• 870 E. El Camino Real Mountain View CA 94040
  • (844) 276-5888

Reserve at Mountain View Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.2 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Parking Quality

Grounds

Karla Y

Verified resident as of 12/2016

Everyone on The Reserve at Mountain View team is extremely professional. We get answers right away when we have concerns.

Reviewed on: 2/15/2017

Sean D

Verified resident as of 4/2016

Great community! Thank you!

Reviewed on: 12/2/2016

Bohao L

Verified resident as of 4/2015

Overall it is very decent apartment to live

Reviewed on: 11/18/2016

Barbara R

Verified resident as of 12/2005

They have gone the extra mile to accommodate my needs. They are friendly and want the tenants to be happy. I appreciate the improvements to the exterior of the apartments and the new laundry facilities.

Reviewed on: 5/14/2016

Donald R

Verified resident as of 6/2015

We moved to this community to be near our medical care that we both required for a period of time. As we have recovered from our surgeries and have been accepted into a retirement facility it is time to move on. We certainly have been treated with great respect from a wonderful and capable staff. We wish we could afford to continue to live within this community but we must move to a facility more within our income We do hope we will enjoy it as much as we do at The Reserve.

Reviewed on: 3/30/2016

Elaine S

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Nice place to live

Reviewed on: 11/20/2015

Vincent B

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Move in was great! The process was fast and efficient. Thank you Justin and Gordon specifically!

Reviewed on: 8/21/2015

Paresh B

Verified resident as of 8/2013

We have had a wonderful stay at Reserve MV for the last 2 years. The community has an ideal location close to freeways and the park. Office staff has been excellent in making our stay a pleasant one. If it wasn't for our decision to relocate back to India, I am sure we would have continued at Reserve itself.

Reviewed on: 8/12/2015

Doreen S

Verified resident as of 4/2015

Great staff. Great complex. Love it!!!!!

Reviewed on: 5/14/2015

Partha S

Verified resident as of 4/2015

Overall move in experience was very good.

Reviewed on: 5/10/2015

Mini R

Verified resident as of 11/2013

It is a very nice residential complex , with all amenities . Very co-operative staff and very quick response to any maintenance requested. Very good location and nice neighbors.

Reviewed on: 2/28/2015

Thuan H

Verified resident as of 5/2014

Mr Mario (who does maintenance service) is nothing but exemplary. He fixes thing very quickly, cleanly, and is very dedicated to the work. He is also very nice and says hi to us all the time around the place.

Reviewed on: 1/24/2015

Glenda T

Verified resident as of 9/2013

I really liked leaving here. We just need more room for our family. No comments as my stay here was pleasant. Thank You

Reviewed on: 1/8/2015

David W

Verified resident as of 10/2014

Extremely satisfied with the apartment, community, and the staff. The staff is very friendly and helpful, quick and responsive. Great apartment location, extremely quiet community.

Reviewed on: 10/25/2014

Rachel M

Verified resident as of 9/2014

This place has exceeded any expectations that we had. All we can ask for is that the company seek out apartment communities in Portland, OR, so we can stay with you no matter where we are!

Reviewed on: 10/16/2014

Marika E

Verified resident as of 9/2014

Reserve is a great place to live at. The management and maintenance staff are friendly, professional, responsive, and go above and beyond to provide a positive atmosphere for their tenants. We love living here!

Reviewed on: 10/7/2014

Azmat S

Verified resident as of 8/2014

Other than the affordability of the apartment, I feel very comfortable and safe in the area. The office staff is accommodating and maintenance is always performed in a timely manner.

Reviewed on: 9/4/2014

Wesley C

Verified resident as of 5/2014

I had a pretty smooth experience for having moved cross country - I have zero complaints.

Reviewed on: 6/10/2014

Godfred M

Verified resident as of 4/2014

It is a nice place to live.

Reviewed on: 5/18/2014

Ziyang L

Verified resident as of 12/2013

The office staff Gordon and Maria, and the maintenance guy, Mario, are absolutely fantastic.

Reviewed on: 2/19/2014

Siddhesh D

Verified resident as of 4/2012

Very friendly community, great location, one of the quickest maintenance service turnaround time and helpful staff makes the community a very sought after home to.live.

Reviewed on: 1/20/2014

Amalia V

Verified resident as of 2/2013

I can take vacation without worrying my place. Office management was excellent..

Reviewed on: 1/17/2014

Antony J

Verified resident as of 12/2013

We had a great move-in. Thank you Gordon, Maria and Mario.

Reviewed on: 1/16/2014

Kristen G

Verified resident as of 12/2013

I am very happy with this move, and looking forward to staying here for a good long while. The office staff has been fantastic, I love the location of the community, the amenities in the unit, and the overall layout and feel of both my unit and the complex on the whole.

Reviewed on: 1/13/2014

Daehee C

Verified resident as of 4/2013

very calm and comfortable for me, and the office staffs are very kind for me

Reviewed on: 12/25/2013

George R

Verified resident as of 2/2013

very good staf

Reviewed on: 9/23/2013

Alexander H

Verified resident as of 2/2013

very nice apartment complex at a good rate. very satisfied with my time living here. i do not have any complaints.

Reviewed on: 9/15/2013

Daehee C

Verified resident as of 4/2013

It's very calm and comfortable to me. And every property management is very kind.

Reviewed on: 8/26/2013