• 340 Fremont St San Francisco CA 94105
  • (844) 791-4991

340 Fremont Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.5 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Stephen W

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Alex as well as all the people at the reception desk have be very friendly, helpful and accommodating.

Reviewed on: 9/20/2017

Siva N

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Its really awesome place to dwell in the midst of downtown SF. The views are amazing and breathtaking. Especially from the balcony, the high rise buildings and Sea view with bay bridge. And most of essential things are walk-able distance. Also have a very decent Patio to hang around with friends neighbor folks.Building is highly secured

Reviewed on: 9/17/2017

Anindita C

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Very responsive and quick

Reviewed on: 9/13/2017

Kathy Z

Verified resident as of 1/2017

We are so happy we chose 340 Fremont for our home. We looked at other apartments in the area. I think the main reason this building is so comfortable is because of the people that work here. Everyone has been courteous, attentive and helpful. And the building is kept so clean!

Reviewed on: 9/12/2017

Sarah H

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Every employee at 340 Fremont has been so helpful and welcoming!

Reviewed on: 9/8/2017

Mandee C

Verified resident as of 7/2017

The team at 340 Fremont has been very quick to help with anything we have needed thus far.

Reviewed on: 8/13/2017

Mona P

Verified resident as of 11/2016

The team is very accommodating and helpful. When I needed help mounting my tv, I asked Tyler, one of the maintenance men, for help and him and another man came over and installed my tv for me.

Reviewed on: 7/27/2017

Safid B

Verified resident as of 11/2016

The entire 340 Fremont team is so amazing that each person is like family to me.

Reviewed on: 7/23/2017

Michael R

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Great community and great staff. Loved living here.

Reviewed on: 6/23/2017

Rupal P

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Great service at all times!

Reviewed on: 6/1/2017

Michelle M

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Rich, Brian and Alex are always ready to assist. Great customer service. Plus a fantastic service team - Tyler, Brian and Matt are amazing. Ive been living here since September and very happy with the on-site team. Theyve got cool resident events as well! Erin is awesome in handling the events.

Reviewed on: 5/26/2017

Charlotte J

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Lately, I have especially been blown away by the service provided by the team here at 340 Fremont. All around service, quality of living and resident response to concerns has improved beyond measure. . .THANK YOU VERY MUCH!

Reviewed on: 5/23/2017

Annie K

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Amazing staff and facilities. We loved living here and will recommend this place to anyone else considering living in sf to check out this place.

Reviewed on: 5/18/2017

Tobie M

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Awesome staff that are always taking great care of us.

Reviewed on: 5/12/2017

Ola F

Verified resident as of 9/2016

They are always ready to assist and friendly. Issues with apartment is always taken care of right away

Reviewed on: 5/11/2017

Phillip K

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Everyone has done a great job! Its a lively, fun place to be.

Reviewed on: 5/5/2017

Michelle S

Verified resident as of 8/2016

team is great, very responsive and courteous

Reviewed on: 4/24/2017

Chris J

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Alex and Nessa were very helpful finding which apartment I wanted. Alex on the day of my move in was there to help guide the moving company etc. All in all very professional, Im happy to be here.

Reviewed on: 4/16/2017

Nitya R

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Erin, Nessa Rich: Excellent team and provide 5 start services. 340 Fremont is lucky to have them as their team!

Reviewed on: 4/12/2017

Esther W

Verified resident as of 3/2017

the leasing office and maintenance staff were super helpful with our questions and requests

Reviewed on: 4/3/2017

Patrick D

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Very responsive, helpful, positive. Moving is hard, the team has made it a whole lot smoother.

Reviewed on: 3/14/2017

Stacey F

Verified resident as of 2/2017

We had a lot of questions upon move in and the team was quick and knowledgeable in their response!

Reviewed on: 3/2/2017

Martin F

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Everyones very friendly, competent and helpful. Brian was amazing, showing me the apartment and organizing my lease move-in. Alex was also great, helping me with the parking system.

Reviewed on: 2/15/2017

Kathy Z

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Our move in was easy. The staff here was available to help in any way. One of the nicest things has been the maintenance man that services the trash area. Hes taken empty folded boxes to the trash for us. And he keeps the trash chute area really clean. its nice to know that our new home is taken care of in every way.

Reviewed on: 2/3/2017

Paris B

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Nessa is amazing! Erin is refreshing and overall every staff member has been exceptional.

Reviewed on: 2/1/2017

Michael L

Verified resident as of 10/2016

The 340 team is amazing and very responsive. My life is much better now that I live here. Yay!

Reviewed on: 12/2/2016

William L

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Nessa Sinclair was amazing. She was so professional and proactive. She put to shame the staff at 399 Fremont, which was the other building I was considering. There was no comparison. Nessa made this move so easy and enjoyable...and I really appreciated that!

Reviewed on: 11/23/2016

Sean B

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Nessa has been an amazing help. Relocating from Texas to San Francisco, I had only a weekend in the city to secure an apartment and she was hands down the best of any of the leasing agents I met with across various sites that weekend. Beyond that she assisted with all of my questions over the next month prior to me moving here and has continued to be a great resource since arriving!

Reviewed on: 11/22/2016

Jennifer D

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Nessa is very attentive, responsive, accommodating and a pleasure to work with.

Reviewed on: 10/8/2016

Chetan A

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Special shoutout to Rich Henriquez, community manager and Jermaine Wilson, leasing consultant for being superstars throughout the whole leasing process. Their customer service and professionalism is outstanding.

Reviewed on: 10/1/2016

Samantha L

Verified resident as of 9/2016

SO happy to be here, love this place!

Reviewed on: 9/23/2016

Arvin P

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Overall, my move-in experience has been great. Almost all the apartment features are working perfectly. Nessa and Rich are very helpful during and after my move-in.

Reviewed on: 9/13/2016

Lauren H

Verified resident as of 8/2016

I have had a perfect, seamless experience moving into 340 Fremont. The entire process was quick, efficient and painless on my end as a new resident. All of the leasing staff I worked with were incredibly welcoming, helpful and informative. I worked primarily with Nessa, who made the move-in experience simple and stress-free. She was extremely friendly, helpful and responsive to every single question I had (whether by e-mail or by phone). She willingly went out of her way to accommodate any requests or concerns I had prior to move-in. I really appreciated her patience and thoroughness -- cannot thank her enough for her help. She truly made moving into 340 Fremont an enjoyable experience!

Reviewed on: 9/13/2016

Susan O

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Have had nothing but good experiences moving here. Very much enjoy it :)

Reviewed on: 9/8/2016

Steven I

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Love it here. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 8/23/2016