• 440 Dixon Landing Road Milpitas CA 95035
  • (844) 258-9131

Mill Creek Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Building Quality

Rahim J

Verified resident as of 1/2014

I really enjoyed living at Mill Creek. I think it was a very pleasant stay. I really enjoyed the leasing agents. They are excellent. Thanks for everything. - Rahim

Reviewed on: 9/19/2017

Madhumitha S

Verified resident as of 2/2017

This is one of the most beautiful apartments to live in. The only reason we moved out is for change of location. Overall, we were very much satisfied living here.

Reviewed on: 9/5/2017

Hema Jothi K

Verified resident as of 9/2016

I really enjoyed staying here, the staffs are really very friendly. I like the amenities and the services provided by this apartment community, hope to stay here again in the near future.

Reviewed on: 8/26/2017

Kelly Suzanne L

Verified resident as of 7/2017

maintenance team member Gerald was wonderful to fix some areas around the apartment. Cameron has been very friendly and helpful as well.

Reviewed on: 8/15/2017

Jeffery K

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Apartments are nice along with the pools and fitness center.

Reviewed on: 7/14/2017

Destiny S

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Jeremy always goes above and beyond. For example, I called in requesting a copy of a document. I knew I had one at home, but I was at work and I needed it at that moment. I asked Jeremy if he could locate the document in my file. He was so kind enough to find it and send it to me via email. To me, that is excellent customer service!

Reviewed on: 5/11/2017

Kevin J

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Living in the community has been a good experience with friendly fast service and a comfortable quiet place to live

Reviewed on: 4/4/2017

Sukhpreet S

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Nice community. We loved our stay here.

Reviewed on: 3/27/2017

Madhumitha S

Verified resident as of 2/2017

The Leasing agents were very friendly. One of the agents, Jeremy, made sure we get the apartment we want on time even though we gave short notice. It was nice to see him being kind and considerate to the residents.

Reviewed on: 2/26/2017

Rajesh Reddy S

Verified resident as of 2/2016

Its an excellent community and best part is the service and prompt response on any request.

Reviewed on: 1/13/2017

Komal Kumar A

Verified resident as of 4/2016

Very Good Staff and Maintenance Service

Reviewed on: 12/3/2016

Herminia B

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Monica in leasing was great! She helped a lot in our move in process.

Reviewed on: 10/27/2016

Yatindra V

Verified resident as of 4/2015

It was really nice to be a part of Milcreek Apts.

Reviewed on: 10/14/2016

Brenda T

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Monica & the office staff were very efficient with their work. They made our move super easy & fast. We couldn‘’t be any happier.

Reviewed on: 10/9/2016

Ferdinand D

Verified resident as of 9/2016

There were some minor issues but were fixed right away by the maintenance staff. Very fast service. Overall the experience has been good. The leasing staff have been very helpful specially Monica.

Reviewed on: 10/8/2016

Monica Fe A

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Our leasing agent, Jeremy, is awesome. He was not only friendly and helpful prior to our move-in but continues to be responsive and attentive after. He really made us feel comfortable and welcome to our new home and community. The staff, including maintenance, encountered so far have been really nice and responsive as well. We really appreciate that. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 10/4/2016

Bernadette S

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Love the office staff!!

Reviewed on: 9/13/2016

Michael A

Verified resident as of 1/2007

My experience with the Mill Creek community and management staff has been exceptional. Given the abundance of apartment options to choose from around the Bay Area, I continue to place my trust and appreciation with the Mill Creek team in providing such a fine community to live in. The dedication and attentiveness by the Mill Creek staff is reflected in the immaculate and safe environment that we live in. The Mill Creek team is responsive to resident requests and delivers with the upmost quality and hospitable service. Specifically our community manager, Andrea Destasi-Lopez, exemplifies the professionalism and commitment to the residents that is conducive to establishing Mill Creek as a community we are proud to call home.

Reviewed on: 9/4/2016

Juan C

Verified resident as of 3/2016

Office staff members very respectfull. And maintenance guys are very responsive, and always willing to help with extra. So far everything is good.

Reviewed on: 4/12/2016

Anjanette C

Verified resident as of 2/2015

The Millcreek staff are very helpful, kind, and always pleasant when I enter the office. They are an excellent TEAM!!!

Reviewed on: 9/14/2015

Phillip N

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Monica, made the process of moving back to Millcreek very easy and carefree.I didn't have to worry if things were going to be taken care of. She has always been very respectful and takes the time out to walk us through everything. I can always depend on her to take care of any needs, questions or concerns that we have.

Reviewed on: 8/31/2015

Jasmine L

Verified resident as of 9/2014

Thanks for the great maintenance service and providing a comfortable, safe place to live for the past year.

Reviewed on: 8/23/2015

Yevgeniy G

Verified resident as of 6/2015

We like living here. THe apartment is cozy, quiet, and there is a park and trails nearby.

Reviewed on: 7/21/2015

William P

Verified resident as of 5/2015

The leasing agent, Georgetta, is exceptional and very helpful

Reviewed on: 6/6/2015

Dhana Lakshmi B

Verified resident as of 5/2015

Porsha is great and helpful and made the entire moving experience a breeze.

Reviewed on: 6/1/2015

Charles O

Verified resident as of 4/2015

The entire staff is great, especially Monica! She really went above and beyond to make sure we had a comfortable and seemless pre and post move in experience. Whatever she is being paid, it isn't enough! Thank you Monica!

Reviewed on: 5/17/2015

Taylor B

Verified resident as of 4/2015

Monica at Mill Creek Apartments is by far the best leasing agent I have ever dealt with. She is extremely accommodating and really did everything in her power to help make our move in experience as smoothe and seemless as possible. I highly recommend working with her and the other leasing agents at this complex. Thank you Monica!

Reviewed on: 5/17/2015

Andrew S

Verified resident as of 11/2014

A member of your staff named, Porsha, was amazing, friendly, professional, and addressed any problem that I had. She went above and beyond on my parking space and was there if I needed anything. She was the on bright spot for the apartment complex!

Reviewed on: 4/26/2015

Aravindakshan V

Verified resident as of 4/2014

It was a very good experince staying in the community . I have been here almost 2 years with out any issue related to safety , health and stay.

Reviewed on: 3/12/2015

Daniel T

Verified resident as of 3/2014

This is a wonderful place to live. Very sorry that I have to move.

Reviewed on: 2/25/2015

Mary Liza C

Verified resident as of 10/2014

Great staff and maintenance service!!!

Reviewed on: 2/20/2015

Ali M

Verified resident as of 5/2011

1. The attentive and efficient maintenance crew; which include Benjamin and Joel have been exceptional bright spots for us. They are diligent in their service response, and they provide courteous, as well as the best service going above an beyond.

Reviewed on: 12/22/2014

Mary Liza C

Verified resident as of 10/2014

I was very pleased to have been helped by Monica, she was great! I'd like to say thank you again!!! :)

Reviewed on: 11/5/2014

Amber L

Verified resident as of 3/2009

Mill Creek team is wonderful!!

Reviewed on: 10/26/2014

Sergio L

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Was a please stay, the maintenance Director was especially helpful in keep the unit in good working order. All properties should have management like you have at Millcreek.

Reviewed on: 7/18/2014

Sakthivel C

Verified resident as of 5/2012

The experience was good.

Reviewed on: 4/28/2014

Kapil B

Verified resident as of 12/2013

overall wonderful experience with mill creek

Reviewed on: 4/28/2014

Sabrena S

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Maintenance has been very responsive. Needed dryer repair and it was replaced quickly.

Reviewed on: 4/26/2014

Anurag K

Verified resident as of 4/2014

Toni was great!

Reviewed on: 4/23/2014

Julie G

Verified resident as of 9/2009

I am very satisfied living here and they are very prompt in addressing service requests, I appreciate the friendly staff as well

Reviewed on: 4/20/2014

Arjunkumar K

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Toni was very pleasant and the gentlemen called me was pleasant too. We really like it here.

Reviewed on: 4/18/2014

IMRANKHANS

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Very nice apartment. Really loved. Having heavy heart to leave this appartment.

Reviewed on: 3/28/2014

Chitravel B

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Very nice place

Reviewed on: 3/28/2014

Marc Benedick L

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Toni who who's always been helping me with any of my inquiry and needs is very helpful and goes an extramile in terms of service.

Reviewed on: 2/26/2014

Vivek M

Verified resident as of 7/2013

Toni has been fabulous in her support.

Reviewed on: 2/20/2014

VegatechUSI

Verified resident as of 3/2010

We lived in this community for more than 8 years ( Bld C, Bld I and Bld T) . We feel like our home. the staffs are too friendly and turn around time for any request is within the same day. Even one I called them in the midnight for a water issue, Mike resolved it in the mid night too. We will be missing Millcreek. We love the location of Millcreek , near by park, commute to office, near by restaurants, my favorite temple ( In california circle, witin walkable distance. etc

Reviewed on: 2/14/2014

Edward S

Verified resident as of 6/2011

The quick response of the Maintenance service and staff response is greatly recognized and appreciated.

Reviewed on: 2/13/2014

Jeff J

Verified resident as of 12/2013

The move in experience was very easy. They provided all the contacts to get going so that was great. VERY helpful and professional staff in the front office.

Reviewed on: 1/27/2014

Rajendra P

Verified resident as of 12/2013

Ana was extremely helpful with all of our questions and addresses any issues in a timely and professional manner. She was a pleasure to work with, as was with all of the staff.

Reviewed on: 1/21/2014

Harish V

Verified resident as of 2/2013

The staff was very coperative.The community is good.

Reviewed on: 1/16/2014

Alberta D

Verified resident as of 6/2012

I Love residing at Mill Creek. The maintenance Cesear is outstanding. Sureya, Toni, Erika and Ana are the greatest. I enjoy the new additions to the office staff. The best place I have ever lived. Thanks to all of you for the excellent customer service you are giving to your residents here at Mill Creek.....

Reviewed on: 1/7/2014

Madhavi A

Verified resident as of 4/2012

Good place to live with a Nice park next to it.

Reviewed on: 1/3/2014

Syed Nasir H

Verified resident as of 11/2013

Ms Ana was very nice and professional to deal with.

Reviewed on: 12/8/2013

Nicolas J

Verified resident as of 11/2013

Thank you for everything! I'm happy!!!

Reviewed on: 12/5/2013

Prakashbhai S

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Me and my family are happy in this apartment.

Reviewed on: 12/3/2013

Anoop K

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Mill creek is a very good place to live in becoz of so many reason like Park, walking Trail, nine rating school,neat and clean community,nice view of mountains and many other things.I highly recommend my friends this Mill Creek Apartment.

Reviewed on: 11/8/2013

Yick Cheung Y

Verified resident as of 10/2013

Very happy to live here.

Reviewed on: 10/31/2013

Deborah H

Verified resident as of 9/2013

We love the staff, our community location, and our new homes. We are so thankful that Mythie (our per is welcome,) as well.

Reviewed on: 10/13/2013

Deborah J

Verified resident as of 12/2011

I thank Monica for all the help she has given to me and my family. I appreciate her professionalism and care.

Reviewed on: 10/10/2013

Sabrena S

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Monica was great on the phone, prior to community visit. She was helpful and encouraging. She made me want to live in this community. She described the amenities well, and was excellent at turning negatives into positives. So much so, we chose a 3rd floor apartment. She is great and deserves some type of recognition from your organization.

Reviewed on: 10/7/2013

Nancy M

Verified resident as of 11/2012

Monica is a great person and I really enjoyed having her help me out when I needed it.

Reviewed on: 10/5/2013

Anjanette C

Verified resident as of 9/2013

I'm pleased to be here. And my children love it! Very nice LC

Reviewed on: 10/2/2013

Henry S

Verified resident as of 9/2013

We love living with equity residential.Erika and Anna provided us with excellent move in help.

Reviewed on: 10/1/2013

Deepak S

Verified resident as of 2/2013

I am extremely satisfied with the office staff, maintenance services and socialization aspects with the the neighbors. I am feeling lucky after choosing Mill Creek to stay.

Reviewed on: 9/2/2013

Manjunath S

Verified resident as of 9/2012

it was wonderful and we are really happy and made good friends

Reviewed on: 8/18/2013

Albert C

Verified resident as of 9/2012

It has been a good experience living in Mill Creek. Friendly and prompt services from the office staff and the maintenance team. Thank you very much!

Reviewed on: 8/16/2013

Will S

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Porche was great. She was the one whom originally helped me but then transferred to another property. She still continued to contact me throughout my move. Excellent customer service!

Reviewed on: 5/31/2013

Kenichiro N

Verified resident as of 6/2011

Thank you for renting us for long time. We had great time and wounderfull memory here. We really appreciate Mill Creek. Thank you,

Reviewed on: 5/10/2013

Sanjib G

Verified resident as of 7/2008

I have been living in this apartment for last 6 years and am very satisfied with apartment location , office staff and maintenance staff.I would definitely recommend this apartment to my friends.

Reviewed on: 4/22/2013

Sunil N

Verified resident as of 3/2013

I had a very good move-in experience with Porsha...She is very good and informative...She was very patient in answering all my questions and concerns and always impartial in letting us know her opinion. Even after move-in, she was very prompt in asking the maintenance guys come and fix the issues in my Apt. We never felt we were moving to a totally new community bcoz of her...I have never worked with other leasing associates but whenever I have any issues with my Apt, I first look for Porsha to talk to...Bcoz I feel she is very responsible in her work.

Reviewed on: 4/6/2013

Vijay T

Verified resident as of 2/2013

Overall is good experience.

Reviewed on: 4/2/2013

Daniel G

Verified resident as of 2/2013

You all are doing great job.

Reviewed on: 3/7/2013

Vinod J

Verified resident as of 12/2012

It was a short but very sweet stay. We were very happy with more than one option in above mentioned features... Staff was very co-operative, friendly neighborhood; apartment features and Location are very convenient. Very convenient walking trial too, we were able to enjoy the USA stay with all these. Going back to our country with lots of unforgettable movements…

Reviewed on: 3/5/2013

Andrew S

Verified resident as of 1/2013

Monica was an amazing help to us during a time of crisis. Thanks to Monica and everyone who helped in preparing our home before we arrived, it helped us to make a seamless transition.

Reviewed on: 2/3/2013

Jay G

Verified resident as of 3/2012

It has been nice living in this apartment while waiting for the construction of our purchased home to be completed.

Reviewed on: 1/30/2013

Melanie M

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Very pleasant community. Staff is service -oriented and prompt to resolve issues. A great place to live!

Reviewed on: 1/29/2013

Jenilee A

Verified resident as of 6/2011

I'm happy that they take time to update fixtures like windows and doors.

Reviewed on: 1/27/2013

Bryce B

Verified resident as of 12/2012

Portia is absolutely awesome!

Reviewed on: 1/19/2013

Ravish K

Verified resident as of 2/2012

I think the apartment community has been very good and responsive. I have no major compliants about staying at Mill Creek.

Reviewed on: 1/16/2013

Alberta D

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Cesar and Porsha are the very best. They have taken care of any issues that I have had. They have always been kind and such a pleasure to talk with. They are the reason for VERY SATISFIED for me. Thank you Cesar and Porsha.....

Reviewed on: 1/7/2013

Vinod J

Verified resident as of 12/2012

We are very Happy with the Stay.

Reviewed on: 1/5/2013

Niren C

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Over all its good apt to stay

Reviewed on: 12/17/2012

Michelle B

Verified resident as of 11/2012

monica, the leasing agent was very professional and understood our situation. with her help, we were able to lease an apartment and move in the following week :)

Reviewed on: 12/17/2012

Joseph T

Verified resident as of 11/2012

My move in experience was made very enjoyable by Porsha Lewis. She is an asset to your staff. She is very professional,courteous, and most important, very friendly. She is a difference maker for sure.

Reviewed on: 12/6/2012

Megan H

Verified resident as of 12/2011

I liked this place very much.

Reviewed on: 11/28/2012

Pardeep S

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Overall experience was very smooth and awesome! Leasing office staff is very helpful and friendly.

Reviewed on: 11/26/2012

Richard W

Verified resident as of 11/2012

The leasing agent, Monica (Georgeta) Dinu-esanu, has made the entire move-in experience good for us. She was very helpful answering our questions and offering suggestions that helped us integrate with the community.

Reviewed on: 11/23/2012

Albert C

Verified resident as of 9/2012

I enjoyed Sheila, Erica and Jamie's professional and responsive services during my first visit and move-in and routing calls and checking. It's good experience.

Reviewed on: 10/16/2012

Jay G

Verified resident as of 3/2012

The office staff are very attentive to the needs of the residents and the maintenance service is very responsive and efficient. Keep up the good work!

Reviewed on: 10/12/2012

Aravamudhan S

Verified resident as of 2/2010

Wejust love this apartment complex and the current unit we are living in.The atmosphere in and around Mill Creek Apartments is awesome and the location is perfect for us. We never had any problem with the replacement of fixtures or appliances, whenever they went bad or needed a replacement. The maintenance crew was super quick in resolving such problems. Thanks to their quick and sincere help. We are VERY SATISFIED with the maintenance staff for their prompt, quick & timely help. CEASAR PESSOA, the service director is the best. He is doing a great service helping the residents, resolve the maintenance problems. Also, thanks to Erica, the Manager, who has always attended to our requests in a very responsive and efficient manner. On the whole, we feel that, it is the sincerity and hard work of the office and maintenance staff that has made this Mill Creek Apartments, a great residential complex in Milpitas.

Reviewed on: 9/27/2012

Tsen Txheng L

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Experience was great. Great location and friendly office staff.

Reviewed on: 9/26/2012

Chatura D

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Extremely happy with the service and the apartment community

Reviewed on: 9/25/2012

Ashish K

Verified resident as of 1/2012

I am very satisfied with cooperative office staff.

Reviewed on: 9/8/2012

Ramana R

Verified resident as of 10/2011

Property Leasing officer Porsha is a nice person. She is very helpful.

Reviewed on: 9/3/2012

Yulia P

Verified resident as of 8/2012

I wanted to thank Sheila for her professionalism and attention to detailes. The best management and best apartment I ever seen and lived in. Thanks so much, just awesome!!! Sheila you are rock :)))

Reviewed on: 8/28/2012

Jason S

Verified resident as of 7/2012

The office staff are very professional and kind and very easy to work with. I like to give a big thanks to Portia for helping me get everything in order for my move in.

Reviewed on: 8/22/2012

Chanell T

Verified resident as of 7/2012

I met with Monica and she was great. Excellent customer service and the other two staff members are just as nice the office team is what help us make this decisions. Saw alot of apt but your staff rock

Reviewed on: 8/18/2012

Brian P

Verified resident as of 9/2011

The office staff was very helpful whenever we had an issue.

Reviewed on: 8/17/2012

Stephanie C

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Monica (in the front office) has been wonderful to work with -- her responsiveness is excellent.

Reviewed on: 8/16/2012

Ryan E

Verified resident as of 7/2012

Porshia was very friendly and exceeded our expectations.

Reviewed on: 8/1/2012

Donald R

Verified resident as of 7/2012

We had a great experience with Porsha Lewis as we were in the process of renting. Porsha was very informative, friendly and professional.

Reviewed on: 7/25/2012

Phuong N

Verified resident as of 12/2011

sometimes I have to deal with some noises from somewhere I do not know, and I got to tell Porsha (the officer) and she helped us well. She seemed to understand clearly and fast. I appreciate her help. A few months ago I had a problem with the bulbs in at the backyard and I had a staff fix for us. There are a few things that was broken and the same staff (i do not know his name) again helped us out. He was skillful, fast, and courtesy. I have been living here since last December 2011, and everything has been fine to me.

Reviewed on: 7/18/2012

Alberta D

Verified resident as of 6/2012

The office staff were great from day one of viewing the apartment community Porsha and Erika rocked with the following up and welcoming me to Mill Creek my apartment is great and Ceasar has been the best checking in and being sure that I was VERY SATISFIED in my new home. Thank You Mill Creek Staff...

Reviewed on: 6/28/2012

Clark P

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Monica did a great job of setting this up for me

Reviewed on: 6/14/2012

Pradeep V

Verified resident as of 11/2011

I like this apartment very much as it is good apartment community. I like the office staff and maintenance service. Office staff are really good in helping or resolving any problem. Office staff are really helpful for me. I like apartment features like Air Conditioner, Fridge etc.

Reviewed on: 6/7/2012

Susan C

Verified resident as of 10/2011

very,very nicely kept up as far as enterior and exterior

Reviewed on: 4/30/2012

Alexey K

Verified resident as of 11/2010

Overall, I am very happy with my stay at Mill Creek

Reviewed on: 4/26/2012

Balachander N

Verified resident as of 3/2012

The leasing office and maintenance staff are very friendly, responsive and I am very satisfied with the service

Reviewed on: 4/24/2012

Brenda M

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Staff response to issues has been superb.

Reviewed on: 4/23/2012

Victor D

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Property staff have been responsive and efficient throughout the move in process. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 4/18/2012

Sean Arney C

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Its been a wonderful experience. Even before the move in and was busy with work, Monica took the time to contact me not once but a few times to ensure I get to see the place before anyone else takes it. Everything was well explained in detail and if we had questions they had answers. The place is very quite and I love it!

Reviewed on: 4/17/2012

Stephen S

Verified resident as of 10/2008

All personal have been helpful, congenial, thougthful, and quite pleasant always. Thanks for making our stay as if it were our own home.

Reviewed on: 4/14/2012

John L

Verified resident as of 5/2011

None

Reviewed on: 4/8/2012

Marlene M

Verified resident as of 6/2009

My family and I is sadden that we have to leave Mill Creek. This has been our home for 3 years. Erica, the Manager is doing a good job and I would also say thank you to Portia and Monica for being always there when we needed assistance. Portia is the best she is on top of what she is doing and what is good about her is that she will always follow-up. Again, thanks to our Mill Creek family.

Reviewed on: 4/6/2012

Thirumala P

Verified resident as of 2/2012

The signing of the apartment was excellent, as I had to sign remotely, and without even seeing the apartment. Monica helped me understand various available apartments, and since I was not in a position to see the apartment physically, she did great job in assisting me to pick the right apartment for me. She did great job in this. I thank Monica for her handling this, and I am 100% satisfied about my move--without seeing the apartment--. Great job Milcreek.

Reviewed on: 3/19/2012

Ravish K

Verified resident as of 2/2012

Part of the reason why I moved here was the great office staff especially Monica. There are many apartment communities with great features but rarely do apartment leasing agents go to great lengths to find an apartment which is a best fit for a new tenant.

Reviewed on: 3/14/2012

Santhosh S

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Porsha was helpful with our move-in process at the office.

Reviewed on: 3/3/2012

Arlyce D

Verified resident as of 2/2012

Porsha Lewis was very professional and answered all out questions. She made our transition very easy.

Reviewed on: 3/1/2012

Christy C

Verified resident as of 7/2011

My experience here has been a good one. We plan on being here awhile

Reviewed on: 2/25/2012

Christy C

Verified resident as of 7/2011

My experience here has been a good one. We plan on being here awhile

Reviewed on: 2/25/2012

Marlene M

Verified resident as of 6/2009

Erica, the Manager, attend to my request asap with regards to changing my old stove to a new one. Thanks so much Erica.

Reviewed on: 1/6/2012

Russell L

Verified resident as of 12/2011

Monica is why I live here.

Reviewed on: 12/28/2011

Leslie B

Verified resident as of 12/2011

Porsha was an absolute delight to work with during my difficult transition to living on my own. She was helpful, personable and one of the reasons I chose to live at Mill Creek. I can not say enough about how great she was during the process.

Reviewed on: 12/26/2011

Sreekalyan D

Verified resident as of 11/2011

My leasing associate were really friendly.

Reviewed on: 12/23/2011

Jeremy B

Verified resident as of 1/2010

was a great experience and would recommend it to my friends

Reviewed on: 12/7/2011

Debra F

Verified resident as of 10/2011

Porsha was great and so are the maintenance guys. the respond right away and are always caring and response to what you need. I love it here and hope the price does not get out of reach!

Reviewed on: 11/21/2011

Balakrishna C

Verified resident as of 10/2011

The maintenance staff and service was impressive.

Reviewed on: 11/1/2011

Jaime F

Verified resident as of 3/2009

Well done....keep it up....

Reviewed on: 10/27/2011

Ashish B

Verified resident as of 11/2008

great community and great service

Reviewed on: 10/17/2011

Vijay B

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Staff were very nice and friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 10/4/2011

Tsen Txheng L

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Leasing office staff (Porsha Lewis) was very helpful, knowledge-able, and very responsive when we had concerns or questions.

Reviewed on: 10/3/2011

Jennifer C

Verified resident as of 12/2010

We think the community is awesome and the location is perfect for us. Some of the office staff is very un-attentive. I feel like the office staff only works hard to make us happy until we enter our 'VERY SATISFIED' rating (which they make abundantly clear is very important and make us feel obligated to do so).

Reviewed on: 9/25/2011

David D

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Sam was extremely friendly and professional throughout the entire process. He even called me up after the move to see if there were any maintenance items he could submit for me. Great follow through and very professional. Very happy with the new apartment!

Reviewed on: 9/14/2011

Manjunath S

Verified resident as of 7/2011

I must really thanks Porsha Lewis Leasing Consultant for her help.

Reviewed on: 8/26/2011

Hermes E

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Porsha and Monica are great assets you have here at Mill Creeks.

Reviewed on: 7/25/2011

Pavan A

Verified resident as of 6/2011

Sam and Monica were very helpful and professional. I would like to commend them.

Reviewed on: 7/10/2011

Bernard F

Verified resident as of 8/2009

Mill creek apartments in Milpitas, CA is a great place to live. Good apartment and location.

Reviewed on: 7/9/2011

Sheila C

Verified resident as of 5/2011

Office and maintenance staff has been very prompt and responsive to all my service requests and needs thus far. I am very satisfied. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 5/27/2011

Clark P

Verified resident as of 4/2011

The staff was very helpfull

Reviewed on: 5/20/2011

Clark P

Verified resident as of 4/2011

Great staff

Reviewed on: 5/20/2011

Clark P

Verified resident as of 4/2011

The staff have all been very helpfull

Reviewed on: 5/20/2011

Ivan O

Verified resident as of 10/2010

its been nice living at mill creek. everyone is very friendly. especially all of the staff.

Reviewed on: 5/9/2011

Sarah H

Verified resident as of 4/2011

The whole leasing staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Reviewed on: 5/7/2011

Varun S

Verified resident as of 4/2011

The place has been really good along with the staff members. I would definitely recommend to my friends and co-workers.

Reviewed on: 4/30/2011

Pankaj S

Verified resident as of 4/2011

I found this apartment very good and staff member Monica was very helpful.

Reviewed on: 4/23/2011

Deborah S

Verified resident as of 9/2010

Mill Creek is a weell maintained property. The courtyard is a beuatiful, tranquil area with the fountain, pool and stream. For as many people that live in the community, it is always peaceful. We have enjoyed our living experience here. The staff is very friendly and professional.

Reviewed on: 4/19/2011

Roel V

Verified resident as of 3/2011

My experience in this apartment is great. Monica is very professional and a kindhearted person.Millcreek should be proud to have an employee like her, she is great with her job.All the other office and maintenance workers were also polite. I am very grateful and satisfied.

Reviewed on: 4/10/2011

Janet P

Verified resident as of 3/2011

Monica and office staff have been so helpful and responsive during my rental process. The best I've encountered. I love my apartment, the floor plan, the windows and fireplace. Clearly, the best I've seen. The grounds are well kept and provide a great view from my balcony. I also feel very safe here. I really appreciate the security I've seen patroling at night. My friends and family that have visited are very impressed as well. Thank you for providing a great place to call home!

Reviewed on: 4/5/2011

Vandana B

Verified resident as of 3/2011

Over all move was excellent. we are happy ! and enjoying new home. Thanks for keeping good standard of the house and community. VB

Reviewed on: 4/5/2011

Barton B

Verified resident as of 2/2011

quick response to maintenance calls, very good.

Reviewed on: 3/29/2011

Vijay M

Verified resident as of 8/2010

Nice location, close to various offices with very good friendly office staff and maintenance staff. Good Enough facilities in the complex. A place where you want your friends to live as your neighbors. I have personally referred 3-4 four families since I am living here.

Reviewed on: 3/28/2011

Claudia G

Verified resident as of 2/2011

Our leasing associate Veronica was very attentive and helpful with all of our leasing concerns. She made everything very easy and quick for us and the maintenance crew response time was excellent! Thank you Millcreek

Reviewed on: 3/21/2011

Homer Q

Verified resident as of 2/2011

Office staff is very professional, compassionate, respectful and helpful.Made several follow up calls and emails to ensure that move is is well and accomodated accordingly. Maintenance staff is also very responsive, clean and respectful.

Reviewed on: 3/18/2011

Neil J

Verified resident as of 1/2011

Monica was very helpful in my decision to move into the apartment. She also helped tremendously by recommending a mover that could help me the day I moved in.

Reviewed on: 3/14/2011

Marilyn A

Verified resident as of 2/2011

The staff here are very friendly. Veronica and Shawnte are the best.

Reviewed on: 3/4/2011

Jon R

Verified resident as of 9/2010

great property and office staff

Reviewed on: 3/4/2011

Manikandan R

Verified resident as of 10/2010

hi am staying very very satisfied

Reviewed on: 3/3/2011

Nessa H

Verified resident as of 3/2010

We really like living here and are sad that we need to go.

Reviewed on: 2/19/2011

Rashmi P

Verified resident as of 6/2010

The staff is very friendly. They know their job and are good at it. I love all the facilities provided by the community.

Reviewed on: 1/26/2011

Isaac T

Verified resident as of 6/2009

I would like to thank Serri Gennaro for the excellent service she provided when I had a problems at the people living above us. She was very nice and accommodating and listens patiently. Most of all, all the repairs I had requested was done accordingly and service was excellent. I strongly recommend Sherri to be the employee of the year. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 1/25/2011

Beth V

Verified resident as of 11/2010

The Leasing Agent, Monica, who assisted me with our move was very helpful and knowledgeable about the property. It was her compassion, trust and knowledge with the property that made me feel comfortable about making Mill Creek my new home.

Reviewed on: 12/22/2010

Alexey K

Verified resident as of 11/2010

I am very happy to stay in Mill Creek. Rooms are very good. The management makes its job professionally and communication with the staff is very helpful and each time makes a great pleasure

Reviewed on: 12/13/2010

Candice C

Verified resident as of 11/2010

I am very satisfied.

Reviewed on: 12/6/2010

Nessa H

Verified resident as of 3/2010

It's great, thank you!

Reviewed on: 11/12/2010

Grizzel C

Verified resident as of 10/2010

The leasing agent, Monica, was extremely helpful and responsive through the entire leasing process. She is the best agent I've met from all the apartments I've rented from. She responds in a matter of seconds and checked in after I moved in. She took care of my requests right away. She provided me with the best customer service! She made my move a breeze.

Reviewed on: 11/9/2010

Ramesh I

Verified resident as of 10/2010

Calm and Peaceful

Reviewed on: 10/29/2010

Klaus E

Verified resident as of 10/2009

Very calm environment, good to live

Reviewed on: 10/21/2010

Mark W

Verified resident as of 9/2010

god work guys

Reviewed on: 10/20/2010

Srinivasa M

Verified resident as of 11/2009

I have a very satisfactory stay in MillCreek. Just a month ago I referred my friends and they joined.

Reviewed on: 10/13/2010

David S

Verified resident as of 9/2010

Monica has been wonderful you should thank your lucky stars to have an employee of her caliber. Also Veronica has been super to work with!

Reviewed on: 10/8/2010

Ulhas K

Verified resident as of 9/2010

The Move-in Office staff - Monica, was great and she explained us everything very nicely. They have really helped us. Thanks to all of them for their kind support. We hope to want the same support throughout our lease period.

Reviewed on: 10/2/2010

Luis O

Verified resident as of 6/2009

Veronica Arteaga and Monica are the most friendly and helpful people I've ever met in my life. Give them raises!

Reviewed on: 9/22/2010

Paul H

Verified resident as of 8/2010

The office staff was professional and very responsive throughout our move-in process! Monica did a great job of follow-up after my initial visit to check out the property.

Reviewed on: 9/22/2010

Samuel R

Verified resident as of 8/2010

Ms. Larissa Lara was extremely informative and helpful. Her service was exceptional.

Reviewed on: 9/22/2010

Gladys A

Verified resident as of 8/2010

Love the location. The staff are great so as the maintenance. The fitness facility just need more equipment. Overall my move-in was great and I have not encounter any problems yet.

Reviewed on: 9/19/2010

Monica T

Verified resident as of 8/2010

Monica was great to work with. She took time to explain everything to use and made sure that we were happy with our decision. She did not force or try and push us into living here and was very attentive to our needs. She was great and whenever we called the office, she took time out of her schedule to help us with our questions.

Reviewed on: 9/11/2010

Amin F

Verified resident as of 2/2010

the office staff at the Mill Creek apartment is awesome. Monica, Sherry, Larissa and the new manager are awsome. thank you for being great property management staff. Also the maintainence staff is always very helpfull. Keep up the great job you all do and make the tenants life easy. As a tenant with little kids, we love the reac center and all the activities property management puts up with, like Haloowen party for kids, ice cream social. we should do these more often. Please do not cut trees and let's plant some more trees, which will be great for future and enviroment. thank you very much.

Reviewed on: 9/8/2010

Prashanth K

Verified resident as of 1/2009

The social gathering that have been organised are great and would love to see more such events.

Reviewed on: 8/30/2010

Susan C

Verified resident as of 8/2010

Very efficient office staff:Monica,Sheri or Sheryl,Erica (to name a few)some maintenance crew:Mark,Sylvester(to name a few).

Reviewed on: 8/30/2010

Marife F

Verified resident as of 7/2010

The first time I saw this apartment (Mill Creek).I told myself,this is it...A wonderful place to live on,for my family.

Reviewed on: 8/5/2010

Marifil C

Verified resident as of 7/2010

Very satisfied together with the leasing agent Monica & Veronica

Reviewed on: 8/4/2010

Wlbert R

Verified resident as of 1/2010

I have been satisfied since I moved in.

Reviewed on: 8/2/2010

Maria R

Verified resident as of 7/2010

I am thankfull to be here at mill creek the location is extremely important for me and my family. I like to thank miss. Clarisa at the office for her exceptional service THANK YOU!!!!

Reviewed on: 7/27/2010

Sugavaneswaran S

Verified resident as of 6/2010

We feel so good after choosing millcreek

Reviewed on: 7/23/2010

Sung Heum Y

Verified resident as of 11/2009

Thank you.

Reviewed on: 7/12/2010

Patrick A

Verified resident as of 6/2010

So far so good. No issues as of now. Thanks!!!

Reviewed on: 7/10/2010

Rashmi P

Verified resident as of 6/2010

Awesome management. Amazing staff. Loved their professionalism.

Reviewed on: 7/10/2010

Ryan H

Verified resident as of 6/2010

Maintenance has been very prompt responding to my requests. Also, the office staff has been extremely helpful in answering any questions I have had.

Reviewed on: 7/10/2010

Linda N

Verified resident as of 7/2007

The location is perfect, right off the 880 freeway. Enjoyed my time at Mill Creek overall.

Reviewed on: 7/7/2010

Bruce K

Verified resident as of 9/2009

I was very happy with my stay at Mill River. My apartment was very nice and the landscaping in my area was very soothing. Thank you for making my time here delightful.

Reviewed on: 7/1/2010

Vijay P

Verified resident as of 8/2009

Overall satisfied with apartment location, staff and features.

Reviewed on: 7/1/2010

Jagmeet V

Verified resident as of 6/2010

very satisfactory

Reviewed on: 6/30/2010

Lindsay S

Verified resident as of 5/2010

sherie was extremely helpful and made the moving experience go very smoothly. i am in love with my new home!

Reviewed on: 6/19/2010

Sylvester T

Verified resident as of 11/2009

i reaiy enjoy liveing here at mill creek maintenance/office staff are really good.

Reviewed on: 6/18/2010

Sarah B

Verified resident as of 5/2010

I really like my apartment.

Reviewed on: 6/4/2010

Wilaudrey B

Verified resident as of 5/2010

Everything about the leasing experience was AWESOME! From the minute we entered the property we were given excellent perfessional service. I'm so satisfied that I've already referred my son Jason to check out the property. I sooo appreciate having the laudry room inside. (: Thank you!

Reviewed on: 6/4/2010

Srinivas S

Verified resident as of 2/2009

this is the best place to live especially eith kids for its good location near to schools shopping entertainment parks etc i love this apartment feel like coming back and stay in this apartment

Reviewed on: 6/1/2010

Kathleen R

Verified resident as of 5/2010

Monica was great and really helped with making the long distance lease possible.

Reviewed on: 5/27/2010

Clark P

Verified resident as of 4/2010

Your staff has been very helpful

Reviewed on: 5/18/2010

Douglas H

Verified resident as of 4/2010

Monica was very helpful throughout the entire process. She deserves a raise!

Reviewed on: 5/9/2010

Maria I

Verified resident as of 2/2010

So far so good everything is okey. And a very special thanks to all the staff that helps us in our move in, especially to Sheri she has an excellent customer service, she explain us everything and gave all the options we need to know. Again THANK YOU and we found a place to stay and called HOME..........

Reviewed on: 3/15/2010

Virginia R

Verified resident as of 7/2009

I have enjoyed living in my apartment. The area was close to work and shopping. I love the grounds because they are well kept. The office staff have always been very helpful and friendly. Thank you for the great service!!!!

Reviewed on: 2/1/2010

Yelena Z

Verified resident as of 1/2009

beautiful complex, quiet, pleasant neighborhood and people, nice office staff.

Reviewed on: 8/23/2009

Nellie F

Verified resident as of 7/2006

My family really enjoyed staying in this apartment because it's so close to everything (freeways, stores, gym, etc.)We had such a memorable and fun experience for the 3 years that we've lived here. Thank you for letting us stay here.

Reviewed on: 6/9/2009

Ronak S

Verified resident as of 1/2009

living in mill creek is a great experience

Reviewed on: 2/19/2009

Steve A

Verified resident as of 1/2009

The staff has been outstanding. I am very satisfied with every single experience that I have had to date at Mill Creek. I look forward to learning more about this apartment community each day that I live here. Although I moved from a very nice house in San Jose (i.e. 5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms on a half acre of land) that I owned with my ex-wife, this experience has been nothing but positive. I am glad I made the choice to move to Mill Creek instead of somewhere else.

Reviewed on: 1/31/2009

Grace C

Verified resident as of 10/2007

We enjoyed our time here and thank all the employees for their excellent service

Reviewed on: 4/25/2008

Sanjeev B

Verified resident as of 2/2008

All together my family had a very pleasant stay over here so far. Look forward to living here for the next few years

Reviewed on: 3/23/2008

Dawn R

Verified resident as of 7/2007

Pleased with the living experience so far. No problems with property management, neighbors. safe location and apartment nice and cozy.

Reviewed on: 2/29/2008