• 3131 Homestead Road Santa Clara CA 95051
  • (888) 470-8297

Laguna Clara Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.1 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Parking Quality

Nicolas A

Verified resident as of 7/2015

All the Laguna Claras team is very nice and helpfull. Thanks

Reviewed on: 7/3/2017

Delphine L

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Laurie has been very kind and helpful from the start. The maintenance team is great too - all of them are very professional and friendly as well! I think the new manager is doing a great job too: since hes arrived the lagoon water is always clean, there is a dog park, and everything seems generally more maintained and thought out

Reviewed on: 6/16/2017

Diane V

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Very peaceful place to live and the Management are all very Professional and friendly.

Reviewed on: 6/10/2017

Vijayakumar P

Verified resident as of 4/2016

Its a great community to live, unfortunately we couldnt continue our stay due to official reasons. We have recommended this community for our friends to try. Thanks for all your help and support

Reviewed on: 3/24/2017

Sudip G

Verified resident as of 3/2016

Enjoyed our stay here to the fullest. The calm and tranquil ambience really impressed us. Will surely come back when opportunity reckons again.

Reviewed on: 2/17/2017

Daphne T

Verified resident as of 9/2013

I am very comfortable living here and look forward to many years ahead. Even when my children get married and move out, I will simply downsize to a one bedroom.

Reviewed on: 12/16/2016

Shubha K

Verified resident as of 4/2014

I'm extremely happy with the location of the apartment. Rent is reasonable and the water walk is extremely beautiful.

Reviewed on: 12/2/2016

Jean H

Verified resident as of 10/2016

After meeting with Rhonda it was hard to look anywhere else. She was so helpful and personable this made it very easy to decide on Laguna Clara!

Reviewed on: 11/28/2016

Casey B

Verified resident as of 4/2016

The office staff is amazing!! They are always available to speak with and very kind. My family and I are really enjoying living here at Laguna Clara

Reviewed on: 11/19/2016

Laura T

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Rhonda, Laurie and Joel are all very professional,helpful and friendly the Laguna Clara property is well maintained and the ponds and ducks make it a very peaceful and calming place to come home to.

Reviewed on: 11/18/2016

Diane V

Verified resident as of 9/2016

I really love the greeness here but we need some bright colored landscape like Yellow or Red, pink etc Rose bushes or other, just something with pretty colors.

Reviewed on: 10/16/2016

Martin S

Verified resident as of 1/2014

This has been a great place to live. Love that the property is dog friendly, that makes it really convenient.

Reviewed on: 9/13/2016

Fabian A

Verified resident as of 1/2007

We have been living in this apartment for about ten years. We like the quality of service that is provided by the office staff and maintenance departments. We are very satisfied living at Laguna Clara. Keep up the great job!!

Reviewed on: 8/31/2016

Chintu V

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Office Staff and maintenance staff were very helpful.

Reviewed on: 8/20/2016

Sudhir S

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Maintainence staff helped during move-in. Appreciate it.

Reviewed on: 7/11/2016

Anita R

Verified resident as of 5/2016

The leasing staff, Laurie and Jovanna, and the maintenance staff, Juan and Ramon, are very kind and helpful people. They all work very hard and have been very responsive to my requests and very pleasant to work with. They are an asset to Laguna Clara apartments.

Reviewed on: 6/22/2016

Sandeep S

Verified resident as of 8/2015

I specially like the water flowing through , ducks and so much greenery. Sometimes feel like at some hotel for vacation :)

Reviewed on: 6/8/2016

Jaime M

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Laurie was amazing! She helped show us the complex and made applying and moving in a breeze! Thank you.

Reviewed on: 6/2/2016

Rosi C

Verified resident as of 2/2016

I am glad I made a decision to move into Laguna Clara. Vanessa assisted me with my application and was extremely courteous, professional and went the extra mile to make me feel very comfortable during the whole process. I never met such friendly property management staff. I am very happy!

Reviewed on: 3/9/2016

Calli R

Verified resident as of 10/2015

The staff is amazing and Vanessa really made my search easy, professional and fun!

Reviewed on: 1/27/2016

Ramachandra B

Verified resident as of 11/2015

Vanessa from leasing office has been extremely helpful ... Appreciate all her help and assistance.

Reviewed on: 11/30/2015

Fabian A

Verified resident as of 1/2007

Great job, and thanks for all your hard work!!!

Reviewed on: 8/19/2015

Tommy W

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Staff was excellent! Very professional, considerate, caring and attentive to my needs.

Reviewed on: 7/31/2015

Delphine L

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Great experience ! Great staff ! very welcoming and helpful

Reviewed on: 7/27/2015

Jason T

Verified resident as of 6/2015

Laurie is a great employee and very helpful.. juan is a very responsive maintenance personal which is good for the complex.. thank you

Reviewed on: 7/13/2015

Yimei Z

Verified resident as of 9/2014

Mr. Roman has come several times for the repairing work in my apartment and I am very satisfied with his work. I enjoy the warm hearts of Sonia and Juan and all their team members. I have encountered two water outages since I moved in and Sonia has patiently explained to me the historical reason for the outage and made it much easier for me to understand the situation.

Reviewed on: 4/21/2015

Tommy W

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Since day one, I have had a very satisfying experience living here at Laguna Clara Apartments. All questions have been answered in detail, the staff is very friendly, polite and professional. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 3/26/2015

Tommy W

Verified resident as of 1/2015

The office staff, Laurie Sanchez, has been great from first contact thru move in. She has also followed up to offer assistance with any questions. I must say I have had a very successful move here at Laguna Clara apartments. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 2/22/2015

Indradeep B

Verified resident as of 12/2014

The leasing staff were very generous and helpful. They made our move-in process extremely comfortable.

Reviewed on: 1/14/2015

Madhu D

Verified resident as of 10/2014

Everything has been as I hoped, love it here.

Reviewed on: 12/3/2014

Lan T

Verified resident as of 10/2014

We just moved here, and we really like the atmosphere of the apartments.

Reviewed on: 11/12/2014

Edwin B

Verified resident as of 4/2014

My family and I enjoy living in your community, Laguna Clara. Sonia is very responsive to all my inquiries, and addresses my concerns immediately.

Reviewed on: 11/8/2014

Jayaprakash H

Verified resident as of 9/2014

It was very nice staying with Laguna Clara. Loved the Lagoons and the ducks. The Office staff and service staff were very friendly and helpful

Reviewed on: 10/29/2014

Shyam R

Verified resident as of 3/2014

It has been a great stay in this apartment so far. Very responsive office staffs and maintenance staff. Enjoying the stay. Thanks very much !

Reviewed on: 10/29/2014

Yimei Z

Verified resident as of 9/2014

I am very glad that i have moved in here. The environment is very nice and the office staff and maintenance staff are all very friendly and efficient. Name a few: Sonia, Porscha, Juan, Issac and the gentleman who delivered two stripes for my bedroom window blinds. They are all so helpful and have made this apartment community a very nice place to dwell.

Reviewed on: 9/26/2014

John C

Verified resident as of 5/2014

Everyone has been so helpful in getting us settled in our new apartment!

Reviewed on: 5/29/2014

Yubing J

Verified resident as of 4/2014

Really like the landscape and well maintained gardens and creek. very friendly staffs

Reviewed on: 5/13/2014

Maria B

Verified resident as of 2/2014

My relocation to Laguna Apts. has been so wonderful,my gratitude to to all the Staff that have been so supportive and helpful. I am in a apartment for the first time and I am glad it was here at Laguna.

Reviewed on: 4/23/2014

Linda T

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Everything has been as I hoped, love it here

Reviewed on: 4/19/2014

Jason S

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Sonya and Cameron were outstanding...both went out of their way to ensure that my rental needs were met and when problems/issues arose they addressed them immediately seeing them through to completion. Their customer service skills are the best that I have encountered and this is coming from someone that has 22 years experience in Human Resources and has lived all over the world while serving in the Army. Lastly, KUDOS to the maintenance staff who had ALOT of work to do in my apartment prior to move-in and they ended up transforming it into a brand new apartment...absolutely incredible experience...I would recommend Laguna Clara to anyone!

Reviewed on: 4/19/2014

Suk Jun K

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Everything is great. Great staff.

Reviewed on: 3/13/2014

Khristine M

Verified resident as of 1/2014

We have had a wonderful experience in the first month we have been at Laguna Clara. We have already recommended this place to many of our friends/family. We are looking forward to the upcoming months of us living here. The maintenance and office staff have been so helpful!

Reviewed on: 2/18/2014

TARINIT

Verified resident as of 12/2013

Thanks a lot for making our move in very easy and comfortable. Also a special thanks to Carolyn and the team for being very responsive and quick in everything , ensuring we had a comfortable move in and we continue to enjoy the wonderful and clean community of Laguna Clara

Reviewed on: 1/13/2014

Jagannath S

Verified resident as of 11/2013

Everything is good and has been a nice experience.

Reviewed on: 12/17/2013

Megan H

Verified resident as of 10/2013

Carolyn is awesome! She is very welcoming and personally made sure I was happy. :) thank you!

Reviewed on: 11/24/2013

Ann L

Verified resident as of 10/2013

Thank you for your good work. I enjoy living here.

Reviewed on: 10/28/2013

Monica C

Verified resident as of 9/2010

Great pet friendly community.

Reviewed on: 10/17/2013

Saurabh M

Verified resident as of 3/2013

I am very satisfied in terms of everything. be it service requests or office staff or location of apartment, everything was good for me.

Reviewed on: 10/9/2013

Saurav B

Verified resident as of 3/2012

I love this apartment community. It would be the obvious choice when I visit Bay Area in the future.

Reviewed on: 10/2/2013

Ramanjaney C

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Good place to live

Reviewed on: 9/23/2013

Elizabeth B

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Carolyn has been very nice and helpful through out our stay at our apartment. I hope that it continues to be the pleasing place currently is and am incredibly satisfied with everything so far.

Reviewed on: 9/19/2013

Abhijith N

Verified resident as of 8/2013

I am very satisfied by the staff and the apartment.

Reviewed on: 9/7/2013

Mariaelena C

Verified resident as of 8/2012

New staff has been great assisting us with our move. Sonia has gone out of her way to help us.

Reviewed on: 8/1/2013

Cameron G

Verified resident as of 10/2012

I have had a great past 6 months living here and really appreciate the very nice, welcoming leasing agent that helped me get settled here. Moving from NC to CA was a challenge but thanks to her it really was a breeze. I also appreciate the checking in just to see how things are going with my stay here and letting me know that if there are any issues or requests needed to let her know. Overall very satisfied with my stay.

Reviewed on: 5/17/2013

Diane P

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Teh office staff at Laguna Clara are amazing. I'm thrilled with their service.

Reviewed on: 5/10/2013

Vishal A

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Overall, the move-in experience was very satisfying and Leasing associates were very cooperative.

Reviewed on: 5/8/2013

Saurabh M

Verified resident as of 3/2013

very good community to live

Reviewed on: 4/30/2013

Prithvi K

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Good apartment to hang on for long period

Reviewed on: 4/10/2013

Rithesh Adyar R

Verified resident as of 3/2013

I have enjoyed my stay in the apartment.

Reviewed on: 3/26/2013

Indradeep B

Verified resident as of 1/2013

Alicia has been wonderful. The maintenance staff are prompt, and provide great service!

Reviewed on: 2/18/2013

Niccolina R

Verified resident as of 1/2013

Regardless of the fact that it is a huge complex and huge company, the staff that you have working for you are so warm and down to earth. I truly feel like they honestly care about our happiness living here. Alisha and the maintenance manager go above and beyond my needs and are so accommodating. I assure you that you have the very best working for you. I am beyond pleased and thrilled to be living here.

Reviewed on: 2/1/2013

James L

Verified resident as of 8/2010

This has been one of the best apartment communities I've ever lived in. I'll be leaving with great memories of this place.

Reviewed on: 1/15/2013

Marta H

Verified resident as of 12/2012

Miguel rocks!

Reviewed on: 1/10/2013

AbdelHak R

Verified resident as of 11/2012

I am very happy here me and my family . office they very friendly and maintenance manager was very very helpful so I will definitely recommend your complex to all my friends

Reviewed on: 12/29/2012

Purushottam S

Verified resident as of 11/2012

Office staff and maintenance service is really good.

Reviewed on: 12/19/2012

PRADEEPR

Verified resident as of 5/2012

This apartment is a nice and peaceful location to live in. Keep it up!!

Reviewed on: 12/17/2012

Aditya P

Verified resident as of 11/2012

Staff is really help full to make me understand every thing...:)the apartment environment is neat and clean.Gym,Swimming, Club house is awesome.

Reviewed on: 12/14/2012

Subbu R

Verified resident as of 11/2012

Very friendly and responsive leasing associates and maintenance staff

Reviewed on: 12/8/2012

Nishith N

Verified resident as of 10/2012

It was a good experience, the office staff was friendly and courteous.

Reviewed on: 11/20/2012

Samuel T

Verified resident as of 9/2012

We worked with both Alisha and Billy during our move in. Alisha was really easy to work with, she helped answer all our questions and we felt really comfortable talking about our move with her. She toured the apartment with us and even let us come measure for furniture the week prior to us moving in. Billy was excellent and really took the time to walk us through our new space. We had one small maintenance request within the first couple days and he and his staff responded immediately. As new residents to the area, it really made a difference that Alisha and Billy were so nice and helpful. They are both really on top of things and in our experience they go above and beyond!!

Reviewed on: 11/10/2012

Phyllis B

Verified resident as of 4/2011

The staff here treat us like family. They take the time to get to know us personally and always greet us by name. They are aware, sensitive & accommodating if need be, to my husbands disability which gives me peace of mind while I'm at my full time job or just away from home. I don't have the stress & worry I was experiencing prior to moving here. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 11/8/2012

Sonia G

Verified resident as of 7/2012

Laguna Clara has a fantastic Team.

Reviewed on: 9/25/2012

Ronald M

Verified resident as of 2/2012

I LOVE living here. The staff are ALWAYS nice and ALWAYS go above and beyond the call of duty.

Reviewed on: 9/25/2012

Keith P

Verified resident as of 2/2012

All I can say is we are very satisfied with office, maintenance staff and everything associated with Laguna Clara. You should reward Laguna Clara staff with a free lunch for all their good work.

Reviewed on: 9/24/2012

Janice Elizabeth E

Verified resident as of 8/2012

I want to add 'ambiance'. The trees, streams and ducks make this a VERY pleasant location. Otherwise - it has been easy to get to stores I want to use, and near grandchildren.

Reviewed on: 9/12/2012

Rangappa G

Verified resident as of 2/2012

nice lagun view in balcony

Reviewed on: 9/11/2012

Kyong M

Verified resident as of 3/2012

I had not lived in an apartment for 20 years. A recent job transfer required me to rent an apartment while I looked for a new home. I am very pleased with the Laguna Clara apartment staff, maintenance of the apartment complex and my neighbors. It is in a great location and the redwood trees and duck ponds are fantastic. I would not hesitate to recommend anyone in my situation that they look at the Laguna Clara complex first.

Reviewed on: 9/1/2012

Janice Elizabeth E

Verified resident as of 8/2012

This is most beautiful apartment complex I have ever experienced (age 69) and the apartment itself is perfect, thank you very much.

Reviewed on: 8/28/2012

Fred S

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Awesome staff, very responsive and concerned, really enjoy the lagoon and the ducks!

Reviewed on: 8/27/2012

Amol G

Verified resident as of 9/2009

Good apartments..best location...

Reviewed on: 8/21/2012

Yvonne A

Verified resident as of 1/2007

Outstanding repaire crew! Great service..... Thank you.

Reviewed on: 8/13/2012

Ashley M

Verified resident as of 7/2012

I feel like I have stumbled upon a jewel. I don't think I could be luckier to live anywhere else.

Reviewed on: 8/7/2012

Todd S

Verified resident as of 6/2012

I was very impressed with Miguel's professionalism when I first stopped by Laguna Clara. He went out of his way to make me feel at home and did not seem to mind that I asked a lot of questions. I have also found the maintenance staff to be very nice. I was impressed to see Billy stop his vehicle, step out, and pick up a small piece of trash that was on the ground. It seems as though the staff takes a lot of pride in the premises. We really like it here so far.

Reviewed on: 7/18/2012

Jacqueline B

Verified resident as of 3/1980

The Maintenance Department has always done an EXCELLENT job of responding to any maintenance needs!!

Reviewed on: 7/12/2012

Diane P

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Billy and Miguel have been great, very responsive and professional.

Reviewed on: 7/9/2012

Janardhana G

Verified resident as of 5/2012

I think the most important factor for me while taking this decision was my interactions with Suree the leasing office executive. She was very honest and helped me understand various leasing policies and terms and conditions. She also helped me to connect with various service providers to help me set up. Also the property was spacious and fitting my requirements. You have a good staff and I am happy with this association.

Reviewed on: 6/11/2012

Carol A

Verified resident as of 11/2003

Basically satisfied. No apt is perfect. Staff are always very friendly and helpful. I feel safe here. Tenants mainly keep to themselves. Maybe the young people socialize

Reviewed on: 6/8/2012

PRADEEPR

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Good apartment to live peacefully and having a great experience so far.

Reviewed on: 6/8/2012

Sijith S

Verified resident as of 5/2012

It was a great experience. Office staff was very helpful and very supportive of any help I needed. Great place to stay. 100% satisfied.

Reviewed on: 6/5/2012

Diana M

Verified resident as of 8/2007

I like the location because it is close to grocery stores and gas stations and my work. I like the ambiance because it is quiet and no rowdy tenants. I also like the amenities like the exercise room.

Reviewed on: 3/30/2012

Hwaran C

Verified resident as of 2/2012

I am happy with staff professionalism and prompt response.

Reviewed on: 3/23/2012

Ronald M

Verified resident as of 2/2012

I would just like to thank Suree Marley for going above and beyond the call of duty to see that i got into my apartment. Your staff here is AWESOME!!! They've all gone out of their way to see that things are taken care of in a timely manner, VERY IMPORTANT and VERY PROFESSIONAL as well.

Reviewed on: 3/11/2012

Leviticus W

Verified resident as of 2/2012

Suree was great! Polite, informative, and very helpful in the entire move-in experience. Great person to have on your team.

Reviewed on: 3/4/2012

Fred S

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Absolutely love this community. The lagoon is such a great unique feature. The staff is professional, friendly and eager to please. A real pleasure being here.

Reviewed on: 2/22/2012

Fred S

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Absolutely love this community. The lagoon is such a great unique feature. The staff is professional, friendly and eager to please. A real pleasure being here.

Reviewed on: 2/22/2012

Pareshkumar P

Verified resident as of 10/2009

We really like the location and the maintenance service. Maintenance was spot on, every single time our issue was getting resolved in 24 hrs. I remember when I lost my apartment key on Saturday night along with wallet and cellphone and I called a maintenance guy from my friend's cellphone to get my apartment unlocked and he showed at 10 PM. I would definitely recommend this apartment to anyone who asks me about best place to live in Santa Clara-Sunnyvale area.

Reviewed on: 2/14/2012

Pareshkumar P

Verified resident as of 10/2009

We really like the location and the maintenance service. Maintenance was spot on, every single time our issue was getting resolved in 24 hrs. I remember when I lost my apartment key on Saturday night along with wallet and cellphone and I called a maintenance guy from my friend's cellphone to get my apartment unlocked and he showed at 10 PM. I would definitely recommend this apartment to anyone who asks me about best place to live in Santa Clara-Sunnyvale area.

Reviewed on: 2/14/2012

Christopher G

Verified resident as of 12/2011

Love the inner landscaping!

Reviewed on: 1/17/2012

Chandrasekar P

Verified resident as of 1/2011

Overall its a very good community

Reviewed on: 1/4/2012

Connie M

Verified resident as of 5/2010

I enjoy living here. The staff is great and the activities planned are fun and unexpected.

Reviewed on: 12/14/2011

Aurora P

Verified resident as of 10/2011

I am satisfied right now. The property staff are very good and act fast. The maintenance guy is very good. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 11/17/2011

Meng Z

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Very pleased with the over all environment and love the staff.

Reviewed on: 10/20/2011

Laurie O

Verified resident as of 8/2011

We are here for just a short time while our home is being remodeled. We appreciate the competence of the staff and the cleanliness of the apartment. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 9/15/2011

Sundeep K

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Apartment community is peaceful and secure.

Reviewed on: 8/24/2011

Yvonne A

Verified resident as of 1/2007

Overall, we are very satisfied living in Laguna Clara. Keep up the good work!

Reviewed on: 8/20/2011

Joshua W

Verified resident as of 5/2011

Working with Oscar was great. He is easily the best leasing agent I have ever dealt with. He was very helpful and friendly, and made our transition to Laguna Clara very smooth.

Reviewed on: 8/14/2011

Ankit V

Verified resident as of 1/2011

Love home exterior

Reviewed on: 8/5/2011

Brian C

Verified resident as of 6/2011

Really good people. The staff and office managers were very responsive and helpful.

Reviewed on: 7/14/2011

Adrian W

Verified resident as of 4/2011

I am hoping to move to another Equity apartment.

Reviewed on: 7/5/2011

Alfonso B

Verified resident as of 5/2011

Good place to live, great area and good staff

Reviewed on: 6/29/2011

Pavan L

Verified resident as of 3/2011

Please commend the excellent support that is provided by Adolfe (sorry if my spelling is wrong), Billy, Maria & Naveed who made my stay a pleasant one so far. Though I had the move-in hiccups, they were very quick to address all those in no time.

Reviewed on: 4/26/2011

Luis V

Verified resident as of 3/2011

Very nice place to stay.. Staff are great ..ESP. Oscar

Reviewed on: 4/20/2011

Michelle A

Verified resident as of 3/2011

Laguna Clara is a great place to live at and well maintained. My leasing consultant was Oscar Zelada who helped me so much and made my move so easy. He provided me with great customer service and trusted him with all the information he was providing me. I was hesitate at first in coming to this place, but when I came to check it out I was impressed on how the Staff in the office were very friendly and helpful and the apartment complex it self was well kept. Also, the apartments are very spacious with a fireplace. This apartment complex has a lot to offer. They have a great clubhouse, gym, and big heated pool. Maintenance at this place is fast and efficient. They take care of you right away. My family and I are enjoying this place. Thanks.

Reviewed on: 4/19/2011

Billy W

Verified resident as of 9/2010

I haven't had any complaints whatso ever

Reviewed on: 4/9/2011

Eleanore L

Verified resident as of 3/2011

It's still early days to really know! Also, my daughter took care of the acquiring of and initial move into the apartment. So far, so good! Ellie

Reviewed on: 4/3/2011

Rajesh N

Verified resident as of 3/2011

Great Staff, Very Very Responsive.

Reviewed on: 3/27/2011

Rhonda A

Verified resident as of 10/2010

While I only lived at Laguna Clara for a short time, I found it a very comfortable and relaxed place to live. The office and maintenance staff were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend Laguna Clara to family or friends should the opportunity arise.

Reviewed on: 12/23/2010

Danielle B

Verified resident as of 10/2010

Fantastic and friendly! Thanks so much for everything!

Reviewed on: 10/24/2010

Cynthia S

Verified resident as of 3/2009

I've lived in many apts here in the area. I do love this place because the manager is so nice and helpful and maintance is always right on top of any problems. I want to stay here for as long as I can. Thank You for a nice place to call home.!

Reviewed on: 10/17/2010

Tiffany U

Verified resident as of 10/2009

Living here was a wonderful experince, everything was satisfactory.

Reviewed on: 9/14/2010

Daniel A

Verified resident as of 8/2010

Kimberly made the difference between our choice of Laguna Clara over Marina De Playa (both in Santa Clara).

Reviewed on: 8/31/2010

Vikram R

Verified resident as of 6/2010

The moving experience as well as pre and post experience were great! Very responsive team @ leasing office, and any and all the issues are resolved immediately. Lot of thanks to the entire Leasing team for maintaining so high customer-satisfaction rating :)

Reviewed on: 8/7/2010

Bryan T

Verified resident as of 7/2010

Very happy with our new home, everyone is lovely. Awesome property.

Reviewed on: 8/6/2010

Srinivasulu K

Verified resident as of 12/2006

Enjoyed 3 yrs stay here. Would like to comeback when work rotation is over in India.

Reviewed on: 8/3/2010

Carol R

Verified resident as of 6/2010

I have found both the office staff and the maintenance staff not just very helpful, but quick to respond and get things done.

Reviewed on: 7/23/2010

Edmund Angelo I

Verified resident as of 6/2010

My wife and I are very satisfied. We thank the staff and the company in general for all the great work done so far. We hope to continue to enjoy our stay here in Laguna Clara for many days to come.

Reviewed on: 7/16/2010

Scott S

Verified resident as of 8/2008

The office staff was loved, but the turn over of Great office staff was noticed. The managers you have running this location have been the best, over the last year I would say they were amazing helping me, my daughters and just about everything you can think of.

Reviewed on: 6/29/2010

Raja S

Verified resident as of 11/2009

pretty good experience so far.

Reviewed on: 6/12/2010

Connie M

Verified resident as of 5/2010

My whole experience moving to Laguna Clara was far beyone what I had hoped for. The office staff and maintenance staff conducted themselves in a very professional manner and made us feel very much like we had moved to the 'right' place. I have never had such a pleasant experience in a move and would recommend Laguna Clara to anyone who needs a place to live.

Reviewed on: 6/7/2010

Annie H

Verified resident as of 11/2008

We are really enjoying living here. Thank you for all of your hard work and efforts !

Reviewed on: 5/31/2010

Jon D

Verified resident as of 9/2008

the apartments desperately need updated inside. I appreciate the exercise room, and my fiance and i feel safe here.

Reviewed on: 5/31/2010

Eric E

Verified resident as of 10/2009

Very Satisfied!!

Reviewed on: 5/23/2010

Akshaya S

Verified resident as of 3/2010

We are very pleased with the apartment complex and the staff. We are also very happy with the maintenance service. The Maintenance staff is prompt, efficient and polite.

Reviewed on: 5/18/2010

Tiffany U

Verified resident as of 10/2009

This apartment is located in a excellent commmunity, very comfortable and cozy makes you feel right at home.

Reviewed on: 5/17/2010

Navin M

Verified resident as of 10/2009

Nice experience staying here. Very prompt service. The stream is the highlight of the property. Only thing missing is a kids play area.

Reviewed on: 5/16/2010

David H

Verified resident as of 10/2008

All of the reasons listed are important. Price, location, and being a place to stay for an extended time are the top 3.

Reviewed on: 5/15/2010

Mark W

Verified resident as of 6/2009

Maintence does an excelent job, office staff is friendly and approchable. Everything was great

Reviewed on: 5/12/2010

Rebecca A

Verified resident as of 4/2010

Love this place

Reviewed on: 5/1/2010

Lynn M

Verified resident as of 7/2008

The Apt. community is clean, friendly, and feels safe.

Reviewed on: 4/8/2010

Scott S

Verified resident as of 8/2008

The office staff is the reason i stay here. The smiles, the warm welomes and the over byond and above help they offer. Whatever you pay them it not nearly enough, because not only they share the love they have for Santa Clara Luguna Clara, but the pride they take in running this community we call home.

Reviewed on: 3/1/2010

Lynn M

Verified resident as of 7/2008

I like the safe feel I have living here. Lynn

Reviewed on: 2/25/2010

Timothy F

Verified resident as of 1/2010

The office and maintenance staff have been very hospitable.

Reviewed on: 2/17/2010

Jason C

Verified resident as of 5/2009

This place would not be the same without Adolpho and the wonderful maintenance staff.

Reviewed on: 1/8/2010

Mark W

Verified resident as of 6/2009

Good job team

Reviewed on: 1/6/2010

Anita R

Verified resident as of 12/2009

Great Staff at Laguna Clara!

Reviewed on: 12/28/2009

Susan T

Verified resident as of 10/2009

I'm very happy with my apartment and the welcoming treatment of your staff.

Reviewed on: 11/23/2009

Alaina C

Verified resident as of 10/2009

I LOVE this community!! I've spoken directly with Josh, Kimberly, Trina, Sylvia, and Adolfo regularly and they are always professional and attentive to any questions I have. I appreciate their help with the transition into my new apartment and feel comfortable knowing that if need any help in the future, they will address my concerns with the care.

Reviewed on: 10/27/2009

Valerie K

Verified resident as of 8/2009

I love this property. The area is wonderful (as I grew up in this neighborhood). Apartments are spacious and have wonderful appliances such as fireplaces and fabulous views from the balcony/patio. Starting rent is a good deal. There are a lot of benefits having Equity Residential and the staff and maintenance are nice and friendly.

Reviewed on: 9/23/2009

Devopam M

Verified resident as of 8/2009

extremely pleasant experience. ambience is the biggest plus apart from the friendly behavior. regards Devopam

Reviewed on: 9/14/2009

Nirmalya P

Verified resident as of 6/2009

Move in was a very good experience. Service and office staff are very responsive and quick.

Reviewed on: 7/6/2009

Judith W

Verified resident as of 5/2009

Office staff and maintenance staff very friendly and concerned about satisfaction of tenants.

Reviewed on: 6/25/2009

Leticia A

Verified resident as of 11/2008

I am the most satisfied with the comfort of the apartment, the layout, and most importantly, the safety I feel when walking to and from my car to my apartment.

Reviewed on: 6/15/2009

Patricia L

Verified resident as of 10/2008

I love the pond and the ducks that gives such a great relaxing feeling.

Reviewed on: 5/22/2009

Regina H

Verified resident as of 9/2007

Ashly from your office staff has been very helpful and professional. Thank you. The Hill's 14L

Reviewed on: 4/7/2009

Lynn M

Verified resident as of 7/2008

I feel that the office and maintenance staff are the most important factors in making this complex a nice place to live as they set the standards for all in getting along with one another. Laguna Clara been quite comfortable. Thank you. Lynn Malliot 18F

Reviewed on: 2/27/2009

Jaclyn F

Verified resident as of 12/2008

Trina, Ashley and Rudy were all great! They really made me feel welcome and helped me in finding the mailboxes and working the laundry facilities. Overall I would reccommend Laguna to anyone as this is a fantastic place to live!

Reviewed on: 1/21/2009

Jon D

Verified resident as of 9/2008

Comfortable place. I like the clubhouse and the fountains

Reviewed on: 10/11/2008