• 401 Sherwood Dr. Sausalito CA 94965
  • (844) 324-6775

Summit at Sausalito Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.1 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Parking Quality

Fred S

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Been here 5 years and no complaints!!

Reviewed on: 4/27/2017

Emilia K

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Susan is the best! She did a great job helping us to find everything we were looking for in a new home. She was always there to answer every question we had. We are so happy we found this place and we LOVE everything so far.

Reviewed on: 4/12/2017

Emily S

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Apartment was entirely clean and ready to go upon move in. Easy process. Convenient

Reviewed on: 3/30/2017

mohammad b

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Thanks for everything It is a great community with a great management staffs Wish you the best,and hope see you again

Reviewed on: 3/9/2017

Jacqueline A

Verified resident as of 11/2015

I enjoy the location easy to get to 101 and SF.

Reviewed on: 6/17/2016

Stella C

Verified resident as of 9/2015

the staff is very professional and welcoming. They respond to emails and phone calls in a very timely manner. They really care about how our neighborhood is doing and they make sure we are happy and comfortable.

Reviewed on: 10/24/2015

Loretta M

Verified resident as of 5/2015

I have only been here a few short months but loved it here as well as Sausalito. But work has transferred me back East, which is my home anyway! Thank you.

Reviewed on: 8/7/2015

Grisel M

Verified resident as of 1/2015

I really enjoyed my stay at the Summit at Sausalito. Office staff was extremely helpful... Thank you Sue and Colin for being so responsive! I would recommend this community to friends and family.

Reviewed on: 7/22/2015

Elisabeth V

Verified resident as of 3/2015

Susan is amazing. she made my cross country move as painless as possible and has been and continues to be responsive to our needs and requests, no matter how big or small.

Reviewed on: 4/15/2015

Mary M

Verified resident as of 8/2013

I love living at Summit in Sausalito. The location is breath-taking. The staff is excellent. The neighbors are friendly. What else could I ask for?! Thank you for your continued great service. This is the best place I have lived at in years!

Reviewed on: 3/31/2015

peterd

Verified resident as of 7/2013

487 Sherwood gives me a great location from which to reach work, friends or entertainment.

Reviewed on: 2/14/2015

Diego D

Verified resident as of 9/2014

Lived here about a year ago and now decided to come back since this a wonderful location and very helpful office and maintenance staff.

Reviewed on: 10/21/2014

Mary M

Verified resident as of 9/2014

Amazing leasing staff and great location.

Reviewed on: 10/17/2014

Melba A

I actually do love living in this communtiy. My daughter was raised here so it holds many fond memories. I also work in San Francisco and the commute is ideal. I love having the trails just outside our doors. We are so close to the city but still able to feel the nature around us.

Reviewed on: 5/31/2014

Claude R

Verified resident as of 3/2014

We moved in almost one month ago now and we are highly satisfied. Leasing associates we talked to (Susan specifically) have been just great.

Reviewed on: 3/29/2014

Lucas W

Verified resident as of 12/2013

I'm loving the community so far, me and my husband just moved from New York and we are very happy with the neighborhood.

Reviewed on: 1/24/2014

Ana D

Verified resident as of 6/2013

The office staff Susan V and Elizabeth Martín are excellent professionals,courteous and helpful. All my concerns with the cleanliness of the common areas in our building were successfully addressed and promptly resolved. I would like to specially mention these two ladies, they are wonderful people who have won our respect and friendship. Congratulations !

Reviewed on: 1/3/2014

David B

Verified resident as of 3/2013

We have loved living here. The staff is great and we love the location. The pool has been an amazing feature since we have children and we used the hiking trails right outside our door regularly!

Reviewed on: 11/8/2013

Mandi B

Verified resident as of 10/2013

The staff is absolutely amazing!

Reviewed on: 11/1/2013

Theodore J

Verified resident as of 4/2013

The staff at Archstone Sausalito is great and they've happily and efficiently helped me when minor issues have arisen with my apartment.

Reviewed on: 11/1/2013

Mary M

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Excellent staff in the leasing office. Friendly, courteous, hard-working. A+ service!

Reviewed on: 9/11/2013

Megan E

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Have enjoyed living here in the pet friendly community.

Reviewed on: 7/24/2013

Cornelia P

Verified resident as of 12/2012

The office staff does a brilliant job and should be highly commended for personability, attention to detail and professionality.

Reviewed on: 7/7/2013

Kristina W

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Susan in the Archstone Sausalito office was outstanding! She worked with us to get the perfect apartment for our needs. We also really appreciate that you are open and accepting to many breeds & sizes of dogs. The relocation benefit was a huge factor in us making a decision to live here. We thought we might have to relocate for work. Fortunately we don't have to!

Reviewed on: 7/6/2013

Cornelia C

We have been here for some years. We hope to remain here for years more. Office staff and attention to service requests are outstanding.

Reviewed on: 4/30/2013

Andreas H

Verified resident as of 4/2013

The management has been wonderful and we are very satisfied with our apartment and the community.

Reviewed on: 4/30/2013

Suzanne R

Verified resident as of 10/2012

The maitinence team is awesome!

Reviewed on: 3/22/2013