• 99 Vista Montana San Jose CA 95134
  • (866) 203-0615

Vista 99 Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.1 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Sandra A

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Very curious and quick.

Reviewed on: 9/2/2017

Johanna D

Verified resident as of 12/2015

Tina in the leasing office is awesome! Really goes above and beyond. You can tell she really cares and enjoys her job. So helpful!

Reviewed on: 8/22/2017

Trevor B

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Really enjoyed living here and everybody is very friendly. The apartment and residents are very dog friendly. All the apartment building staff has been very good and helpful. And responsive. Moving in and out -sadly - was easy and trouble free

Reviewed on: 8/11/2017

Sarah B

Verified resident as of 7/2017

The Team is always availible and helpful whenever I have a question. They all seem to go out of their way to be helpful and if they do not have an answer there is always someone else around in the office that can help.

Reviewed on: 8/3/2017

Miranda D

Verified resident as of 12/2015

The Vista 99 team are always kind and approachable, no complaints about the customer service!

Reviewed on: 8/1/2017

Manjap S

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Answered all of our questions and was very helpful in moving in! :

Reviewed on: 7/10/2017

Adrianna V

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Everybody has been extremely helpful and welcoming

Reviewed on: 6/13/2017

Jin L

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Nice and new apartment community. A bit pricy, but overall worth the price.

Reviewed on: 6/9/2017

Nhan T

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Have had no issues with the service

Reviewed on: 5/15/2017

Jafid M

Verified resident as of 9/2016

All very professional

Reviewed on: 5/11/2017

Joseph B

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Tina was amazing at getting us set up and answering all of our questions.

Reviewed on: 5/6/2017

Alan B

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Great job, glad I was a resident of Vista 99!

Reviewed on: 5/5/2017

Mirela I

Verified resident as of 5/2016

very clean, great amenities, staff is professional and helpful.

Reviewed on: 4/15/2017

Keith T

Verified resident as of 12/2016

Super team!

Reviewed on: 4/1/2017

Francisco Z

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Very responsive and overall great team.

Reviewed on: 2/11/2017

Windy A

Verified resident as of 5/2016

The team is awesome! Amenities are too!

Reviewed on: 12/30/2016

Pranav V

Verified resident as of 2/2016

Perfect Community. Perfect housing environment. Cant expect more. Happy living here.

Reviewed on: 12/22/2016

Allanah M

Verified resident as of 11/2016

The community is great and the staff is even more awesome!

Reviewed on: 12/12/2016

Dennis L

Verified resident as of 4/2016

The office staff have been nothing but nice and very helpful!

Reviewed on: 11/10/2016

Monica H

Verified resident as of 4/2016

The Office staff and Maintenance Team are the best!!!

Reviewed on: 11/5/2016

Michele M

Verified resident as of 9/2016

I had a very nice experience. The apartments are new and have nice features, the location is convenient, the prices are at market value.

Reviewed on: 10/28/2016

Vincent P

Verified resident as of 9/2016

The move in experience was great and easy for the whole process as Monica Hill was professional and very informational. The leasing staff is very helpful and friendly every time I go in there. It has been a great move and enjoy this community.

Reviewed on: 10/12/2016

Darvey Y

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Monica and Sandy were very helpful and gave the comforting feeling throughout the process from first phone call to move in and questions.

Reviewed on: 10/11/2016

James N

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Tina, Allen and maintenance staff have been excellent professionals

Reviewed on: 10/1/2016

Jafid M

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Great place. Alan and Sandy were very helpful

Reviewed on: 9/29/2016

Yeshwanth M

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Living in this community is a great experience. I really enjoyed my stay over here.

Reviewed on: 9/26/2016

Patrick C

Verified resident as of 7/2016

We love our apartment, location, amenities and especially the leasing office and service staff.

Reviewed on: 8/9/2016

Bruce D

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Tina was very helpful with helping us find an apartment and sign a lease. Alyssa was extremely friendly during our orientation and tour!

Reviewed on: 7/21/2016

Andrew S

Verified resident as of 6/2016

The Vista 99 management team as a whole was very helpful and patient during each and every step of my move-in process. The leasing staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and eager to assist in whatever I needed. My apartment was in beautiful, clean condition, and my move-in orientation was thorough and very helpful.

Reviewed on: 7/19/2016

Alan B

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Great move in! Wife and kids are happy and that's all that matters.

Reviewed on: 7/15/2016

Roy A

Verified resident as of 11/2015

The guys are great. They always take care of us and our apartment. The office staff is AMAZING!!! We love living here.

Reviewed on: 6/6/2016

Suree M

Verified resident as of 3/2016

Very happy living here. Location is great, close to everything and also major freeway. The apartment and all appliances are brand new. I love it. To top it off the naturnatural trail is very close by. We walked our dog there very convenient.

Reviewed on: 4/14/2016

Dave S

Verified resident as of 1/2016

We have been very impressed with the staff at Vista 99, especially Alan. He always provides exceptional customer service and makes us feel like any concern we have will be handled promptly.

Reviewed on: 3/2/2016

Shijin N

Verified resident as of 11/2015

Sandra is very helpful.She made our move in experience really easy

Reviewed on: 11/30/2015

Taeyoung C

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Amazing staff!

Reviewed on: 11/26/2015