• 5650 Owens Dr. Pleasanton CA 94588
  • (888) 903-0712

Park Hacienda Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Building Quality

Megha P

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Excellent

Reviewed on: 9/22/2017

Sukhvir S

Verified resident as of 3/2016

it was really a good experience with you guys but it is expensive for us.

Reviewed on: 9/2/2017

Andrey P

Verified resident as of 8/2016

I liked it here. Great location, excellent staff. Special thanks to Ciara for her attentive support and friendly attitude.

Reviewed on: 7/9/2017

SHAYNA L

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Cindy takes care of everything we need and goes above and beyond.

Reviewed on: 6/3/2017

Chandra T

Verified resident as of 9/2016

We love the community, its a great place to stay. The Leasing office staff are great. Briana, Dennis and Ciara are very friendly and remember us by face considering there are 580 families here its tough. The maintenance team is effective and prompt. They clean the space after work. Neighbors are nice. Place is lively with kids playing

Reviewed on: 5/12/2017

ROBIN H

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Fast and easy application process. Good communication and felt like I was apart of the Hacienda family before I even moved in.

Reviewed on: 5/6/2017

Luz Angela P

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Every time we have had a question or request we have found people who are friendly and easy to work with. Also our requests have been attended to very quickly.

Reviewed on: 4/1/2017

Prakash P

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Ciara Cooper, the leasing agent I worked with was very helpful right from my first visit to tour the property tour until I moved into my unit. She has also been very good with handling my move-in maintenance requests.

Reviewed on: 3/24/2017

Vipsa B

Verified resident as of 6/2016

This apartment is excellent to live. Plus Briana and Samantha are so supportive. Appreciate their help to allow us to move out of community due to my medical situation. Apart from my medical issue, we would like to live longer with your community. Thank you so much.

Reviewed on: 3/16/2017

MARIANNE L

Verified resident as of 4/2014

Always friendly, always helpful!

Reviewed on: 1/16/2017

SHERIF S

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Brenda was excellent very professional and perfect communication skills She was very patient and tried many times to do the calculations tomake it work

Reviewed on: 12/18/2016

Pradipta S

Verified resident as of 4/2016

All my service requests were taken care of smoothly. Great location.

Reviewed on: 11/24/2016

Chad B

Verified resident as of 4/2016

This apartment is wonderful and the office staff is amazing! I do recommend this place to many people when they ask where I live. I think that the community is well kept. The location of the park is so convienient. And all around, I've had such a pleasant experience that I try to share with everyone.

Reviewed on: 11/17/2016

Preeti C

Verified resident as of 4/2016

I am quite happy and satisfied

Reviewed on: 11/7/2016

Thomas W

Verified resident as of 4/2012

Maintenance staff are great people.

Reviewed on: 11/2/2016

Adam R

Verified resident as of 3/2016

We are very happy living at Park Hacienda. We like the Pleasanton area, the local parks, shopping and restaurants, etc. The complex is older but generally well maintained.

Reviewed on: 10/27/2016

Opeoluwa O

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Park Hacienda is a great place to live. I had no issues at all as a resident.

Reviewed on: 6/24/2016

Sharfaas Nawaas J

Verified resident as of 10/2014

Good community to live!!!

Reviewed on: 6/16/2016

JOHN L

Verified resident as of 4/2016

I love the apartment/location! There is so much space! Briana, the leasing agent did a fantastic job setting me up with the place too, she is awesome and was extremely helpful/knowledgeable about everything! Looling forward to living here for a few years

Reviewed on: 5/15/2016

TRYETTE P

Verified resident as of 4/2016

The office staff,especially Cynthia Strong, was very helpful with making my transition to California easy. Cynthia, stayed in contact through email to follow up with me and to see if I had any questions or concerns. Great staff.

Reviewed on: 5/10/2016

DEYSI G

Verified resident as of 9/2015

I love walking to the complex park with the kids, pool is also awesome

Reviewed on: 4/12/2016

Anirudh N

Verified resident as of 10/2013

I love the community, convenient location and have stayed here over 7 years, and will continue to live here.

Reviewed on: 3/19/2016

Anil K

Verified resident as of 11/2015

Some community events will be good

Reviewed on: 2/13/2016

ANDREA S

Verified resident as of 7/2015

I feel safe and enjoy living at park hacienda.

Reviewed on: 2/11/2016

Pramod S

Verified resident as of 8/2012

Had an excellent stay of 4 years here and did not know how fast the time flew by. Moving out as I bought a house. My kids had a great time here and it will be a great memory for us. Wishing you guys well Improvement options - - a party room option - improvement in the gym

Reviewed on: 11/12/2015

DEYSI G

Verified resident as of 9/2015

Me and my family are very happy living here at park hacienda, office staff and maintenance crew are very polite and professional all the time

Reviewed on: 10/5/2015

CARLOS M

Verified resident as of 9/2010

I love how peaceful is this place.

Reviewed on: 9/18/2015

James B

Verified resident as of 2/2015

Overall I'm very satisfied with the apartment community, it's clean and well managed.

Reviewed on: 9/8/2015

Naveen C

Verified resident as of 1/2015

My experience with the community was very good and well cherished. If it wasnt for a purchase of my home, i would have continued to stay here. It's a great place for family living.

Reviewed on: 8/16/2015

GURJITK

Verified resident as of 11/2013

Very easy to communate

Reviewed on: 6/24/2015

Neeraj J

Verified resident as of 7/2009

It was a great experience living here.

Reviewed on: 5/15/2015

TERRIT

Verified resident as of 5/2011

safe area with great neighbors-Park Hacienda has the best floor plans in the area as well as maintenance crew

Reviewed on: 5/8/2015

Hareesh T

Verified resident as of 3/2015

I am very happy with the process and the professionalism exhibited by the staff at leasing office.

Reviewed on: 4/14/2015

Derek H

Verified resident as of 1/2014

We leased our apartment sight unseen as we were moving to California from Michigan. We have been very pleased with our apartment and surrounding community. Our family is just ready to be in a house closer to school.

Reviewed on: 4/11/2015

Becky A

Verified resident as of 3/2015

Your pet friendly policy is awesome. and the grounds are perfect for walks with our critter. thanks

Reviewed on: 4/2/2015

Ramya S

Verified resident as of 10/2014

We like the place & are working professionals who are not home all day. We like our apartment location as it is towards the backside of the building. & will definitely most likely recommend this place to any of our friends

Reviewed on: 3/21/2015

Amy H

Verified resident as of 1/2014

Would liketo reiterate that the service manager at this property (Mike?) and Samantha have been very helpful. Thank you to both of them.

Reviewed on: 3/15/2015

VICTORZ

Verified resident as of 4/2014

Me and my family are very sad to leave this community but we definitely enjoyed the time we lived here.

Reviewed on: 3/13/2015

Myungsun K

Verified resident as of 6/2014

I haven't had a single complaint filed while living in this community. Excellent office staffs and friendly and considerate neighbors are there to make this community one of the best in Pleasanton.

Reviewed on: 3/2/2015

Rajesh Kumar V

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Office Staff's help was also the important factor in moving to this apartment. There are other apartments as well in this locality but the helpful nature of the office staff was the driving point to finalize this apartment.

Reviewed on: 2/27/2015

Upendra K

Verified resident as of 8/2014

We really enjoy staying in the apartment.after our move from NJ this is our first apartment in California. We like the office staff, very open to help. Whenever we needed a special request they were on top of it and helped us. Very convenient location with lot of shopping nearby. Very well maintained pool.

Reviewed on: 2/25/2015

DEBRAG

Verified resident as of 10/2008

I've lived here since I sold my home in 2006. I felt like I was still living in a home, not an apartment. The apartments and the grounds are lovely. The staff have high professional standards and gave 100% to meet my needs. I would not be moving if I didn't have to relocate for health reasons. I'm going to miss everyone, they have become my friends. I wish I could stay...thank you everyone!

Reviewed on: 2/14/2015

Shaun W

Verified resident as of 1/2013

I'm sad to be leaving but will be renting again from Equity!

Reviewed on: 2/8/2015

KATIET

Verified resident as of 6/2014

Very happy with my experience with you guys! Super nice and professional staff!!

Reviewed on: 1/8/2015

Jagan G

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Very good place to live and excellent service by staff.Apartment condition is good.

Reviewed on: 1/4/2015

MOJAN KUMARS

Verified resident as of 1/2012

we love this place and like to come back in future.

Reviewed on: 1/3/2015

Rachna P

Verified resident as of 10/2014

I really appreciate Jake's help in getting us moved in a day earlier than listed in the Ad. He had to speak to the maintenance staff to get the apartment ready a day earlier for us. I had movers bringing all my furniture and my roommate was living with friends and had to move out. Without Jake's help we would have been stranded and may have had to look for other apartments. So big thank you to Jake!

Reviewed on: 11/20/2014

APRILJ

Verified resident as of 10/2014

Cindy made the application and move in processes so easy and such a pleasant experience. She is wonderful and meeting her made applying for our apartment here super comforting and exciting! She has made the overall experience awesome and we are happy to be here : )

Reviewed on: 11/15/2014

RACHELM

Verified resident as of 8/2014

Thanks! Everything has gone very smoothly and easy to figure out!! We love the apartment!

Reviewed on: 10/2/2014

Caroline M

Verified resident as of 8/2014

Jake was extremely professional, answered all my questions quickly and facilitated a very quick move in. I really appreciated all of his help and highly recommend him as an asset to your team.

Reviewed on: 9/14/2014

BRANDIG

Verified resident as of 8/2014

Jake was amazing, very helpful through the whole process. Samantha is one of the nicest people I have met and already knows me by name after only 1 or 2 visits. Really great staff and community!

Reviewed on: 9/3/2014

Monroe E

Verified resident as of 7/2014

Jake and the rest of the office staff were wonderful during the touring, application, and move-in processes! He/they made it seamless, even with the maintenance requests I had upon arrival.

Reviewed on: 7/26/2014

Akriti S

Verified resident as of 5/2014

Mari Tijero, the leasing associate who helped us move in was phenomenal. All service requests were dealt with immediately, and the maintenance crew was were courteous and professional. We love everything about our new apartment, the storage, the kitchen, the closets, the location, and the wonderful view of the park. We also appreciate the cleanliness of the community, and the great ammenities it has to offer. We are already telling all our friends how great this place is, and would be happy to refer anyone of them to Mari.

Reviewed on: 6/20/2014

Jayasudha J

Verified resident as of 4/2014

Nice place to stay and a friendly Office staff and very good maintenance services.

Reviewed on: 5/16/2014

MARIEA

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Ilove the location and plan.

Reviewed on: 5/1/2014

TRISHAP

Verified resident as of 4/2014

So far, I've had a great experience. That staff is very professional and Jake helped me every stepstep of my moving process.

Reviewed on: 4/26/2014

JOHNC

Verified resident as of 3/2014

The maintenance staff is quite responsive in case of an emergency or repair to the facility. Within a day of moving in the laundry closet door wasn't closing and the bed room door was making loud tweaking sounds when opening and closing. When I notified the office staff of these problems they were quick in my opinion to repair the amenities. I appreciated this. To me and my wife, what makes living here important to us is a staff that is both responsive to the needs of its residents (repairs, informative of the services the facilities offers), and friendly. Jake Ruthnick was both friendly and informative when we moved in, as well as helpful whenever we had an inquiry of the community. The pricing, location to my work, and the atmosphere (play ground, gym, well-kept) Archstone Hacienda created here is why we moved into these facilities. We would gladly recommend this place to other people.

Reviewed on: 4/17/2014

Ganesh P

Verified resident as of 9/2013

A good place to live.

Reviewed on: 4/9/2014

Grant A

Verified resident as of 2/2014

We like the park area with in the complex for our kid. Huge reason why we choose here.

Reviewed on: 3/21/2014

Nithya Priya S

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Jake was very helpful in choosing my apartment. very satisfied

Reviewed on: 3/19/2014

Krishnachandra D

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Great staff, great apartments, very well maintained, neat & clean, spacious units, good neighbours. Have recommended to a few of my co-workers about Archstone of Hacienda.

Reviewed on: 3/16/2014

Venkat S

Verified resident as of 8/2013

By far the best place! :) Thank you Archstone Hacienda.

Reviewed on: 3/12/2014

Theodore D

Verified resident as of 8/2013

nice area, quiet and clean

Reviewed on: 3/11/2014

Abhishek K

Verified resident as of 1/2014

I have been staying at the place since last 20 days and i must say its been a wonderful experience so far. The place is quiet, comfortable and serene.

Reviewed on: 2/21/2014

Sheri S

Verified resident as of 11/2013

It is a pleasant place to live and affordable.

Reviewed on: 2/15/2014

Asim E

Verified resident as of 1/2014

Thanks for everthing. We are happy at our new apartment.

Reviewed on: 2/11/2014

Derek H

Verified resident as of 1/2014

We rented our apartment sight unseen as we were moving from Michigan to California. We are very pleased with our apartment and the community.

Reviewed on: 2/7/2014

Charles R

Verified resident as of 8/2013

We had an excellent experience during our short time here. The staff was very helpful and we enjoyed it. Thank you,

Reviewed on: 1/30/2014

JONNAN

Verified resident as of 12/2013

I have enjoyed my time here so far. The community is great and staff is very helpful.

Reviewed on: 1/14/2014

Vivian J

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Office staff and maintenance service has been very good in all respects.

Reviewed on: 1/4/2014

REBECCAF

Verified resident as of 11/2013

VERY COZY! AND SURPRISINGLY QUIET.

Reviewed on: 12/27/2013

Christina F

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Staff was great!

Reviewed on: 12/3/2013

Saket S

Verified resident as of 2/2012

I love that the community is great value and long term livable.

Reviewed on: 9/24/2013

Mary Ann D

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Michelle Grubbs was especially helpful and kind throughout the whole process. We relocated from WA to CA and everything was set up prior to our arrival.

Reviewed on: 9/18/2013

Joseph M

Verified resident as of 7/2013

Michelle was awesome. There were some minor issues with the apartment when we moved in which were immediately addressed and taken care of. Great place to live.

Reviewed on: 9/6/2013

Abhishek E

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Great community!

Reviewed on: 8/28/2013

Danisha M

Verified resident as of 12/2012

The office staff is great.

Reviewed on: 8/26/2013

Daniela M

Verified resident as of 9/2012

The office and maintenance staff is great!

Reviewed on: 8/19/2013

Linda N

I have been very happy living at Archstone Apts . I have had many years of loving living in my apt and have been happy. Thank you for your service

Reviewed on: 8/13/2013

Dennis A

Verified resident as of 1/2013

The location is very nice for me because it is close to work and a B.A.R.T trip from San Fransisco, which is very convenient for me. The location is quiet which is perfect for me to rest and do my work from home if I choose to.

Reviewed on: 7/21/2013

Ellen M

Verified resident as of 7/2008

I have enjoyed living here. You have a wonderful staff and maintenance department. Great neighbors. I have bought a house in Florida (just retired). Thank you to everyone and may the Lord bless you.

Reviewed on: 7/7/2013

Kamryn M

Verified resident as of 9/2012

staff was outstanding! best we have seen over the last couple of years!

Reviewed on: 7/1/2013

Alexander W

Verified resident as of 7/2011

The staff has been very helpful. We will miss their excellent customer service.

Reviewed on: 7/1/2013

Balakrishnan K

Verified resident as of 10/2012

My family is throughly enjoying and thanks for providing such opportunities.

Reviewed on: 5/5/2013

Jackie B

Verified resident as of 9/2011

We've had a great expierence with archstone, the staff, the apartment, all amenities. Its been a great expierence. We hope to continue with archstone (now equity) in our move to LA.

Reviewed on: 4/4/2013

Toshiya K

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Thank you for providing a good apartment life.

Reviewed on: 3/27/2013

Gary P

Verified resident as of 8/2012

The service here is great! Friendly staff, outstanding amenities! I love the tennis court!

Reviewed on: 3/5/2013