• 855 Brannan St San Francisco CA 94103
  • (844) 427-2283

855 Brannan Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.5 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Muna A

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Very very nice and sweet and kind

Reviewed on: 12/25/2017

Kristopher O

Verified resident as of 11/2017

The team at 855 Brannan is very friendly and have helped us with everything we have needed so far.

Reviewed on: 12/19/2017

Brooke S

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Since the day we moved in the leasing staff has been top notch! Everyone has been extremely helpful, pleasant and have really made us feel right at home! They have been available to answer any questions or concerns we have had.

Reviewed on: 12/16/2017

Zara H

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Incredibly helpful and kind. We are so happy and relaxed to be living here!

Reviewed on: 12/16/2017

Lyn N

Verified resident as of 11/2017

It’s all great!

Reviewed on: 12/8/2017

Nestor P

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Team is responsive, friendly, and accomodating

Reviewed on: 12/4/2017

Kevin Z

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Love the amenities, the rooftop, very friendly staff, Luxer system is amazing, great residents!

Reviewed on: 11/26/2017

Rohan R

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Connie is awesome!

Reviewed on: 10/26/2017

Dayna L

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Im very satisfied! The team at 855 Brannan has been very helpful to me.. the building is beautiful. Thank you..

Reviewed on: 10/13/2017

Leslie F

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Everyone has been delightful. Informative, helpful, pleasant.

Reviewed on: 10/10/2017

Jennifer A

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Very friendly and always willing to help with any questions I had with my moving process.

Reviewed on: 10/9/2017

Chris S

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Very helpful. Very reliable and great to help out.

Reviewed on: 10/3/2017

Bailey B

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Very helpful with everything and great at communicating!

Reviewed on: 9/23/2017

Wilfrid H

Verified resident as of 9/2017

The entire staff is kind and helpful in any situation.

Reviewed on: 9/20/2017

Alexander M

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Great amenities, great communication and quick responses to any questions I had either per email or in person.

Reviewed on: 9/18/2017

Julia M

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Everyone has been extremely nice!

Reviewed on: 9/12/2017

Kaylah K

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Theyve helped with everything we asked or needed help with. They are all very helpful and extremely nice people and we are really enjoying our time here.

Reviewed on: 9/4/2017

Alejandro F

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Jeremy Sanchez was our agent and has been amazing with things like the tour, application, following up, and the rest of the team has been very responsive with maintenance requests and security.

Reviewed on: 9/3/2017

Maryanne R

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Very Satisfied

Reviewed on: 9/2/2017

Quyen N

Verified resident as of 7/2017

855 Brannan Leasing Team is Awesome !!

Reviewed on: 8/11/2017

Alissa N

Verified resident as of 7/2017

The team has been great and responsive to any issuesconcerns we have had.

Reviewed on: 7/26/2017

Matthew K

Verified resident as of 6/2017

The team has been wonderful and has gone above and beyond in every aspect of their jobs. Living in a large apartment complex can sometimes come at the cost of feeling like its a temporary place to live, but the team has made 855 Brannan quickly become a place Im happy to call home.

Reviewed on: 7/24/2017

Aditya P

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Very responsive and helpful !

Reviewed on: 7/23/2017

Mary M

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Our first apartment was too noisy, I contacted Jeremy and he organized for us to move to a new unit the same day. He couldnt have been more helpful!!

Reviewed on: 7/20/2017

Christine K

Verified resident as of 6/2017

The team has gone above and beyond to make our move in experience seamless. Breyanna helped us find our perfect place and has been very easily accessible with any questions weve had.

Reviewed on: 7/19/2017

Brian M

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Breanna has been exceptionally welcoming, informative, and courteous through the entire process of joining the Equity Family. From a hard hat walk through of the site in its early stages, Breanna helped answer our questions about the community, making us feel confident in our decision to move in.

Reviewed on: 7/9/2017

Jeremy W

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Breyanna is amazing. Facilities have done an awesome job and are very responsive.

Reviewed on: 7/8/2017