

Reviewed on: 3/8/2016

Rylee P

Verified resident as of 2/2016

Great experience moving in! Hassle free and the employees were very helpful

Reviewed on: 3/7/2016

Adrienne W

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Mischa was awesome and, out of the 10+ places we looked, the easiest person to work with. I really like the apartment so far, and everyone has been so kind.

Reviewed on: 2/20/2016

Renee T

Verified resident as of 1/2016

So far everything at Odin has been great! The leasing agent I worked with, Megan made this process smooth and easy for me and met all of my home needs and wants. Great service!

Reviewed on: 2/12/2016

Natasha E

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Thank you to all the staff, especially Mischa, for being helpful and welcoming throughout the move-in process!

Reviewed on: 10/31/2015

Rohan S

Verified resident as of 9/2015

Best move-in experience I've ever had. The way things were laid out, thought out, and communicated was so far above most places I've lived.

Reviewed on: 10/23/2015

John W

Verified resident as of 8/2015

The team at Odin is for the lack of a better term, excellent. The best team that I've ever worked with from a customer service perspective. They are patient, always friend, and willing to help out. They are to be commended!

Reviewed on: 9/23/2015

Joseph S

Verified resident as of 8/2015

The staff has been head and shoulders above other apartment staff that I've worked with in the past - they're incredibly professional and have made the experience fantastic!

Reviewed on: 9/7/2015

Melanie G

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Everyone has been fantastic! Thanks for creating a great building and community.

Reviewed on: 9/5/2015