• 690 Long Bridge Street San Francisco CA 94158
  • (844) 632-8008

Azure Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.4 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Geoffrey R

Verified resident as of 7/2015

The team is great, always very helpful when they are around.

Reviewed on: 3/26/2018

Marisol G

Verified resident as of 2/2018

Colin and Tiffany have been wonderful! Friendly, responsive and generally great attitude!

Reviewed on: 3/10/2018

Ross C

Verified resident as of 2/2018

Theyve been wonderful - no complaints

Reviewed on: 3/10/2018

Matthew L

Verified resident as of 3/2017

We had a great experience at Azure and will surely miss the staff along with the community. It has beed an amazing place to call home for a year.

Reviewed on: 3/3/2018

Michael M

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Property is well-maintained, service requests are responded to promptly and the on-site team Colin and are very helpful and accommodating.

Reviewed on: 2/14/2018

Scott B

Verified resident as of 1/2018

Colin has been of great help! He greats us by name whenever we see him, is more than happy to answer any questions, and is very responsive over email!

Reviewed on: 2/3/2018

Lisa C

Verified resident as of 1/2018

very welcoming and very helpful

Reviewed on: 1/30/2018

James S

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Always helpful and fast to respond!

Reviewed on: 1/18/2018

Holly M

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Awesome, we love it.

Reviewed on: 1/18/2018

Adi L

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Tiffany was awesome from the beginning to my moving date and beyond. Very helpful, knowledgeable and approachable.

Reviewed on: 1/5/2018

Peter D

Verified resident as of 4/2016

Bryce and Colin are the Best!

Reviewed on: 12/18/2017

Neeharika V

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Its a great community! Highly recommend

Reviewed on: 12/17/2017

Erin G

Verified resident as of 1/2017

We loved it here- we loved having such a comfortable and beautiful apartment and building. We also love Mission Bay and how family, pet and life friendly everything is. Thanks especially to Ephraim and Colin for their warmth and neighborliness.

Reviewed on: 12/2/2017

Eric R

Verified resident as of 12/2015

The azure property is beautiful and has been kept in very great condition over the two years that I have lived. keep up the good work.

Reviewed on: 11/21/2017

Bryan D

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Ive been at Azure nearly a year and everyone has been really great!

Reviewed on: 11/21/2017

Danielle W

Verified resident as of 1/2016

I absolutely loved living at Azure. Ive never had any complaints and had a very enjoyable stay here. Im very sad to leave and wish I could stay if I did not need to relocate due to personal circumstances! I will miss living here. Keep up the good work!!!

Reviewed on: 11/18/2017

Jeff M

Verified resident as of 10/2017

Tiffany has been fantastic!

Reviewed on: 11/6/2017

Mateusz D

Verified resident as of 10/2017

Colin is always very helpful - he gave us all the details before we moved on, helped us out with deliveries and a couple of small things after we moved it. Hes great!

Reviewed on: 11/3/2017

Julia M

Verified resident as of 10/2017

Colin and Anna and Tiffany are all so welcoming and helpful. Were thrilled to live in such a wonderful community.

Reviewed on: 10/30/2017

Aleksandra D

Verified resident as of 10/2017

Colin is very helpful since we were looking for an apartment he did the viewing with us. He also showed us everything whats important in our new apartment during our move-in day. And he helped us a lot with all the formalities. He always willing to explain everything and hes very helpful all the time.

Reviewed on: 10/26/2017

Brianne T

Verified resident as of 10/2017

The team at Azure are awesome! They respond to anything we need immediately and are always so friendly. Our dog also loves them because they always have treats in the office.

Reviewed on: 10/24/2017

Daniel M

Verified resident as of 2/2016

Very responsive and helpful. The expectations when living in a community like this are very high and the team exceeds them on a daily basis.

Reviewed on: 10/22/2017

Leonard B

Verified resident as of 10/2017

Colin and Anna are great. Efraim, the evening security person is always walking around, checking things and friendly when coming through.

Reviewed on: 10/19/2017

Robin T

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Really like the team at Azure. Very responsive and friendly. Great job!

Reviewed on: 10/19/2017

Michael S

Verified resident as of 10/2017

Anna has been a pleasure to work with. The move-in was very smooth and the few items we needed help with are being addressed in a timely fashion! We are so happy to call Azure home!

Reviewed on: 10/16/2017

Sean M

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Responsive to requests, and friendly staff

Reviewed on: 10/8/2017

Kielene W

Verified resident as of 12/2015

We love how dog friendly the building is. And how every staff knows our dog by name.

Reviewed on: 9/18/2017

Erin G

Verified resident as of 1/2017

The whole team is very nice - they are so friendly and cheerful and feel like great neighbors.

Reviewed on: 9/16/2017

Gina S

Verified resident as of 8/2017

The team has been attentive and helpful in many ways

Reviewed on: 9/14/2017

Janel M

Verified resident as of 12/2015

The team is great! Always accomidating and helpful, this is one of the best apartments Ive lived in!!

Reviewed on: 9/2/2017

Lindsay D

Verified resident as of 10/2016

I would recommend Azure to anyone and have nothing but great things to say about it. The Community Management team has been exceptional and really made a positive impact on our experience. They were always professional, kind, and genuine. I also very much appreciate how they always greeted my dog with a smile, treats and belly rubs.

Reviewed on: 8/29/2017

Damian N

Verified resident as of 11/2015

Staff is always friends and courteous. Any issues we have with our apartment or questions around the building are always answered and solved in a timely manner. The staff is great.

Reviewed on: 8/2/2017

Katherine M

Verified resident as of 11/2015

Brice is the best :!

Reviewed on: 7/25/2017

Kevin K

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Always attentive and pleasurable!!

Reviewed on: 4/29/2017

Nicole V

Verified resident as of 4/2016

You guys have been awesome, its been great living here. Defiantly the best place Ive lived in sf over the 8years Ive been here.

Reviewed on: 4/4/2017

Erin G

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Bryce and the team have been great- really helpful and friendly. We love our new place!

Reviewed on: 1/28/2017

Jacquelynn G

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Michelle, Bryce and Colin were all very informative and helpful during the move in process. Maintenance has been friendly and offered information or help when necessary. Great staff at Azure!

Reviewed on: 11/19/2016

Sarah H

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Great apartment and community. Bryce was wonderful to work with! She was always so helpful and welcoming.

Reviewed on: 10/31/2016

Mehranoosh R

Verified resident as of 10/2016

I love my new apartment! I am so happy and am appreciate the help I received from Bryce.

Reviewed on: 10/29/2016

Mark C

Verified resident as of 12/2015

All the staff was great; especially Alex, Bryce & Ken. They went above and beyond to make sure we were happy all the time! We are going to miss them!

Reviewed on: 10/4/2016

mary helen d

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Alex Laflam is the reason we rented. She is amazing

Reviewed on: 8/12/2016

Kelly G

Verified resident as of 7/2015

We loved living at Azure! We will miss the staff and apartment when we leave!

Reviewed on: 7/20/2016

Kimberly B

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Bryce, Alex and Elvis were all very accommodating and wonderful to work with.

Reviewed on: 6/19/2016

Mark D

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Elvis went above and beyond our expectations. He has given us the best experience we could've asked for. Extremely satisfied thus far.

Reviewed on: 6/10/2016

Cara F

Verified resident as of 4/2016

The Azure staff have been very helpful from the moment I first inquired about an apartment, through my many questions since I've moved here. They definitely have made me feel at home!!

Reviewed on: 5/7/2016

Igor M

Verified resident as of 3/2016

Alex and team at Azure have gone above and beyond to help me during the move-in process. Extremely professional and responsive every step of the way. I'd definitely recommend Azure to anyone looking for a great place to live in San Francisco.

Reviewed on: 5/6/2016

Jeff D

Verified resident as of 12/2015

The staff here has been great. Very friendly and responsive. The maintenance and cleaning staff always smile and say hello. Alex, Leina, Elvis and Bryce are knowledgeable and eager to help with any matter. They genuinely seem concerned that the residents have a positive experience here. I work in property management for condos and I would hire any one of them!

Reviewed on: 2/1/2016

Sylvia C

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Leasing agents (Samantha, Bryce, Elvis) have been very helpful and friendly.

Reviewed on: 11/24/2015

Helena F

Verified resident as of 9/2015

The apartment is incredible and the office staff are very welcoming and helpful.

Reviewed on: 10/28/2015

nicole g

Verified resident as of 9/2015

Samantha and Alex have been wonderful to work with. They made this move easy and fun!

Reviewed on: 9/26/2015

Michael Y

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Samantha was my leasing agent and was absolutely fantastic.

Reviewed on: 8/19/2015

Daniel C

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Samantha has been so great throughout the move in process! So great to know we have a friend with management

Reviewed on: 8/15/2015

Jeff C

Verified resident as of 7/2015

The staff at Azure is amazing! I couldn't ask for more helpful, friendly, and all around wonderful staff.

Reviewed on: 8/15/2015

Haley S

Verified resident as of 7/2015

We moved from the other side of the country and it was a long process. Samantha, Elvis and Alex made the process very easy and comforting. Whatever we needed was addressed immediately. Love living here in Azure so far!

Reviewed on: 8/11/2015

Hugo R

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Apartment had some kinks to fix on move in, but maintenance service has been responsive and professional. Very happy overall.

Reviewed on: 7/22/2015

Daniel S

Verified resident as of 6/2015

We had a great move in experience. From signing the lease to having Elvis move us in, everything has gone smoothly. The opening of the common spaces was very exciting as it is nice to have these areas available from now on. While it is expensive, so far w

Reviewed on: 7/22/2015

Jennifer S

Verified resident as of 6/2015

Samantha has been really helpful during the entire process! Thanks so much

Reviewed on: 7/21/2015