• 1 Henry Adams St San Francisco CA 94103
  • (844) 398-5373

One Henry Adams Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.7 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Clare M

Verified resident as of 12/2016

Maggie and Emmy are great! They are always friendly and have answers for any of the questions we have. Also, I am highly impressed by our cleaning crew, the women are always very polite and do a great job cleaning up spills in timely manor. The maintenance guys are also extremely knowledgable and have kept all things at 1HA working!

Reviewed on: 8/7/2017

John B

Verified resident as of 11/2016

The team works very hard to make sure residents are happy. They work quickly to resolve issues, are friendly always say hi, and also throw social events. This is the first apartment I have lived in where I feel like the staff cares about the residents. It’s really nice and feels like a real community.

Reviewed on: 8/4/2017

Stephanie K

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Super hospitable. We have loved feeling like part of a true community.

Reviewed on: 8/1/2017

Jiayi L

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Professional, friendly and quick response always. Awesome team!

Reviewed on: 7/30/2017

Jesse G

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Absolutely love the girls down stairs all very nice and helpful..

Reviewed on: 7/14/2017

David S

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Women in the leasing office have done everything to make my transition to living in SF easy - from my issues with the moving company to problems with the car park

Reviewed on: 7/5/2017

Alexis P

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Fantastic living experience. Facilities are top notch and the team in charge of the building is terrific! Love it here.

Reviewed on: 7/3/2017

Wade S

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Great community, property and neighborhood. Alex, Emmy and Maggie are the best and most conscientious group we could ask for! They are prompt to respond, answer questions and rectify any potential issues we may have. Nicely supported by Jeff and Ken as well. They all take care of us all like family and that makes us feel at home.

Reviewed on: 7/3/2017

Moesha S

Verified resident as of 11/2016

The team at 1 Henry is great , very accessible and helpful

Reviewed on: 6/28/2017

Joshua G

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Maggie has been very accomodating with her guidance and welcoming attitude.

Reviewed on: 6/15/2017

Yijia H

Verified resident as of 4/2017

The first thing, team is very friendly. Maggie and Emmy has helped us a lot during our moving in and constantly check with us to make sure we are happy. The security team, Jeff and other stuffs are very helpful. We were locked out of our apartment once in the night, and they helped us, trying to work out a way. We really appreciated.

Reviewed on: 5/14/2017

Enrique T

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Maggie was incredible. She helped us with every thing that we needed. She provided honest answers to our questions. I been in the industry and it is not easy to find honest people that cares about their customers.

Reviewed on: 5/13/2017

Elliot H

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Alex has been very responsive, answered all my questions fully and ensured that I had everything I needed for my move, which was seamless.

Reviewed on: 5/13/2017

Amber B

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Emmy is always on top of anything I have asked and been a tremendous help in getting settled into my new place!

Reviewed on: 5/8/2017

Shan P

Verified resident as of 4/2017

The team has been great and very responsive.

Reviewed on: 5/6/2017

Jackie B

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Ive really enjoyed living here thus far. The staff is incredibly helpful and friendly, and the building offers quite a few accommodations. More establishments are opening up within the vicinity, and I look forward to seeing what they have to offer.

Reviewed on: 4/30/2017

Allen H

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Staff are prompt for service issues were great getting the lease signed for a fast move in.

Reviewed on: 4/24/2017

Mark M

Verified resident as of 4/2017

So far so good! The grounds and facilities are kept clean and tidy and the maintenance issues are dealt with quickly. We are enjoying the amenities and meeting our neighbors. It truly feels like a community.

Reviewed on: 4/24/2017

Aleksandre B

Verified resident as of 2/2017

The team is very helpful and goes above and beyond helping me!! Its been really nice knowing the team has my back and the building is in good hands.

Reviewed on: 3/11/2017

Bryce M

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Super helpful and knowledgeable staff. I cannot express enough how in love I am with our apartment.

Reviewed on: 3/9/2017

Guilherme V

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Maggie has been super helpful and always quick to respond

Reviewed on: 3/5/2017

Tessa W

Verified resident as of 2/2017

The team is very helpful! They are always there to quickly help with any questions or needs we may have.

Reviewed on: 2/20/2017

Clare M

Verified resident as of 12/2016

The team is great! Emmy was extremely helpful answering all my questions as we were trying to get things set up here while moving from out of state. She and Maggie have been very receptive to us since we got here and seem to have answers to all our questions. These ladies are doing a stellar job!

Reviewed on: 1/8/2017

Alexis P

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Alex, Maggie, Emmy and Jeff are truly exceptional. The team at Equity made sure every one of my needs and questions were addressed.

Reviewed on: 12/6/2016