• 855 Brannan St San Francisco CA 94103
  • (844) 427-2283

855 Brannan Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.5 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Yahia M

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Cullen was a very helpful person Thank you Cullen

Reviewed on: 3/29/2018

Jessica M

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Bryce has been so attentive and helpful throughout the apartment search and move in process. She is genuine, honest and knowledgeable. She took the time on two different occasions to show me different units and the building. She is extremely responsive. Seriously one of the best leasing experiences I have ever had!

Reviewed on: 3/25/2018

Ashly O

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Every question we have had has been answered by the awesome staff. Huge thanks to Charles who has made us feel like we were at home before we even moved in.

Reviewed on: 3/23/2018

Nikhil D

Verified resident as of 7/2017

The team is always very approachable and helpful.

Reviewed on: 3/23/2018

Ashley A

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Any time we have a question or issue the staff is willing to go out of their way to help us.

Reviewed on: 3/22/2018

Marianna D

Verified resident as of 3/2018

They have exceeded our expectations! The whole team is super atentive, proactive and helpful!

Reviewed on: 3/18/2018

Junyi L

Verified resident as of 2/2018

Jeremy is very helpful and replies very fast!

Reviewed on: 3/12/2018

Gaurav V

Verified resident as of 2/2018

Jeremy has been super helpful with everything. I am very satisfied with his work.

Reviewed on: 3/11/2018

Jonathan H

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Prompt professional response to every request and question!

Reviewed on: 3/7/2018

Richard K

Verified resident as of 2/2018

Incredibly helpful and nice!

Reviewed on: 2/25/2018

Daria S

Verified resident as of 6/2017

They are great! Really nice and very professional!

Reviewed on: 2/25/2018

Jonathan K

Verified resident as of 1/2018

55, the team has provided excellent customer service and added a more personalized feel to the experience.

Reviewed on: 2/24/2018

Sara S

Verified resident as of 1/2018

I love that someone is always available to answer questions and they are all friendly and accommodating!

Reviewed on: 2/15/2018

Karun K

Verified resident as of 1/2018

Jeremy is awesome. He understood what exactly I was looking for and showed me the best options available. With him, signing and producing the documents for the lease was a breeze. He answered all my questions in a timely manner via email and in person.

Reviewed on: 2/13/2018

Nima D

Verified resident as of 1/2018

Jeremy has been exceptional! He is super friendly and always willing to lend a hand.

Reviewed on: 2/13/2018

Stephen L

Verified resident as of 6/2017

The team at 855 Brannan is very responsive and helpful with situation that arises.

Reviewed on: 2/12/2018

Maria S

Verified resident as of 6/2017

The whole team is very helpful and always looking out for you and anyway in which they can help you

Reviewed on: 2/12/2018

Thomas K

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Even though the leasing staff seems pretty busy they always greet me and answer any of my requests!

Reviewed on: 2/10/2018

Anita W

Verified resident as of 1/2018

Jeremy is a Rock Star! He has taken care of me through the entire way. From sales to move in to post move in he is always there and available. I love my rental more than my own place moved here for temp housing while my place gets remodelled. Who knows maybe ill stay!! Ill definitely refer all my friends!

Reviewed on: 1/26/2018

Dain A

Verified resident as of 1/2018

Accommodating and attentive to the needs of residents

Reviewed on: 1/20/2018

Samantha D

Verified resident as of 1/2018

Jeremy especially has given us a warm welcome through the leasing process and has continued to deliver exceptional service. Very happy with the team and their willingness to help.

Reviewed on: 1/20/2018

Jennifer R

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Bryce was amazing in helping us through the process!

Reviewed on: 1/9/2018

Amanda M

Verified resident as of 12/2017

The team is always willing to go above and beyond!

Reviewed on: 1/4/2018

Muna A

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Very very nice and sweet and kind

Reviewed on: 12/25/2017

Kristopher O

Verified resident as of 11/2017

The team at 855 Brannan is very friendly and have helped us with everything we have needed so far.

Reviewed on: 12/19/2017

Brooke S

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Since the day we moved in the leasing staff has been top notch! Everyone has been extremely helpful, pleasant and have really made us feel right at home! They have been available to answer any questions or concerns we have had.

Reviewed on: 12/16/2017

Zara H

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Incredibly helpful and kind. We are so happy and relaxed to be living here!

Reviewed on: 12/16/2017

Lyn N

Verified resident as of 11/2017

It’s all great!

Reviewed on: 12/8/2017

Nestor P

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Team is responsive, friendly, and accomodating

Reviewed on: 12/4/2017

Kevin Z

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Love the amenities, the rooftop, very friendly staff, Luxer system is amazing, great residents!

Reviewed on: 11/26/2017

Rohan R

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Connie is awesome!

Reviewed on: 10/26/2017

Dayna L

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Im very satisfied! The team at 855 Brannan has been very helpful to me.. the building is beautiful. Thank you..

Reviewed on: 10/13/2017

Leslie F

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Everyone has been delightful. Informative, helpful, pleasant.

Reviewed on: 10/10/2017

Jennifer A

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Very friendly and always willing to help with any questions I had with my moving process.

Reviewed on: 10/9/2017

Chris S

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Very helpful. Very reliable and great to help out.

Reviewed on: 10/3/2017

Bailey B

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Very helpful with everything and great at communicating!

Reviewed on: 9/23/2017

Wilfrid H

Verified resident as of 9/2017

The entire staff is kind and helpful in any situation.

Reviewed on: 9/20/2017

Alexander M

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Great amenities, great communication and quick responses to any questions I had either per email or in person.

Reviewed on: 9/18/2017

Julia M

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Everyone has been extremely nice!

Reviewed on: 9/12/2017

Kaylah K

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Theyve helped with everything we asked or needed help with. They are all very helpful and extremely nice people and we are really enjoying our time here.

Reviewed on: 9/4/2017

Alejandro F

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Jeremy Sanchez was our agent and has been amazing with things like the tour, application, following up, and the rest of the team has been very responsive with maintenance requests and security.

Reviewed on: 9/3/2017

Maryanne R

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Very Satisfied

Reviewed on: 9/2/2017

Quyen N

Verified resident as of 7/2017

855 Brannan Leasing Team is Awesome !!

Reviewed on: 8/11/2017

Alissa N

Verified resident as of 7/2017

The team has been great and responsive to any issuesconcerns we have had.

Reviewed on: 7/26/2017

Matthew K

Verified resident as of 6/2017

The team has been wonderful and has gone above and beyond in every aspect of their jobs. Living in a large apartment complex can sometimes come at the cost of feeling like its a temporary place to live, but the team has made 855 Brannan quickly become a place Im happy to call home.

Reviewed on: 7/24/2017

Aditya P

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Very responsive and helpful !

Reviewed on: 7/23/2017

Mary M

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Our first apartment was too noisy, I contacted Jeremy and he organized for us to move to a new unit the same day. He couldnt have been more helpful!!

Reviewed on: 7/20/2017

Christine K

Verified resident as of 6/2017

The team has gone above and beyond to make our move in experience seamless. Breyanna helped us find our perfect place and has been very easily accessible with any questions weve had.

Reviewed on: 7/19/2017

Brian M

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Breanna has been exceptionally welcoming, informative, and courteous through the entire process of joining the Equity Family. From a hard hat walk through of the site in its early stages, Breanna helped answer our questions about the community, making us feel confident in our decision to move in.

Reviewed on: 7/9/2017

Jeremy W

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Breyanna is amazing. Facilities have done an awesome job and are very responsive.

Reviewed on: 7/8/2017