• 690 Long Bridge Street San Francisco CA 94158
  • (844) 632-8008

Azure Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.4 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Kielene W

Verified resident as of 12/2015

We love how dog friendly the building is. And how every staff knows our dog by name.

Reviewed on: 9/18/2017

Erin G

Verified resident as of 1/2017

The whole team is very nice - they are so friendly and cheerful and feel like great neighbors.

Reviewed on: 9/16/2017

Gina S

Verified resident as of 8/2017

The team has been attentive and helpful in many ways

Reviewed on: 9/14/2017

Janel M

Verified resident as of 12/2015

The team is great! Always accomidating and helpful, this is one of the best apartments Ive lived in!!

Reviewed on: 9/2/2017

Lindsay D

Verified resident as of 10/2016

I would recommend Azure to anyone and have nothing but great things to say about it. The Community Management team has been exceptional and really made a positive impact on our experience. They were always professional, kind, and genuine. I also very much appreciate how they always greeted my dog with a smile, treats and belly rubs.

Reviewed on: 8/29/2017

Damian N

Verified resident as of 11/2015

Staff is always friends and courteous. Any issues we have with our apartment or questions around the building are always answered and solved in a timely manner. The staff is great.

Reviewed on: 8/2/2017

Katherine M

Verified resident as of 11/2015

Brice is the best :!

Reviewed on: 7/25/2017

Kevin K

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Always attentive and pleasurable!!

Reviewed on: 4/29/2017

Nicole V

Verified resident as of 4/2016

You guys have been awesome, its been great living here. Defiantly the best place Ive lived in sf over the 8years Ive been here.

Reviewed on: 4/4/2017

Erin G

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Bryce and the team have been great- really helpful and friendly. We love our new place!

Reviewed on: 1/28/2017

Jacquelynn G

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Michelle, Bryce and Colin were all very informative and helpful during the move in process. Maintenance has been friendly and offered information or help when necessary. Great staff at Azure!

Reviewed on: 11/19/2016

Sarah H

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Great apartment and community. Bryce was wonderful to work with! She was always so helpful and welcoming.

Reviewed on: 10/31/2016

Mehranoosh R

Verified resident as of 10/2016

I love my new apartment! I am so happy and am appreciate the help I received from Bryce.

Reviewed on: 10/29/2016

Mark C

Verified resident as of 12/2015

All the staff was great; especially Alex, Bryce & Ken. They went above and beyond to make sure we were happy all the time! We are going to miss them!

Reviewed on: 10/4/2016

mary helen d

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Alex Laflam is the reason we rented. She is amazing

Reviewed on: 8/12/2016

Kelly G

Verified resident as of 7/2015

We loved living at Azure! We will miss the staff and apartment when we leave!

Reviewed on: 7/20/2016

Kimberly B

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Bryce, Alex and Elvis were all very accommodating and wonderful to work with.

Reviewed on: 6/19/2016

Mark D

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Elvis went above and beyond our expectations. He has given us the best experience we could've asked for. Extremely satisfied thus far.

Reviewed on: 6/10/2016

Cara F

Verified resident as of 4/2016

The Azure staff have been very helpful from the moment I first inquired about an apartment, through my many questions since I've moved here. They definitely have made me feel at home!!

Reviewed on: 5/7/2016

Igor M

Verified resident as of 3/2016

Alex and team at Azure have gone above and beyond to help me during the move-in process. Extremely professional and responsive every step of the way. I'd definitely recommend Azure to anyone looking for a great place to live in San Francisco.

Reviewed on: 5/6/2016

Jeff D

Verified resident as of 12/2015

The staff here has been great. Very friendly and responsive. The maintenance and cleaning staff always smile and say hello. Alex, Leina, Elvis and Bryce are knowledgeable and eager to help with any matter. They genuinely seem concerned that the residents have a positive experience here. I work in property management for condos and I would hire any one of them!

Reviewed on: 2/1/2016

Sylvia C

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Leasing agents (Samantha, Bryce, Elvis) have been very helpful and friendly.

Reviewed on: 11/24/2015

Helena F

Verified resident as of 9/2015

The apartment is incredible and the office staff are very welcoming and helpful.

Reviewed on: 10/28/2015

nicole g

Verified resident as of 9/2015

Samantha and Alex have been wonderful to work with. They made this move easy and fun!

Reviewed on: 9/26/2015

Michael Y

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Samantha was my leasing agent and was absolutely fantastic.

Reviewed on: 8/19/2015

Daniel C

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Samantha has been so great throughout the move in process! So great to know we have a friend with management

Reviewed on: 8/15/2015

Jeff C

Verified resident as of 7/2015

The staff at Azure is amazing! I couldn't ask for more helpful, friendly, and all around wonderful staff.

Reviewed on: 8/15/2015

Haley S

Verified resident as of 7/2015

We moved from the other side of the country and it was a long process. Samantha, Elvis and Alex made the process very easy and comforting. Whatever we needed was addressed immediately. Love living here in Azure so far!

Reviewed on: 8/11/2015

Hugo R

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Apartment had some kinks to fix on move in, but maintenance service has been responsive and professional. Very happy overall.

Reviewed on: 7/22/2015

Daniel S

Verified resident as of 6/2015

We had a great move in experience. From signing the lease to having Elvis move us in, everything has gone smoothly. The opening of the common spaces was very exciting as it is nice to have these areas available from now on. While it is expensive, so far w

Reviewed on: 7/22/2015

Jennifer S

Verified resident as of 6/2015

Samantha has been really helpful during the entire process! Thanks so much

Reviewed on: 7/21/2015