Estancia at Santa Clara Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.1 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Parking Quality

Jalani G

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Very polite, inviting and Lorena made me feel right at homd

Reviewed on: 9/6/2017

Jafid M

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Friendly, professional. Lorena and Julia were excellent

Reviewed on: 9/3/2017

Heng L

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Wilrose has been a tremendous help and made our experience so far superb.

Reviewed on: 9/2/2017

Ganesh S

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Was happy with the response and overall experience with the process.

Reviewed on: 8/24/2017

Vara Prasad Rao G

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Julia is simply superb.Always talked to us with great responsibility,never in rush,addressed all our concerns on time...overall great experience with the community

Reviewed on: 6/1/2017

Mohammed Aneez O

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Stephanie Chavez has been very helpful in getting us settled in. She understood the issues we had right after move-in and has helped get them resolved.

Reviewed on: 5/18/2017

Purna Chandra Sekhar K

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Welcome is great. House is clean and neat with new carpet and all the devices are in good working condition.

Reviewed on: 4/29/2017

Max K

Verified resident as of 2/2016

Family emegency has prompted us to move to a different state, otherwise we had a very pleaseant experience living in two different communities, Alborada and Estancia at Santa Clara.

Reviewed on: 4/28/2017

Arpita C

Verified resident as of 7/2016

We had a great experience living at Estancia. We need to move for an easier commute to our work place.

Reviewed on: 3/25/2017

Naga Sandhya V

Verified resident as of 2/2017

just loving this place.

Reviewed on: 3/5/2017

Andrew G

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Anytime Ive contacted them for an issue theyve been prompt, professional, and courteous in addressing it.

Reviewed on: 2/20/2017

MARGARET M

Verified resident as of 5/2015

This is the happiest I have ever been with my living space! My son and I are safe and well taken care of. Thank you to all Your staff!

Reviewed on: 12/14/2016

Kevin H

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Great experience from beginning to end when viewing the apartment to signing the lease. Wilrose was very responsive and helpful.

Reviewed on: 10/11/2016

GEOVANE C

Verified resident as of 6/2016

I really like it here, is a very nice and safe place to live.

Reviewed on: 7/2/2016

Aaron T

Verified resident as of 2/2016

This community is well maintained and looks great compared to where I moved from. I really appreciate the clean grounds and maintenance personnel that work to keep it that way. The front office staff is friendly and helpful and made sure I was taken care of during my initial visit to the complex to inquire about availability through move in.

Reviewed on: 3/21/2016

DIANE H

Verified resident as of 7/2010

The office staff is very professional and always helps u

Reviewed on: 2/28/2016

Francisco Z

Verified resident as of 6/2015

The staff is amazing.

Reviewed on: 2/9/2016

Shankar J

Verified resident as of 10/2015

community is good...also privacy. i like my apartment because of good ventilation..getting direct sunlight in morning.

Reviewed on: 11/20/2015

Silky S

Verified resident as of 5/2015

I loved my stay at Estancia Santa Clara .i have always been more inclined towards equity residential properties .My first preference anywhere would be equity properties .The reason behind my choice for this property is SAFE LIVING for everyone .Very decent community along with gate gives relief for people who are alone and living away from families .Secondly the vanity area in the master bedroom and the attached bathroom is just out of the world .Walkin close is huge .This apartment just made me feel like a princess which rarely any of the apartments have done so far .My stay at Estancia was just FANTABULOUS !!!

Reviewed on: 11/14/2015

Nikhil P

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Wilrose did a great job. She is very responsive and prompt.

Reviewed on: 11/7/2015

Shawn F

Verified resident as of 4/2015

I had a great experience living at Estancia and would definitely consider living here again. Thanks to the office and maintenance staff for being so responsive & attentive! I consistently received wonderful service.

Reviewed on: 10/14/2015

Aroosh S

Verified resident as of 10/2014

Its been a fun time staying here in Estancia. I have lived here for 3 years now. I will miss it.

Reviewed on: 9/30/2015

Imelda A

Verified resident as of 2/2015

First and foremost I would like to thank the office staff for being there if I need them!

Reviewed on: 9/30/2015

Manjunath S

Verified resident as of 7/2015

It's just been a month since we moved in. So far it's been good. We like the place. Teething troubles aside, we enjoy living here.

Reviewed on: 8/29/2015

Jennifer M

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Julia was absolutely wonderful throughout the entire process

Reviewed on: 8/1/2015

Harshavardhana A

Verified resident as of 6/2015

Great moving experience! Seamless transition from our old place. A special Thanks to Wilrose and the leasing office for making this easy for us.

Reviewed on: 7/2/2015

Julie W

Verified resident as of 10/2004

I have enjoyed living at Estancia for over 6 years and hope to be able to stay here for many more!!

Reviewed on: 6/8/2015

Margaret M

Verified resident as of 5/2015

The staff here are amazing! The facilities are 5 star and it's so quiet, peaceful, and clean! It's amazing!

Reviewed on: 6/7/2015

Silky S

Verified resident as of 5/2015

Very satisfied with the office and maintainance staff . Helped a lot with the move in and I would strongly recommend everyone to move at estancia .

Reviewed on: 5/26/2015

bishank

Verified resident as of 3/2015

Julia Bates has been fantastic in helping us from the beginning till move in, and even now. I appreciate her customer focus and willingness to help anytime and happy attitude and approach.

Reviewed on: 4/21/2015

Tsalani L

Verified resident as of 2/2015

Love this place

Reviewed on: 3/26/2015

Francisco Z

Verified resident as of 12/2014

The office staff is resoponsive and great to talk to.

Reviewed on: 3/12/2015

Patrick A

Verified resident as of 12/2014

The in-house move was great. Julia, Eric and Francisco (manager) were helpful, considerate and treated us well. :)

Reviewed on: 1/21/2015

Juan Jose S

Verified resident as of 10/2014

Rose, Alejandro and the rest of the staff are very professional, friendly and helpful. Very glad I chose this apartment community.

Reviewed on: 11/12/2014

Joanne O

Verified resident as of 8/2012

Karla is the best. she has been very friendly and nice to us. never had a problem approaching her. also all the maintenance guys are wonderful. always happy and smiling. had a very good experience living here

Reviewed on: 7/12/2014

Sumeet T

Verified resident as of 3/2008

Great, helpful staff that's one of the reasons for us to stay here! Keep up the good work.

Reviewed on: 6/23/2014

Nathan C

Verified resident as of 11/2011

Very happy here. The staff is friendly, professional and prompt.

Reviewed on: 6/11/2014

Hung P

Verified resident as of 10/2010

Everything is good.

Reviewed on: 5/24/2014

Amit A

Verified resident as of 4/2014

Nice Community and Apartments. I like this place and will definitely recommend it to my friends.

Reviewed on: 5/13/2014

Farhana A

Verified resident as of 4/2014

My overall experience was good. I really appreciate the quick response to the maintenance requests.

Reviewed on: 5/3/2014

Helene S

Verified resident as of 4/2014

I've had only positive experiences so far. The staff is incredibly helpful and friendly, which makes one feel welcome and at home right away.

Reviewed on: 4/30/2014

Kueiling C

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Great community, super nice management and maintenance staff! Loving it!!

Reviewed on: 4/13/2014

Changfeng L

Verified resident as of 5/2013

I really enjoyed my stay with Archstone. The management has been a great plus to my experience here. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 4/12/2014

Osama M

Verified resident as of 9/2010

Very nice and Comfortable

Reviewed on: 3/31/2014

Sasamka M

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Overall a happy move

Reviewed on: 3/2/2014

Lynne T

Verified resident as of 4/2013

When I found archstone it was like a godsend. I needed to move in a hurry and the perfect apartment and garage was available. I love the way the apartment is laid out. The big windows and balcony make it seem even more spacious. I feel like I'm living in a home. When I moved in I fully intended just leasing for a year and buying a condo. If I was not able to do that I would have stayed living here. Even though I am super excited about my home purchase I will miss archstone santa clara.

Reviewed on: 3/1/2014

Keith T

Verified resident as of 1/2014

Very comfortable, quiet, professional leasing agents! Community is very clean and groomed which validates my desire to live here.

Reviewed on: 2/17/2014

Thai H

Verified resident as of 1/2014

I like the programs for children every weekend

Reviewed on: 2/14/2014

Stanley S

Verified resident as of 1/2014

Quick response, very competent staff.

Reviewed on: 2/3/2014

Scott O

Verified resident as of 11/2013

Office staff and maintenance service were very helpful with the problems I had in my unit when I moved in and fixed all issues I had.

Reviewed on: 12/18/2013

Angelo C

Verified resident as of 11/2013

The staff has been so helpful in this stressful cross-country move. I feel most welcome.

Reviewed on: 12/17/2013

Zia Uddin S

Verified resident as of 11/2013

It is very good experience.

Reviewed on: 12/11/2013

Rosie B

Verified resident as of 5/2011

A comfortable place to live for a number of years

Reviewed on: 12/9/2013

Tushar A

Verified resident as of 11/2013

There were issues in the apartment when we moved in but those were fixed promptly.

Reviewed on: 12/9/2013

Sylvia M

Verified resident as of 1/2013

Living here at Archstone santa Clara has been nice! Thank you! The office staff are very nice and welcoming!

Reviewed on: 11/22/2013

Ronald L

Verified resident as of 10/2013

We are very pleased with the staff: very friendly, knows us by name, responsive to requests.

Reviewed on: 11/10/2013

Ian R

Verified resident as of 10/2013

The associate that helped me with the move, Rainier Maninding, was super helpful, professional, friendly, and responsive throughout the entire process. Thank you very much!!!

Reviewed on: 11/10/2013

Walt F

Verified resident as of 11/2012

Office staff and maintenance service was excellent. I think Equity to take the time to understand the local culture and how well it worked for customer satisfaction. I was impressed.

Reviewed on: 10/31/2013

Janice K

Verified resident as of 3/2011

I've had an absolutely wonderful experience at Archstone. Every staff person has been so kind and extremely understanding when the economy knocked me to my knees. Maintenance has bee right on time, and I have great neighbors. In my heart and mind this is five star living.

Reviewed on: 10/31/2013

Iris L

Verified resident as of 1/2013

I have 9 years living in this comunity and there been great years.All this time I knewmany Managers and staff but the team that is now in the office is the greates time of all of them. Teresa is a great person she always help with a great actitud, Richard is an aswesome guy, Michael, Kristal and all the Mantance guys and the rest of the staff. I hope the new company can keep them al togehter they are a great help for the residentes. They make fiel always secure in home. Thank you guys.

Reviewed on: 8/30/2013

George H

Verified resident as of 1/2013

Lovely place to live.

Reviewed on: 8/19/2013

Clifford R

Verified resident as of 4/2013

The front office staff did a very thorough job in assisting me with my questions and concerns. I could not have asked for better customer service. It is because of their assistance that my new apartment will be with Equity Residential as well.

Reviewed on: 8/6/2013

Linda L

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Both the office staff and maintenance service staff have been outstanding.

Reviewed on: 7/11/2013

Changfeng L

Verified resident as of 5/2013

I would like to thank the office staff for making the move in experience a pleasant one.

Reviewed on: 6/24/2013

Irfan A

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Very awesome experience so far.

Reviewed on: 6/13/2013

Jacqueline F

Verified resident as of 5/2013

I have lived in Equity properties for the past decade. My job has prompted several moves and this Equity property is far and above the best yet. The staff are knowledgeable and go above and beyond (especially Camille). Any move is stressful, especially an interstate relocation. Camille assisted with every facet and answered all of my questions (some before I had opportunity to ask). The property is well kept and amenities are great. I love my new home -- and it truly feels like a home (not stereotypical apartment living).

Reviewed on: 6/9/2013

Larry L

Verified resident as of 3/2013

My experience has been pleasant at this residence. The management here has done a good job of making this a nice place to live. Thank You.

Reviewed on: 3/22/2013

James V

Verified resident as of 8/2012

It has been wonderful living here. We are very satisfied.

Reviewed on: 3/13/2013

Joanne O

Verified resident as of 8/2012

Office staffs and maintenance people are very courteous and helpful. They are very friendly and easy to approach. Customer service here is above and beyond!

Reviewed on: 3/12/2013

Roger B

Verified resident as of 2/2013

All the staff personnel are extremely professional and friendly. I always feel like they take a personal interest in my satisfaction n

Reviewed on: 3/7/2013