• 855 Brannan St San Francisco CA 94103
  • (844) 427-2283

855 Brannan Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.5 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Bailey B

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Very helpful with everything and great at communicating!

Reviewed on: 9/23/2017

Wilfrid H

Verified resident as of 9/2017

The entire staff is kind and helpful in any situation.

Reviewed on: 9/20/2017

Alexander M

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Great amenities, great communication and quick responses to any questions I had either per email or in person.

Reviewed on: 9/18/2017

Julia M

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Everyone has been extremely nice!

Reviewed on: 9/12/2017

Kaylah K

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Theyve helped with everything we asked or needed help with. They are all very helpful and extremely nice people and we are really enjoying our time here.

Reviewed on: 9/4/2017

Alejandro F

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Jeremy Sanchez was our agent and has been amazing with things like the tour, application, following up, and the rest of the team has been very responsive with maintenance requests and security.

Reviewed on: 9/3/2017

Maryanne R

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Very Satisfied

Reviewed on: 9/2/2017

Quyen N

Verified resident as of 7/2017

855 Brannan Leasing Team is Awesome !!

Reviewed on: 8/11/2017

Alissa N

Verified resident as of 7/2017

The team has been great and responsive to any issuesconcerns we have had.

Reviewed on: 7/26/2017

Matthew K

Verified resident as of 6/2017

The team has been wonderful and has gone above and beyond in every aspect of their jobs. Living in a large apartment complex can sometimes come at the cost of feeling like its a temporary place to live, but the team has made 855 Brannan quickly become a place Im happy to call home.

Reviewed on: 7/24/2017

Aditya P

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Very responsive and helpful !

Reviewed on: 7/23/2017

Mary M

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Our first apartment was too noisy, I contacted Jeremy and he organized for us to move to a new unit the same day. He couldnt have been more helpful!!

Reviewed on: 7/20/2017

Christine K

Verified resident as of 6/2017

The team has gone above and beyond to make our move in experience seamless. Breyanna helped us find our perfect place and has been very easily accessible with any questions weve had.

Reviewed on: 7/19/2017

Brian M

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Breanna has been exceptionally welcoming, informative, and courteous through the entire process of joining the Equity Family. From a hard hat walk through of the site in its early stages, Breanna helped answer our questions about the community, making us feel confident in our decision to move in.

Reviewed on: 7/9/2017

Jeremy W

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Breyanna is amazing. Facilities have done an awesome job and are very responsive.

Reviewed on: 7/8/2017