• 1010 16th St San Francisco CA 94107
  • (844) 791-8011

Potrero 1010 Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.2 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Carley J

Verified resident as of 12/2016

Great service and amenities

Reviewed on: 8/26/2017

Atul M

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Our experience with the management at Potrero has been wonderful possibly the only good one of the physical move from 2000 mile street away. Michelle, Danielle and Zach have worked with us every time we have needed help with move in issues. The apartments themselves are very clean, classy and functional.

Reviewed on: 7/24/2017

Nieshia Nicole H

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Sophia is the bomb. Very Respectful and Polite, and she returns emails in a timely fashion. I like working with her she is great at what she does.

Reviewed on: 7/24/2017

Lydia Denise S

Verified resident as of 8/2016

The team is so helpful and Sophia is great at getting back to us about our concerns in a prompt manner.

Reviewed on: 5/5/2017

Deepak A

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Living here in Potrero 1010 was truely amazing. All the community amenities were well maintained. And, what a friendly staff! I have been in multiple apartment complexes before and so far the friendliest team I have interacted with. Whether on move-in or follow-ups on literally anything, they were on it.

Reviewed on: 4/10/2017

Kelly G

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Everyone has been immediately responsive and really friendly when weve needed anything.

Reviewed on: 3/19/2017

Jianteng L

Verified resident as of 7/2016

I really appreciate the help I got from you and it is really a good team!

Reviewed on: 3/9/2017

Cooper W

Verified resident as of 6/2016

The team responded quickly when I had an issue with my apartment. Very satisfied.

Reviewed on: 3/7/2017

Mark P

Verified resident as of 3/2016

Great staff at leasing office. They make it a point to get to know your name.

Reviewed on: 2/18/2017

Ganga P. L

Verified resident as of 6/2016

All the service were excellent and SOPHIA Is very good communicator with the tenant and people .

Reviewed on: 2/16/2017

Breyanna R

Verified resident as of 6/2016

It has been a great experience living at Potrero 1010 I will definitely miss my neighborhood, and the community. But at least I am staying with equity. I

Reviewed on: 11/2/2016

Noel R

Verified resident as of 3/2016

Very clean and any service request I‘’ve put through is handled quickly

Reviewed on: 10/14/2016

Kristen S

Verified resident as of 9/2016

My fiance and I have had an excellent experience so far, starting from when we were looking for apartments in Potrero Hill. The website has an amazing amount of information about layouts & costs, the 3d walkthrough was great, and your listing on Google had enough credible reviews, that we were already 80% committed after going through the website and walking around the area a couple of nights before my scheduled tour. When I came in, Lauren put me at ease right away - she's amazingly friendly and personable, as well as knowledgeable about everything about the complex! My fiance couldn't make the tour, but he felt comfortable committing to the 18-month lease sight unseen because of the 30-day satisfaction commitment. Everyone (leasing specialists, community manager, courtesy patrol, and repairman) has been extremely helpful and friendly. Really amazing people and complex.

Reviewed on: 9/23/2016

Catherine Victoria F

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Sophia is awesome and has made this process so easy!!

Reviewed on: 9/22/2016

Yufan J

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Well 1010 is absolutely an amazing place to live in. Everything is new the staff here are quite nice. The whole building design are fantastic. For me I will consider living here for another year

Reviewed on: 9/4/2016

Brian F

Verified resident as of 8/2016

The Potrero 1010 staff was very friendly, helpful, and responsive. We found the move-in so much easier because the new building was accommodating. We're excited to be part of this community!

Reviewed on: 9/3/2016

Bertha R

Verified resident as of 7/2016

I love living here. All the staff members have been very professional, friendly and welcoming. Neighbors are so nice and friendly too. My two dogs and I are so happy here, we really feel like home after a few weeks of moving here.

Reviewed on: 8/29/2016

Paul W

Verified resident as of 7/2016

The leasing staff has been absolutely amazing. I was a difficult potential tenant before moving in since my fiancé and I wanted to view MANY apartments before choosing the right one. There were no complaints from the staff. I'm very impressed with the facilities and the staff, and I've already been recommending it to many of the people I know.

Reviewed on: 8/9/2016

Carlos K

Verified resident as of 5/2016

I love living here and your staff is amazing starting with Kellie,Elicia and Laureen.I love the amenities,the location.I'm feeling home,when it comes to rent a place I will always look for you.

Reviewed on: 6/29/2016

Virley L

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Love Potrero 1010 & all the staff are amazing!

Reviewed on: 6/25/2016

Natalie M

Verified resident as of 5/2016

very happy with how easy our move-in transition was and how friendly the staff is. Just waiting for all the amenities to be complete and things will be even more great!

Reviewed on: 5/31/2016

Alexey M

Verified resident as of 5/2016

We are very happy to be in our new home. Everyone on the management team was super professional and helpful. Thank you so much!

Reviewed on: 5/23/2016

Youngyoon K

Verified resident as of 4/2016

My experience in this apartment is awesome:)! Employees always welcome people and that makes me comfortable to visit and talk. The facilities under construction sound interesting:) There is construction going on in ftont of my house but it does not matter since most of noises blocks well:)

Reviewed on: 4/28/2016

Lisa G

Verified resident as of 3/2016

Overall a great experience so far! I am pleased with how quickly the construction is moving along and how helpful everyone in the leasing office has been.

Reviewed on: 4/19/2016

Maria H

Verified resident as of 3/2016

Sophia from day 1 has always gone the extra mile, whether it was to remind me to bring everything with me along with the application to the end process of decorating our door with a big red shiny 'Welcome Home' bow draped across our apartment door. We knew if this was the kind of consideration we received as just one of the hundreds of applicants, we knew being tenants would far exceed the level of any place we would find in the city and it has.

Reviewed on: 4/6/2016