• 1000 Canyon Village Circle San Ramon CA 94583
  • (844) 234-7814

Canyon Creek Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.3 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Parking Quality

Jose A

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Very satisfactory

Reviewed on: 9/18/2017

Robert F

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Great community. Clean, quiet, and quaint!

Reviewed on: 6/21/2017

Ciara C

Verified resident as of 5/2016

We have loved living here! Its always so quiet here and we love our little home and all the staff!

Reviewed on: 6/17/2017

Amado T

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Very happy staying in our apartment very happy and satisfied always prompt when needed.

Reviewed on: 6/2/2017

Amanda O

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Special thanks to Melissa who was so wonderful to work with right from the start. She answered all questions and concerns promptly. Very personable and professional. Moving can be a stressful time, but she made the whole process very easy. Cant thank her enough. Only been living here for one month, but so far Im really enjoying it.

Reviewed on: 4/16/2017

Kasey F

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Location is excellent!! Apartment is just right! Were happy to be here!

Reviewed on: 3/21/2017

vicente O

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Mellisa did a great job every step of the way upon inquiry to renting the place. All the staff are helpful and kind as well their manager. The place is quiet and specially its safety.

Reviewed on: 1/29/2017

Samantha D

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Melissa Russell has been wonderful. Very friendly and helpful every time I contact her. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 12/5/2016

Karina D

Verified resident as of 3/2016

Loved this community and the staff was great. They are Always very helpful. I wish I didn't have to move. Such a great location too.

Reviewed on: 9/3/2016

Andrew O

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Very happy to live here! Thanks canyon creek team!

Reviewed on: 9/2/2016

Susan G

Verified resident as of 10/2009

Thank you so much. The workers always finished my service calls quickly. Super friendly. Thanks

Reviewed on: 7/4/2016

Paul L

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Melissa is the best! She was so helpful and friendly throughout the move-in process. We are extremely satisfied living at Canyon Creek!

Reviewed on: 6/10/2016

Andrea W

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Brittany was a pleasure to work with. She was very professional and responsive.

Reviewed on: 6/7/2016

Chaka Y

Verified resident as of 1/2010

If we can tell new comers of the fantastic living experience we have had to opportunity to endure over the last 7 years, we would LOVE IT. We have lived here longer than any other property and look forward to living here for years to come. This is the only place my children have called (or remember calling home) and we are honored and humbled to find such a fantastic place to call home.

Reviewed on: 3/18/2016

Yazhou W

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Really a great experience living here. Very regret that I have to move for business.

Reviewed on: 3/11/2016

Kusy E

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Melissa at the leasing office was amazing and incredibly helpful throughout the process. The actual process (paperwork and move-in orientation, etc.) was very easy and that helped in making the move a lot less stressful.

Reviewed on: 2/25/2016

Janice D

Verified resident as of 1/2013

a very comfortable & safe environment and very attentive staff

Reviewed on: 2/12/2016

Ciara D

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Our service requests are always quickly completed.

Reviewed on: 11/5/2015

Snneha N

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Brittany Putnam was amazing! There was a mix up in our apartments and she handled the situation very well! I am glad I am living here!

Reviewed on: 11/4/2015

Dawn L

Verified resident as of 2/2012

Michele and Gus are the best. Although this is their career and this is my home, they have always made me feel like I was important! Michelle is very approachable and if there is ever a problem, she is there with a suggestion of resolution instead of saying 'that is the way it is'. She is funny too! Gus, I can't say enough good things about him, plus I love how he greats me with a hug, just like a family member!

Reviewed on: 9/11/2015

Kiaunda L

Verified resident as of 9/2013

This was a wonderful place to live and I thank everyone here for all of their help and understanding.

Reviewed on: 8/21/2015

Bruce T

Verified resident as of 11/2014

Couldn't have met a nicer office staff and maintenance crew. We'll miss them.

Reviewed on: 8/16/2015

Jeffery C

Verified resident as of 6/2015

So far things are good and the staff was helpful

Reviewed on: 7/20/2015

Bill S

Verified resident as of 6/2015

The Staff was great. I chose this place because it was more personable than all other places. This is very important to me

Reviewed on: 7/17/2015

Kulbir S

Verified resident as of 12/2014

This is a wonderful community ..great location ..office staff is very responsive especially Brittany ..she is super responsive and follows up quite well to our issues ..

Reviewed on: 7/15/2015

Andre W

Verified resident as of 6/2015

Brittany Putnam has been great to work with for the past few months, she has done everything in her power to make our move-in and first month a great experience. We are very happy with our new home and look forward to staying here for several years.

Reviewed on: 7/2/2015

Kathleen R

Verified resident as of 4/2015

Brittany is great!

Reviewed on: 5/14/2015

Jennifer W

Verified resident as of 4/2015

The office staff is very attentive and do their best to get any issues addressed as soon as possible.

Reviewed on: 5/7/2015

Mario O

Verified resident as of 5/2014

Staff were always helpful and maintenance was always done promptly.

Reviewed on: 4/28/2015

Melissa S

Verified resident as of 1/2015

I worked with Brittany from the leasing office. She was excellent. Very professional, friendly and on top of all the details. I would give her the highest rating score.

Reviewed on: 2/9/2015

Irene C

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Melissa was really helpful throughout the move process. Thanks for making it easy equity residential

Reviewed on: 2/1/2015

Diana B

Verified resident as of 3/2012

I will fondly miss the office and maintenance staff, they have been like family. Their friendliness, superb service, and community events have made them like family to us and I will miss each and every one of them. We have loved our five years here at Can

Reviewed on: 1/6/2015

Jean V

Verified resident as of 11/2014

I was extremely pleased with maintenance because the sink in the master bath was dripping and they fixed it right away!!

Reviewed on: 12/2/2014

Rahul M

Verified resident as of 10/2014

The office and maintenance staff are very helping and did a great job during my move in to the apartment.

Reviewed on: 11/3/2014

Erin S

Verified resident as of 11/2013

I have really loved living here and I will really miss everyone. I will especially miss seeing the maintenance staff buzzing around making everything beautiful. :)

Reviewed on: 11/2/2014

Ankit D

Verified resident as of 6/2014

Alex Pham is aweome and shes a great asset for office staff.

Reviewed on: 6/25/2014

Julie G

Verified resident as of 5/2014

Alex, our office contact has been wonderful to work with. She's very nice, courteous and responsive.

Reviewed on: 6/19/2014

Trevor M

Verified resident as of 4/2001

The maintenance staff is very good.

Reviewed on: 5/31/2014

Suparana B

Verified resident as of 2/2012

Great staff, helpful, responsive and supportive

Reviewed on: 5/7/2014

Cathy G

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Alex and Alena are wonderful. They always go above And beyond to make sure everything is right. I Am going to miss it here. The community is awesome and it is a great feeling to feel safe.

Reviewed on: 4/23/2014

Bradey M

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Awesome place to live, great location and staff.

Reviewed on: 4/6/2014

Mark P

Verified resident as of 1/2014

Melinda made our leasing and move in experience very enjoyable. We are enjoying our new neighborhood very much.

Reviewed on: 2/12/2014

Beyhan S

Verified resident as of 1/2014

i like to being here

Reviewed on: 2/1/2014

Cheri R

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Thank you so much to the office staff, they make you feel so welcome and important.

Reviewed on: 1/12/2014

Sahar K

Verified resident as of 11/2013

very safe and a great place to live.. Thank you

Reviewed on: 12/8/2013

April M

Verified resident as of 4/2013

The office staff are very nice.

Reviewed on: 11/8/2013

Maribel R

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Well from start elena has been so welcoming and just a pleasure she is a valuable reason why we chose here. She is very nice to my children and just an overall great person. Also the maintenance guy Ron very attentive and also nice to my children. That's what its all about making tenants feel valuable and important these two do a great job with that. My children are my main priority and what makes them happy is important and they are both very happy here.

Reviewed on: 10/10/2013

Jessica C

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Staff has been very responsive to ll my requests.

Reviewed on: 9/30/2013

Kevin C

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Thanks for allowing us to make such a beautiful place our home!

Reviewed on: 9/16/2013

Valerie D

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Elena Balj was a pleasure to work with every step of the way.

Reviewed on: 9/10/2013

Diane B

Verified resident as of 7/2010

I enjoyed the maintenance crew the most, they are all very concerned and helpful people.

Reviewed on: 6/16/2013

Cassandra G

Verified resident as of 3/2011

The maintenance service was amazing

Reviewed on: 4/28/2013

Mohammad Faiyaz Moha A

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Services and staff are execllent.commute to nearby location is also execellent.

Reviewed on: 4/26/2013

Daria B

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Brett , an employee, was very helpful and prompt with an issue that I had about an outside noise that affected my ability to sleep. He responded quickly with a solution and fixed the problem.

Reviewed on: 4/20/2013

Toni M

Verified resident as of 9/2007

Canyon Creek is a step above. Staff, both office and maintenance know your name, smile at you and treat you with professionalism. I have enjoyed my home here and made great lasting friends of my neighbors. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 4/16/2013

Brett D

Verified resident as of 9/2006

Office staff and maintenance team rocks!

Reviewed on: 4/11/2013

Cindy S

Verified resident as of 5/2012

The office staff, Erica and Michelle have been wonderful!

Reviewed on: 4/11/2013

Reini B

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Love this community and Michelle has been fantastic throughout.

Reviewed on: 4/7/2013

Martin B

Verified resident as of 3/2013

This has been positive all around! The staff, especially Michelle have been personable, helpful and everything has been smooth.

Reviewed on: 4/2/2013

Sureyya A

Verified resident as of 7/2012

A great place to live in San Ramon, exellent location.

Reviewed on: 3/8/2013

Janice D

Verified resident as of 1/2013

The primary positive experience for me is the sensitive and caring qualities of the staff. They were all attentive. Michelle Grubb is a wonderful and valuable member of your staff.

Reviewed on: 3/5/2013

Colin B

Verified resident as of 1/2013

Extremely easy and quick move in process. Michelle was very responsive to my emails and phone calls before move-in, and has checked in with me multiple times since I have lived at the property. Love the privacy at Canyon Creek, but it is great to know that the staff is here to assist whenever I need it!

Reviewed on: 2/4/2013

Shabnam S

Verified resident as of 6/2011

Love the location and the apartment layout. As compared to other apartments that I have lived in, the layout is the best for light and air. Office staff and maintenance crew are very nice, polite, helpful and get the job done. Love living here

Reviewed on: 1/30/2013

Ramachandra A

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Overall I am very satisfied to live in this apartment.

Reviewed on: 12/8/2012

James I

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Thank you for keeping our neighborhood safe and clean!

Reviewed on: 12/3/2012

Lisa T

Verified resident as of 4/2009

Love the whole staff! Sureyya, Erika and Michelle are always friendly, helpful and responsive. They organized a pool party this year and it was a great opportunity to mingle and get to know the team and my neighbors, good food, great music, I felt valued as a resident! The maintenance team is always smiling, sometimes whistling. I have enjoyed conversations with Ron, getting to know Gus and Teo over the past 5 years I have lived here and Brett is always making sure that I am happy with my apartment and the service I get from his team. I cannot say enough about how much I love living at Canyon Creek! What a great team you have put together for the residents!

Reviewed on: 11/28/2012

Richard B

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Michelle & Erika were absolutely wonderful to work with. Our situation for moving was on a strict timeline and they went above & beyond to help put everything into place for us. We are so grateful for their professionalism and friendly assistance!

Reviewed on: 11/7/2012

Ciara D

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Our service requests have always been met speedily and effectively. Staff are always very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 11/6/2012

Mark V

Verified resident as of 10/2012

The whole move in experience was very pleasant Erika Frances was very professional and helpful, and Brett, the maintenance engineer, also was tremendously helpful with some items we needed addressed.

Reviewed on: 10/24/2012

Nico H

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Consultant I dealt with was very helpful, friendly and professional.

Reviewed on: 10/3/2012

Diana B

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Brett, Gus, Ron and Tao are the best and friendliest maintenance staff we have ever encountered!!!! They relly make us glad we live here!!!!!!

Reviewed on: 9/28/2012

Deborah S

Verified resident as of 3/2009

Sureyya and Brett have been great to work with over the years that I have been a resident. I will miss them!!

Reviewed on: 9/20/2012

Michael W

Verified resident as of 8/2012

I have had some minor problems that were addressed immediately by Gus and he was great. Thanks

Reviewed on: 9/9/2012

Sreedevi R

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Office staff is very professional.... made it easy to move in and as well with the move out procedures.... Kudos to Michelle

Reviewed on: 9/5/2012

Arlene R

Verified resident as of 12/2011

Brent, the maintance man was excepitional! He went above and beyond to help me. Very helpful, always on time, and worked with a smile!

Reviewed on: 8/21/2012

Sureyya A

Verified resident as of 7/2012

This property is the best location. The staff is amazing & very helpful. Large floor plans makes it home.

Reviewed on: 8/21/2012

Jule Z

Verified resident as of 5/2012

The office staff, including contact and information made it impossible not to move it! so easy!!

Reviewed on: 7/25/2012

Corazon C

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Michelle and staff were very very helpful. They made what would have been a difficult experience for me, a stress free and comforting experience. Your maintenance staff responded immediately to job request. Thank you!!!!

Reviewed on: 7/16/2012

Luci L

Verified resident as of 12/2011

I have had three occasions to call maintenance, each time I was more than pleased with the prompt service. This truly is the best part of apt. living. Also, the office staff is the best - friendly, helpful with a positive attitude.

Reviewed on: 7/6/2012

Serge P

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Everything went well with the move in. Michelle was great and very patoent with us.

Reviewed on: 6/21/2012

Romeo R

Verified resident as of 11/2011

whenever there is a problem the office staff is so wonderful in getting things done quickly.the staff is so friendly!!

Reviewed on: 6/16/2012

Gershon A

Verified resident as of 8/2011

I have moved pleanty of times and the staff here has been the best im sad to be leaving only because the staff here is so great. They have really set the bar as to what I expect now from my management and I hope im lucky enough to find a staff similar. I would recommend anyone looking for an apartment whos tired of dealing with lame managers to give them a chance they will prove that there are people who really do care about the peolpe that live in their comunity and not because they pay rent.

Reviewed on: 6/16/2012

Cindy S

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Michelle was very professional and really wonderful to work with. She was very responsive and patient to all my questions and requests.

Reviewed on: 6/1/2012

Jason H

Verified resident as of 4/2012

My leasing agent, Michelle Grubbs, did a fantastic job of helping me lease an apartment remotely to help me make a job relocation go smoothly. Very organized and professional!!!

Reviewed on: 5/13/2012

Cindy B

Verified resident as of 6/2010

Very much enjoyed my stay.

Reviewed on: 5/1/2012

Kim M

Verified resident as of 3/2012

James was extremely professional and made our move in process very easy!

Reviewed on: 4/23/2012

Toni M

Verified resident as of 9/2007

The staff and maintenance team are genuinely concerned about the community. They greet us with smiles and that always makes me feel special. Thank you Canyon Creek!

Reviewed on: 4/9/2012

Lane F

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Everything is great and we rarely have any concerns and when we do they are resolved immediately

Reviewed on: 4/2/2012

Glenn H

Verified resident as of 4/2010

I really love living here. It has become a home for me and my children.

Reviewed on: 3/6/2012

Marissa A

Verified resident as of 10/2011

Maintenance crew is wonderful. Every time I have called about something they come extremely fast, and have been here when it's just been my dog in the house and I 100% trust them. Very friendly and accomodating and doesn't ever leave a job undone!

Reviewed on: 3/2/2012

Melissa D

Verified resident as of 1/2012

This apartment has been the greatest apartment complex I have lived in to date. The apartment leasing office is very kind and helpful, and I love that they accept my dogs and dont charge an arm and a leg for it. I am hoping to continue living in sister apartments until I buy my first home.

Reviewed on: 2/7/2012

Melissa D

Verified resident as of 1/2012

This apartment has been the greatest apartment complex I have lived in to date. The apartment leasing office is very kind and helpful, and I love that they accept my dogs and dont charge an arm and a leg for it. I am hoping to continue living in sister apartments until I buy my first home.

Reviewed on: 2/7/2012

Cheri R

Verified resident as of 11/2009

Thank you for making this apartment complex a desirable place to live.

Reviewed on: 1/21/2012

Sherri T

Verified resident as of 11/2000

Again, you have a person that will ALWAYS speak highly about Equity Residential here is San Ramon. The staff here in so HELPFUL and willing to do anything to make you feel like you are at home. My 11 years here where GREAT and will miss the staff!!

Reviewed on: 1/18/2012

Luci L

Verified resident as of 12/2011

I am very pleased with the office staff and the maintenance staff. Everyone has made me feel welcome and safe.

Reviewed on: 12/30/2011

Olivia G

Verified resident as of 5/2011

we love the location.

Reviewed on: 12/19/2011

Diana B

Verified resident as of 5/2010

The office and maintanence staff are the best. The location is so convient to shopping and leisure activities. We hope to be long term residents!!

Reviewed on: 11/30/2011

Peter C

Verified resident as of 4/2011

Maintenance is always very prompt and helpful. I like the quiet and comfort of my apartent, in addition to its convenient location. The trees in my courtyard are special, and I appreciate the care that the landscaping receives.

Reviewed on: 11/29/2011

James H

Verified resident as of 10/2011

Sheri was awesome!

Reviewed on: 11/14/2011

Angie F

Verified resident as of 9/2011

The team here has been exceptional. They have been so helpful and seem very happy with their work. Very refreshing.

Reviewed on: 10/21/2011

Teri P

Verified resident as of 9/2011

We love our new home. I feel very safe living here.

Reviewed on: 10/21/2011

Rebecca R

Verified resident as of 9/2011

The office staff here in San Ramon at Canyon Creek has been absolutely amazing. They are very on top of everything and I have not had to wait for any requests I've had. They are polite and friendly every time I am dealing with them.

Reviewed on: 10/13/2011

Manish W

Verified resident as of 9/2011

I like apartment and location of these apartment.

Reviewed on: 10/10/2011

Victor L

Verified resident as of 9/2011

My experience was greatly enhanced, in a very positive way, because of James Snipes' professionalism and dedication to his work. He was the reason I decided to make Canyon Creek my final choice.

Reviewed on: 9/28/2011

Sheri H

Verified resident as of 10/2007

I have enjoyed my time at Canyon Creek. I felt like I needed to find a place where I could pay month to month and not be tied dowm to a year lease. The increase amount to do that here would have been too much. I have no complaints and have loved my stay. The neighbors were nice, it was quiet and well maintained. Thanks for having a nice community to live in. It was a good place to be for the past 4 years.

Reviewed on: 9/20/2011

Cristina V

Verified resident as of 2/2010

Overall, we are very satisfied living in this complex. In our particular building, our neighbors are very friendly. I highly recommend this apartment community to friends and family.

Reviewed on: 8/31/2011

Marilyn E

Verified resident as of 1/2008

I like having the trees on the property. It gives the complex a more organic feeling.

Reviewed on: 8/28/2011

Matthew U

Verified resident as of 7/2011

your office staff is very professional and friendly..

Reviewed on: 8/10/2011

Carol O

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Love the location. So convenient to stores, movie theaters, etc.

Reviewed on: 8/5/2011

Joanne W

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Would love to see the community offer smoke free buildings!!!

Reviewed on: 8/5/2011

Ken B

Verified resident as of 4/2011

we were very pleased to have found a place as nicely-apportioned, reasonably-priced, and well-supported as canyon village. we were very grateful to have a home for this short period that was safe, clean, well-maintained & -supported and that accommodated our son & our dog. we are very grateful to the entire staff here for their help, support & attention.

Reviewed on: 6/23/2011

Yomi K

Verified resident as of 7/2010

This is the best apartment that I've ever lived in. The staff are very helpful and the property is VERY clean!!!!! I will recommend this property to friends and family. I thank you for giving me a chance to experience living on your property.

Reviewed on: 6/16/2011

Ronald J

Verified resident as of 2/2011

Sherry was very helpful with all of needs for the move. Brett and his maintenance staff did an awesome jog with restoring our apartment from the last tenant.

Reviewed on: 3/8/2011

Isabella M

Verified resident as of 8/2010

I really enjoyed living here, it's sad to have to go. I was amazed by the office staff and maintenance service's immediate response to each service request I made. Excellent service all around. Above and beyond. The apartment features were excellent! Location and price were perfect. A wonderful place to live for a number of years!

Reviewed on: 2/1/2011

Juanita D

Verified resident as of 12/2010

The leasing and maintenance staff were helpful and enthusiastice about providng good customer service.

Reviewed on: 2/1/2011

Amory G

Verified resident as of 6/2008

We love living here- great location, great neighbors, and the staff is great!

Reviewed on: 1/10/2011

Shelly K

Verified resident as of 11/2010

From the first moment I moved in the staff was always SUPER helpful. I must say I am most impressed with the Mtce staff, I had a couple of questions and very minor issues, they were so helpful and I totally appreciate their quick response and very capable staff.

Reviewed on: 11/22/2010

Joshua F

Verified resident as of 4/2010

Our overall satisfaction is based on location, price and being a place that we can see ourselves living at for several years.

Reviewed on: 11/7/2010

Nerissa N

Verified resident as of 10/2010

So far I have been very satisfied with my overall move in experience. Everyone has been friendly and help and accomodating. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 11/3/2010

James C

Verified resident as of 4/2010

The staff and management staff are really good! If I ver needed anything they were very quick to respond and satisfy. I couldn't be happier in another place.

Reviewed on: 11/2/2010

Diana C

Verified resident as of 3/2010

I am very happy living here. I have never had a problem that was not fixed immedialty. The staff is very pleasant, responsive and understanding. I am planning to live here for years to come. Thank you Canyon Creek staff!!!!!!!

Reviewed on: 10/12/2010

Julie S

Verified resident as of 9/2010

We have never lived in an apartment and this experience has been great. The staff, both realtor and maintenance have been very friendly and helpful. Thank you

Reviewed on: 10/9/2010

Lisa H

Verified resident as of 2/2010

I love my apartment! That's pretty much it.

Reviewed on: 9/20/2010

Thomas Z

Verified resident as of 5/2005

Overall, a very nice place to live. upkeep is really good and the staff/service is great and the place allows pets wich is very cool policy.

Reviewed on: 9/4/2010

Vincent A

Verified resident as of 2/2005

The Staff at Canyon Creek have been wonderful at making me feel at home and Canyon Creek is definitely somewhere I would recommend to a friend.

Reviewed on: 7/31/2010

Susanne G

Verified resident as of 10/2007

The staff has always been very helpful and friendly here. I don't know how much longer I will be able to afford living here due to the economic times but these past ten years have been wonderful. Thank you all!

Reviewed on: 5/25/2010

Susan G

Verified resident as of 10/2009

We love it here. Sherry helped us pick the perfect location. We have two families close by and all neighbors are very nice. It is a very quiet, well kept complex and we love it here!

Reviewed on: 5/22/2010

Mary E

Verified resident as of 10/2009

I have lived here for 8 yrs. I really like my community. I feel safe here,the locating is great,I have neighbors I enjoy socializing with and the staff always gives my great service.

Reviewed on: 5/3/2010

Glenn H

Verified resident as of 4/2010

I want to thank the equity staff for making my move in experience a pleasant one.

Reviewed on: 4/25/2010

Dario B

Verified resident as of 5/2008

My experience as a resident at Canyon Creek has been a good one. Work orders were promptly addressed when submited.

Reviewed on: 4/9/2010

Guadalupe B

Verified resident as of 2/2010

Leasing Agent (Sherry not sure of spelling) was very helpful and professional. She showed us a couple of apartments to help us get an idea of the layout and size. She did not rushed us and was very patient. She made our move paperwork go very smoothly.

Reviewed on: 3/27/2010

Amber G

Verified resident as of 1/2010

I love the location and the workers of canyon creeks. My husband and I are very satisfied. We just got married and this is our first time living alone and we are loving it. Im very peased with the fact I could have my dog here we love him so much. We thank you for letting us be a happy little family in your community!!

Reviewed on: 2/19/2010

Manish W

Verified resident as of 4/2009

I like the apartment structure very much. I like the services which are provided by office staff and maintenance staff regularly are very excellent.

Reviewed on: 2/6/2010

Gina J

Verified resident as of 12/2009

Great place! So quiet and peaceful. This apartment is perfect for me with regards to size and price.

Reviewed on: 1/11/2010

Amory G

Verified resident as of 6/2008

This is a nice place to live. We appreciate the landscaping and new paint that was done during the summer.

Reviewed on: 1/3/2010

Christine P

Verified resident as of 5/2009

The staff is really nice and they work with you to help suggest things for your individual situation. The community is quiet and peaceful, not to mention the cleanliness. I loved it here. i'm really sad to leave.

Reviewed on: 12/31/2009

James G

Verified resident as of 8/2009

we had a great move in experience. the office staff was very helpful and professional, especially matthew harlow. the community was clean and safe and the maintenance crew was helpful after we moved in. its great here!

Reviewed on: 12/16/2009

Janey B

Verified resident as of 11/2009

The girls Shari and Toni in the rental office were to say the least AMAZING through my rental process. You really have a couple of gems there!!! Also, Brett is very 'handy' with the few maintenance requests I've had. Thanks to you all!

Reviewed on: 12/3/2009

Joyce S

Verified resident as of 4/2009

This apartment community has become the best place I have lived at since moving from Texas to California. Everyone here is so friendly and the staff is prompt and always cooperative.

Reviewed on: 11/27/2009

Ines S

Verified resident as of 10/2009

The staff was really the best!

Reviewed on: 11/21/2009

Cheryle O

Verified resident as of 4/2008

I love that these were built to condo specs and I hear very little through the walls from my neighbors. That has always been an issue for me from apartments in the past.

Reviewed on: 11/20/2009

Lisa W

Verified resident as of 4/2009

Lived here on and off for 10 years, it looks better than ever. Great team all around, very positive and friendly all the time.

Reviewed on: 11/17/2009

Stephanie L

Verified resident as of 10/2009

This is our second time we have lived in Canyon Creek Apts. We enjoyed our previous experience in the community before, and when thinking of a place to move to recently, yours was the first to mind.

Reviewed on: 11/1/2009

James W

Verified resident as of 8/2009

Canyon Creek is very nice. I am happy about the move, and I would recommend this property to others. However, I do not feel as favorably about Whispering Oaks in Walnut Creek. We lived there prior to our move, and I would discourage others from moving into that location.

Reviewed on: 9/11/2009

Geri C

Verified resident as of 10/2008

Thank you for everything!!!! The staff has been wonderful. Matt and Tony are great people to have on board!!

Reviewed on: 8/20/2009

Vincent A

Verified resident as of 2/2005

I'VE LIVED AT CANYON CREEK FOR NEARLY 5 YEARS AND HAVE BEEN VERY SATISFIED WITH THE QUALITY OF SERVICE FROM THE STAFF AND MOST NEIGHBORS HAVE BEEN FRIENDLY. I HOPE TO CONTINUE HERE AT CANYON CREEK FOR SOMETIME TO COME.

Reviewed on: 8/8/2009

Gwennen I

Verified resident as of 8/2007

I would tell anyone i know who is looking for an apartment to look here. The office people are wonderful, the property is great and I just really love living here and am very sad that I have to move.

Reviewed on: 7/16/2009

Sureyya A

Verified resident as of 6/2009

The new counter tops cabinets and appliances are vey nice.

Reviewed on: 7/10/2009

Monzer E

Verified resident as of 12/2003

I realy have nothing to say except that I love this community and all facilities it offers, and I would like to commend the maitenance people for their great job. I am living in this community with my family for twelve years now , and would like to continue for all the years to come. THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Reviewed on: 7/3/2009