• 555 E. El Camino Real Sunnyvale CA 94087
  • (844) 890-3611

Arbor Terrace Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

3.9 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Parking Quality

Grounds

Karthikeyan P

Verified resident as of 9/2016

As I am satisfied with all the basic and required facilities and service provided by Arbor Terrace, really happy to stay and continue this joyful eternal stay!.... Really cool service at the needy and justified the quality. Thanks for your kind service.

Reviewed on: 6/19/2017

Amita B

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Very helpful helped us a lot when we need to register.

Reviewed on: 4/25/2017

Ankush K

Verified resident as of 3/2016

Very good location. Maintainence & office staff is also very cooperative. Overall a nice community to live for years.

Reviewed on: 11/4/2016

Gabriela M

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Nancy Miranda is an asset for this property, she is nice and warm and a very helpful professional

Reviewed on: 10/25/2016

Vivek K

Verified resident as of 5/2016

it was a wonderful experience living in Arbor Terrace.Its location is in the heart of sunnyvale thai i loved.Office staffs are helpful.

Reviewed on: 10/5/2016

Shouvanik H

Verified resident as of 4/2016

Nancy was very helpful. She did a great job with our move in.

Reviewed on: 6/3/2016

Sastry B

Verified resident as of 9/2014

I really had a wonderful experience living here. I will never forget this place as lot of sweet memories and life changing events happened to me in this house. my first kid was born here and crawled and took his first steps. I will never forget this place and will definitely will try to come back after my vacation.

Reviewed on: 9/7/2015

Ninan D

Verified resident as of 8/2010

We had a very good experience. We stayed in this apartment for 9 years. Office staff are good. Maintenance head Jose is excellent. Good Location and well maintained.

Reviewed on: 8/30/2015

Sean M

Verified resident as of 8/2015

The thing that blows me away about arbor terrace is the staff. The buildings are a bit older and the rent is about average but the staff is just phenomenal. Not only did Pam show us our apartment when it was ready, but she also showed us another, similar apartment beforehand so that we could start to plan out our move. No maintenance has ever taken more than 24hrs and I have never seen an arbor terrace employee who is not smiling. The staff turns this place from a house to a home.

Reviewed on: 8/29/2015

Subramanian S

Verified resident as of 6/2014

I have lived in Arbor terrace for about close to 6 years. The team of Veronica and Pam are among the best here at Arbor terrace. It goes without saying Jose has been a constant force here for a long time and he is just phenomenal in everything he does !! 3 cheers to the office staff !

Reviewed on: 2/2/2015

Anupam Kumar R

Verified resident as of 3/2013

I had to move out to different location for my job change , otherwise i am happy to spent one year here

Reviewed on: 3/13/2014

Fnu K

Verified resident as of 12/2013

James is excellent!!!. he supported and very responsive.

Reviewed on: 1/29/2014

Prashanth S

Verified resident as of 6/2013

It has been a good experience being with Arbor Terrace.

Reviewed on: 1/1/2014

Raja G

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Mr. James Snipes the apartment manager is a wonderful man. He cares, does what is needed and goes that extra mile to help people with a smile.

Reviewed on: 12/5/2013

Navin N

Verified resident as of 11/2013

My overall experience in last one month at Equity apartment has been great. I really appreciate Veronica for all the help she has provided and also James, they are doing great job.

Reviewed on: 12/5/2013

Gaurav T

Verified resident as of 10/2013

I am highly satisfied by the apartment and its amenities. The promptness & responsiveness of office staff is also excellent.

Reviewed on: 11/20/2013

Napoleon A

Verified resident as of 10/2013

I am grateful to Veronica, who was my first point of contact in looking for an apartment to lease in Sunnyvale, California...and later in the weekdays upon meeting James the apartment manager.

Reviewed on: 11/15/2013

Angela H

Verified resident as of 10/2013

James has been great and has helped us with all that we have needed! Thank you James!

Reviewed on: 11/15/2013

Vinay G

Verified resident as of 9/2013

This is very good place to live

Reviewed on: 10/16/2013

Jason P

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Everything thing went very smooth. At a very high stress time during most lives the process was seamless here without a hitch.

Reviewed on: 9/12/2013

Kunal S

Verified resident as of 7/2013

Veronica was very helpful in the initial set up. Location of the apartment complex is great.

Reviewed on: 7/25/2013

Richard T

Verified resident as of 7/2013

Veronica and James are fantastic!

Reviewed on: 7/25/2013

Srikanth N

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Overall, it was a good move in experience.

Reviewed on: 7/20/2013

Senthil Kumar J

Verified resident as of 2/2013

impressed with the warm welcome to the community and the apartment.

Reviewed on: 3/4/2013

Bharat M

Verified resident as of 8/2010

Your leasing team over the years has always been great. Good hiring decisions!

Reviewed on: 2/12/2013

Abhay K

Verified resident as of 4/2012

The apartment has all good reasons to make it a comfortable place to live in. Its location, its facilities and specially the office staff. The office staff is as good as possible. I would not have left this apartment if I had to stay in CA.

Reviewed on: 10/7/2012

Aneesh K

Verified resident as of 7/2012

This is great. Aracely is highly professional and helpful.

Reviewed on: 8/23/2012

Herminia R

Verified resident as of 10/2010

Great service with maintenance

Reviewed on: 5/21/2012

Felipe E

Verified resident as of 9/2009

Usually and generally, we're find living here satisfactory. We also commend your staff, such as Mariah (?) who's always helpful and cheerful.

Reviewed on: 4/17/2012

Satish P

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Leasing consultant and maintenance staff are very supportive...Appreciate their help and prompt response.Special thanks to sean and maintenance staff.

Reviewed on: 4/5/2012

Estela R

Verified resident as of 8/2011

i enjoy living here because it's a really quiet place and It's a very safe complex

Reviewed on: 4/3/2012

David C

Verified resident as of 3/2009

Again, can't say enough about my experience with Arbor Terrace. It was my first time living alone, and the staff and maintenance teams always made me feel safe and at home. Thank you so much and 555 E El Camino will always be one of those places I point out as I drive-by, smiling, and say 'I lived there.'

Reviewed on: 3/16/2012

Srikanth R

Verified resident as of 3/2010

The period I have stayed at Arbor Terrace, have been very comfortable and positive.

Reviewed on: 2/8/2012

Abram C

Verified resident as of 12/2011

The staff members are very courteous, friendly, and helpful and that means a lot to me. I really appreciate it.

Reviewed on: 1/30/2012

Tracey S

Verified resident as of 12/2011

our total move in experience was extremely easy. John and Sean were both a joy to work with for the move in, they were/are committed to making sure our new home is exactly what we like. thanks so much

Reviewed on: 1/29/2012

Maureen H

Verified resident as of 9/2011

John and Sean in our Sunnyvale, CA office are excellent office staff and jump to fix anything that needs fixing. They are very courteous, and both went above and beyong in early December when our water main in front of our complex was taken out by a car. They are very good at their jobs, and I hope you know that.

Reviewed on: 1/25/2012

Tharun M

Verified resident as of 12/2010

Over all a good place to live in.

Reviewed on: 11/25/2011

Cecilia L

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Great staff! People working in the office are very professional and easy to talk to.

Reviewed on: 10/15/2011

Abinav S

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Overall a nice package....

Reviewed on: 10/13/2011

Sai Swaroop B

Verified resident as of 9/2011

We are happy

Reviewed on: 10/7/2011

Andranik T

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Initially i was looking at three other apartment complexes within a one mile range from my new home, Arbor Terrace. And as a matter a fact vizited two of those three. But after stopping buy at the office here at Arbor, and meeting with John, i knew that my search is over! The most critical criterias for me always were the managment and maintenance crue. The very first second i steped my foot in to the office, i felt that this place is different. Even though John was with another resident at that moment, he still found a second to welcome me and let me know that he will be right with me and gave the exact time it will take. I was surprised with the amount of professionalism he approached our requests and the simple desire for going 'above and beyond'. On our way back from the tour around the complex i was trying to think of things i still need to ask, but nothing would come to mind that wasnt already answered in the most satisfying and informative way. John even presented a chance for me to meet with one of the maintenance team members Jose, as he was walking by us, who was very friendly and welcoming as well. Since our move in to our new home, every request or question i had was delt with in a timely manner and with professionalism. If someone asked me to describe this crue in few words i would simply say They are with Comon Sence and know what they are doing 100%. Thanks for making this place feel like Home for us! Keep up great work!

Reviewed on: 10/6/2011

Matthew G

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Arbor Terrace is a great place to live. Everyone has been really friendly and helpful and I couldn't be happier with the apartment. Thank you so much!

Reviewed on: 9/4/2011

Dheeraj K

Verified resident as of 8/2011

it is a gud experience living in here...am completely satisfied

Reviewed on: 8/30/2011

Khiroda P

Verified resident as of 7/2011

It was a great co-operation and support from the leasing office and support staff to make easy move-in.

Reviewed on: 8/9/2011

Sean M

Verified resident as of 12/2010

Very quiet, great staff, excellent location... can't ask for much more in an apartment community. :) I'm hoping that I can stay here at least another year.

Reviewed on: 7/24/2011

Bharat M

Verified resident as of 8/2010

Staff & Management very social and always there for you. A great feeling. Definitely need more aocializing between neighbors. Does not need to cost Arbor...can be a member contributing social networking.

Reviewed on: 3/11/2011

Michael B

Verified resident as of 5/2010

All in all, perfectly fine. :-)

Reviewed on: 12/26/2010

Satheesh B

Verified resident as of 9/2010

The atomosphere within apartment is nice.the location is a definite plust.Overall it's good

Reviewed on: 10/11/2010

Daniel B

Verified resident as of 1/2010

really nice staff, good pricing and a nice community. i have had no issues whatsoever with arbor terrace in the 8 months i've lived here.

Reviewed on: 8/19/2010

Jose Mari Q

Verified resident as of 1/2010

i'm really very happy with this apartment community and i'm looking forward to renew my lease next year for another year or even more years if possible,that is how i'm satisfied with this community,thank you very much.

Reviewed on: 8/16/2010

Michele B

Verified resident as of 10/2009

I have had a great experience living here. The office staff and maintenance service is amazing. I feel very comfortable, know that all my needs are met.

Reviewed on: 5/7/2010

Felipe E

Verified resident as of 9/2009

The staff are very professional. I'd prefer, though that water service be billed based on individual meters--which is only fair.

Reviewed on: 4/21/2010

Joshua L

Verified resident as of 3/2010

Great experience. All members of the office and maintnance staff have done a great job making our moving experience pleasant.

Reviewed on: 4/16/2010

Akshay J

Verified resident as of 3/2010

Hi Fred, My experience with Arbor Terrace is very pleasant. Tessa, Beth, Hose ... evryone is so helpful. It really soothens the pain of relocation and I am grateful towards you and your staff for maintaining the excellence. Warm Regards

Reviewed on: 4/9/2010

Wilbert C

Verified resident as of 7/2009

I like this area to live with my family.

Reviewed on: 2/22/2010

Mason A

Verified resident as of 7/2009

Its not a bad price for a great location

Reviewed on: 2/18/2010

Daniel B

Verified resident as of 1/2010

I've seen the gutters cleaned which is great, as well as the carport fixed that got damaged during a storm. staff is nice and responds to things quickly

Reviewed on: 2/10/2010

Jose Mari Q

Verified resident as of 1/2010

i like living here

Reviewed on: 2/7/2010

Trish W

Verified resident as of 12/2009

The office staff was Exceptional!!!! What a nice relief to have things in order and done quickly and professionaly. I will and do recommend living here to friends and associates. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

Reviewed on: 1/8/2010

Tanya O

Verified resident as of 10/2009

The apartment is comfortable. Nicely located & we had a pleasant stay. Thanks.

Reviewed on: 12/18/2009

Virgie R

Verified resident as of 10/2009

The management very profesional ,friendly apartment features , good community and friendly neighbors very impressive

Reviewed on: 11/14/2009

Vladimir S

Verified resident as of 10/2009

Thanks a lot!

Reviewed on: 11/11/2009

Felipe E

Verified resident as of 9/2009

We're quite pleased with the professionalism of the Property Manager.

Reviewed on: 10/10/2009

giribabub

Verified resident as of 8/2007

I am happy here, It is very good location.

Reviewed on: 7/8/2009

Huai Chuang W

Verified resident as of 7/2006

New Office staffs are nice. Much better than previous team.

Reviewed on: 6/4/2009

Manimaran G

Verified resident as of 7/2007

It was a wonderful experience living in Arbor Terrace.I lived here for 2 years. Its a great place to live.

Reviewed on: 6/1/2009

Neaz F

Verified resident as of 12/2006

I was a resident of the Equity Apartments for the past 4 years. One of the best featues I liked about was the coast-to-coast program. It helped me a lot when I was travalling and relocating for jobs. Thanks.

Reviewed on: 3/22/2009

Ajimon J

Verified resident as of 7/2007

Overall it was a good living experience here and no major issues.

Reviewed on: 11/9/2008

Sandhya M

Verified resident as of 9/2007

Thank you for maintaining the complex well.

Reviewed on: 4/28/2008